X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: glazresmain.defilter]
en: Lazarus Resource Files|*.lrs|All Files|*
zh_CN: Lazarus资源文件|*.lrs|所有文件|*

[ctx: glazresmain.desaveresourcefileas]
en: Save resourcefile as
zh_CN: 保持资源文件为

en: ERROR: unable to convert Delphi form to text: "%s"
zh_CN: 错误:不能转换Delphi窗体(form)为文本:"%s"

en: ERROR: Cannot create "%s"
zh_CN: 错误:不能创建"%s"

en: ERROR: Cannot add resource file to itself ("%s")
zh_CN: 错误:不能添加资源文件到它自身("%s")

en: ERROR: File not found: "%s"
zh_CN: 错误:文件未找到:"%s"

en: ERROR: No resourcename found for "%s"
zh_CN: 错误:没有资源名称找到对于"%s"

en: ERROR: Cannot read from "%s"
zh_CN: 错误:不能读取从"%s"

en: Creating "%s"
zh_CN: 创建"%s"

en: Processing "%s"
zh_CN: 处理(Processing)"%s"

en: Done.
    Number of resources added: %d.
zh_CN: 完成.
    添加的资源数量(Number of resources added):%d.

en: Filename does not have the required extension: fix it?
zh_CN: 文件名称没有需要的扩展名:修复它?

[ctx: glazresmain.odopenexistingfile]
en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开存在的文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: glazresmain.opdopenexistingpicture]
en: Open existing picture
zh_CN: 打开存在的图片

en: Add (any kind of) files to the list
zh_CN: 添加(任何种类)文件到列表

en: Add images to the list
zh_CN: 添加图像到列表

en: LRS Builder
zh_CN: LRS构建器(Builder)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Delete selected files from the list
zh_CN: 删除选择的文件从列表

en: Files to include
zh_CN: 文件予以包含(include)

en: Lazarus Resource Filename
zh_CN: Lazarus资源文件名称

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Create the output LRS file
zh_CN: 创建输出LRS文件
