X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: glazresmain.defilter]
en: Lazarus Resource Files|*.lrs|All Files|*
zh_CN: Lazarus 资源文件|*.lrs|所有文件|*

[ctx: glazresmain.desaveresourcefileas]
en: Save resourcefile as
zh_CN: 保存资源文件为

en: ERROR: unable to convert Delphi form to text: "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法将 Delphi 窗体 转换为文本：“%s”

en: ERROR: Cannot create "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 "%s"

en: ERROR: Cannot add resource file to itself ("%s")
zh_CN: 错误：不能将资源文件添加到自身（“%s”）

en: ERROR: File not found: "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：文件未找到：“%s”

en: ERROR: No resourcename found for "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：未找到资源名 "%s"

en: ERROR: Cannot read from "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法从 "%s" 读取

en: Creating "%s"
zh_CN: 创建中 "%s"

en: Processing "%s"
zh_CN: 处理中 "%s"

en: Resource name = "%s", Type = "%s"
zh_CN: 资源名称 = "%s"，类型 = "%s"

en: Done.
    Number of resources added: %d.
zh_CN: 完成.
    添加的资源数量：%d。

en: Filename does not have the required extension: fix it?
zh_CN: 文件名没有所需扩展名：是否修正？

[ctx: glazresmain.odopenexistingfile]
en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开现有文件

[ctx: glazresmain.opdfilter]
en: Graphic (*.png;*.xpm;*.bmp;*.cur;*.ico;*.icns;*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif;*.tif;*.tiff;*.gif;*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm;*.gif;*.tga)|*.png;*.xpm;*.bmp;*.cur;*.ico;*.icns;*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif;*.tif;*.tiff;*.gif;*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm;*.gif;*.tga|Portable Network Graphic (*.png)|*.png|Pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm|Bitmaps (*.bmp)|*.bmp|Cursor (*.cur)|*.cur|Icon (*.ico)|*.ico|macOS Icon (*.icns)|*.icns|Joint Picture Expert Group (*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif)|*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif|Tagged Image File Format (*.tif;*.tiff)|*.tif;*.tiff|Graphics Interchange Format (*.gif)|*.gif|Portable PixMap (*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm)|*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm|Animated GIF (*.gif)|*.gif|TGA Image File (*.tga)|*.tga|
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png;*.xpm;*.bmp;*.cur;*.ico;*.icns;*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif;*.tif;*.tiff;*.gif;*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm;*.gif;*.tga)|*.png;*.xpm;*.bmp;*.cur;*.ico;*.icns;*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif;*.tif;*.tiff;*.gif;*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm;*.gif;*.tga|便携式网络图形 (*.png)|*.png|像素图 (*.xpm)|*.xpm|位图 (*.bmp)|*.bmp|光标 (*.cur)|*.cur|图标 (*.ico)|*.ico|macOS 图标 (*.icns)|*.icns|联合图片专家组 (*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif)|*.jpeg;*.jpg;*.jpe;*.jfif|标签图像文件格式 (*.tif;*.tiff)|*.tif;*.tiff|图形交换格式 (*.gif)|*.gif|便携式像素图 (*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm)|*.pbm;*.pgm;*.ppm|动画 GIF (*.gif)|*.gif|TGA 图像文件 (*.tga)|*.tga|

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: glazresmain.opdopenexistingpicture]
en: Open existing picture
zh_CN: 打开存在的图片

[ctx: tglazresform.addanybtn.caption]
en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add (any kind of) files to the list
zh_CN: 将 (任何类型的) 文件添加到列表中

[ctx: tglazresform.addimgbtn.caption]
en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add images to the list
zh_CN: 添加图片到列表

en: LRS Builder
zh_CN: LRS 构建器

[ctx: tglazresform.clearbtn.caption]
en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Clear the entire list
zh_CN: 清除整个列表

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

[ctx: tglazresform.deletebtn.caption]
en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

en: Delete selected files from the list
zh_CN: 删除选择的文件从列表

en: Files to include
zh_CN: 包含的文件

en: Lazarus Resource Filename
zh_CN: Lazarus 资源文件名称

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: tglazresform.startbtn.caption]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create the output LRS file
zh_CN: 创建输出的 LRS 文件
