X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Array (%d elements)
zh_CN: 数组(%d元素)

en: Do not close the window
zh_CN: 不要关闭窗口

en: Do not paste the new data
zh_CN: 不要粘贴新数据

[ctx: msgjsonviewer.scaption]
en: JSON Viewer
zh_CN: JSON查看器

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: JSON document modified
zh_CN: JSON文件已修改

en: Duplicate member name "%s".
zh_CN: 复制成员名"%s".

en: Empty document
zh_CN: 空文档

en: Could not create the configuration files directory "%s"
zh_CN: 不能创建配置文件目录"%s"

en: Invalid value or wrong type: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效值或错误类型:"%s"

en: The clipboard does not contain valid JSON data
zh_CN: 剪贴板不包含有效的JSON数据

en: New object member
zh_CN: 新建对象成员

en: Enter a name for the new member (type: %s)
zh_CN: 输入新成员(类型:%s)名称

en: No nodes match the criterium
zh_CN: 没有节点匹配criterium

en: Object (%d members)
zh_CN: 对象(%d members成员)

en: Save the changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Copy selected node to clipboard as JSON
zh_CN: 复制选择的节点到剪贴板作为JSON

en: C&ut
zh_CN: 剪切(&u)

en: Cut selected node to clipboard as JSON
zh_CN: 剪切选择的节点到剪贴板作为JSON

en: &Delete value
zh_CN: 删除值(&D)

en: Delete the selected value
zh_CN: 删除选择的值

en: E&xpand all nodes
zh_CN: 展开所有节点(&x)

en: Expand all nodes in the document
zh_CN: 展开所有节点在文档中

en: Expand &current object/array
zh_CN: 展开当前对象/数组(&c)

en: Expand all nodes in the current object/array
zh_CN: 展开使用节点在当前对象/数组

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: Find &next occurrence
zh_CN: 查找下一个事件(&)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Create new JSON document
zh_CN: 创建新JSON文件

en: New &Array
zh_CN: 新建数组(&A)

en: Add a new JSON array
zh_CN: 添加一个新JSON数组

en: New &boolean value
zh_CN: 新建布尔值(&b)

en: Add a new boolean value
zh_CN: 添加一个新建布尔值

en: New N&ull value
zh_CN: 新建Null值(&u)

en: Add a new null value
zh_CN: 添加一个新建null值

en: &New numerical Value
zh_CN: 新建数字值(&N)

en: Add a new number value
zh_CN: 添加一个新建数字值

en: New &Object
zh_CN: 新建对象(&O)

en: Add a new JSON object
zh_CN: 添加一个新JSON对象

en: New &string value
zh_CN: 新建字符串值(&s)

en: Add a new string value
zh_CN: 添加一个新字符串值

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open JSON document from file
zh_CN: 从文件打开JSON文档

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste JSON data in clipboard as new member
zh_CN: 粘贴剪切板中的JSON 数据作为新成员

en: Paste as new document
zh_CN: 粘贴作为新文档

en: Paste JSON data in clipboard as new document
zh_CN: 粘贴剪切板中的JSON 数据作为新文档

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save the JSON document to file
zh_CN: 保存JSON文档到文件

en: Save &as
zh_CN: 另存为(&a)

en: Save JSON document with a new name
zh_CN: 用新名称保存JSON文档

[ctx: tmainform.caption]
en: JSON Viewer
zh_CN: JSON查看器

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: tmainform.miallowcomments.caption]
en: Allow comments
zh_CN: 允许注释

en: Allow trailing comma
zh_CN: Allow允许 trailing comma

en: Compact display
zh_CN: 紧凑显示

en: &New document with object
zh_CN: 新建带对象文档(&N)

en: &Values
zh_CN: 值(&V)

en: Quote string values
zh_CN: 引用字符串值

en: Sort object members
zh_CN: 排序对象成员

en: &Strict JSON
zh_CN: 严格的 JSON(&S)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: Select a JSON file
zh_CN: 选择一个JSON文件

en: Save JSON document to file
zh_CN: 保存JSON文档到文件

en: ToolButton1
zh_CN: 工具按钮1

en: ToolButton4
zh_CN: 工具按钮4

en: New boolean value
zh_CN: 新建布尔值

en: Set to true
zh_CN: 设置为true

en: &Member name
zh_CN: 成员名(&M)

en: New number value
zh_CN: 新建数字值

[ctx: tnewnumberform.label1.caption]
en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Number Type
zh_CN: 数字类型

en: New String value
zh_CN: 新建字符串值

[ctx: tnewstringform.label1.caption]
en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

[ctx: tnewstringform.label2.caption]
en: &Value
zh_CN: 值(&V)
