X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: Add terminator
zh_CN: 添加终止符

en: Put brackets around AND Terms
zh_CN: 放置括号在AND术语周围

en: Linefeed after AND terms
zh_CN: 换行在AND术语后

en: Linefeed after each field
zh_CN: 换行在每个字段后

en: Quote field names
zh_CN: 引用字段名称

en: Skip foreign keys
zh_CN: 跳过foreign keys

en: Use OLD prefix in where parameters
zh_CN: 使用OLD前缀在参数位置

en: Abort the script
zh_CN: 中止

en: Close result
zh_CN: 关闭结果

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.scolfields]
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.scolname]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.scoloptions]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit active transaction
zh_CN: 提交活动事务

en: Confirm close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

en: Enter a descriptive name for the connection
zh_CN: 输入一个描述名称用于该连接

en: There is already a connection named "%s"
    Would you like to override the connection data ?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为 "%s" 的连接
    您是否要覆盖连接数据？

en: Create code
zh_CN: 创建代码

en: Would you like to create a new connection for this database ?
zh_CN: 你想为这个database创建一个新的连接?

en: Data dictionary "%s" has changed.
    What do you want to do with the changes?
zh_CN: 数据字典 "%s" 已更改。
    您想对这些更改做什么？

en: Delete this %s
zh_CN: 删除这个%s

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sdescription]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Do not close editor
zh_CN: 不要关闭编辑器

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: COMMIT Not supported yet
zh_CN: 提交(COMMIT)还不支持

en: Error in SQL script
zh_CN: 错误在SQL脚本

en: An error occurred in the SQL script.
    How would you like to continue ?
zh_CN: SQL 脚本中发生了一个错误。
    您希望如何继续？

en: No database engine !
zh_CN: 无数据库引擎!

en: Error executing SQL statement:
zh_CN: 错误执行SQL声明(statement):

en: No fields selected. Please select some fields
zh_CN: 没有字段选择.请选择一些字段

en: No table selected. Please select a table
zh_CN: 没有table选择.请选择一个table

en: Unknown directive: %s (args: %s)
zh_CN: 未知指令:%s(args(参数):%s)

en: Unknown object type: %d
zh_CN: 未知的object类型: %d

en: Execute SQL
zh_CN: 执行SQL

en: %s : Executing SQL statement:
zh_CN: %s : 执行SQL声明(statement):

en: %s : Executing script SQL statement nr. %d:
zh_CN: %s : 执行脚本SQL声明(statement) nr. %d:

en: Execution time: %s
zh_CN: 执行时间:%s

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出data

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Close query result data panel
zh_CN: 关闭查询结果数据面板

en: Create pascal code for this data
zh_CN: 创建pascal代码对于这个数据

en: Execute SQL statement
zh_CN: 执行SQL声明

en: Export this data
zh_CN: 导出这个data

en: Load SQL statement from file
zh_CN: 加载SQL声明从文件

en: Next SQL statement
zh_CN: 下一个SQL声明

en: Previous SQL statement
zh_CN: 上一个SQL声明

en: Save SQL statement to file
zh_CN: 保存SQL声明到文件

en: Import data dictionary
zh_CN: 导入data字典

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_actionadddomain]
en: New domain
zh_CN: 新domain

en: Add a domain to the data dictionary
zh_CN: 添加一个domain到数据字典

en: New Foreign Key
zh_CN: 新Foreign Key

en: Add a foreign key to the table
zh_CN: 添加一个foreign key到table

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_actionaddsequence]
en: New sequence
zh_CN: 新数列

en: Add a sequence
zh_CN: 添加一个数列

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close &All
zh_CN: 关闭所有(&A)

en: Close all Data Dictionaries
zh_CN: 关闭所有Data字典

en: Close current Data Dictionary
zh_CN: 关闭当前Data字典

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Copy connection
zh_CN: 复制连接(&C)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create &code
zh_CN: 创建代码(&c)

en: Create code from definition or data
zh_CN: 创建代码从definition或data

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: &Delete connection
zh_CN: 删除连接(&D)

en: Delete &Object
zh_CN: 删除对象(&O)

en: Delete the currently selected object
zh_CN: 删除当前选择对象

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_actiondeleterecentdatadict]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: Quit this program
zh_CN: 退出这个程序

en: &Generate SQL
zh_CN: 产生SQL (&G)

en: Generate SQL statements for the current table
zh_CN: 生成SQL声明用于当前table

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &New connection
zh_CN: 新连接(&N)

en: New &field
zh_CN: 新建字段(&f)

en: Create a new field in the current table
zh_CN: 创建一个新字段在当前table

en: Create a new Data Dictionary
zh_CN: 创建一个新的Data字典

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_actionnewindex]
en: New index
zh_CN: 新建索引

en: Add new index to current table
zh_CN: 创建新索引到当前table

en: New &table
zh_CN: 新建table(&t)

en: Create a new table
zh_CN: 创建一个新的table

en: &Open ...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: &Open connection
zh_CN: 打开连接(&O)

en: Open selected recent connection
zh_CN: 打开选择的当前连接

en: Open a new Data Dictionary
zh_CN: 打开一个新的Data字典

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open selected recent data dictionary
zh_CN: 打开选择的当前data字典

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &as
zh_CN: 另存为(&a)

en: Save data dictionary as
zh_CN: 保存数据字典为

en: Save Data Dictionary
zh_CN: 保存数据字典

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_connectionlv1]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_connectionlv4]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_connections]
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connections/Dictionaries
zh_CN: 连接/字典(Connections/Dictionaries)

en: Connect to a database of type %s
zh_CN: 连接到类型为 %s 的数据库

en: Create full table creation SQL
zh_CN: 创建完整table表创建SQL

en: Create table
zh_CN: 创建table

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_database]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_delete]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 字典

en: First start of database desktop
zh_CN: 首次启动数据库桌面

en: From connection
zh_CN: 从连接

en: Generate SQL
zh_CN: 生成SQL

en: Generate SQL statements
zh_CN: 生成SQL声明

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Import/Update data dictionary
zh_CN: 导入/更新数据字典

en: I&ndent
zh_CN: 缩进(&n)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Key fields
zh_CN: Key字段(&K)

en: Lazarus Database Desktop
zh_CN: Lazarus Database桌面

en: Legacy List View
zh_CN: Legacy(遗产?)查看列表

en: Line Length
zh_CN: 行长度

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_menuconnections]
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: &Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典(&D)

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_opendatadictionaryfilter]
en: Data dictionary files (fdd)|*.fdd|Ini files|*.ini|All files|*.*
zh_CN: 数据字典文件|*.fpd|Ini文件|*.ini|所有文件|*.*

en: Open data dictionary
zh_CN: 打开数据字典

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_options]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_recentlv1]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Last used on
zh_CN: 上次使用在

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.sld_savefileasfilter]
en: Data dictionary files (fdd)|*.fdd|Ini files|*.ini|All files|*.*
zh_CN: 数据字典文件|*.fpd|Ini文件|*.ini|所有文件|*.*

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: Select a conection type
zh_CN: 选择一个连接类型

en: Select &all
zh_CN: 选择所有(&a)

en: Select &none
zh_CN: 全部none(&n)

en: Select/Update/Insert fields
zh_CN: 选择/更新/插入字段

en: Thanks, I know what to do
zh_CN: 谢谢,我知道做什么

en: Create new connection
zh_CN: 创建新连接

en: Start new dictionary
zh_CN: 开始新字典

en: Connection established successfully!
zh_CN: 连接建立成功!

en: Tables and &Fields
zh_CN: Tables和字段(&F)

en: Test connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: Update existing tables
zh_CN: 更新存在的tables

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Load SQL
zh_CN: 加载SQL

en: Enter a name for the new %s
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新%s

en: New connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: New data dictionary
zh_CN: 新建数据字典

en: Create new domain
zh_CN: 创建新domain

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.snewdomainde]
en: New domain
zh_CN: 新建域

en: Enter a name for the new domain:
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新domain:

en: Create new field in table %s
zh_CN: 创建新字段在table%s

en: New field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: Enter a name for the new field:
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新字段:

en: Create new foreign key in table %s
zh_CN: 创建新foreign key在table%s

en: New foreign key
zh_CN: 新建外键

en: Enter a name for the new foreign key:
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新foreign key:

en: Create new index on table %s
zh_CN: 创建新索引关于table%s

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.snewindexde]
en: New index
zh_CN: 新建索引

en: Enter a name for the new index:
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新索引:

en: Create new %s
zh_CN: 创建新的%s

en: Create new sequence
zh_CN: 创建新数列

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.snewsequencede]
en: New sequence
zh_CN: 新建序列

en: Enter a name for the new sequence:
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新数列:

en: Create new table
zh_CN: 创建新的table

en: New table
zh_CN: 新表格

en: Enter a name for the new table:
zh_CN: 输入一个名称对于新table:

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.snodedatabase]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Data dictionary
zh_CN: 数据字典

[ctx: lazdatadeskstr.snodefields]
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index fields:
zh_CN: 索引字段:

en: Index options:
zh_CN: 索引选项:

en: Sequences
zh_CN: 数列

en: Table Data
zh_CN: Table数据

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: No connections or data dictionaries were found.
     Start by creating a new connection or data dictionary.
zh_CN: 未找到任何连接或数据字典。
     从创建一个新的连接或数据字典开始。

en: Run query
zh_CN: 运行查询

en: Ready to execute SQL statements
zh_CN: 准备执行SQL声明(statements)

en: Records fetched: %d
zh_CN: 获取的记录数： %d

en: Retry the statement
zh_CN: 重试该声明(statement)

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Rollback active transaction
zh_CN: 回滚活动事务

en: Query executed successfully: %d rows affected.
zh_CN: 查询成功地执行:%d行受到影响.

en: Save SQL
zh_CN: 保存SQL

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Script was aborted after %d statements
zh_CN: 脚本在执行 %d 条语句后被中止

en: Executed %d statements from script
zh_CN: 执行%d声明(statements)从脚本

en: %d script statements resulted in errors
zh_CN: %d 脚本语句导致错误

en: Select a directory with DBF files
zh_CN: 选择一个目录带有DBF文件

en: Selected object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 数列(Sequence)

en: SQL Error code: %d
zh_CN: SQL错误代码:%d

en: %s : Statement executed succesfully.
zh_CN: %s : 声明(Statement)成功地执行.

en: SQL files|*.sql|All files|*.*
zh_CN: SQL文件|*.sql|所有文件|*.*

en: SQL State: %s
zh_CN: SQL状态(State):%s

en: Continue, ignore all errors
zh_CN: 继续,忽略所有错误

en: Continue, stop on the next error
zh_CN: 继续,在下一个错误上停止

en: Unknown connection: %s
zh_CN: 未知的连接:%s

en: Unknown data dictionary: %s
zh_CN: 未知的data字典: %s

en: Yes, use the active dictionary
zh_CN: 是,使用激活的字典

en: No, import in a new dictionary
zh_CN: 不,导入到一个新字典

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: A data dictionary is active.Would you like to import into this data dictionary ?
zh_CN: 一个数据字典是激活的.你想导入到这个数据字典吗?

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是
