X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (429 entries)

en: (All)
zh_CN: (所有)

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.cactionlisteditordeleteaction]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Action
zh_CN: 删除动作

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.cactionlisteditordialogcategory]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.cactionlisteditoreditcategory]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.cactionlisteditorhelpcategory]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.cactionlisteditormovedownaction]
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.cactionlisteditormoveupaction]
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: New Action
zh_CN: 新动作

en: New Standard Action
zh_CN: 新标准动作

en: Panel Descriptions
zh_CN: 面板描述

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: On Add, Check for Duplicate in Items
zh_CN: 添加时，检查项目中的重复项

en: The "%s" Item is already listed. Add it anyway?
zh_CN: "%s"项目已经列出.还要添加它?

en: CheckGroup Editor
zh_CN: CheckGroup 编辑器(&C)

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列:

en: Popup to disable/enable items
zh_CN: 弹出到禁用/启用项目

en: Add new Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: CheckListBox Editor
zh_CN: CheckListBox编辑器

en: Delete the Item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete the Item %d "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除项目%d "%s"?

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.clbdown]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Modify the Item
zh_CN: 修改项目

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.clbup]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Add Fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: DBGrid Columns Editor
zh_CN: DBGrid列编辑器

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Fetch Labels
zh_CN: 获取标签(Labels)

en: This will delete all columns. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将删除所有的列.继续?

en: This will replace all captions from dataset. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将从数据集(dataset)替换所有的标题(captions).继续?

en: Unable to retrieve fields definition from dataset.
zh_CN: 无法从数据集中检索字段定义。

en: &Calculated
zh_CN: 计算(Calculated)(&C)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.fescancelbtn]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Check dataset settings.
zh_CN: 检查数据集设置。

en: &Data
zh_CN: 数据(&D)

en: &Dataset:
zh_CN: &数据集:

en: Error message:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误消息：
    %s

en: Edit Fields ...
zh_CN: 编辑字段...

en: Field %s cannot be created!
zh_CN: 字段%s不能被创建

en: Field properties
zh_CN: 字段属性

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: FieldDefs
zh_CN: 字段定义

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.fesformcaption]
en: New field
zh_CN: 新建字段

en: &Key fields:
zh_CN: Key字段:(&K)

en: &Lookup
zh_CN: 查找(&L)

en: Lookup definition
zh_CN: 查找定义

en: L&ookup keys:
zh_CN: 查找键值(&O)：

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称:(&N)

en: It was not possible to get the dataset fields list.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据集字段列表。

en: Fields list is not available, can't check for duplicates.
zh_CN: 字段列表不可用，无法检查重复项。

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.fesokbtn]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Co&mponent Name:
zh_CN: 组件名称(&m)

en: &Result Fields:
zh_CN: &结果字段:

en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小:(&S)

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型:(&T)

en: FlowPanel Editor
zh_CN: FlowPanel 编辑器(&F)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.ilesadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Search and replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

en: Add value
zh_CN: 添加值

en: Else
zh_CN: Else(否则)

en: ElseIf
zh_CN: ElseIf(否则如果)

en: If
zh_CN: If(如果)

en: IfNDef
zh_CN: 如果未定义

en: Set value
zh_CN: 设置值

en: XML data files|*.xml;Binary data files|*.dat
zh_CN: XML 数据文件|*.xml;二进制数据文件|*.dat

en: Copy data from other dataset
zh_CN: 从其他数据集复制数据

en: Create dataset
zh_CN: 创建数据集

en: Dataset is already active, close it first.
zh_CN: 数据集已激活请先关闭它。

en: Load data from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载数据

en: No dataset available to copy data from.
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据集来复制数据。

en: Select a data file to save data to
zh_CN: 选择一个数据文件来保存数据

en: Save data to file
zh_CN: 将数据保存到文件

en: Select a file with data to load into dataset
zh_CN: 选择一个包含数据的文件以加载到数据集中

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.nbcesaddpage]
en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页(&A)

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页(&D)

en: Insert Page
zh_CN: 插入页(&I)

en: Move Page Left
zh_CN: 左移页(&L)

en: Move Page Right
zh_CN: 右移页(&R)

en: Show Page
zh_CN: 显示页(&S)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oicoleditadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oicoleditdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oicoleditdown]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oicoleditup]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: 0 lines, 0 chars
zh_CN: 0行,0字符

en: 1 line, %d chars
zh_CN: 1行,%d字符

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action&List Editor ...
zh_CN: 动作列表编辑器(&L) ...

en: ActionList Editor
zh_CN: 动作列表编辑器

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: &Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目(&A)

en: &Add fields
zh_CN: 添加字段(&A)

en: Add fields from FieldDefs
zh_CN: 添加字段从字段定义

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisaddpage]
en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Co&mponents
zh_CN: 组件(&M)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oiscancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除?

en: Change Class ...
zh_CN: 更改类...

en: Change Parent
zh_CN: 更改 Parent

en: Characters for Blanks
zh_CN: 空白字符类型

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&l)

en: Clear picture
zh_CN: 清除图片

en: Component name "%s" is not a valid identifier
zh_CN: 组件名"%s"不是一个有效的标识符

en: Component restrictions:
zh_CN: 组件限制

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确定删除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oiscopycomponents]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Create default event
zh_CN: 创建默认的事件(&E)

en: Create new field and add it at current position
zh_CN: 创建新字段并添加在当前位置

en: Current parent
zh_CN: 当前父类(parent)

en: Current parents
zh_CN: 当前父类(parents)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oiscutcomponents]
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisdeletecomponents]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete item "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除项目"%s"?

en: Do you want to delete the page?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除该页?

en: Delete selected field(s)
zh_CN: 删除选择的字段

en: %d lines, %d chars
zh_CN: %d行, %d字符

en: Only affects the EnableSets property of the Test Input
zh_CN: 仅影响 Test Input 的 EnableSets 属性

en: Enumeration
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error deleting action
zh_CN: 删除动作错误

en: Error loading image
zh_CN: 加载图片错误

en: Error loading image "%s":%s%s
zh_CN: 加载图片"%s":%s%s错误

en: Error reading file %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 时出错

en: Error while deleting action:%s%s
zh_CN: 当删除动作:%s%s时错误

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Jump to declaration
zh_CN: 跳转到声明(declaration)

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点值(Float)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: I&mageList Editor ...
zh_CN: 图片列表编辑器...(&m)

en: Incompatible Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符不兼容

en: Incompatible Method
zh_CN: 方法不兼容

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisinfinitynotsupported]
en: Setting a floating point property to positive or negative Infinity at design time is not supported
zh_CN: 在设计时将浮点属性设置为正无穷大或负无穷大不受支持

en: Input Mask:
zh_CN: 输入掩码:

en: Input Mask Editor
zh_CN: 输入掩码编辑器

en: Insert Page Name
zh_CN: 插入页名称

en: Integer
zh_CN: Integer(整形)

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: (Invalid)
zh_CN: (无效的)

en: Invalid property value
zh_CN: 无效属性值

en: "%s" is not a valid method name.
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个有效的方法名称.

en: %u items selected
zh_CN: %u 项目被选择

en: Jump to declaration of %s
zh_CN: 跳转到%s声明(declaration)

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: Load Image Dialog
zh_CN: 加载图片对话框

en: Load picture
zh_CN: 加载图片

en: Masks ...
zh_CN: 掩码...

en: Input mask sample files (*.lem;*.dem)|*.lem;*.dem|All files|*
zh_CN: 输入掩码示例文件 (*.lem;*.dem)|*.lem;*.dem|所有文件|*

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: (Mixed)
zh_CN: (混合)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move field down
zh_CN: 下移字段

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oismoveup]
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 向上移动(&U)

en: Move field up
zh_CN: 上移字段

en: Setting a floating point property to NaN at design time is not supported
zh_CN: 在设计时将浮点属性设置为 NaN 是不支持的

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object Inspector
zh_CN: 对象查看器(&O)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Back One
zh_CN: 向后一个

en: Forward One
zh_CN: 向前一个

en: Move to Back
zh_CN: 移动到后面

en: Move to Front
zh_CN: 移动到前面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Pages Editor
zh_CN: 页编辑器

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oispastecomponents]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Open image file
zh_CN: 打开图片文件

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Save image as
zh_CN: 保存图片为

en: Press a key ...
zh_CN: 按一个键...

en: You can press e.g. Ctrl+P ...
zh_CN: 您可以按例如 Ctrl+P ...

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties of %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中删除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisrename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Page
zh_CN: 重命名页

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Revert to inherited
zh_CN: 恢复为继承的

en: Sample Masks:
zh_CN: 掩码样例:

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save Literal Characters
zh_CN: 保存 字符 字面量

en: Save picture
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有(&S)

en: Select All Fields
zh_CN: 选择所有字段

en: Selected control
zh_CN: 选择控件(control)

en: Selected controls
zh_CN: 选择控件(controls)

en: &Selected Properties
zh_CN: 选择属性(&S)

en: Select input mask sample file
zh_CN: 选择输入掩码样本文件

en: Select short cut
zh_CN: 选择快捷键

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set MaxHeight=%d, MaxWidth=%d
zh_CN: 设置最大高度=%d,最大宽度=%d

en: Use current size as Max Constraints
zh_CN: 使用当前尺寸为最大限制

en: Set MinHeight=%d, MinWidth=%d
zh_CN: 设置最小高度=%d,最小宽度=%d

en: Use current size as Min Constraints
zh_CN: 使用当前尺寸为最小限制

en: Set to default: %s
zh_CN: 设为默认: %s

en: Set property value to Default
zh_CN: 设置属性值为默认

en: Show classes
zh_CN: 展开类

en: Show Component Tree
zh_CN: 显示组件树

en: Show Hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Show Information Box
zh_CN: 显示信息框

en: Show Property Filter
zh_CN: 显示属性过滤器

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Standard Action Classes
zh_CN: 标准动作类

en: Available Action Classes:
zh_CN: 可用动作类:

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strings Editor Dialog
zh_CN: Strings编辑对话框

en: Select &Color ...
zh_CN: 选择颜色(&C)...

en: Color Select
zh_CN: 颜色选择

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetcancel1hint]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetcancelheadline]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetdeleteheadline]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetdeletehint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetedithint]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: &First
zh_CN: 首先(&F)

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetinserthint]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: &Last
zh_CN: 最后(&L)(Last)

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后(Last)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetnexthint]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: P&ost
zh_CN: 提交(&o)

en: Post
zh_CN: 提交

en: &Prior
zh_CN: 前一个(&P)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactdatasetpriorhint]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 前一个

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdacteditcopyheadline]
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdacteditcutheadline]
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdacteditdeleteheadline]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdacteditdeleteshorthint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdacteditpasteheadline]
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择所有(&A)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdacteditundoshorthint]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: &Open ...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactfileopenhint]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open with ...
zh_CN: 打开带有...

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开带有

en: Save &As ...
zh_CN: 另存为...(&A)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Select &Font ...
zh_CN: 选择字体...(&F)

en: Font Select
zh_CN: 字体选择

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Help Contents
zh_CN: 帮助目录

en: &Help on Help
zh_CN: 帮助关于帮助(&H)

en: Help on help
zh_CN: 帮助关于帮助

en: &Topic Search
zh_CN: 搜索主题(&T)

en: Topic Search
zh_CN: 主题搜索

en: F&ind First
zh_CN: 查找第一个(&I)

en: Find first
zh_CN: 查找第一个

en: &Find ...
zh_CN: 查找(&F) ...

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oistdactsearchreplacehint]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Test dialog ...
zh_CN: 测试对话框...

en: Test Input
zh_CN: 测试输入

en: The identifier "%s" is not a method.%sPress Cancel to undo,%spress Ignore to force it.
zh_CN: 该标识符"%s"不是一个方法.%s按取消撤销,%s按忽略强制执行.

en: The method "%s" is incompatible to this event (%s).%sPress Cancel to undo,%spress Ignore to force it.
zh_CN: 该方法"%s"与此事件(%s)不兼容.%s按取消撤销,%s按忽略强制执行.

en: The method "%s" is not published.%sPress Cancel to undo,%spress Ignore to force it.
zh_CN: 该方法"%s"没有published.%s按取消撤销,%s按忽略强制执行.

en: Unable to change parent of control "%s" to new parent "%s".%s%s
zh_CN: 无法将控件 "%s" 的父级更改为新父级 "%s"。%s%s

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisundo]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.oisunknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unloads the current sample file
zh_CN: 卸载当前样本文件

en: &Unselect all
zh_CN: 不选择所有(&U)

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 不选择所有

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值:

en: Property value out of range.
zh_CN: 属性值超出范围。

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变量

en: View restricted properties
zh_CN: 查看受限属性

en: General widget set restrictions:
zh_CN: 通用控件集限制：

en: Word
zh_CN: (Word)字

en: Z-order
zh_CN: Z顺序

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter editor
zh_CN: 过滤器编辑器

en: Filter name
zh_CN: 过滤器名称

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Auto Size
zh_CN: 自调尺寸

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Column Editor
zh_CN: 列编辑器

en: Invalid numeric Value
zh_CN: 无效数字值

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.rscdleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.rscdok]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.rscdright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可视

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Sections Editor ...
zh_CN: 节(Sections)编辑器...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtadd]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add image ...
zh_CN: 添加图像 ...

en: Add image with multiple resolutions ...
zh_CN: 添加具有多种分辨率的图像 ...

en: Register new resolution (image size) ...
zh_CN: 注册新分辨率（图像大小）...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtaddsingleresolution]
en: Add image(s) with single resolution...
zh_CN: 添加单分辨率图像...

en: Add sliced ...
zh_CN: 添加切片 ...

en: Adding sliced images is not supported.
zh_CN: 添加切片图像不受支持。

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtapply]
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: Cannot delete default resolution.
zh_CN: 不能删除默认分辨率(resolution).

en: Source image size must be an integer multiple of the ImageList's Width and Height.
zh_CN: 源图像大小必须是 ImageList 的 Width 和 Height 的整数倍。

en: ImageList Editor
zh_CN: 图片列表编辑器

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtclear]
en: &Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表(&C)

en: Crop
zh_CN: Crop(产量)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtdelete]
en: &Delete image
zh_CN: 删除 图像(&D)

en: Delete resolution (image size) ...
zh_CN: 删除分辨率（图像大小）...

en: Select the resolution (image size) to delete.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的分辨率（图像大小）。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Selected Image
zh_CN: 选择的图像

en: Image width of the new resolution:
zh_CN: 新分辨率的图像宽度：

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtmovedown]
en: Move D&own
zh_CN: 向下移动(&o)

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtmoveup]
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 向上移动(&U)

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: New Image
zh_CN: 新图像

en: Paste image from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴图像

en: Transparent Color:
zh_CN: 透明色:

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtreplace]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all resolutions of an image ...
zh_CN: 替换所有图像分辨率...

en: Replace image ...
zh_CN: 替换图像...

en: Replace single resolution of an image ...
zh_CN: 替换图像的单个分辨率 ...

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 分辨率

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtsave]
en: &Save image ...
zh_CN: 保存图像...(&S)

en: Save all ...
zh_CN: 保存全部...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccsiledtsavebtn]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图片

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: Edit Columns ...
zh_CN: 编辑列...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedt]
en: Edit Items ...
zh_CN: 编辑项目...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtapply]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: ListView Items Editor
zh_CN: ListView项目编辑器

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtgrplcaption]
en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtgrprcaption]
en: Item Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtitem]
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题:

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtlabelimageindex]
en: Image Index:
zh_CN: 图片索引:

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtlabelstateindex]
en: State Index:
zh_CN: 状态索引:

en: List items cannot be edited at design-time when OwnerData is enabled. Use Items.Count and OnData at run-time instead.
zh_CN: 当启用 OwnerData 时，设计时无法编辑列表项。请改用 Items.Count 和 OnData 运行时操作。

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtnewitem]
en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccslvedtnewsubitem]
en: New SubItem
zh_CN: 新子项

en: Edit Mask Editor ...
zh_CN: 掩码编辑器(&M) ...

en: Panels Editor ...
zh_CN: 面板编辑器

en: Edit StringGrid ...
zh_CN: 编辑 StringGrid(&S) ...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccssgedtapply]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: StringGrid Editor
zh_CN: StringGrid 编辑器

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: (%d columns, %d rows)
zh_CN: (%d 列 %d 行)

en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete column #%d?
zh_CN: 删除列#%d？

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete row #%d?
zh_CN: 删除行 #%d？

en: Edit column title
zh_CN: 编辑列标题

en: Edit fixed column title
zh_CN: 编辑固定列标题

en: Edit row header
zh_CN: 编辑行标题

en: String Grid
zh_CN: String 网格

en: Insert column
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Insert row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Load ...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Move rows/columns
zh_CN: 移动行/列

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccssgedtopendialog]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccssgedtsave]
en: Save ...
zh_CN: 保存...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccssgedtsavedialog]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredt]
en: Edit Items ...
zh_CN: 编辑项目...

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtapply]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtcancel]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: TreeView Items Editor
zh_CN: TreeView项目编辑器

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtconfirmationfilereplace]
en: The file already exists, replace it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，是否替换？

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtconfirmationimagesloss]
en: Information about node images cannot be stored in the file. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 关于节点图像的信息只能存储为 XML 文件格式。是否继续？

en: The current tree will be overwritten, continue?
zh_CN: 当前树将被覆盖继续吗？

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtdelete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: "%s" not assigned
zh_CN: "%s" 未分配

en: "%s" has only %d images
zh_CN: "%s" 仅有 %d 张图片

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtitem]
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtlabelimageindex]
en: Image Index%s:
zh_CN: 图像索引%s:

en: Selected Index%s:
zh_CN: 选中索引%s:

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtlabelstateindex]
en: State Index%s:
zh_CN: 状态索引%s：

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtnewitem]
en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtnewsubitem]
en: New SubItem
zh_CN: 新子项

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtopendialog]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtrename]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtsave]
en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

[ctx: objinspstrconsts.sccstredtsavedialog]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Grab key
zh_CN: 捕捉按键

en: Add as single
zh_CN: 作为单精度浮点类型添加

en: Are you sure to clear image list?
zh_CN: 你确定清理图像列表?

en: Split image
zh_CN: 分割图片

en: Do you want to split the image?
zh_CN: 您想要分割图片吗？

en: New Button
zh_CN: 新建按钮(&B)

en: New CheckButton
zh_CN: 新建复选框(&C)

en: New Divider
zh_CN: 新建带线分隔符(&D)

en: New Separator
zh_CN: 新建分隔符(&S)

en: Add tab
zh_CN: 添加标签页(&A)

en: Delete tab
zh_CN: 删除标签页(&D)

en: Insert tab
zh_CN: 插入标签页(&I)

en: Move tab left
zh_CN: 左移标签页(&L)

en: Move tab right
zh_CN: 右移标签页(&R)
