X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add to version control
zh_CN: 添加到版本控制

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Commit Message History
zh_CN: 提交信息历史

en: Commit revision
zh_CN: 提交修订版本

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Copy from path
zh_CN: 从路径复制

en: Create patch file
zh_CN: 创建补丁文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除

en: Diff active file
zh_CN: 比较活动(active)文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: File is not part of local working copy (anymore)
zh_CN: 文件不是本地作业的副本的一部分(现在)

en: File status
zh_CN: 文件状态(status)

en: Index out of bounds (%d)
zh_CN: 索引超过边界(bounds)(%d)

en: LazarusSVN Commit
zh_CN: LazarusSVN提交(Commit)

en: %s - LazarusSVN Diff ...
zh_CN: %s - LazarusSVN不同...

en: %s - LazarusSVN Log ...
zh_CN: %s - LazarusSVN日志...

en: %s - LazarusSVN Update ...
zh_CN: %s - LazarusSVN更新...

en: Merged
zh_CN: 合并(Merged)

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: (no author)
zh_CN: (没有作者)

en: Only modified (M) Items can be diffed
zh_CN: 仅修改的(M)项目能被比较

en: Open file in editor
zh_CN: 打开文件在编辑器

en: Open previous revision in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开先前的修订本

en: Open this revision in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开这个修订本

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Project filename
zh_CN: 工程文件名称

en: Project is active
zh_CN: 工程处于激活状态(active)

en: Project is not active in SVN settings, please activate first.
zh_CN: 工程在SVN设置中处于非激活状态,请先激活(activate ).

en: Project name
zh_CN: 工程名称

en: Project options
zh_CN: 工程选项

en: Property status
zh_CN: 属性状态(status)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove from version control (keep local)
zh_CN: 从版本控制移除(保留本地)

en: Repository path
zh_CN: 存储库路径

en: Revert
zh_CN: 重新打开(Revert)

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show diff
zh_CN: 显示不同

en: Show Diff of Local Changes
zh_CN: 显示局部变更的不同

en: Show Last X Commits
zh_CN: 显示最后的X提交(Commits)

en: Show Diff Against HEAD
zh_CN: 显示不同对比HEAD

en: Show Diff Against Previous Version
zh_CN: 显示不同对比先前的版本

en: Show log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Source file does not belong to the project. Please add first.
zh_CN: 源代码文件不属于该工程.请先添加.

en: SVN settings
zh_CN: SVN设置

en: SVN tools
zh_CN: SVN工具

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新
