Lazpaint 7.0.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: Browser %s%s%s not executable.
zh_CN: 浏览 %s%s%s 不是可执行程序.

en: Browser %s%s%s not found.
zh_CN: 浏览 %s%s%s 未找到.

en: Error while executing %s%s%s:%s%s
zh_CN: 当执行 %s%s%s 时发生错误:%s%s

en: Unable to find a HTML browser.
zh_CN: 无法找到 HTML 浏览器

en: No HTML Browser found.%sPlease define one in Environment -> Options -> Help -> Help Options
zh_CN: 没有找到 HTML 浏览器。%s请在 帮助-> 配置帮助 -> 查看器 中定义一个

en: The help database %s%s%s was unable to find file %s%s%s.
zh_CN: 帮助数据库 %s%s%s 无法找到文件 %s%s%s.

en: The macro %s in BrowserParams will be replaced by the URL.
zh_CN: 浏览框里的宏 %s 将被 URL 所替代.

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: application key
zh_CN: 应用程序快捷键

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capital
zh_CN: 大写

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Control
zh_CN: 控件

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_delete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_down]
en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_end]
en: End
zh_CN: 末尾

en: Escape
zh_CN: 退出

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Final
zh_CN: 结束

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_home]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_insert]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Mouse Button Left
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_left]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: left windows key
zh_CN: 左 Win 键

en: Mouse Button Middle
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_menu]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Mode Change
zh_CN: 模式更改

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_next]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nonconvert
zh_CN: 不转换

en: Numlock
zh_CN: 数字锁定

en: Numpad %d
zh_CN: 数字键盘 %d

en: Pause key
zh_CN: 暂停键

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_prior]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 之前

en: Mouse Button Right
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_right]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: right windows key
zh_CN: 右 Win 键

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Shift
zh_CN: 转换

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Space key
zh_CN: 空格键

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_tab]
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: lclstrconsts.ifsvk_up]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: can not execute %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s

[ctx: lclstrconsts.lislclresourcesnotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到资源 %s

en: program file not found %s
zh_CN: 未找到程序文件 %s

en: 3D Dark Shadow
zh_CN: 3D阴影

en: 3D Light
zh_CN: 3D光线

en: A control can't have itself as a parent
zh_CN: 控件不能把自己设为父节点

en: Active Border
zh_CN: 活动边线

en: Active Caption
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: All files (%s)|%s|%s
zh_CN: 所有文件 (%s)|%s|%s

en: Application Workspace
zh_CN: 引用程序工作区

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Bitmaps
zh_CN: 黑白位图

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Button Face
zh_CN: 按钮表面

en: Button Highlight
zh_CN: 按钮高亮

en: Button Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮阴影

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rscancelrecordhint]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Can not focus
zh_CN: 无法聚焦

en: Canvas does not allow drawing
zh_CN: Canvas 不允许画图

en: Caption Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Control of class '%s' can't have control of class '%s' as a child
zh_CN: 控件类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的子控件类

en: Control '%s' has no parent window
zh_CN: 控件 "%s" 没有父窗口

en: Cream
zh_CN: 奶油

en: Creating gdb catchable error:
zh_CN: 创建 GDB 可以捕捉的错误

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Custom ...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: permissions user group size date time
zh_CN: 权限 用户 组 大小 日期 时间

en: Delete record?
zh_CN: 删除记录？

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsdeleterecordhint]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: &Directory
zh_CN: 目录(&D)

en: Docking
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Duplicate icon format.
zh_CN: 同样的图标格式.

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Search entire file
zh_CN: 搜索整个文件

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rserror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error creating device context for %s.%s
zh_CN: 为 %s.%s 创建设备上下文时出错

en: ERROR in LCL:
zh_CN: LCL 中的错误：

en: Error occurred in %s at %sAddress %s%s Frame %s
zh_CN: 在 %s %s地址 %s%s 框架 %s

en: Error reading %s%s%s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s%s%s 错误: %s

en: Error while saving bitmap.
zh_CN: 保存位图时出错。

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: Directory must exist
zh_CN: 目录必须存在

en: The directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 不存在.

en: The file "%s" already exists. Overwrite ?
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 已经存在.%s替换吗?

en: File must exist
zh_CN: 文件必须存在

en: The file "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不存在.

en: The file "%s" is not writable.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 为只读.

en: File is not writable
zh_CN: 文件为只读

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Overwrite file ?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件？

en: Path must exist
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 不存在.

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: (file not found: "%s")
zh_CN: (未找到文件: "%s")

en: File information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find more
zh_CN: 查找更多

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: FixedCols can't be >= ColCount
zh_CN: FixedCols 不能 >= ColCount

en: FixedRows can't be >= RowCount
zh_CN: FixedRows 不能 >= RowCount

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Form streaming "%s" error: %s
zh_CN: 窗体流 "%s" 错误: %s

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红

en: --gdk-debug flags     Turn on specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gdk-debug flags     打开 GDK 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --gdk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific GDK trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gdk-no-debug flags  关闭 GDK 跟踪/调试信息.

en: Graphics Interchange Format
zh_CN: 图形交换格式

en: --g-fatal-warnings    Warnings and errors generated by Gtk+/GDK will halt the application.
zh_CN: --g-fatal-warnings   使 Gtk+/GDK 产生的警告和错误终止应用程序。

en: Gradient Active Caption
zh_CN: 活动标题颜色渐变

en: Gradient Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题颜色渐变

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Gray Text
zh_CN: 灰色文本

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Grid file doesn't exists
zh_CN: 网格文件不存在

en: Grid index out of range.
zh_CN: 网格索引越界。

en: GroupIndex cannot be less than a previous menu item's GroupIndex
zh_CN: GroupIndex 不能比之前的菜单项目的 GroupIndex 少

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史:

en: --class classname     Following Xt conventions, the class of a program is the program name with the initial character capitalized. For example, the classname for gimp is "Gimp". If --class is specified, the class of the program will be set to "classname".
zh_CN: --class classname     按照 Xt 转换规则， 一个程序的类别是第一个字母大写的程序名称。比如，gimp 的类别是 "Gimp"。如果指定了 --class，程序的类别会被设为 "classname"。

en: --gtk-debug flags     Turn on specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gtk-debug flags     打开 Gtk+ 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --display h:s:d       Connect to the specified X server, where "h" is the hostname, "s" is the server number (usually 0), and "d" is the display number (typically omitted). If --display is not specified, the DISPLAY environment variable is used.
zh_CN: --display h:s:d       连接到指定的 X 服务器，其中 "h"是主机名，"s"是服务器编号(通常是0)，"d" 是显示编号(一般省略)。如果没有指定 --display ，将会使用 DISPLAY 环境变量。

en: --gtk-module module   Load the specified module at startup.
zh_CN: --gtk-module module   启动时载入指定模块

en: --name programe       Set program name to "progname". If not specified, program name will be set to ParamStrUTF8(0).
zh_CN: --name programe       将程序名称设置为"progname"。如果未指定，程序名称将设置为 ParamStrUTF8（0）。

en: --gtk-no-debug flags  Turn off specific Gtk+ trace/debug messages.
zh_CN: --gtk-no-debug flags  关闭 Gtk+ 跟踪/调试信息.

en: --lcl-no-transient    Do not set transient order for modal forms
zh_CN: --lcl-no-transient    不要为形式上的窗体设定临时顺序

en: --no-xshm             Disable use of the X Shared Memory Extension.
zh_CN: --no-xshm             禁止使用 X 共享内存扩展。

en: --sync                Call XSynchronize (display, True) after the Xserver connection has been established. This makes debugging X protocol errors easier, because X request buffering will be disabled and X errors will be received immediately after the protocol request that generated the error has been processed by the X server.
zh_CN: --sync                建立 Xserver 连接后调用 X同步（display, True）。因为 X 请求缓冲将被禁用，X 错误将在 X 服务器处理生成错误的协议请求后立即收到，更容易调试 X 协议错误。

en: %s: Already registered
zh_CN: %s: 已经注册

en: Help Context not found
zh_CN: 未找到帮助内容

en: Help Database not found
zh_CN: 未找到帮助数据库

en: Help Error
zh_CN: 帮助错误

en: Help context %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到帮助上下文 %s.

en: Help context %s not found in Database %s%s%s.
zh_CN: 没有找到 %s 的帮助内容在数据库 %s%s%s 中.

en: Help Database %s%s%s did not found a viewer for a help page of type %s
zh_CN: 帮助数据库 %s%s%s 未找到浏览器可以阅读帮助页 %s 的类型

en: Help Database %s%s%s not found
zh_CN: 未找到帮助数据库 %s%s%s

en: Help keyword %s%s%s not found.
zh_CN: 关键字 %s%s%s 未找到帮助.

en: Help keyword %s%s%s not found in Database %s%s%s.
zh_CN: 关键字 %s 的帮助在数据库 %s%s%s 中没有找到.

en: Help node %s%s%s has no Help Database
zh_CN: 帮助节点 %s%s%s 没有帮助数据库

en: No help found for line %d, column %d of %s.
zh_CN: 没有找到 %s 的行 %d, 列 %d 的 %s 的相关帮助.

en: No help nodes available
zh_CN: 没有有效的帮助节点

en: Help not found
zh_CN: 未找到帮助

en: %s: Not registered
zh_CN: %s: 没有注册

en: Help Selector Error
zh_CN: 帮助选择器错误

en: There is no viewer for help type %s%s%s
zh_CN: 帮助类型 %s%s%s 没有查看器

en: Help Viewer Error
zh_CN: 帮助查看器错误

en: Help Viewer not found
zh_CN: 未找到帮助查看器

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight Text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Hot Light
zh_CN: 高光

en: Mac OS X Icon
zh_CN: OSX 图标资源

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon image cannot be empty
zh_CN: 图标图像不能为空

en: Icon image must have the same format
zh_CN: 图标图像必须有相同的格式

en: Cannot change format of icon image
zh_CN: 不能改变图标图像的格式

en: Icon image must have the same size
zh_CN: 图标图像必须有同样的大小

en: Cannot change size of icon image
zh_CN: 不能改变图标图像的大小

en: Icon has no current image
zh_CN: 图标有不正确的图像

en: Inactive Border
zh_CN: 非活动边框

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptioncolorcaption]
en: Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinactivecaptiontext]
en: Inactive Caption
zh_CN: 非活动标题

en: %s Index %d out of bounds 0 .. %d
zh_CN: %s 索引 %d 超出范围 0 .. %d

en: Index Out of range Cell[Col=%d Row=%d]
zh_CN: 单元格索引超过范围[列=%d 行=%d]

en: Info Background
zh_CN: info底色

en: Info Text
zh_CN: info文本

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsinsertrecordhint]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Invalid Date : %s
zh_CN: 无效日期: %s

en: Invalid Date: %s. Must be between %s and %s
zh_CN: 无效日期: %s。 必须在 %s 和 %s 之间

en: invalid Form object stream
zh_CN: 无效窗体流对象

en: Invalid property value
zh_CN: 无效属性值

en: Invalid stream format
zh_CN: 无效流格式

en: %s is already associated with %s
zh_CN: %s 已经与 %s 相关联

en: Joint Picture Expert Group
zh_CN: 联合图片专家组

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Lime
zh_CN: 橙

en: List index exceeds bounds (%d)
zh_CN: list 索引超过限制 (%d)

en: List must be empty
zh_CN: 列表必须为空

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 栗

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: &All
zh_CN: 所有(&A)

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmbcancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: No to all
zh_CN: 全部选否

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &All
zh_CN: 全部选是(&A)

en: Medium Gray
zh_CN: 中灰

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单条

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmenucolorcaption]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en:   modified
zh_CN:  已更改

en: Money Green
zh_CN: 钱青

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsmterror]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Navy
zh_CN: 深蓝

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsnextrecordhint]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not a valid grid file
zh_CN: 不是有效的网格文件

en: No widgetset object. Please check if the unit "interfaces" was added to the programs uses clause.
zh_CN: 没有窗口部件集合对象，请检查单元 "interfaces" 是否已添加到程序的uses语句中。

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Pixmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Portable BitMap
zh_CN: 便携黑白位图

en: Portable GrayMap
zh_CN: 便携灰度位图

en: Portable Network Graphic
zh_CN: 便携网络图片(PNG)

en: Portable PixMap
zh_CN: 便携位图

en: Post
zh_CN: 提交

en: %s%sPress OK to ignore and risk data corruption.%sPress Cancel to kill the program.
zh_CN: %s%s确定忽略但数据有遗失的风险。%s取消则终止程序.

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rspriorrecordhint]
en: Prior
zh_CN: 优先

en: Property %s does not exist
zh_CN: 属性 %s 不存在

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫

en: -dograb (only under X11), running under a debugger can cause an implicit -nograb, use -dograb to override. Need QT_DEBUG.
zh_CN: -dograb（仅在 X11 下），在调试器下运行可能会导致隐式 -nograb，使用 -dograb 重写。需要QT_DEBUG.

en: -graphicssystem param, sets the backend to be used for on-screen widgets and QPixmaps. Available options are native, raster and opengl. OpenGL is still unstable.
zh_CN: -graphicssystem 参数，设置后端用于屏幕小部件和 QPixmaps。可用选项为本机、栅格和OpenGL。OpenGL 仍然不稳定。

en: -nograb, tells Qt that it must never grab the mouse or the keyboard. Need QT_DEBUG.
zh_CN: -nograb，告知 Qt 不获取鼠标或键盘。需要QT_DEBUG

en: -reverse, sets the application's layout direction to Qt::RightToLeft.
zh_CN: -reverse，将应用程序的布局方向设置为 Qt::RightToLeft。

en: -session session, restores the application from an earlier session.
zh_CN: -session 会话，从较早的会话还原应用程序。

en: -style style or -style=style, sets the application GUI style. Possible values are motif, windows, and platinum. If you compiled Qt with additional styles or have additional styles as plugins these will be available to the -style  command line option. NOTE: Not all styles are available on all platforms. If style param does not exist Qt will start an application with default common style (windows).
zh_CN: -style style 或 -style=style, 设置应用程序 GUI 样式。可能的值是图案、窗口和铂金。如果您编译了具有其他样式的 Qt 或具有其他样式作为插件，这些样式将可用于 -style 命令行选项。注： 并非所有样式在所有平台上都可用。如果样式参数不存在，Qt 将启动具有默认公共样式（窗口）的应用程序。

en: -stylesheet stylesheet or -stylesheet=stylesheet, sets the application Style Sheet. The value must be a path to a file that contains the Style Sheet. Note: Relative URLs in the Style Sheet file are relative to the Style Sheet file's path.
zh_CN: -stylesheet stylesheet 或 -stylesheet=stylesheet, 设置应用程序样式表。该值必须包含样式表的文件的路径。注意：样式表文件中的相对 URL 与样式表文件的路径相关。

en: -sync (only under X11), switches to synchronous mode for debugging.
zh_CN: -sync（仅在 X11 下），切换到同步模式进行调试。

en: -widgetcount, prints debug message at the end about number of widgets left undestroyed and maximum number of widgets existed at the same time.
zh_CN: -widgetcount，结束时打印调试消息，包括未销毁的小部件数量和同一时间存在的最大小部件数量。

en: -bg or -background color, sets the default background color and an application palette (light and dark shades are calculated).
zh_CN: -bg 或 -background color，设置默认背景颜色和应用程序调色板（浅色和深色）。

en: -btn or -button color, sets the default button color.
zh_CN: -btn or -button color, 设置按钮默认颜色.

en: -cmap, causes the application to install a private color map on an 8-bit display.
zh_CN: -cmap，使应用程序在 8 位显示器上安装私有颜色映射。

en: -display display, sets the X display (default is $DISPLAY).
zh_CN: -display display, 设置 X display (默认为 $DISPLAY).

en: -fg or -foreground color, sets the default foreground color.
zh_CN: -fg or -foreground color, 设置默认前景色.

en: -fn or -font font, defines the application font. The font should be specified using an X logical font description.
zh_CN: -fn or -font font, 定义应用程序字体。应使用 X 逻辑字体说明指定字体。

en: -geometry geometry, sets the client geometry of the first window that is shown.
zh_CN: -geometry geometry, 设置显示的第一个窗口的客户端几何形状。

en: -im, sets the input method server (equivalent to setting the XMODIFIERS environment variable).
zh_CN: -im, 设置输入方法服务器（相当于设置 XMODIFIERS 环境变量）。

en: -inputstyle, defines how the input is inserted into the given widget, e.g. onTheSpot makes the input appear directly in the widget, while overTheSpot makes the input appear in a box floating over the widget and is not inserted until the editing is done.
zh_CN: -inputstyle, 定义输入如何插入到给定的小部件中，例如 onTheSpot 使输入直接显示在小部件中，而 overTheSpot 使输入显示在小部件上浮动的框中，直到编辑完成才插入。

en: -name name, sets the application name.
zh_CN: -name name, 设置应用程序名称。

en: -ncols count, limits the number of colors allocated in the color cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is using the QApplication::ManyColor color specification. If count is 216 then a 6x6x6 color cube is used (i.e. 6 levels of red, 6 of green, and 6 of blue); for other values, a cube approximately proportional to a 2x3x1 cube is used.
zh_CN: -ncols count, 如果应用程序使用 QApplication::ManyColor 颜色规范，则限制在 8 位显示屏上分配的颜色多维数据集中分配的颜色数。如果计数为 216，则使用 6x6x6 颜色立方体（即 6 级红色、6 级绿色和 6 级蓝色）;对于其他值，使用与 2x3x1 多维数据集大致成正比的多维数据集。

en: -title title, sets the application title.
zh_CN: -title title, 设置应用程序标题。

en: -visual TrueColor, forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on an 8-bit display.
zh_CN: -visual TrueColor, 强制应用程序在 8 位显示器上使用 TrueColor 视觉对象。

en: Endupdate while no update in progress
zh_CN: 未进行更新时结束更新

en: Cannot save image while update in progress
zh_CN: 处理更新时候不能保存图片

en: Cannot begin update all when canvas only update in progress
zh_CN: 当画布更新正在进行时，无法开始更新全部

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 替换所有

[ctx: lclstrconsts.rsresourcenotfound]
en: Resource %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到资源 %s

en: ScrollBar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: ScrollBar property out of range
zh_CN: 滚动条属性超出范围

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en:   size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sky Blue
zh_CN: 天蓝

en: Teal
zh_CN: 青

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Tagged Image File Format
zh_CN: 标签图像文件格式

en: Unable to load default font
zh_CN: 无法装载默认字体

en: Unknown Error, please report this bug
zh_CN: 未知错误, 请报告这个错误

en: Unknown picture extension
zh_CN: 未知图形文件后缀

en: Unknown picture format
zh_CN: 未知图片格式

en: Unsupported bitmap format.
zh_CN: 未支持的位图格式.

en: Unsupported clipboard format: %s
zh_CN: 未支持的剪贴板格式: %s

en:  WARNING: There are %d unreleased DCs, a detailed dump follows:
zh_CN: 警告： 有 %d 未发布的 DC，详细转储如下：

en:  WARNING: There are %d unreleased GDIObjects, a detailed dump follows:
zh_CN: 警告： 有 %d 未发布的 GDI 对象，详细的转储如下：

en:  WARNING: There are %d messages left in the queue! I'll free them
zh_CN: 警告： 队列中还剩下 %d 消息！我会释放他们

en:  WARNING: There are %d TimerInfo structures left, I'll free them
zh_CN: 警告： 还剩下 %d TimerInfo 结构，我将释放它们

en:  WARNING: There are %s unremoved LM_PAINT/LM_GtkPAINT message links left.
zh_CN: 警告： 剩余 %s 未删除LM_PAINT/LM_GtkPAINT消息链接。

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅整个单词

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window Frame
zh_CN: 窗口框架

en: Window Text
zh_CN: 窗口文本

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Cannot focus a disabled or invisible window
zh_CN: 不能聚焦于无法聚焦或者不可见的窗口

en: Duplicate menus
zh_CN: 重复的菜单

en: Invalid action creation
zh_CN: 无效创建行为

en: Invalid action enumeration
zh_CN: 无效列举行为

en: Invalid action registration
zh_CN: 无效的注册行为

en: Invalid action unregistration
zh_CN: 无效的取消注册行为

en: The char set in mask "%s" is not valid!
zh_CN: "%s" 指定的字符集无效！

en: Invalid image size
zh_CN: 无效图像大小

en: Invalid ImageList Index
zh_CN: 无效 ImageList 索引

en: Menu index out of range
zh_CN: 菜单索引超过范围

en: MenuItem is nil
zh_CN: MenuItem 为 nil

en: Sub-menu is not in menu
zh_CN: 子菜单不在菜单中

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcdown]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcend]
en: End
zh_CN: 末尾

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkchome]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcleft]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcright]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkctab]
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表

[ctx: lclstrconsts.smkcup]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: No MDI form present.
zh_CN: 没有 MDI 窗体出现.

en: No timers available
zh_CN: 无有效计时器

en: Wrong token type: %s expected
zh_CN: 错误的标识符类型：期望 %s

en: Invalid floating point number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数：%s

en: Invalid integer number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数：%s

en:  (at %d,%d, stream offset %.8x)
zh_CN: (在 %d,%d, 流偏移 %.8x)

en: Unterminated byte value
zh_CN: 未结束的字节值

en: Unterminated string
zh_CN: 未结束的字符串

en: Wrong token symbol: %s expected but %s found
zh_CN: 错误的标识符：期望 %s 但是找到了 %s

en: Wrong token type: %s expected but %s found
zh_CN: 错误的标识符类型：期望 %s 但是找到了 %s
