Lazpaint 7.0.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Adjust to shape
zh_CN: 调整到形状

en: HSL CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针色调

en: HSL CW
zh_CN: 顺时针色调

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color interpolation
zh_CN: 颜色插值

en: Edit gradient/texture points
zh_CN: 编辑渐变/纹理点

en: End opacity
zh_CN: 终止透明度

en: Angular
zh_CN: 角

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻石

en: Gradient fill
zh_CN: 渐变填充

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Reflected
zh_CN: 反射

en: Gradient repetition
zh_CN: 渐变重复

en: Pad
zh_CN: 衬垫

en: Reflect
zh_CN: 反射

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Incompatible type
zh_CN: 不兼容的类型

en: Index out of bounds
zh_CN: 索引超出边界

en: Light position
zh_CN: 灯光位置

en: Load texture
zh_CN: 加载纹理

en: No fill
zh_CN: 无填充

en: It is not a texture fill
zh_CN: 它不是纹理填充

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Shape class not specified
zh_CN: 未指定形状类

en: Shape not found
zh_CN: 未找到形状

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Start opacity
zh_CN: 起始透明度

en: Swap colors
zh_CN: 交换颜色

en: Texture fill
zh_CN: 纹理填充

en: Texture repetition
zh_CN: 纹理重复

en: No repetition
zh_CN: 无重复

en: Repeat both
zh_CN: 重复两者

en: Repeat X
zh_CN: 重复 X

en: Repeat Y
zh_CN: 重复 Y

en: Unknown shape class "%1"
zh_CN: 未知形状类 "%1"
