Lazpaint 7.0.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (789 entries)

en: Procedure %s failed to load properly.
zh_CN: 过程 %s 无法正确加载。

en: Tablet context failed to open.
zh_CN: 无法打开平板上下文。

[ctx: tfabout.button_donate.caption]
en: Donate...
zh_CN: 捐赠...

[ctx: tfabout.caption]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: tfabout.label_authors.caption]
en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: tfabout.label_authorsvalue.caption]
en: Circular helped by FabienWang, Lainz and others
zh_CN: FabienWang, Lainz 等

[ctx: tfabout.label_homepage.caption]
en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 网页：

[ctx: tfabout.label_libraries.caption]
en: Libraries used:
zh_CN: 使用的库：

[ctx: tfabout.label_licence.caption]
en: Licence:
zh_CN: 许可：

[ctx: tfabout.label_opensource.caption]
en: Open source (GPLv3)
zh_CN: 开源（GPLv3）

[ctx: tfadjustcurves.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfadjustcurves.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Adjust curves
zh_CN: 调整曲线

en: Discard current curve and start a new one
zh_CN: 放弃当前曲线并启动新曲线

[ctx: tfadjustcurves.toolbutton_posterize.hint]
en: Posterize
zh_CN: 海报

en: Remove selected point (Del)
zh_CN: 删除选中的点 (Del)

[ctx: tfblendop.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfblendop.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Blend operation
zh_CN: 混合操作

[ctx: tfblendop.label_blendopcategory.caption]
en: Category of blend operation
zh_CN: 混合操作类别

en: Blend operations that are available in Krita
zh_CN: Krita 中可用的混合操作

[ctx: tfblendop.label_otherover.caption]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Blend operations of LazPaint and Paint.NET
zh_CN: LazPaint 和Paint.NET的混合操作

[ctx: tfblendop.label_patternover.caption]
en: Pattern over
zh_CN: 模式覆盖

en: Preview blend operation with the specified image on top
zh_CN: 使用最上方的指定图像预览混合操作

[ctx: tfblendop.label_patternunder.caption]
en: Pattern under
zh_CN: 模式

en: Preview blend operation with the specified image underneath
zh_CN: 使用最下方的指定图像预览混合操作

[ctx: tfblendop.label_previewwith.caption]
en: Preview with
zh_CN: 预览

en: Selected blend operation :
zh_CN: 选择混合操作：

[ctx: tfblendop.label_svgover.caption]
en: Basic SVG
zh_CN: 基本 SVG

en: Basic blend operations that are available in virtually all image editors
zh_CN: 几乎所有图像编辑器都提供的基本混合操作

en: Browse images
zh_CN: 浏览图片

en: Use this directory on startup
zh_CN: 启动时使用此目录

en: Create folder or container
zh_CN: 创建文件夹或容器

en: Go one directory up
zh_CN: 向上一级目录

en: Open selected files
zh_CN: 打开所选文件

[ctx: tfbrowseimages.toolbutton_viewbigicon.hint]
en: Show big icons
zh_CN: 显示大图标

[ctx: tfbrowseimages.toolbutton_viewdetails.hint]
en: Show details and preview
zh_CN: 显示详细信息和预览

en: Select drive
zh_CN: 选择驱动器

[ctx: TFCANVASSIZE.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFCANVASSIZE.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfcanvassize.caption]
en: Canvas size
zh_CN: 画布大小

en: Flip mode
zh_CN: 翻转模式

[ctx: tfcanvassize.label_anchor.caption]
en: Anchor :
zh_CN: 链接 :

[ctx: tfcanvassize.label_height.caption]
en: Height :
zh_CN: 高度 :

[ctx: tfcanvassize.label_width.caption]
en: Width :
zh_CN: 宽度 :

[ctx: tfchoosecolor.caption]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: TFCOLORINTENSITY.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFCOLORINTENSITY.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfcolorintensity.caption]
en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

[ctx: tfcolorintensity.label_multiply.caption]
en: Multiply
zh_CN: 倍增

[ctx: tfcolorintensity.label_shift.caption]
en: Shift
zh_CN: 位移

[ctx: TFCOLORIZE.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFCOLORIZE.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfcolorize.caption]
en: Colorize
zh_CN: 着色

[ctx: tfcolorize.checkbox_gsba.caption]
en: Corrected hue and lightness
zh_CN: 修正色调和亮度

[ctx: tfcolorize.label_colorness.caption]
en: Colorness
zh_CN: 色彩

[ctx: tfcolorize.label_hue.caption]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

[ctx: TFCUSTOMBLUR.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Edit mask...
zh_CN: 编辑蒙版...

en: Load mask...
zh_CN: 加载蒙版...

[ctx: TFCUSTOMBLUR.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfcustomblur.caption]
en: Custom blur
zh_CN: 自定义模糊

en: Open grayscale file
zh_CN: 打开灰度文件

[ctx: TFEMBOSS.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFEMBOSS.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfemboss.caption]
en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕

en: Preserve colors
zh_CN: 保留颜色

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

[ctx: tfemboss.label_direction.caption]
en: Direction :
zh_CN: 方向 :

[ctx: tffilterfunction.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tffilterfunction.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Apply function
zh_CN: 应用函数

en: Gamma correction
zh_CN: 伽玛校正

[ctx: tffilterfunction.checkbox_gsba.caption]
en: Corrected hue and lightness
zh_CN: 修正色调和亮度

en: Variables :
zh_CN: 变量 :

[ctx: tfgeometricbrush.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfgeometricbrush.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Geometric brush
zh_CN: 几何笔刷

en: Opacity gradient
zh_CN: 透明度渐变

en: Number of sides:
zh_CN: 边数 :

en: Image List
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: Empty image list
zh_CN: 空图像列表

en: Remove nonexistent images
zh_CN: 删除不存在的图像

en: Remove unchecked images
zh_CN: 删除未选中的图像

en: Uncheck nonexistent files
zh_CN: 取消选中不存在的文件

en: Add images to list
zh_CN: 将图像添加到列表

en: Enable/disable autounchecking for processed files
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 自动取消已处理文件

en: Enable/disable autofitting images in the LazPaint window
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 在 LazPaint 窗口中自动适应图像

en: Check all files for processing
zh_CN: 选中所有待处理文件

en: Switch to miniwindow
zh_CN: 切换到迷你窗口

en: Move selected items down
zh_CN: 向下移动选定项目

en: Move selected items up
zh_CN: 向上移动选定项目

en: Switch to normal window
zh_CN: 切换到普通窗口

en: Open current image
zh_CN: 打开当前图像

[ctx: tfimagelist.tbopennext.hint]
en: Open next image (Alt-Right)
zh_CN: 打开下一个图像 (Alt-Right)

[ctx: tfimagelist.tbopennextsw.hint]
en: Open next image
zh_CN: 打开下一个图像

[ctx: tfimagelist.tbopenprev.hint]
en: Open previous image (Alt-Left)
zh_CN: 打开上一个图像 (Alt-Left)

[ctx: tfimagelist.tbopenprevsw.hint]
en: Open previous image
zh_CN: 打开上一个图像

en: Remove selected images from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选定图像

en: Uncheck all files for processing
zh_CN: 取消选中所有待处理文件

[ctx: tflayerstack.caption]
en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: tfloading.caption]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载...

[ctx: tfmain.brushcreategeometric.hint]
en: Create geometric brush
zh_CN: 创建几何画笔

[ctx: tfmain.brushloadfromfile.hint]
en: Load brush from file...
zh_CN: 从文件加载画笔...

en: Remove current brush
zh_CN: 移除当前画笔

en: Colorize...
zh_CN: 着色...

en: Curves...
zh_CN: 曲线...

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Intensity...
zh_CN: 强度...

en: Brightness / Contrast...
zh_CN: 亮度/对比度...

en: Posterize...
zh_CN: 海报...

[ctx: tfmain.colorshiftcolors.caption]
en: Shift colors...
zh_CN: 转移颜色...

en: Ending arrow
zh_CN: 结束箭头

en: Starting arrow
zh_CN: 开始箭头

en: Pen style
zh_CN: 线型

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy selection
zh_CN: 复制选择

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut selection
zh_CN: 剪切选择

[ctx: tfmain.editdeleteselection.caption]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选择

[ctx: TFMAIN.EDITDESELECT.HINT]
en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: TFMAIN.EDITINVERTSELECTION.HINT]
en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 发送回

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 返回前台

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: TFMAIN.EDITPASTE.HINT]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste as new image
zh_CN: 粘贴为新图像

en: Paste as new layer
zh_CN: 粘贴为新图层

[ctx: TFMAIN.EDITREDO.HINT]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: tfmain.editselectall.caption]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: tfmain.editselectall.hint]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Edit selection...
zh_CN: 编辑选区...

en: Selection fit
zh_CN: 自适应选择

en: Align shape to the bottom
zh_CN: 向底部对齐形状

en: Align shape left
zh_CN: 向左对齐形状

en: Align shape right
zh_CN: 向右对齐形状

en: Align shape to the top
zh_CN: 向顶部对齐形状

en: Center shape horizontally
zh_CN: 水平居中形状

en: Center shape vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中形状

en: Convert shape to curve
zh_CN: 将形状转换为曲线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo last modification
zh_CN: 撤销最后一次更改

[ctx: TFMAIN.EMBEDDEDCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel modifications
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Validate
zh_CN: 确认

en: Validate modifications
zh_CN: 确认更改

en: Export as...
zh_CN: 导出为...

en: Choose entry...
zh_CN: 选择条目...

en: Choose entry within file
zh_CN: 选择文件中的条目

[ctx: tfmain.fileexport.caption]
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Import 3D object...
zh_CN: 导入 3D 对象...

en: Load selection...
zh_CN: 加载选区...

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建新文件

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

[ctx: TFMAIN.FILEOPEN.HINT]
en: Open existing file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Quick save
zh_CN: 快速保存

[ctx: TFMAIN.FILEQUIT.HINT]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: tfmain.filereload.caption]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remember save format
zh_CN: 记住保存格式

en: Run script...
zh_CN: 运行脚本...

[ctx: TFMAIN.FILESAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save in same folder...
zh_CN: 保存在同一文件夹中...

[ctx: TFMAIN.FILESAVESELECTIONAS.CAPTION]
en: Save selection as...
zh_CN: 选区另存为...

[ctx: tfmain.fileuseimagebrowser.caption]
en: Use image browser
zh_CN: 使用图像浏览器

en: Box blur...
zh_CN: 框形模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurcorona.caption]
en: Corona blur...
zh_CN: 科罗纳模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurcustom.caption]
en: Custom blur...
zh_CN: 自定义模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurdisk.caption]
en: Disk blur...
zh_CN: 盘形模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurfast.caption]
en: Fast blur...
zh_CN: 快速模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurmotion.caption]
en: Motion blur...
zh_CN: 运动模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurprecise.caption]
en: Precise blur...
zh_CN: 精确模糊...

[ctx: tfmain.filterblurradial.caption]
en: Gaussian blur...
zh_CN: 高斯模糊...

en: ClearType
zh_CN: 清除类型

en: Inverse ClearType
zh_CN: 反向清除类型

en: Complementary colors
zh_CN: 互补颜色

en: Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 圆柱体

en: Emboss...
zh_CN: 浮雕...

en: Apply function...
zh_CN: 应用函数...

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

[ctx: tfmain.filterlinearnegative.caption]
en: Linear negative
zh_CN: 线性反转

en: Median
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: tfmain.filternegative.caption]
en: Negative
zh_CN: 反转

en: Noise filter...
zh_CN: 噪声...

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 正常化

[ctx: tfmain.filterphong.caption]
en: Shaded map...
zh_CN: 阴影映射...

en: Pixelate...
zh_CN: 像素化...

en: Plane (slow)
zh_CN: 平面 (慢速)

en: Rain...
zh_CN: 雨...

en: Sharpen...
zh_CN: 锐化...

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

[ctx: TFMAIN.FILTERSPHERE.CAPTION]
en: Sphere
zh_CN: 球面

en: Twirl...
zh_CN: 卷曲...

en: Wave displacement...
zh_CN: 波形移位...

en: Forget dialog box answers
zh_CN: 遗忘对话框答案

en: Forget answers given to dialog boxes
zh_CN: 遗忘给对话框的答案

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Index...
zh_CN: 索引...

en: Canvas size...
zh_CN: 画布大小...

en: Clear alpha channel and set background
zh_CN: 清除 Alpha 通道并设置背景

en: Crop to selection
zh_CN: 裁剪到选择

en: Crop to selection and current layer
zh_CN: 裁剪到选择和当前图层

en: Fill background with antialiasing
zh_CN: 使用防锯齿填充背景

[ctx: tfmain.imageflatten.caption]
en: Flatten image
zh_CN: 拼合图像

[ctx: tfmain.imagehorizontalflip.caption]
en: Horizontal flip
zh_CN: 水平翻转

[ctx: tfmain.imagehorizontalflip.hint]
en: Flip image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转图像

[ctx: tfmain.imagelinearnegative.caption]
en: Linear negative
zh_CN: 线性反转

[ctx: tfmain.imagenegative.caption]
en: Negative
zh_CN: 反转

en: Repeat...
zh_CN: 重复...

en: Resample...
zh_CN: 重新采样...

en: Resample image
zh_CN: 重新采样图像

en: Rotate 180°
zh_CN: 旋转 180°

en: Rotate 90° CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转 90°

en: Rotate 90° CW
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 90°

en: Smart zoom x3
zh_CN: 智能变焦 x3

en: Swap red and blue channels
zh_CN: 交换红蓝色通道

[ctx: tfmain.imageverticalflip.caption]
en: Vertical flip
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Flip image vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图像

[ctx: TFMAIN.IMAGE_CURRENTTOOL.HINT]
en: Selected tool
zh_CN: 所选工具

[ctx: tfmain.image_swapcolors.hint]
en: Switch color
zh_CN: 切换颜色

en: Dock layers and colors
zh_CN: 停靠图层和颜色

[ctx: tfmain.itemdonate.caption]
en: Donate...
zh_CN: 捐赠...

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: tfmain.itemuseimagebrowser.caption]
en: Use image browser
zh_CN: 使用图像浏览器

en: Dock toolbox
zh_CN: 停靠工具箱

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: tfmain.label_back.caption]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: tfmain.label_brush.caption]
en: Brush
zh_CN: 笔刷

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Color difference
zh_CN: 颜色差异

en: Current zoom
zh_CN: 当前缩放

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_CURVE.CAPTION]
en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

[ctx: tfmain.label_eraser.caption]
en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_GRID.CAPTION]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: tfmain.label_outlinewidth.caption]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_PEN.CAPTION]
en: Pen
zh_CN: 钢笔

[ctx: tfmain.label_penwidth.caption]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: tfmain.label_phongborder.caption]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_SHADOWOFFSET.CAPTION]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_SHAPE.CAPTION]
en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_TEXT.CAPTION]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: TFMAIN.LABEL_TEXTBLUR.CAPTION]
en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊度

[ctx: tfmain.label_tolerance.caption]
en: Tolerance
zh_CN: 宽容度

[ctx: tfmain.layeraddnew.hint]
en: Add new layer
zh_CN: 添加新图层

[ctx: tfmain.layerduplicate.hint]
en: Duplicate selected layer
zh_CN: 复制所选图层

[ctx: tfmain.layerfromfile.hint]
en: Import layer from file...
zh_CN: 从文件导入图层...

en: Flip layer horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转图层

[ctx: tfmain.layermergeover.hint]
en: Merge layer over
zh_CN: 将图层合并

[ctx: tfmain.layermove.hint]
en: Move layer
zh_CN: 移动图层

en: Rasterize layer
zh_CN: 栅格化图层

[ctx: tfmain.layerremovecurrent.hint]
en: Remove layer
zh_CN: 移除图层

[ctx: tfmain.layerrotate.hint]
en: Rotate layer
zh_CN: 旋转图层

[ctx: tfmain.layerverticalflip.hint]
en: Flip layer vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图层

en: Zoom layer
zh_CN: 缩放图层

en: Load selection
zh_CN: 加载选区

[ctx: tfmain.menucolors.caption]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Show coordinates
zh_CN: 显示坐标

en: Show copy/paste toolbar
zh_CN: 显示复制/粘贴工具栏

en: Dock left
zh_CN: 停靠左侧

en: Dock right
zh_CN: 停靠右侧

[ctx: tfmain.menuedit.caption]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Show file toolbar
zh_CN: 显示文件工具栏

[ctx: tfmain.menufilter.caption]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

[ctx: tfmain.menuhelp.caption]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: tfmain.menuimage.caption]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: tfmain.menulanguage.caption]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: tfmain.menuradialblur.caption]
en: Radial blur
zh_CN: 径向模糊

[ctx: tfmain.menurecentfiles.caption]
en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

[ctx: tfmain.menuremovetransparency.caption]
en: Remove transparency
zh_CN: 删除透明度

[ctx: tfmain.menurender.caption]
en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

[ctx: tfmain.menuscript.caption]
en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: tfmain.menuselect.caption]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: tfmain.menushowpalette.caption]
en: Show palette
zh_CN: 显示调色板

[ctx: tfmain.menutool.caption]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Undock
zh_CN: 取消停靠

en: Show undo/redo toolbar
zh_CN: 显示撤消/重做工具栏

[ctx: tfmain.menuview.caption]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show zoom toolbar
zh_CN: 显示缩放工具栏

[ctx: tfmain.open3dobjectdialog.title]
en: Import 3D object
zh_CN: 导入 3D 对象

en: Open brush
zh_CN: 打开笔刷

[ctx: TFMAIN.OPENPICTUREDIALOG1.TITLE]
en: Open existing image
zh_CN: 打开已有图像

[ctx: tfmain.opentexturedialog.title]
en: Open texture
zh_CN: 打开纹理

[ctx: tfmain.perspective_repeat.hint]
en: Repeat image
zh_CN: 重复图像

[ctx: tfmain.perspective_twoplanes.hint]
en: Draw opposite plane too
zh_CN: 绘制相反的平面

en: Camouflage
zh_CN: 迷彩

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云

en: Water with custom colors
zh_CN: 当前颜色水波

[ctx: tfmain.rendercyclicperlinnoise.caption]
en: Cyclic Perlin noise
zh_CN: 环状佩林噪声

en: Marble
zh_CN: 大理石

en: Metal floor
zh_CN: 金属地板

en: Perlin noise
zh_CN: 佩林噪声

en: Plastik
zh_CN: 塑料

en: Round stone
zh_CN: 圆形石材

en: Snow print
zh_CN: 雪印

en: Stone
zh_CN: 石头

[ctx: tfmain.renderwater.caption]
en: Water
zh_CN: 水波

en: Wood
zh_CN: 木材

en: Vertical wood
zh_CN: 直木材

en: Save file as...
zh_CN: 文件另存为...

[ctx: TFMAIN.SAVESELECTIONDIALOG.TITLE]
en: Save selection as...
zh_CN: 选区另存为...

en: Flip selection horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转选区

en: Flip selection vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转选区

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_arrowsizex.hint]
en: Horizontal size of the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头的水平大小

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_arrowsizey.hint]
en: Vertical size of the arrow
zh_CN: 箭头的垂直大小

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_brushspacing.hint]
en: Spacing between patterns
zh_CN: 图案间距

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_eraser.hint]
en: Eraser opacity
zh_CN: 橡皮擦透明度

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_penwidth.hint]
en: Pen width
zh_CN: 钢笔宽度

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_phongbordersize.hint]
en: Border size
zh_CN: 边框大小

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_shapealtitude.hint]
en: Shape altitude
zh_CN: 形状高度

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_textblur.hint]
en: Shadow blur
zh_CN: 阴影模糊

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_textoutlinewidth.hint]
en: Text outline width
zh_CN: 文本发光宽度

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_textshadowx.hint]
en: Horizontal shadow offset
zh_CN: 水平阴影偏移

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_textshadowy.hint]
en: Vertical shadow offset
zh_CN: 垂直阴影偏移

[ctx: tfmain.spinedit_textsize.hint]
en: Text size
zh_CN: 文本大小

[ctx: tfmain.toolbrush.hint]
en: Brush
zh_CN: 笔刷

[ctx: tfmain.toolchangedocking.hint]
en: Change docking
zh_CN: 更改停靠

en: Clone tool
zh_CN: 克隆工具

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLCOLORPICKER.HINT]
en: Color picker
zh_CN: 颜色选取器

en: Deformation
zh_CN: 变形

en: Deformation grid
zh_CN: 变形网格

en: Edit shape
zh_CN: 编辑形状

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLELLIPSE.HINT]
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLERASER.HINT]
en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Floodfill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Render gradient
zh_CN: 渐变渲染

en: Hand
zh_CN: 手形

en: Move and scroll picture
zh_CN: 移动和滚动图片

[ctx: tfmain.toolhotspot.caption]
en: Hot spot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Choose hot spot of a cursor
zh_CN: 选择光标的热点

[ctx: tfmain.toollayermapping.hint]
en: Layer perspective
zh_CN: 图层透视

en: Magic wand
zh_CN: 魔术棒选择

en: Magic wand select
zh_CN: 魔术棒选择

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLMOVESELECTION.HINT]
en: Move selection
zh_CN: 移动选区

en: Opened curve
zh_CN: 打开的曲线

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLPEN.CAPTION]
en: Pen
zh_CN: 钢笔

en: Simple pen
zh_CN: 钢笔

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLPHONG.HINT]
en: Shaded shape
zh_CN: 立体形状

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polygon or polyline
zh_CN: 多边形或折线

en: Polyline
zh_CN: 折线

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLRECT.HINT]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLROTATESELECTION.HINT]
en: Rotate selection
zh_CN: 旋转选区

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLSELECTELLIPSE.HINT]
en: Select ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆选择

[ctx: tfmain.toolselectpen.caption]
en: Selection pen
zh_CN: 钢笔选择

[ctx: tfmain.toolselectpen.hint]
en: Draw selection with pen
zh_CN: 用钢笔绘制选区

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLSELECTPOLY.HINT]
en: Select polygon
zh_CN: 多边形选择

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLSELECTRECT.HINT]
en: Select rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形选择

[ctx: tfmain.toolselectspline.hint]
en: Select curve
zh_CN: 曲线选择

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLSPLINE.CAPTION]
en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

[ctx: tfmain.toolspline.hint]
en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOLTEXT.HINT]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: tfmain.tooltexturemapping.hint]
en: Texture mapping
zh_CN: 纹理贴图

en: Disable antialiasing
zh_CN: 禁用抗锯齿

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_CAPFLAT.HINT]
en: Flat cap
zh_CN: 平盖

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_CAPROUND.HINT]
en: Round cap
zh_CN: 圆盖

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_CAPSQUARE.HINT]
en: Square cap
zh_CN: 方形盖

[ctx: tfmain.tool_closeshape.hint]
en: Close shape
zh_CN: 关闭形状

en: Draw an angle
zh_CN: 绘制角度

[ctx: tfmain.tool_curvemodeauto.hint]
en: Autodetect angles
zh_CN: 自动检测角度

en: Draw a curve
zh_CN: 绘制曲线

en: Move point
zh_CN: 移动点

[ctx: tfmain.tool_drawshapeborder.hint]
en: Draw border
zh_CN: 绘制边框

[ctx: tfmain.tool_erasealpha.hint]
en: Make transparent
zh_CN: 透明

[ctx: tfmain.tool_eraseblur.hint]
en: Soften
zh_CN: 柔化

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

[ctx: tfmain.tool_fillshape.hint]
en: Fill shape
zh_CN: 填充形状

[ctx: tfmain.tool_gridmovewithoutdeformation.hint]
en: Move grid without deformation
zh_CN: 不变形移动网格

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_JOINBEVEL.HINT]
en: Bevel join
zh_CN: 斜面联接

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_JOINMITER.HINT]
en: Miter join
zh_CN: 直角联接

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_JOINROUND.HINT]
en: Round join
zh_CN: 圆角联接

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshapecone.hint]
en: Cone
zh_CN: 锥形

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshapehorizontalcylinder.hint]
en: Horizontal cylinder
zh_CN: 水平圆柱体

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshaperectangle.hint]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshaperoundrect.hint]
en: Rounded rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshapesphere.hint]
en: Sphere
zh_CN: 球面

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshapeverticalcone.hint]
en: Vertical cone
zh_CN: 垂直锥体

[ctx: tfmain.tool_phongshapeverticalcylinder.hint]
en: Vertical cylinder
zh_CN: 垂直圆柱体

[ctx: tfmain.tool_progressivefloodfill.caption]
en: Progressive floodfill
zh_CN: 渐进式填充

[ctx: tfmain.tool_progressivefloodfill.hint]
en: Progressive floodfill
zh_CN: 渐进式填充

en: Align bottom
zh_CN: 对齐底部

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align left
zh_CN: 向左对齐

en: Center vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Align right
zh_CN: 向右对齐

en: Align top
zh_CN: 对齐顶部

en: Bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_TEXTFONT.HINT]
en: Choose font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 左到右

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_TEXTOUTLINE.HINT]
en: Text outline
zh_CN: 文本发光

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_TEXTPHONG.HINT]
en: Text phong shading
zh_CN: 文本高光渲染

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 右到左

[ctx: TFMAIN.TOOL_TEXTSHADOW.HINT]
en: Text shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: TFMAIN.VIEWCOLORS.CAPTION]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Dark theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

[ctx: TFMAIN.VIEWGRID.CAPTION]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Image list
zh_CN: 图像列表

[ctx: tfmain.viewlayerstack.caption]
en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: tfmain.viewlayerstackbutton.caption]
en: Show layers
zh_CN: 显示图层

[ctx: tfmain.viewlayerstackbutton.hint]
en: Show or hide layer stack window
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏图层堆栈窗口

[ctx: tfmain.viewpalette.caption]
en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Set workspace color...
zh_CN: 设置工作区颜色...

[ctx: tfmain.viewzoomfit.caption]
en: Zoom fit
zh_CN: 自适应缩放

[ctx: TFMAIN.VIEWZOOMFIT.HINT]
en: Zoom to fit in the window
zh_CN: 适合窗口缩放

[ctx: TFMAIN.VIEWZOOMIN.HINT]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: TFMAIN.VIEWZOOMORIGINAL.CAPTION]
en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Zoom to original pixel size
zh_CN: 缩放至原始像素大小

[ctx: TFMAIN.VIEWZOOMOUT.HINT]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: TFMOTIONBLUR.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFMOTIONBLUR.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfmotionblur.caption]
en: Motion blur
zh_CN: 运动模糊

en: Oriented
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: tfmotionblur.label_distance.caption]
en: Distance :
zh_CN: 距离 :

[ctx: tfmultiimage.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfmultiimage.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图像

[ctx: TFNEWIMAGE.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFNEWIMAGE.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfnewimage.caption]
en: New image
zh_CN: 新图像

en: Bit depth :
zh_CN: 位深度 :

[ctx: tfnewimage.label_height.caption]
en: Height :
zh_CN: 高度 :

en: Ratio :
zh_CN: 比例 :

en: Memory required :
zh_CN: 需要内存 :

[ctx: tfnewimage.label_width.caption]
en: Width :
zh_CN: 宽度 :

[ctx: tfnoisefilter.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfnoisefilter.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Noise filter
zh_CN: 噪声滤镜

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 透明度 :

en: Grayscale noise
zh_CN: 灰度噪声

en: RGB noise
zh_CN: RGB 噪声

[ctx: tfobject3d.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Texture...
zh_CN: 纹理...

en: No tex.
zh_CN: 无纹理

[ctx: tfobject3d.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: 3D object
zh_CN: 3D 对象

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: 2-sided faces
zh_CN: 双面

en: Texture interpolation
zh_CN: 纹理插值

en: Selected light
zh_CN: 所选亮度

[ctx: tfobject3d.groupbox_selectedmaterial.caption]
en: Selected material
zh_CN: 所选材质

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_color.caption]
en: Color :
zh_CN: 颜色 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_color1.caption]
en: Color :
zh_CN: 颜色 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_height.caption]
en: Height :
zh_CN: 高度 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_lightingnormals.caption]
en: Lighting normals :
zh_CN: 亮度法线 :

en: Lights :
zh_CN: 光源 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_materials.caption]
en: Materials :
zh_CN: 材质 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_opacity.caption]
en: Opacity :
zh_CN: 透明度 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_specularindex.caption]
en: Spec. index :
zh_CN: 规格索引 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_width.caption]
en: Width :
zh_CN: 宽度 :

[ctx: tfobject3d.label_zoom.caption]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Lights
zh_CN: 光源

en: Materials
zh_CN: 材质

[ctx: tfobject3d.opentexturedialog.title]
en: Open texture
zh_CN: 打开纹理

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Add a directional light
zh_CN: 添加方向光源

en: Add a point light
zh_CN: 添加点光源

en: Remove selected light
zh_CN: 删除所选光源

[ctx: tfphongfilter.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfphongfilter.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfphongfilter.caption]
en: Shaded map
zh_CN: 立体映射

[ctx: tfphongfilter.groupbox_color.caption]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Altitude map
zh_CN: 海拔映射

en: Global altitude :
zh_CN: 海拔高度 :

en: Light position :
zh_CN: 光源位置 :

en: Alpha
zh_CN: Alpha 通道

en: B
zh_CN: 蓝

en: G
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: tfphongfilter.radio_maplightness.caption]
en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Linear lightness
zh_CN: 线性亮度

en: R
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: tfphongfilter.radio_mapsaturation.caption]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Back color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Pen color
zh_CN: 钢笔颜色

[ctx: tfphongfilter.radio_usetexture.caption]
en: Current texture
zh_CN: 当前纹理

[ctx: TFPIXELATE.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFPIXELATE.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfpixelate.caption]
en: Pixelate
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: tfpixelate.label_pixelsize.caption]
en: Pixel size :
zh_CN: 像素大小 :

[ctx: tfpixelate.label_quality.caption]
en: Quality :
zh_CN: 品质 :

[ctx: tfposterize.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfposterize.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfposterize.caption]
en: Posterize
zh_CN: 海报

en: By lightness
zh_CN: 按亮度

en: Levels :
zh_CN: 级别 :

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Print!
zh_CN: 打印!

[ctx: tfprint.button_zoomfit.caption]
en: Zoom fit
zh_CN: 自适应缩放

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: tfprint.checkbox_ratio.caption]
en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部:

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左:

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向:

en: Printer and paper:
zh_CN: 打印机和纸张:

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右:

en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶部:

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Remember this choice
zh_CN: 记住选择

[ctx: TFRADIALBLUR.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFRADIALBLUR.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfradialblur.caption]
en: Radial blur
zh_CN: 径向模糊

[ctx: tfradialblur.label_radius.caption]
en: Radius :
zh_CN: 半径 :

[ctx: tfrain.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfrain.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Quantity:
zh_CN: 数量:

en: Wind :
zh_CN: 风 :

[ctx: TFRESAMPLE.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFRESAMPLE.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfresample.caption]
en: Resample
zh_CN: 重新采样

[ctx: tfresample.label_height.caption]
en: Height :
zh_CN: 高度 :

[ctx: tfresample.label_quality.caption]
en: Quality :
zh_CN: 品质 :

[ctx: tfresample.label_width.caption]
en: Width :
zh_CN: 宽度 :

[ctx: tfsaveoption.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfsaveoption.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfsaveoption.caption]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Dithering
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Lossless
zh_CN: 无损

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 品质:

en: 100
zh_CN: 1000

en: Color depth:
zh_CN: 颜色深度:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: 16 colors
zh_CN: 16 色

en: 24 bits
zh_CN: 24 位色

en: 256 colors
zh_CN: 256 色

en: 2 colors
zh_CN: 2 色

en: 32 bits
zh_CN: 32 位色

[ctx: tfsharpen.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfsharpen.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Sharpen/Smooth
zh_CN: 锐化/平滑

[ctx: tfsharpen.label_amount.caption]
en: Amount :
zh_CN: 数量 :

[ctx: TFSHIFTCOLORS.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFSHIFTCOLORS.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tfshiftcolors.caption]
en: Shift colors
zh_CN: 转移颜色

[ctx: tfshiftcolors.checkbox_gsba.caption]
en: Corrected hue and lightness
zh_CN: 修正色调和亮度

[ctx: TFSHIFTCOLORS.LABEL1.CAPTION]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

[ctx: TFSHIFTCOLORS.LABEL2.CAPTION]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

[ctx: tftoolbox.caption]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: TFTWIRL.BUTTON_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: TFTWIRL.BUTTON_OK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: tftwirl.caption]
en: Twirl
zh_CN: 卷曲

[ctx: tftwirl.label_angle.caption]
en: Angle :
zh_CN: 角度 :

[ctx: tftwirl.label_radius.caption]
en: Radius :
zh_CN: 半径 :

[ctx: tfwavedisplacement.button_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: tfwavedisplacement.button_ok.caption]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Wave displacement
zh_CN: 波形移位

en: Displacement :
zh_CN: 位移 :

en: Phase :
zh_CN: 相位 :

en: Wavelength :
zh_CN: 波长 :

en: Action in progress
zh_CN: 操作正在进行中

en: Add files to the image processing list
zh_CN: 将文件添加到图像处理列表

en: Add color to palette
zh_CN: 向调色板添加颜色

en: Align shape
zh_CN: 对齐形状

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: All supported filetypes
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件类型

en: Animated GIF
zh_CN: 动画 GIF

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Press BACKSPACE to remove last point
zh_CN: 按 "BACKSPACE" 删除最后一点

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsbestquality]
en: Best quality
zh_CN: 最佳品质

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色的

en: The blend operation is applied only if there is a layer underneath
zh_CN: 仅当下面有图层时，才会应用混合操作

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscancel]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消

en: Cannot draw shape on SVG layer
zh_CN: 无法在 SVG 图层上绘制形状

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscanvassize]
en: Canvas size
zh_CN: 画布大小

en: CD
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Channels
zh_CN: 渠道

en: Clear palette
zh_CN: 清除调色板

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscloserequest]
en: Close request
zh_CN: 关闭请求

en: Color description: click to type in a color with the keyboard using color names or CSS notation.
zh_CN: 颜色说明：单击以键入颜色名称或 CSS 表示。

en: Color overlay
zh_CN: 颜色叠加

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscolors]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file from the container?
zh_CN: 确定要从容器中删除此文件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %1 files from the container?
zh_CN: 确定要从容器中删除这些 %1 文件？

en: Are you sure you want to move these %1 files to the trash?
zh_CN: 确定要将这些 %1 文件移动到回收站？

en: Are you sure you want to move this file to the trash?
zh_CN: 确定要将此文件移动到回收站？

en: Conflicting actions
zh_CN: 操作冲突

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscorrectedhueccw]
en: Corr. Hue CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针校正色调

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscorrectedhuecw]
en: Corr. Hue CW
zh_CN: 顺时针校正色调

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rscosine]
en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Current layer is not split
zh_CN: 当前层未拆分

en: Press S or X to set the curve mode of the last point
zh_CN: 按 ENTER 设置曲线最后一个点

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Default palette
zh_CN: 默认调色板

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsdeletefile]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected image entry?
zh_CN: 删除选定的图像条目？

en: Directory is not empty
zh_CN: 目录不为空

en: Dither layer using palette
zh_CN: 使用调色板的抖动图层

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drop shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Duplicate image
zh_CN: 重复图像

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rseditmask]
en: Edit mask
zh_CN: 编辑蒙版

en: Edit selection
zh_CN: 编辑选区

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsedittexture]
en: Edit texture
zh_CN: 编辑纹理

en: Layer is empty
zh_CN: 图层为空

en: Selection is empty
zh_CN: 选区为空

en: End without matching begin
zh_CN: 结束和开始不匹配

en: Enter name for new folder or container (using RES or LRS extension):
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹或容器名称 (使用 RES 或 LRS 扩展名):

en: Enter layer name:
zh_CN: 输入图层名称：

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error decoding raw image.
zh_CN: 原始图像解码错误。

en: Error while loading original however layer can be rasterized.
zh_CN: 加载原始图层出错，但可以栅格化。

en: Error on opening file "%1"
zh_CN: "%1"

en: An exception was encountered
zh_CN: 发生异常

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsexitrequest]
en: Exit request
zh_CN: 退出请求

en: expects one parameter :
zh_CN: 需要一个参数 :

en: expects two parameters :
zh_CN: 需要两个参数 :

en: expects N parameters :
zh_CN: 需要 N 个参数 :

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsfast]
en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: File cannot be empty
zh_CN: 文件不能为空

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsfileextensionnotsupported]
en: This file extension is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此文件扩展名。

en: The file format has not been recognized.
zh_CN: 无法识别文件格式。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File not found!
zh_CN: 未找到文件！

en: File not saved
zh_CN: 文件未保存

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: File system
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder or container already exists.
zh_CN: 文件夹或容器已存在。

en: Following errors occurred:
zh_CN: 发生以下错误：

en: Fractal tree
zh_CN: 分形树

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: The function %1 is not defined.
zh_CN: 函数 %1 未定义。

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rshalfcosine]
en: Half-cosine
zh_CN: 半角余弦

en: Hold %1 to draw a square or a circle
zh_CN: 按住 %1 以绘制正方形或圆形

en: Hold %1 to restrict rotation angle
zh_CN: 按住 %1 来限制旋转角度

en: Hold %1 to snap to pixels
zh_CN: 按住 %1 捕捉像素

en: Hold %1 or %2 to scale
zh_CN: 按住 %1 或 %2 进行缩放

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rshotspot]
en: Hot spot
zh_CN: 热点

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rshue]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rshueccw]
en: Hue CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针色调

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rshuecw]
en: Hue CW
zh_CN: 顺时针色调

en: There is already an image with this size and depth.
zh_CN: 已经有一个此大小和深度的图像。

en: Icon/cursor
zh_CN: 图标/光标

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsiconsize]
en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Image is too big
zh_CN: 图像太大

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsinfinity]
en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无限

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsintensity]
en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: Invalid opacity :
zh_CN: 无效透明度 :

en: Invalid parameters
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid resample size :
zh_CN: 无效的重新采样大小  :

en: Invalid size for new :
zh_CN: 无效的新图像大小

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rskeepchanges]
en: Do you want to keep changes?
zh_CN: 是否要保留更改？

en: Keep empty space around opaque pixels?
zh_CN: 在不透明像素周围保留空白空间？

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: The latest version of LazPaint available online is
zh_CN: 最新 LazPaint 版本是

en: Lava
zh_CN: 岩浆

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rslayer]
en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Layered image
zh_CN: 分层图像

en: Layer effect
zh_CN: 图层效果

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rslayers]
en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: LazPaint only
zh_CN: 仅 LazPaint

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rslight]
en: Light
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rslightness]
en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Light position
zh_CN: 灯光位置

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rslinear]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear RGB
zh_CN: 线性 RGB

en: Load and merge palette...
zh_CN: 加载和合并调色板...

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load palette...
zh_CN: 加载调色板...

en: Loop count
zh_CN: 循环数量

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Make monochromatic
zh_CN: 制作单色

en: Make %1-colors palette from image
zh_CN: 从图像生成 %1 颜色调色板

en: Mask
zh_CN: 图层蒙版

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Do you want to merge selection?
zh_CN: 是否要合并选区？

en: You are trying to open more than one file. How would you like these files to be opened?
zh_CN: 您正尝试打开多个文件。您希望如何打开这些文件？

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsmovingorrotatingselection]
en: Moving or rotating selection
zh_CN: 移动或旋转选区

en: You must first release the selection
zh_CN: 您必须首先释放所选内容

en: You must first make the layer visible
zh_CN: 您必须首先使图层可见

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsnewimage]
en: New image
zh_CN: 新图像

en: New mask
zh_CN: 新图层蒙版

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No active layer
zh_CN: 无活动图层

en: There is no active selection
zh_CN: 没有活动选区

en: Do not save and open another file
zh_CN: 不要保存并打开另一个文件

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsnoname]
en: noname
zh_CN: 无名

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsnothingtobedeformed]
en: There is nothing to be deformed
zh_CN: 没有可变形内容

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsnothingtoberetrieved]
en: There is nothing to be retrieved
zh_CN: 没有可接收内容

en: It is not reasonable to save such a big image in this file format.
zh_CN: 此文件格式不适合保存如此大的图像。

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsopacity]
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open files as layers in a single image
zh_CN: 在单个图像的图层中打开文件

en: Open the first file only
zh_CN: 仅打开第一个文件

en: Opening
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open multiple image files
zh_CN: 打开多个图像文件

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: File already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。是否要覆盖它？

en: Palette includes alpha channel
zh_CN: 调色板包含 Alpha 通道

en: Palette options
zh_CN: 调色板选项

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 人像

en: Posterize layer using palette
zh_CN: 使用调色板对图层进行海报化

en: Preset name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: Expected Python version %1 but %2 found.
zh_CN: 需要 Python 版本 %1 但找到 %2。

en: RAM disk
zh_CN: RAM 磁盘

en: Raster layer
zh_CN: 栅格层

en: Recent directories:
zh_CN: 最近的目录:

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsreload]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Bitmap has been modified. Do you really want to reload?
zh_CN: 位图已被修改。您真的想重新加载吗？

en: Removable
zh_CN: 可移动

en: Remove color from palette
zh_CN: 从调色板中删除颜色

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsrepeatimage]
en: Repeat image
zh_CN: 重复图像

en: Resampling image...
zh_CN: 重新采样图像...

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsretrieveselectedarea]
en: Do you want to retrieve selected area?
zh_CN: 是否确认旋转所选区域？

en: Press ENTER to validate
zh_CN: 按 ENTER 确认

en: Use RIGHT click to define source
zh_CN: 单击右键来定义源

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rssaturation]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rssave]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rssaveasbuttonhint]
en: Save with specified filename
zh_CN: 使用指定的文件名保存

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rssavechanges]
en: Current bitmap has been modified. Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: 当前位图已被修改。是否要保存更改？

en: Save palette as...
zh_CN: 将调色板另存为...

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsscript]
en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsselectblendoperation]
en: Select blend operation
zh_CN: 选择混合操作

en: SHIFT
zh_CN: 位移

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsshowpalette]
en: Show palette
zh_CN: 显示调色板

en: Source position
zh_CN: 源位置

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rsspline]
en: Spline
zh_CN: 插值

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 描边效果

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rstexturemapping]
en: Texture mapping
zh_CN: 纹理贴图

en: There are no checked items. Check some items or add some new ones.
zh_CN: 没有已选中项目。选择一些项目或添加一些新项目。

en: There is no file name given for this file. Use "Save as..." from the main menu.
zh_CN: 此文件无文件名，使用主菜单中的"另存为..."。

en: To do
zh_CN: 计划

en: Images left: %1
zh_CN: 图像左侧: %1

en: Tool cannot be used on an invisible layer
zh_CN: 工具不能在不可见图层上使用

en: Too many actions
zh_CN: 操作太多

en: Too many layers
zh_CN: 图层太多

en: Too many shapes in layer
zh_CN: 图层中的形状太多

en: Total images: %1
zh_CN: 图像总计: %1

en: Transfer selection to other layer?
zh_CN: 将选区移动到其他图层？

en: Transformed raster layer
zh_CN: 已变换的栅格图层

en: Do you want to transform content of the selection?
zh_CN: 是否要转换所选内容？

en: Unable to apply filter :
zh_CN: 无法应用滤镜 :

en: Unable to load file :
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 :

en: Unable to save file :
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 :

en: Unknown command :
zh_CN: 未知命令 :

en: Unknown original
zh_CN: 未知源

en: Vectorial layer
zh_CN: 矢量图层

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Visibile
zh_CN: 可见的

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rszoomlayerstackin]
en: Zoom layer stack in
zh_CN: 将图层堆栈放大

[ctx: uresourcestrings.rszoomlayerstackout]
en: Zoom layer stack out
zh_CN: 将图层堆栈缩小
