en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Web server configuration:
zh: Web服务器配置:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: LDAP Account Manager supports any webserver that supports PHP, but this automatic configuration process only supports Apache2. If you choose to configure Apache2 then LAM can be accessed at http(s)://localhost/lam
zh: LDAP帐号管理软件可以运行在任何支持PHP的Web服务器平台上,但是仅在Apache2上支持自动配置处理.如果您选用Apache2,LAM可以通过http(s)://localhost/lam来访问.

note: Type: string Description
en: Alias name:
zh: Alias名字:

note: Type: string Description
en: LAM will add an alias to your httpd.conf which allows you to access LAM at http(s)://localhost/lam. You may select an alias other than "lam".
zh: LAM会在httpd.conf中增加一个alias,用来配置http(s)://localhost/lam来访问LAM.可以选择"lam"以外的alias名字.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Would you like to restart your webserver(s) now?
zh: 现在重启web服务器吗?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Your webserver(s) need to be restarted in order to apply the changes.
zh: 为使修改生效,需要重启web服务器.
