ltsp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Verifying password.  Please wait.
zh_TW: 正在驗證密碼，請稍等。

en: No response from server, restarting...
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應，正在重新啟動...

en: Automatic login in %d seconds
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內自動登入

en: Select _Language ...
zh_TW: 選擇語言(_L)…

en: Select _Session ...
zh_TW: 選擇階段(_S)

en: Select _Host ...
zh_TW: 選擇主機(_H)…

en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機(_R)

en: Shut_down
zh_TW: 關機(_D)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Login as Guest
zh_TW: 以訪客身分登入

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Failsafe xterm
zh_TW: 安全模式 xterm

en: Change _Session
zh_TW: 改變作業階段(_S)

en: Select your session manager:
zh_TW: 選擇您的作業階段管理員：

en: Select the host for your session to use:
zh_TW: 選擇您的作業階段使用的主機：

en: Change _Language
zh_TW: 改變語言(_L)

en: Select the language for your session to use:
zh_TW: 選擇您的作業階段使用的語言：
