ldm - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Information on this thin client.
zh: 在此瘦客户端上的信息。

en: This thin client hasn't been configured yet.
zh: 此瘦客户端还未进行配置。

en: MAC address
zh: MAC地址

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: CPU
zh: CPU中央处理器

en: RAM
zh: RAM内存

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Application server
zh: 应用服务器

en: Web interface
zh: Web接口
