ltsp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Information on this thin client.
zh_TW: 這個精簡客戶端的資訊。

en: This thin client hasn't been configured yet.
zh_TW: 這個精簡客戶端尚未設定。

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC 位址

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: RAM
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Application server
zh_TW: 應用程式伺服器

en: Web interface
zh_TW: 網路介面
