leafpad 0.8.13 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: /_File
zh_CN: /文件(_F)

en: /File/_New
zh_CN: /文件(F)/新建(_N)

en: /File/_Open...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/打开(_O)...

en: /File/_Save
zh_CN: /文件(F)/保存(_S)

en: /File/Save _As...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/另存为(_A)...

en: /File/Print Pre_view
zh_CN: /文件(F)/打印预览(_V)

en: /File/_Print...
zh_CN: /文件(F)/打印(_P)...

en: /File/_Quit
zh_CN: /文件(F)/退出(_Q)

en: /_Edit
zh_CN: /编辑(_E)

en: /Edit/_Undo
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/撤销(_U)

en: /Edit/_Redo
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/重复(_R)

en: /Edit/Cu_t
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/剪切(_T)

en: /Edit/_Copy
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/复制(_C)

en: /Edit/_Paste
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/粘贴(_P)

en: /Edit/_Delete
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/删除(_D)

en: /Edit/Select _All
zh_CN: /编辑(E)/选择全部(_A)

en: /_Search
zh_CN: /搜索(_S)

en: /Search/_Find...
zh_CN: /搜索(S)/查找(_F)...

en: /Search/Find _Next
zh_CN: /搜索(S)/查找下一个(_N)

en: /Search/Find _Previous
zh_CN: /搜索(S)/查找上一个(_P)

en: /Search/_Replace...
zh_CN: /搜索/替换(_R)...

en: /Search/_Jump To...
zh_CN: /搜索(S)/跳转到(_J)...

en: /_Options
zh_CN: /选项(_O)

en: /Options/_Font...
zh_CN: /选项(O)/字体(_F)...

en: /Options/_Word Wrap
zh_CN: /选项(O)/自动换行(_W)

en: /Options/_Line Numbers
zh_CN: /选项(O)/行号(_L)

en: /Options/_Auto Indent
zh_CN: /选项(O)/自动缩进(_A)

en: /_Help
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)

en: /Help/_About
zh_CN: /帮助(H)/关于(_A)

en: GTK+ based simple text editor
zh_CN: 基于 GTK+ 的简易文字编辑器

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到“%s”吗？

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_CN: 当前区域 (%s)

en: Other Codeset
zh_CN: 其它编码

en: Code_set:
zh_CN: 编码(_S)：

en: '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: “%s”不被支持

en: Auto-Detect
zh_CN: 自动探测

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: C_haracter Coding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_H)：

en: '%s' already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在。覆盖它吗？

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Can't convert codeset to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将编码转换到“%s”

en: Can't open file to write
zh_CN: 无法打开要写入的文件

en: Can't write file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Search string not found
zh_CN: 找不到搜索字串

en: Replace?
zh_CN: 替换吗？

en: %d strings replaced
zh_CN: 替换了 %d 个字符串

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Fi_nd what:
zh_CN: 查找(_N)：

en: Re_place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(_P)：

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Replace _all at once
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Jump To
zh_CN: 跳转至

en: _Jump
zh_CN: 跳转(_J)

en: _Line number:
zh_CN: 行号(_L)：

en: Credits
zh_CN: 感谢

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档撰写人：

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 译者：

en: C_redits
zh_CN: 感谢(_R)

en: _Credits
zh_CN: 感谢(_C)

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Simple text editor
zh_CN: 简易文字编辑器
