LedgerSMB 1.6.33 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (521 entries)

en: AP
zh_TW: 應付帳款

en: AP Aging
zh_TW: 應付帳齡分析

en: AP Outstanding
zh_TW: 應付未付

en: AP Transaction
zh_TW: 應付交易

en: AP Transactions
zh_TW: 應付交易

en: AR
zh_TW: 應收帳款

en: AR Aging
zh_TW: 應收帳齡分析

en: AR Outstanding
zh_TW: 應收未收

en: AR Transaction
zh_TW: 應收交易

en: AR Transactions
zh_TW: 應收交易

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Account Description
zh_TW: 帳戶描述

en: Account Label
zh_TW: 帳戶標籤

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳戶編號

en: Account Title
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳戶類型

en: Account category
zh_TW: 帳戶類型

en: Account does not exist!
zh_TW: 不存在帳戶！

en: Account numbers
zh_TW: 帳戶號碼

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳戶：

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Active
zh_TW: 生效的

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add AP Transaction
zh_TW: 新增應付交易

en: Add AR Transaction
zh_TW: 新增應收交易

en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳戶

en: Add Accounts
zh_TW: 新增帳戶

en: Add Assembly
zh_TW: 新增製成品

en: Add Budget
zh_TW: 新增預算

en: Add Business
zh_TW: 新增業務

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Add Customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: Add Employee
zh_TW: 新增職員

en: Add Exchange Rate
zh_TW: 新增外匯率

en: Add GIFI
zh_TW: 新增GIFI

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增組別

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Add New Tax Form
zh_TW: 新增新報稅單

en: Add Note
zh_TW: 新增註解

en: Add Part
zh_TW: 新增零件

en: Add Pricegroup
zh_TW: 新增價格組別

en: Add Purchase Order
zh_TW: 新增採購單

en: Add Quotation
zh_TW: 新增報價單

en: Add Request for Quotation
zh_TW: 新增報價單要求

en: Add SIC
zh_TW: 新增標準工業分類代碼

en: Add Sales Invoice
zh_TW: 新增銷售發票

en: Add Sales Order
zh_TW: 新增銷貨單

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 新增服務

en: Add Tax Form
zh_TW: 新增報稅單

en: Add Timecard
zh_TW: 新增工時卡

en: Add To List
zh_TW: 新增到清單

en: Add Transaction
zh_TW: 新增交易

en: Add Unit
zh_TW: 新增單位

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Vendor
zh_TW: 新增供應商

en: Add Vendor Invoice
zh_TW: 新增供應商發票

en: Add Vendor Return
zh_TW: 新增供應商歸還

en: Add Warehouse
zh_TW: 新增倉庫

en: Add/Change Wage
zh_TW: 新增/更改工資

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address1
zh_TW: 地址1:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址2:

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adjusted
zh_TW: 以調整

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: Amount Due
zh_TW: 到期金額

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete Order Number
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除訂單編號

en: Are you sure you want to delete Quotation Number
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除報價單編號

en: Assemblies restocked!
zh_TW: 製成品已重新進貨

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Average Cost
zh_TW: 平均成本

en: BOM
zh_TW: 材料清單

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Balance
zh_TW: 餘額

en: Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 不顯示抄送

en: Bin
zh_TW: 箱

en: Bin List
zh_TW: 箱的明細表

en: Business
zh_TW: 業務

en: Business Number
zh_TW: 業務編號

en: Business deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除業務！

en: Business saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存業務！

en: COGS
zh_TW: 貨銷成本

en: Cannot delete item!
zh_TW: 不能刪除項目！

en: Cannot delete order!
zh_TW: 不能刪除定單！

en: Cannot delete quotation!
zh_TW: 不能刪除報價單！

en: Cannot post invoice for a closed period!
zh_TW: 不能在已關閉的時段內加入發票！

en: Cannot post payment for a closed period!
zh_TW: 不能在已關閉的時段內加入款項！

en: Cannot post transaction for a closed period!
zh_TW: 不能在已關閉的時段內加入交易！

en: Cannot post transaction with a debit and credit entry for the same account!
zh_TW: 在交易同一帳戶不能又出現在借方又出現在貸方！

en: Cannot post transaction!
zh_TW: 不能加入交易！

en: Cannot save order!
zh_TW: 不能儲存定單！

en: Cannot save quotation!
zh_TW: 不能儲存報價單！

en: Cannot stock assemblies!
zh_TW: 不能把製成品入貨！

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Cc
zh_TW: 抄送

en: Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 會計科目表

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check Inventory
zh_TW: 檢查存貨清單

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

en: Clocked
zh_TW: 計算出的時間

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Code missing!
zh_TW: 未指明編碼！

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Confirm!
zh_TW: 入帳成功！

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contra
zh_TW: 相反

en: Copies
zh_TW: 副本

en: Copy to COA
zh_TW: 複製到 COA

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Could not save!
zh_TW: 不能儲存！

en: Could not transfer Inventory!
zh_TW: 存貨清單不能轉移！

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Credit
zh_TW: 貸方

en: Credit Limit
zh_TW: 信用額度

en: Curr
zh_TW: 目前

en: Currency
zh_TW: 幣別

en: Current
zh_TW: 現有

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer History
zh_TW: 客戶歷史

en: Customer Number
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Customer missing!
zh_TW: 未指明客戶！

en: Customer not on file!
zh_TW: 沒有此客戶的記錄！

en: DOB
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Paid
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 收款日期

en: Date received missing!
zh_TW: 未指明收款日期！

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 日

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Debit
zh_TW: 借方

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Schedule
zh_TW: 刪除時間表

en: Delivery Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯描述

en: Description missing!
zh_TW: 未指明描述！

en: Detail
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Drawing
zh_TW: 圖畫

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明到期日！

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail address missing!
zh_TW: 未指明電子郵件位址！

en: E-mail message
zh_TW: 電子郵件訊息

en: E-mailed
zh_TW: 已電郵

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit AP Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯應付交易

en: Edit AR Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯應收交易

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳戶

en: Edit Business
zh_TW: 編輯業務

en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit Description Translations
zh_TW: 編輯翻譯描述

en: Edit Employee
zh_TW: 編輯職員

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯組別

en: Edit Labor/Overhead
zh_TW: 編輯直接人工/經常費用

en: Edit Part
zh_TW: 編輯零件

en: Edit Pricegroup
zh_TW: 編輯價格組別

en: Edit Purchase Order
zh_TW: 編輯採購單

en: Edit Quotation
zh_TW: 編輯報價單

en: Edit Request for Quotation
zh_TW: 編輯報價單要求

en: Edit SIC
zh_TW: 編輯標準工業分類代碼

en: Edit Sales Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯銷售發票

en: Edit Sales Order
zh_TW: 編輯銷貨單

en: Edit Service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit Vendor
zh_TW: 編輯供應商

en: Edit Vendor Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯供應商發票

en: Edit Warehouse
zh_TW: 編輯倉庫

en: Employee
zh_TW: 職員

en: Employee Number
zh_TW: 職員編號

en: Employees
zh_TW: 職員

en: Ends
zh_TW: 完結

en: Equity
zh_TW: 股權

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Exch
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange Rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange rate for payment missing!
zh_TW: 未指明付款的匯率！

en: Exchange rate missing!
zh_TW: 未指明匯率！

en: Expense
zh_TW: 費用

en: Expense/Asset
zh_TW: 費用/資產

en: Extended
zh_TW: 總價

en: FX
zh_TW: 外幣兌換

en: Failed to save order!
zh_TW: 儲存訂單時出錯！

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: For
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Foreign Exchange Gain
zh_TW: 外匯收益

en: Foreign Exchange Loss
zh_TW: 外匯損失

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Warehouse
zh_TW: 從貨倉

en: GIFI
zh_TW: 財務訊息通用索引(GIFI)

en: GIFI deleted!
zh_TW: GIFI已刪除！

en: GIFI missing!
zh_TW: 未指明 GIFI！

en: GIFI saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存！

en: GL
zh_TW: 總帳

en: GL Reference Number
zh_TW: 總帳索引編號

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成

en: Generate Orders
zh_TW: 生成訂單

en: Generate Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 生成採購單

en: Generate Sales Orders
zh_TW: 生成銷貨單

en: Group
zh_TW: 組別

en: Group Translations
zh_TW: 組別的翻譯

en: Group deleted!
zh_TW: 組別已被刪除！

en: Group missing!
zh_TW: 未指明組別！

en: Group saved!
zh_TW: 組別已被儲存！

en: HR
zh_TW: 人事管理

en: HTML Templates
zh_TW: HTML 模版

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住宅電話

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別編號

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: In-line
zh_TW: 行內

en: Include Payment
zh_TW: 包括付款

en: Include in Report
zh_TW: 一併顯示

en: Include in drop-down menus
zh_TW: 包含在下拉式選單中

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income Statement
zh_TW: 損益表

en: Individual Items
zh_TW: 個別的項目

en: Internal Notes
zh_TW: 內部備忘錄

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Inventory quantity must be zero before you can set this assembly obsolete!
zh_TW: 在停用此製成品之前, 存貨數量必需為零！

en: Inventory saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存存貨！

en: Inventory transferred!
zh_TW: 轉移的存貨！

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice Date
zh_TW: 發票日期

en: Invoice Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明發票日期！

en: Invoice Number
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: Invoice Number missing!
zh_TW: 未指明發票編號！

en: Item deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除項目！

en: Item not on file!
zh_TW: 沒有此項目的記錄！

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: LaTeX Templates
zh_TW: LaTex 模版

en: Labor/Overhead
zh_TW: 直接人工/經常費用

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除語言！

en: Language saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存語言！

en: Languages not defined!
zh_TW: 不能辨認語言！

en: Last Cost
zh_TW: 上次的成本

en: Lead
zh_TW: 交付時間

en: Leadtime
zh_TW: 總需時

en: Liability
zh_TW: 負債

en: Line Total
zh_TW: 總列數

en: Link Accounts
zh_TW: 連結帳戶

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Businesses
zh_TW: 列出業務

en: List GIFI
zh_TW: 列出 GIFI

en: List Languages
zh_TW: 列出語言

en: List Price
zh_TW: 列出價

en: List SIC
zh_TW: 列出標準工業分類代碼

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Make
zh_TW: 生產商

en: Manager
zh_TW: 經理

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Markup
zh_TW: 漲價

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Microfiche
zh_TW: 單片縮影膠片

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Date
zh_TW: 下一日

en: Next Number
zh_TW: 下一個號碼

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No open Projects!
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟的項目

en: No.
zh_TW: 編號

en: Non-tracking Items
zh_TW: 不用追蹤的項目

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Nothing entered!
zh_TW: 沒有任何輸入！

en: Nothing selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何東西！

en: Nothing to transfer!
zh_TW: 沒有可轉移的項目！

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number Format
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: OH
zh_TW: 已有存量

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 停用

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: On Hand
zh_TW: 已有存量

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Date
zh_TW: 下單日期

en: Order Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明下單日期！

en: Order Entry
zh_TW: 下單項目

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order Number missing!
zh_TW: 未指明訂單編號！

en: Order deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除訂單！

en: Order generation failed!
zh_TW: 生成訂單失敗！

en: Orders generated!
zh_TW: 已生成訂單！

en: Out of balance transaction!
zh_TW: 不協調交易！

en: Outstanding
zh_TW: 未收款交易

en: PO Number
zh_TW: 採購單編號

en: Packing List
zh_TW: 出貨單

en: Packing List Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明出貨單日期！

en: Packing List Number missing!
zh_TW: 未指明出貨單編號！

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付

en: Part
zh_TW: 零件

en: Part Number
zh_TW: 零件編號

en: Partnumber
zh_TW: 零件編號

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Payables
zh_TW: 應付科目

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明付款日期！

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Pick List
zh_TW: 揀貨清單

en: Post
zh_TW: 加入

en: Post as new
zh_TW: 當新的加入

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 個人設定

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricegroup
zh_TW: 價格組別

en: Pricegroup deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除價格組別！

en: Pricegroup missing!
zh_TW: 未指明價格組別！

en: Pricegroup saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存價格組別！

en: Pricelist
zh_TW: 價格清單

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print and Save
zh_TW: 列印並儲存

en: Print and Save as new
zh_TW: 列印並儲存作為新的

en: Printed
zh_TW: 已列印

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Process Transactions
zh_TW: 處理所有交易

en: Project
zh_TW: 項目

en: Project Description Translations
zh_TW: 項目描述的翻譯

en: Project Number
zh_TW: 項目號碼

en: Projects
zh_TW: 項目

en: Purchase Order
zh_TW: 採購單

en: Purchase Order Number
zh_TW: 採購單編號

en: Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 採購單

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity exceeds available units to stock!
zh_TW: 數量超過可庫存的數量！

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 季

en: Quotation
zh_TW: 報價單

en: Quotation Date
zh_TW: 報價單日期

en: Quotation Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明報價單日期！

en: Quotation Number
zh_TW: 報價單號碼

en: Quotation Number missing!
zh_TW: 未指明報價單號碼！

en: Quotation deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除報價單！

en: Quotations
zh_TW: 報價單

en: RFQ
zh_TW: 報價請求(RFQ)

en: RFQ Number
zh_TW: 報價請求號碼

en: RFQs
zh_TW: 報價請求

en: ROP
zh_TW: 再訂點

en: Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Recd
zh_TW: 已收到

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 收據

en: Receipts
zh_TW: 收據

en: Receivables
zh_TW: 應收帳戶

en: Receive
zh_TW: 收到

en: Receive Merchandise
zh_TW: 收到貨物

en: Reconciliation
zh_TW: 調節

en: Record in
zh_TW: 記錄於

en: Recurring Transactions
zh_TW: 重覆出現的交易

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考資料

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 尚餘

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Req
zh_TW: 需要

en: Request for Quotation
zh_TW: 要求報價單

en: Required by
zh_TW: 要求交付日期

en: Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 保留盈餘

en: SIC
zh_TW: 標準工業分類代碼

en: SIC deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除標準工業分類代碼！

en: SIC saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存標準工業分類代碼！

en: SKU
zh_TW: 庫存單位

en: Sale
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sales
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sales Invoice
zh_TW: 銷售發票

en: Sales Invoice/AR Transaction Number
zh_TW: 銷售發票/應收帳交易編號

en: Sales Order
zh_TW: 銷貨單

en: Sales Order Number
zh_TW: 銷貨單編號

en: Sales Orders
zh_TW: 銷貨單

en: Sales Quotation Number
zh_TW: 銷售報價單編號

en: Salesperson
zh_TW: 銷售人員

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Schedule
zh_TW: 儲存時間表

en: Save as new
zh_TW: 當新的儲存

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 編排了時間

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select Customer
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Select Vendor
zh_TW: 選擇供應商

en: Select a Printer!
zh_TW: 選擇印表機！

en: Select from one of the names below
zh_TW: 於下列姓名中選擇一個

en: Select postscript or PDF!
zh_TW: 選擇postscript或PDF！

en: Select txt, postscript or PDF!
zh_TW: 選擇文字、postscript或PDF！

en: Sell
zh_TW: 售賣

en: Sell Price
zh_TW: 售價

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serial No.
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Code
zh_TW: 服務編號

en: Session Timeout
zh_TW: 使用期(Session)長短

en: Ship
zh_TW: 付運

en: Ship Merchandise
zh_TW: 付運貨物

en: Ship to
zh_TW: 付運至

en: Ship via
zh_TW: 付運公司

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 付運

en: Shipping Date
zh_TW: 付運日期

en: Shipping Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明付運日期！

en: Shipping Point
zh_TW: 付運地點

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Industrial Codes
zh_TW: 標準工業編碼

en: Startdate
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Statement
zh_TW: 會計帳

en: Statement Balance
zh_TW: 會計帳餘額

en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Stock Assembly
zh_TW: 把製成品入貨

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Defaults
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Tax Included
zh_TW: 已含稅金

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應稅

en: Terms
zh_TW: 票期淨計

en: Till
zh_TW: 直到

en: Time In
zh_TW: 上班時間

en: Time Out
zh_TW: 下班時間

en: Timecard
zh_TW: 工時卡

en: Timecards
zh_TW: 工時卡

en: Times
zh_TW: 次

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To Warehouse
zh_TW: 到倉庫

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Tracking Items
zh_TW: 需要追蹤的項目

en: Trade Discount
zh_TW: 貿易折扣

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transaction Date missing!
zh_TW: 未指明交易日期！

en: Transaction Dates
zh_TW: 交易日期

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 所有交易

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transfer Inventory
zh_TW: 轉移存貨

en: Transfer from
zh_TW: 由這裡取貨

en: Transfer to
zh_TW: 存貨至

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translation deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除翻譯！

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translations saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存翻譯！

en: Trial Balance
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Type of Business
zh_TW: 業務種類

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 有效至

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Vendor History
zh_TW: 供應商歷史

en: Vendor Invoice
zh_TW: 供應商發票

en: Vendor Invoice/AP Transaction Number
zh_TW: 供應商發票/應付帳交易編號

en: Vendor Number
zh_TW: 供應商號碼

en: Vendor missing!
zh_TW: 未指明供應商！

en: Vendor not on file!
zh_TW: 沒有此供應商的記錄！

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Warehouse
zh_TW: 倉庫

en: Warehouse deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除倉庫！

en: Warehouse saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存倉庫！

en: Warehouses
zh_TW: 倉庫

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 星期

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Weight Unit
zh_TW: 重量單位

en: What type of item is this?
zh_TW: 此項目屬於甚麼類別？

en: Work Order
zh_TW: 工作單

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: ea
zh_TW: 個

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: sent
zh_TW: 已送出

en: time(s)
zh_TW: 次

en: unexpected error!
zh_TW: 沒有預期的錯誤！
