geda - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Select Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Copy Mode
zh_CN: 复制模式

en: Multiple Copy Mode
zh_CN: 多重复制模式

en: Mirror Mode
zh_CN: 镜像模式

en: Move Mode
zh_CN: 移动模式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面

en: Open Page...
zh_CN: 打开页面...

en: Save Page
zh_CN: 保存页面

en: Close Page
zh_CN: 关闭页面

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Execute Script...
zh_CN: 执行脚本...

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Rotate 90 Mode
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Edit Text...
zh_CN: 编辑文本...

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Update Component
zh_CN: 更新组件

en: Copy into 1
zh_CN: 复制到 1

en: Copy into 2
zh_CN: 复制到 2

en: Copy into 3
zh_CN: 复制到 3

en: Copy into 4
zh_CN: 复制到 4

en: Copy into 5
zh_CN: 复制到 5

en: Cut into 1
zh_CN: 剪切到 1

en: Cut into 2
zh_CN: 剪切到 2

en: Cut into 3
zh_CN: 剪切到 3

en: Cut into 4
zh_CN: 剪切到 4

en: Cut into 5
zh_CN: 剪切到 5

en: Paste from 1
zh_CN: 粘贴自 1

en: Paste from 2
zh_CN: 粘贴自 2

en: Paste from 3
zh_CN: 粘贴自 3

en: Paste from 4
zh_CN: 粘贴自 4

en: Paste from 5
zh_CN: 粘贴自 5

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制
