lftp 4.6.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (497 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的參數 %1$s 無效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的參數 %1$s 不明確

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的參數為：

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項 '%s%s' 不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：選項 '%s%s' 不明確，可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：'%s%s' 選項無法辨識

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 '%s%s' 不可配合參數使用

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 '%s%s' 需要參數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 ─ ‘%c’

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 ─ ‘%c’

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_TW: ‘

en: '
zh_TW: ’

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: option requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項需要一個參數

en: invalid option
zh_TW: 選項無效

en: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項 ‘%s’ 需要一個參數

en: unrecognized option `%s'
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 選項無法辨識

en: [%u] Attached to terminal %s. %s
zh_TW: [%u] 已附著到終端機 %s。%s

en: [%u] Attached to terminal.
zh_TW: [%u] 已附著到終端機。

en:  [cached]
zh_TW: [已快取]

en: Failed to change mode of `%s' to %04o (%s).
zh_TW: 無法將‘%s’的存取權限變更為 %04o (%s)。

en: Mode of `%s' changed to %04o (%s).
zh_TW: ‘%s’的存取權限已變更為 %04o (%s)。

en: Failed to change mode of `%s' because no old mode is available.
zh_TW: 無法變更‘%s’的存取權限，因為無法獲取它本來的權限。

en: Warning: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: 警告：chdir(%s) 失敗：%s

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh_TW: 不明的指令 ‘%s’。

en: Ambiguous command `%s'.
zh_TW: 指令 ‘%s’ 不明確。

en: Module for command `%s' did not register the command.
zh_TW: 應該和指令 ‘%s’ 有關的模組根本沒有包含該指令在內。

en: cd ok, cwd=%s
zh_TW: cd 成功，目前的目錄為 %s

en: %s: received redirection to `%s'
zh_TW: %s：將輸出結果重新導向至 ‘%s’

en: Too many redirections
zh_TW: 重新導向次數太多

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Warning: discarding incomplete command
zh_TW: 警告：忽略不完整的指令

en: 	Executing builtin `%s' [%s]
zh_TW: 	執行內建的 ‘%s’ [%s]

en: Queue is stopped.
zh_TW: 佇列已停止。

en: Now executing:
zh_TW: 現在執行：

en: 	Waiting for job [%d] to terminate
zh_TW: 	等待工作 [%d] 終止

en: 	Waiting for termination of jobs:
zh_TW: 	等待工作終止：

en: 	Running
zh_TW: 	正在執行

en: 	Waiting for command
zh_TW: 	等待輸入指令

en: %s: command `%s' is not compiled in.
zh_TW: %s：編譯程式時沒有包括指令 ‘%s’ 的支援。

en: Usage: %s cmd [args...]
zh_TW: 用法：%s 指令 [參數……]

en: %s: cannot create local session
zh_TW: %s：無法建立本機工作階段

en: !<shell-command>
zh_TW: !<shell 指令>

en: Launch shell or shell command
zh_TW: 開啟 shell 或執行 shell 指令

en: (commands)
zh_TW: (指令)

en: Group commands together to be executed as one command
    You can launch such a group in background
zh_TW: 將多個指令組合成一個指令來執行
    此組指令可在背景執行

en: alias [<name> [<value>]]
zh_TW: alias [<名稱> [<變數值>]]

en: Define or undefine alias <name>. If <value> omitted,
    the alias is undefined, else is takes the value <value>.
    If no argument is given the current aliases are listed.
zh_TW: 建立或刪除 <名稱> 的定義。如果不填入 <變數值>，<名稱> 會沒有定義，否則
    <名稱> 的值為 <變數值>。如果沒有任何參數則會列出所有別名。

en: anon - login anonymously (by default)
zh_TW: anon - 以無名氏身份登入(預設)

en: bookmark [SUBCMD]
zh_TW: bookmark [副指令]

en: bookmark command controls bookmarks
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      add <name> [<loc>] - add current place or given location to bookmarks
                           and bind to given name
      del <name>         - remove bookmark with the name
      edit               - start editor on bookmarks file
      import <type>      - import foreign bookmarks
      list               - list bookmarks (default)
zh_TW: bookmark 指令可處理書籤
    
    可使用以下的副指令：
      add <名稱> [<位置>] - 在書籤加入目前的位置或指定的位置，
                            並將該位置命名為指定的名稱
      del <名稱>          - 刪除指定名稱的書籤
      edit                - 開啟編輯器編輯書籤檔
      import <類型>       - 匯入其它格式的書籤
      list                - 列出所有書籤 (預設操作)

en: cache [SUBCMD]
zh_TW: cache [副指令]

en: cache command controls local memory cache
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      stat        - print cache status (default)
      on|off      - turn on/off caching
      flush       - flush cache
      size <lim>  - set memory limit
      expire <Nx> - set cache expiration time to N seconds (x=s)
                    minutes (x=m) hours (x=h) or days (x=d)
zh_TW: cache 指令可控制本機的快取記憶
    
    可使用以下的副指令：
      stat        - 顯示快取記憶的狀況 (預設操作)
      on|off      - 開啟/關閉快取記憶功能
      flush       - 清除快取記憶
      size <極限> - 設定快取記憶上限
      expire <Nx> - 設定快取記憶的有效期限為 N 秒 (x=s)、
                    N 分鐘 (x=m)、N 小時 (x=h) 或 N 日 (x=d)

en: cat [-b] <files>
zh_TW: cat [-b] <檔案>

en: cat - output remote files to stdout (can be redirected)
     -b  use binary mode (ascii is the default)
zh_TW: cat - 在標準輸出中顯示遠端檔案的內容 (可以重新導向至其它地方)
     -b  使用 binary 模式 (預設為 ascii 模式)

en: cd <rdir>
zh_TW: cd <遠端目錄>

en: Change current remote directory to <rdir>. The previous remote directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `cd -' to change the directory back.
    The previous directory for each site is also stored on disk, so you can
    do `open site; cd -' even after lftp restart.
zh_TW: 將目前的遠端目錄變更為 <rdir>。上一個遠端目錄會記錄為‘-’。可以輸入
    ‘cd -’返回上次的遠端目錄。離開 lftp 前每一個站台最後進入的目錄都會被
    儲存，所以即使 lftp 重新啟動後仍然可以輸入‘open site; cd -’。

en: chmod [OPTS] mode file...
zh_TW: chmod [選項] 模式 檔案……

en: Change the mode of each FILE to MODE.
    
     -c, --changes        - like verbose but report only when a change is made
     -f, --quiet          - suppress most error messages
     -v, --verbose        - output a diagnostic for every file processed
     -R, --recursive      - change files and directories recursively
    
    MODE can be an octal number or symbolic mode (see chmod(1))
zh_TW: 變更每個 <檔案> 的存取權限 <模式>。
    
     -c, --changes        -  類似 --verbose，但只在變更資料時才顯示訊息
     -f, --quiet          -  不顯示絕大部份的錯誤訊息
     -v, --verbose        -  顯示每個已處理的檔案
     -R, --recursive      -  同時變更目錄下的所有目錄層

en: Close idle connections. By default only with current server.
     -a  close idle connections with all servers
zh_TW: 關閉閒置的連線。預設只會關閉最後使用的伺服器連線。
     -a  關閉所有閒置的伺服器連線

en: [re]cls [opts] [path/][pattern]
zh_TW: [re]cle [選項] [路徑/][樣式]

en: List remote files. You can redirect output of this command to file
    or via pipe to external command.
    
     -1                   - single-column output
     -a, --all            - show dot files
     -B, --basename       - show basename of files only
         --block-size=SIZ - use SIZ-byte blocks
     -d, --directory      - list directory entries instead of contents
     -F, --classify       - append indicator (one of /@) to entries
     -h, --human-readable - print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K)
         --si             - likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
     -k, --kilobytes      - like --block-size=1024
     -l, --long           - use a long listing format
     -q, --quiet          - don't show status
     -s, --size           - print size of each file
         --filesize       - if printing size, only print size for files
     -i, --nocase         - case-insensitive pattern matching
     -I, --sortnocase     - sort names case-insensitively
     -D, --dirsfirst      - list directories first
         --sort=OPT       - "name", "size", "date"
     -S                   - sort by file size
     --user, --group, --perms, --date, --linkcount, --links
                          - show individual fields
     --time-style=STYLE   - use specified time format
    
    By default, cls output is cached, to see new listing use `recls' or
    `cache flush'.
    
    The variables cls-default and cls-completion-default can be used to
    specify defaults for cls listings and completion listings, respectively.
    For example, to make completion listings show file sizes, set
    cls-completion-default to "-s".
    
    Tips: Use --filesize with -D to pack the listing better.  If you don't
    always want to see file sizes, --filesize in cls-default will affect the
    -s flag on the commandline as well.  Add `-i' to cls-completion-default
    to make filename completion case-insensitive.
zh_TW: 列出遠端站台的檔案。本指令的輸出結果可以
    重新導向至其它檔案或是經 pipe 導向至其它外部指令。
    
     -1                    -  每行只顯示一個名稱
     -a, --all            - 顯示開頭為點的檔案
     -B, --basename        -  只顯示檔案本身的名稱
         --block-size=SIZ  -  以 SIZ 位元組為單位
     -d, --directory       -  顯示目錄本身的資料，而非列出目錄下的檔案
     -F, --classify        -  在每個項目後加上符號 ( / 或 @ ) 表示檔案種類
     -h, --human-readable  -  以容易理解的方式顯示檔案大小 (例如 1K)
         --si              -  類似 -h，但以 1000 的次方為單位，而非 1024
     -k, --kilobytes       -  即 --block-size=1024
     -l, --long            -  顯示檔案的詳細資料
     -q, --quiet           -  不顯示狀態
     -s, --size            -  顯示每個檔案的大小
         --filesize        -  顯示檔案大小時，不會顯示目錄及符號鏈結的大小
     -i, --nocase          -  搜尋符合的樣式時不分辨大小寫
     -I, --sortnocase      -  排序時不分辨大小寫
     -D, --dirsfirst       -  先列出目錄
         --sort=OPT        -  OPT 可以是 “name”, “size” 或 “date”
     -S                    -  依檔案大小排列
     --user, --group, --perms, --date, --linkcount, --links
                           -  顯示個別的欄位
     --time-style=STYLE    -  顯示時間時使用指定格式
    
    cls 的輸出預設會放在快取記憶中，如果要取得最新的檔案清單，請使用 ‘recls’ 或
    ‘cache flush’。
    
    變數 cls-default 和 cls-completion-default 分別用來指定 cls 在列出檔案和自動補齊檔案名稱時的輸出格式。
    例如想在自動補齊檔案名稱時顯示檔案大小，可將 cls-completion-default 設定為 “-s”。
    
    提示：
    將 --filesize 和 -D 選項配合使用會令清單的編排較緊密。
    如果不需要留意目錄或符號鏈結的大小，請注意 cls-default 變數中加入
    --filesize 選項會對指令列中的 -s 選項有影響。如果在 cls-completion-default
    中加上 ‘-i’ 選項可在進行自動補齊時不分辨大小寫。

en: debug [OPTS] [<level>|off]
zh_TW: debug [選項] [<level>|off]

en: Set debug level to given value or turn debug off completely.
     -o <file>  redirect debug output to the file
     -c  show message context
     -p  show PID
     -t  show timestamps
zh_TW: 設定 debug level 為指定的數值或完全關閉偵錯功能。
     -o <檔案>  將偵錯輸出的結果重新導向至該檔案。
     -c  顯示訊息內容
     -p  顯示 PID
     -t  顯示時間戳

en: du [options] <dirs>
zh_TW: du [選項] <目錄>

en: Summarize disk usage.
     -a, --all             write counts for all files, not just directories
         --block-size=SIZ  use SIZ-byte blocks
     -b, --bytes           print size in bytes
     -c, --total           produce a grand total
     -d, --max-depth=N     print the total for a directory (or file, with --all)
                           only if it is N or fewer levels below the command
                           line argument;  --max-depth=0 is the same as
                           --summarize
     -F, --files           print number of files instead of sizes
     -h, --human-readable  print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
     -H, --si              likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
     -k, --kilobytes       like --block-size=1024
     -m, --megabytes       like --block-size=1048576
     -S, --separate-dirs   do not include size of subdirectories
     -s, --summarize       display only a total for each argument
         --exclude=PAT     exclude files that match PAT
zh_TW: 列出磁碟的使用量。
     -a, --all             除了所有目錄外，同時列出所有檔案的大小
         --block-size=SIZ  以 SIZ 位元組為單位
     -b, --bytes           以位元組為單位顯示
     -c, --total           顯示所有項目大小的總和
     -d, --max-depth=N     只列出目前目錄下 N 層或少於 N 層的子目錄的磁碟使用量
                           （如果配合 --all 選項，也顯示檔案的磁碟使用量）；
                           --max-depth=0 的效果和 --summarize 一樣
     -F, --files           印出檔案數目，而不是檔案的大小
     -h, --human-readable  以容易明白的方式顯示大小（例如 1K、234M、2G）
     -H, --si              和 -h 一樣，但以 1000 的次方為單位，而非 1024
     -k, --kilobytes       等於 --block-size=1024
     -m, --megabytes       等於 --block-size=1048576
     -S, --separate-dirs   不包括子目錄的大小
     -s, --summarize       只分別顯示指令列每個項目的總大小
         --exclude=PAT     不計算符合 PAT 樣式的檔案在內

en: edit [OPTS] <file>
zh_TW: edit [選項] <檔案>

en: Retrieve remote file to a temporary location, run a local editor on it
    and upload the file back if changed.
     -k  keep the temporary file
     -o <temp>  explicit temporary file location
zh_TW: 將遠端檔案擷取到暫時位置，在其上執行本機編輯器
    並在它變更時上傳檔案回去。
     -k  保持暫存檔案
     -o <暫存位置>  明確指定暫存檔案位置

en: exit [<code>|bg]
zh_TW: exit [<回傳碼>|bg]

en: exit - exit from lftp or move to background if jobs are active
    
    If no jobs active, the code is passed to operating system as lftp
    termination status. If omitted, exit code of last command is used.
    `bg' forces moving to background if cmd:move-background is false.
zh_TW: exit - 離開 lftp，或在仍然有工作進行的情形下進入背景作業
    
    如果沒有正在進行的工作，<回傳碼> 會成為 lftp 在作業系統中的結束狀態。
    如果不指定回傳碼，就會使用最後一個指令的回傳碼。
    ‘bg’在 cmd:move-background 設定為 false 時會強迫進入背景作業。

en: Usage: find [OPTS] [directory]
    Print contents of specified directory or current directory recursively.
    Directories in the list are marked with trailing slash.
    You can redirect output of this command.
     -d, --maxdepth=LEVELS  Descend at most LEVELS of directories.
zh_TW: 用法：find [選項] [目錄]
    顯示某個指定目錄 (或者目前的目錄) 及所有子目錄的內容。在輸出結果中，
    所有目錄後都會加上一個 ‘/’ 標記。
    這個指令的輸出結果可以重新導向至其它地方。
     -d, --maxdepth=層數  最多只進入指定層數的目錄來搜尋檔案。

en: get [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
zh_TW: get [選項] <遠端檔案> [-o <本機檔案>]

en: Retrieve remote file <rfile> and store it to local file <lfile>.
     -o <lfile> specifies local file name (default - basename of rfile)
     -c  continue, resume transfer
     -E  delete remote files after successful transfer
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 下載遠端檔案 <rfile> 並儲存為本機檔案 <lfile>。
     -o <檔案> 指定本機檔案的名稱（預設為 rfile 中的檔案名稱）
     -c  繼續、恢復下載
     -E  下載成功後刪除遠端檔案
     -a  使用 ascii 模式（預設為 binary 模式）
     -O <base> 指定下載後的檔案放置的目錄或 URL

en: glob [OPTS] <cmd> <args>
zh_TW: glob [選項] <指令> <參數>

en: Expand wildcards and run specified command.
    Options can be used to expand wildcards to list of files, directories,
    or both types. Type selection is not very reliable and depends on server.
    If entry type cannot be determined, it will be included in the list.
     -f  plain files (default)
     -d  directories
     -a  all types
     --exist      return zero exit code when the patterns expand to non-empty list
     --not-exist  return zero exit code when the patterns expand to an empty list
zh_TW: 展開萬用字元並執行指定的指令。
    可使用選項來指明萬用字元會展開成檔案清單、目錄清單還是兩者皆包括在內。
    這種展開萬用字元的方式，會依不同伺服器而有所不同。
    如果無法決定某個名稱屬於何種類型，它就會自動被加入至清單中。
     -f  普通檔案 (預設)
     -d  目錄
     -a  所有類型
     --exist      當樣式被展開為非空清單時，返回狀態碼 0
     --not-exist  當樣式被展開為空清單時，返回狀態碼 0

en: help [<cmd>]
zh_TW: help [<指令>]

en: Print help for command <cmd>, or list of available commands
zh_TW: 印出 <指令> 的說明文字，或列出所有可用的指令

en: List running jobs. -v means verbose, several -v can be specified.
    If <job_no> is specified, only list a job with that number.
zh_TW: 列出正在執行的工作。-v 表示輸出結果會更詳細，可使用多於一個 -v 來累積效果。
    若指定了 <工作號碼>，則只有該號碼的工作會被列出。

en: kill all|<job_no>
zh_TW: kill all|<工作編號>

en: Delete specified job with <job_no> or all jobs
zh_TW: 終止由 <工作編號> 指定的工作或所有工作

en: lcd <ldir>
zh_TW: lcd <目錄>

en: Change current local directory to <ldir>. The previous local directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `lcd -' to change the directory back.
zh_TW: 將目前的本機目錄變更為 <目錄>。上一個本機目錄會記錄為‘-’。
    可以輸入‘lcd -’返回上次的本機目錄。

en: lftp [OPTS] <site>
zh_TW: lftp [選項] <站台>

en: `lftp' is the first command executed by lftp after rc files
     -f <file>           execute commands from the file and exit
     -c <cmd>            execute the commands and exit
     --norc              don't execute rc files from the home directory
     --help              print this help and exit
     --version           print lftp version and exit
    Other options are the same as in `open' command:
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     -s <slot>           assign the connection to this slot
     -d                  switch on debugging mode
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh_TW: ‘lftp’是讀入設定檔後第一個 lftp 會執行的指令
     -f <檔案>               執行在 <檔案> 裡指定的指令並離開
     -c <指令>               執行指令並離開
     --norc              不要從家目錄執行設定檔
     --help                  印出此項說明文字並離開
     --version               印出 lftp 版本並離開
    其它選項和‘open’指令的一樣：
     -e <指令>               選擇檔案執行所指定的指令
     -u <用戶名稱>[,<密碼>]  使用用戶名稱和密碼登入
     -p <連接埠>             使用該連接埠連線
     -s <插槽>           將連線指派給此插槽
     -d                  開啟除錯模式
     <站台>                  主機名稱、URL 或書籤名稱

en: ln [-s] <file1> <file2>
zh_TW: ln [-s] <檔案1> <檔案2>

en: Link <file1> to <file2>
zh_TW: 將 <檔案1> 連結至 <檔案2>

en: ls [<args>]
zh_TW: ls [<參數>]

en: List remote files. You can redirect output of this command to file
    or via pipe to external command.
    By default, ls output is cached, to see new listing use `rels' or
    `cache flush'.
    See also `help cls'.
zh_TW: 列出遠端的檔案。可以將此指令的輸出重新導向至檔案或經 pipe 導向至外部指令。
    預設 ls 的輸出是放進快取記憶中的，若想看最新的清單內容請使用‘rels’或
    ‘cache flush’。
    請參考‘help cls’。

en: mget [OPTS] <files>
zh_TW: mget [選項] <檔案>

en: Gets selected files with expanded wildcards
     -c  continue, resume transfer
     -d  create directories the same as in file names and get the
         files into them instead of current directory
     -E  delete remote files after successful transfer
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 展開萬用字元後，下載所選擇的檔案
     -c        繼續、恢復下載
     -d        建立與遠端結構相同的目錄層，並將原本應該下載
               至目前本機目錄的檔案改為下載至該目錄層中
     -E        下載成功後刪除遠端的檔案
     -a        使用 ascii 模式（預設為 binary 模式）
     -O <base> 指定下載後的檔案所儲存的目錄或 URL

en: mirror [OPTS] [remote [local]]
zh_TW: mirror [選項] [遠端目錄 [本機目錄]]

en: mkdir [OPTS] <dirs>
zh_TW: mkdir [選項] <目錄>

en: Make remote directories
     -p  make all levels of path
     -f  be quiet, suppress messages
zh_TW: 建立遠端目錄
     -p  建立路徑中的每一層目錄
     -f 安靜，抑制訊息

en: module name [args]
zh_TW: module 名稱 [參數]

en: Load module (shared object). The module should contain function
       void module_init(int argc,const char *const *argv)
    If name contains a slash, then the module is searched in current
    directory, otherwise in directories specified by setting module:path.
zh_TW: 載入模組 (共用目的檔)。此模組應有以下的函式︰
       void module_init(int argc,const char *const *argv)
    如果名稱中含有‘/’，則會在目前的目錄中搜尋模組，
    否則會在 module:path 設定值所指定的目錄中搜尋。

en: more <files>
zh_TW: more <檔案>

en: Same as `cat <files> | more'. if PAGER is set, it is used as filter
zh_TW: 即‘cat <檔案> | more’。如果定義了 PAGER 變數，會使用它來過濾內容

en: mput [OPTS] <files>
zh_TW: mput [選項] <檔案>

en: Upload files with wildcard expansion
     -c  continue, reput
     -d  create directories the same as in file names and put the
         files into them instead of current directory
     -E  delete local files after successful transfer (dangerous)
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 展開萬用字元後，上傳所選擇的檔案
     -c         繼續上傳 (即 reput)
     -d         在遠端建立與本機結構相同的目錄層，並將原本應該
                上傳至目前目錄的檔案改為上傳至該目錄層中
     -E         成功上傳後刪除本機的檔案 (危險)
     -a         使用 ascii 模式 (預設為 binary 模式)
     -O <base>  設定上傳後的檔案放置的目錄或 URL

en: mrm <files>
zh_TW: mrm <檔案>

en: Removes specified files with wildcard expansion
zh_TW: 展開萬用字元後，刪除指定的檔案

en: mv <file1> <file2>
zh_TW: mv <檔案1> <檔案2>

en: Rename <file1> to <file2>
zh_TW: 將 <檔案1> 重新命名為 <檔案2>

en: mmv [OPTS] <files> <target-dir>
zh_TW: mmv [選項] <檔案> <目標目錄>

en: Move <files> to <target-directory> with wildcard expansion
     -O <dir>  specifies the target directory (alternative way)
zh_TW: 以萬用字元擴充來移動 <檔案> 到 <目標目錄>
    -O <目錄> 指定目標目錄（替代方式）

en: [re]nlist [<args>]
zh_TW: [re]nlist [<參數>]

en: List remote file names.
    By default, nlist output is cached, to see new listing use `renlist' or
    `cache flush'.
zh_TW: 列出遠端的檔案。
    預設 nlist 的輸出結果是放進快取記憶中的，若要獲取最新的檔案清單請用
    ‘renlist’ 或 ‘cache flush’。

en: open [OPTS] <site>
zh_TW: open [選項] <站台>

en: Select a server, URL or bookmark
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     -s <slot>           assign the connection to this slot
     -d                  switch on debugging mode
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器、URL 或書籤
     -e <指令>               選擇後立刻執行 <指令>
     -u <用戶名稱>[,<密碼>]  使用指定的用戶名稱及密碼登入
     -p <連接埠>             使用指定連接埠來連線
     -s <位置>           將連線分配給該位置
     -d                  開啟除錯模式e
     <站台>                  主機名稱、URL 或書籤名稱

en: pget [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
zh_TW: pget [選項] <遠端檔> [-o <本機檔>]

en: Gets the specified file using several connections. This can speed up transfer,
    but loads the net heavily impacting other users. Use only if you really
    have to transfer the file ASAP.
    
    Options:
     -c  continue transfer. Requires <lfile>.lftp-pget-status file.
     -n <maxconn>  set maximum number of connections (default is is taken from
         pget:default-n setting)
     -O <base> specifies base directory where files should be placed
zh_TW: 使用數個連線同時下載指定的檔案。這樣能加快傳送速度，但因過度佔用頻寬，會影響別的用戶。除非有必要盡最快速度下載檔案，否則可能會遭人投訴呢。
    
    選項：
     -c  續傳，<lfile>.lftp-pget-status 檔案必須已經存在
     -n <maxconn>  設定最大的連線數目 (預設為 pget:default-n 中的數目)
     -O <base> 指定下載的檔案應存取在哪個目錄

en: put [OPTS] <lfile> [-o <rfile>]
zh_TW: put [選項] <本機檔案> [-o <遠端檔案>]

en: Upload <lfile> with remote name <rfile>.
     -o <rfile> specifies remote file name (default - basename of lfile)
     -c  continue, reput
         it requires permission to overwrite remote files
     -E  delete local files after successful transfer (dangerous)
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 上傳 <本機檔> 並將上傳後的檔案命名為 <遠端檔>。
     -o <遠端檔>  指定遠端檔案名稱 (預設為本機檔案名稱)
     -c           繼續 (即 reput)
                  此選項需要有覆蓋檔案的權限
     -E           上傳成功後刪除本機檔案 (危險)
     -a           使用 ascii 模式 (預設為 binary 模式)
     -O <base>    指定上傳後的檔案放置的目錄或 URL

en: Print current remote URL.
     -p  show password
zh_TW: 顯示目前的遠端 URL。
     -p  顯示密碼

en: queue [OPTS] [<cmd>]
zh_TW: queue [選項] [<指令>]

en: 
           queue [-n num] <command>
    
    Add the command to queue for current site. Each site has its own command
    queue. `-n' adds the command before the given item in the queue. It is
    possible to queue up a running job by using command `queue wait <jobno>'.
    
           queue --delete|-d [index or wildcard expression]
    
    Delete one or more items from the queue. If no argument is given, the last
    entry in the queue is deleted.
    
           queue --move|-m <index or wildcard expression> [index]
    
    Move the given items before the given queue index, or to the end if no
    destination is given.
    
    Options:
     -q                  Be quiet.
     -v                  Be verbose.
     -Q                  Output in a format that can be used to re-queue.
                         Useful with --delete.
zh_TW: 
           queue [-n 數目] <指令>
    
    將指令加入目前站台的指令佇列中。每一個站台都可以有它自己的指令佇列。
    ‘-n’ 會將指令插入佇列中的指定位置。也可以使用指令 ‘queue wait <工作編號>’
    將執行中的工作加入佇列。
    
           queue --delete|-d [索引或萬用字元表示式]
    
    由佇列中刪除一個或多個項目。如果沒有指定參數，則會刪除佇列的最後一個項目。
    
           queue --move|-m <索引或萬用字元表示式> [索引]
    
    將項目移至指定的佇列位置。沒有指定 [索引] 位置的話，會移至佇列的末端。
    
    選項：
     -q                  不輸出任何訊息。
     -v                  顯示詳細資訊。
     -Q                  變更輸出的格式，方便將指令重新加入佇列中。
                         和 --delete 配合時比較有用。

en: quote <cmd>
zh_TW: quote <指令>

en: Send the command uninterpreted. Use with caution - it can lead to
    unknown remote state and thus will cause reconnect. You cannot
    be sure that any change of remote state because of quoted command
    is solid - it can be reset by reconnect at any time.
zh_TW: 不加解譯地送出指令。請小心使用 — 它有可能令遠端站台進入無法預計的狀態並使
    之重新連線。因該種指令而導致的連線狀態改變不一定可靠 — 連線狀態隨時可能因
    為重新連線而重設。

en: recls [<args>]
    Same as `cls', but don't look in cache
zh_TW: recls [<參數>]
    即 ‘cls’，但不讀入快取記憶的資料

en: Usage: reget [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
    Same as `get -c'
zh_TW: 用法：reget [選項] <遠端檔> [-o <本機檔>]
    等於 ‘get -c’

en: Usage: rels [<args>]
    Same as `ls', but don't look in cache
zh_TW: 用法：rels [<參數>]
    即 ‘ls’，但不讀入快取記憶的資料

en: Usage: renlist [<args>]
    Same as `nlist', but don't look in cache
zh_TW: 用法：renlist [<參數>]
    即 ‘nlist’，但不讀入快取記憶的資料

en: repeat [OPTS] [delay] [command]
zh_TW: repeat [選項] [延遲秒數] [指令]

en: Usage: reput <lfile> [-o <rfile>]
    Same as `put -c'
zh_TW: reput <本機檔案> [-o <遠端檔案>]
    即 ‘put -c’

en: rm [-r] [-f] <files>
zh_TW: rm [-r] [-f] <檔案>

en: Remove remote files
     -r  recursive directory removal, be careful
     -f  work quietly
zh_TW: 刪除遠端檔案
     -r  同時刪除所有子目錄，請小心使用
     -f  不輸出任何結果

en: rmdir [-f] <dirs>
zh_TW: rmdir [-f] <目錄>

en: Remove remote directories
zh_TW: 刪除遠端目錄

en: scache [<session_no>]
zh_TW: scache [<作業階段代號>]

en: List cached sessions or switch to specified session number
zh_TW: 列出所有快取記憶中的作業階段或切換至指定的作業階段代號

en: set [OPT] [<var> [<val>]]
zh_TW: set [選項] [<變數名稱> [<變數值>]]

en: Set variable to given value. If the value is omitted, unset the variable.
    Variable name has format ``name/closure'', where closure can specify
    exact application of the setting. See lftp(1) for details.
    If set is called with no variable then only altered settings are listed.
    It can be changed by options:
     -a  list all settings, including default values
     -d  list only default values, not necessary current ones
zh_TW: 設定變數為指定的變數值。如果沒有變數值，則會刪除該變數。
    變數名稱的格式是 ‘名稱/closure’，這裡 closure 是指該變數適用的站台。
    詳細資料請參考 lftp(1)。
    如果 set 後面沒有指明任何變數則只會列出所有曾被修改的設定值。
    可使用以下的選項：
     -a  列出所有設定值，包括預設的在內
     -d  只列出預設的設定值，未必符合目前的設定

en: site <site-cmd>
zh_TW: site <站台指令>

en: Execute site command <site_cmd> and output the result
    You can redirect its output
zh_TW: 執行 site 指令 <站台指令> 並輸出結果
    可以將輸出結果重新導向至其它地方

en: Usage: slot [<label>]
    List assigned slots.
    If <label> is specified, switch to the slot named <label>.
zh_TW: 用法：slot [<標籤>]
    列出已分配的位置。
    若 <標籤> 已被指定，切換到名為 <標籤> 的位置。

en: source <file>
zh_TW: source <檔案>

en: Execute commands recorded in file <file>
zh_TW: 執行記錄在 <檔案> 內的指令

en: torrent [OPTS] <file|URL>...
zh_TW: torrent [選項] <檔案|URL>

en: user <user|URL> [<pass>]
zh_TW: user <用戶名稱|URL> [<密碼>]

en: Use specified info for remote login. If you specify URL, the password
    will be cached for future usage.
zh_TW: 使用指定的資料登入。如果指定了 URL，密碼將會被儲存以便將來使用。

en: Shows lftp version
zh_TW: 顯示 lftp 版本

en: wait [<jobno>]
zh_TW: wait [<工作編號>]

en: Wait for specified job to terminate. If jobno is omitted, wait
    for last backgrounded job.
zh_TW: 等待指定的工作終止。如果沒有指定 <工作編號>，則等待最後一個背景工作完成。

en: zcat <files>
zh_TW: zcat <檔案>

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through zcat
zh_TW: 用途和 cat 一樣，但每個檔案會經 zcat 過濾

en: zmore <files>
zh_TW: zmore <檔案>

en: Same as more, but filter each file through zcat
zh_TW: 用途和 more 一樣，但每個檔案會經 zcat 過濾

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through bzcat
zh_TW: 用途和 cat 一樣，但每個檔案會經 bzcat 過濾

en: Same as more, but filter each file through bzcat
zh_TW: 用途和 more 一樣，但每個檔案會經 bzcat 過濾

en: Usage: %s local-dir
zh_TW: 用法：%s 本機目錄

en: lcd ok, local cwd=%s
zh_TW: lcd 成功，本機目錄為 %s

en: Usage: cd remote-dir
zh_TW: 用法：cd 遠端目錄

en: %s: no old directory for this site
zh_TW: %s：沒有關於此站台以往進入的目錄的紀錄

en: Usage: %s [<exit_code>]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [<回傳碼>]

en: There are running jobs and `cmd:move-background' is not set.
    Use `exit bg' to force moving to background or `kill all' to terminate jobs.
zh_TW: 目前仍然有未完成的工作，而且沒有設定 ‘cmd:move-background’ 變數。
    用 ‘exit bg’ 將所有工作轉移至背景繼續執行，或 ‘kill all’ 停止所有工作。

en: 
    lftp now tricks the shell to move it to background process group.
    lftp continues to run in the background despite the `Stopped' message.
    lftp will automatically terminate when all jobs are finished.
    Use `fg' shell command to return to lftp if it is still running.
zh_TW: 
    lftp 現在做了一些事情讓 shell 將它移動到背景行程群組。
    lftp 即便接收到「已停止」的訊息也會繼續在背景執行。
    lftp 將會自動在所有工作都結束時關閉自己。
    使用「fg」 shell 指令以將 lftp 拉回前景，如果它還在執行中的話。

en: Try `%s --help' for more information
zh_TW: 請輸入 ‘%s --help’ 顯示額外資訊

en: %s: -c, -f, -v, -h conflict with other `open' options and arguments
zh_TW: %s: -c, -f, -v, -h 與其他「開啟」選項與參數衝突

en: Usage: %s [-e cmd] [-p port] [-u user[,pass]] <host|url>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-e 指令] [-p 連接埠] [-u 用戶名稱[,密碼]] <主機名稱|URL>

en:  - not supported protocol
zh_TW:  - 不支援該種協定

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: %s: GetPass() failed -- assume anonymous login
zh_TW: %s：GetPass() 錯誤 -- 假設是無名氏身份登入

en: Try `help %s' for more information.
zh_TW: 請輸入 ‘help %s’ 顯示額外資訊。

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] command args...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 指令 參數……

en: %s: -n: positive number expected.
zh_TW: %s：-n：應該使用正整數。

en: Created a stopped queue.
zh_TW: 產生了一個停止狀態的佇列。

en: %s: No queue is active.
zh_TW: %s：沒有任何佇列正在運作。

en: %s: -m: Number expected as second argument.
zh_TW: %s：-m：第二個參數應該是數字。

en: Usage: %s <cmd>
zh_TW: 用法：%s <指令>

en: invalid argument for `--sort'
zh_TW: ‘--sort’的參數無效

en: invalid block size
zh_TW: 無效的區段大小

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] files...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 檔案……

en: %s: %s: Number expected.
zh_TW: %s：%s：應該使用數字。

en: %s: --continue conflicts with --remove-target.
zh_TW: %s：--continue 與 --remove-target 衝突。

en: File name missed.
zh_TW: 缺少了檔案名稱。

en: Usage: %s %s[-f] files...
zh_TW: 用法：%s %s[-f] 檔案……

en: Usage: %s [-e] <file|command>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-e] <檔案|指令>

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-v] ...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-v] [-v] ……

en: %s: %s - not a number
zh_TW: %s：%s - 不是數字

en: %s: %d - no such job
zh_TW: %s：%d - 指定的工作編號不存在

en: Usage: %s [-p]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-p]

en: debug level is %d, output goes to %s
zh_TW: 偵錯輸出詳細程度為 %d，輸出至 %s

en: debug is off
zh_TW: 關閉偵錯輸出

en: Usage: %s <user|URL> [<pass>]
zh_TW: 用法：%s <用戶名稱|URL> [<密碼>]

en: %s: no current job
zh_TW: %s：目前沒有任何工作

en: Usage: %s <jobno> ... | all
zh_TW: 用法：%s <工作編號> …… | all

en: %s: %s. Use `set -a' to look at all variables.
zh_TW: %s：%s。請輸入‘set -a’列出所有變數。

en: Usage: %s [<jobno>]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [<工作編號>]

en: %s: some other job waits for job %d
zh_TW: %s：有其它工作正在等待工作 %d 完成

en: %s: wait loop detected
zh_TW: %s：某項工作正在等待自己完成 (迴圈)

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] <files> <target-dir>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] <檔案> <目標目錄>

en: Invalid command.
zh_TW: 指令無效。

en: Ambiguous command.
zh_TW: 指令不明確。

en: %s: Operand missed for size
zh_TW: %s：size 副指令缺少了參數

en: %s: Operand missed for `expire'
zh_TW: %s：‘expire’副指令缺少了參數

en: %s: %s - no such cached session. Use `scache' to look at session list.
zh_TW: %s：%s - 指定的作業階段不存在。請使用‘scache’列出作業階段的清單。

en: Sorry, no help for %s
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有有關 %s 的說明文字

en: %s is a built-in alias for %s
zh_TW: %s 是 %s 的內建別名

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: %s is an alias to `%s'
zh_TW: %s 是 ‘%s’ 的別名

en: No such command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh_TW: 沒有 ‘%s’ 這個指令。請輸入 ‘help’ 列出可使用的指令。

en: Ambiguous command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh_TW: 指令 ‘%s’ 不明確。請輸入 ‘help’ 列出可使用的指令。

en: LFTP | Version %s | Copyright (c) 1996-%d Alexander V. Lukyanov
zh_TW: LFTP | %s 版本 | 版權所有 (c) 1996-%d Alexander V. Lukyanov

en: LFTP is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with LFTP.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: LFTP 是自由軟體：您可以在 GNU 通用公共授權條款下
    轉散發及／或修改它，GNU 通用公共授權條款是由
    自由軟體基金會所發佈，您可以選擇使用第三版，
    或是任何更新版本。
    
    發佈這個程式的目的是希望它有用，
    但並無任何擔保；無適用性或
    對特定用途的可用性擔保。
    見 GNU 通用公共授權條款以取得更多資訊。
    
    您應該已經隨 LFTP 一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共授權條款
    的拷貝。若沒有，見 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: Send bug reports and questions to the mailing list <%s>.
zh_TW: 請將錯誤報告及問題寄至 <%s> 郵件清單。

en: Libraries used:
zh_TW: 本程式使用的函式庫：

en: %s: bookmark name required
zh_TW: %s：需要書籤名稱

en: %s: spaces in bookmark name are not allowed
zh_TW: %s：書籤名稱不可有空格

en: %s: no such bookmark `%s'
zh_TW: %s：沒有‘%s’這個書籤

en: %s: import type required (netscape,ncftp)
zh_TW: %s：需要指定匯入的方式 (netscape,ncftp)

en: Usage: %s [-d #] dir
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-d 數字] 目錄

en: %s: invalid block size `%s'
zh_TW: %s：區段大小‘%s’無效

en: Usage: %s [options] <dirs>
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] <目錄>

en: %s: warning: summarizing is the same as using --max-depth=0
zh_TW: %s：警告：summarizing 和 --max-depth=0 是一樣的

en: %s: summarizing conflicts with --max-depth=%i
zh_TW: %s：summarizing 和 --max-depth=%i 選項互相矛盾

en: Usage: %s command args...
zh_TW: 用法：%s 指令 參數……

en: Usage: %s module [args...]
zh_TW: 用法：%s 模組 [參數……]

en: cannot get current directory
zh_TW: 無法決定目前的目錄

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] mode file...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 模式 檔案……

en: invalid mode string: %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案模式字串：%s

en: Invalid range format. Format is min-max, e.g. 10-20.
zh_TW: 範圍格式無效。格式是 min-max，例如 10-20。

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] file
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 檔案

en: `%s' at %lld %s%s%s%s
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 位置 %lld %s%s%s%s

en: %lld $#ll#byte|bytes$ transferred in %ld $#l#second|seconds$
zh_TW: 於 %2$ld 秒內傳送了 %1$lld 位元組

en: %lld $#ll#byte|bytes$ transferred
zh_TW: 傳送了 %lld 位元組

en: Transfer of %d of %d $file|files$ failed
zh_TW: 傳送 %2$d 個檔案時有 %1$d 個失敗了

en: Total %d $file|files$ transferred
zh_TW: 共傳送了 %d 個檔案

en: Access failed:
zh_TW: 存取失敗：

en: File cannot be accessed
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 並未連線

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Store failed - you have to reput
zh_TW: 儲存失敗 - 需要重新上傳 (reput)

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此項操作

en: File moved
zh_TW: 檔案已移動

en: File moved to `
zh_TW: 檔案被移動至 ‘

en: copy: destination file is already complete
zh_TW: 複製：目的地檔案早已完成下載

en: copy: put is broken
zh_TW: 複製：put 無法正常運作

en: seek failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: no progress timeout
zh_TW: 無進度逾時

en: cannot seek on data source
zh_TW: 無法搜尋資料來源

en: copy: put rolled back to %lld, seeking get accordingly
zh_TW: 複製：寫出的位置回捲至 %lld，調整讀入的位置

en: copy: all data received, but get rolled back
zh_TW: 複製：已收到所有資料，但回捲至檔案末端的位置

en: copy: get rolled back to %lld, seeking put accordingly
zh_TW: 複製：讀入的位置回捲至 %lld, 調整寫出的位置

en: file size decreased during transfer
zh_TW: 在傳輸時，檔案大小減少了

en: copy: received redirection to `%s'
zh_TW: 複製：重新導向至‘%s’

en: file name missed in URL
zh_TW: URL 裡缺少了檔案名稱

en: Verify command failed without a message
zh_TW: 確認指令失敗，但沒有錯誤訊息

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:fxp-passive-source
zh_TW: **** FXP：嘗試切換 ftp:fxp-passive-source 設定值

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:fxp-passive-sscn
zh_TW: **** FXP：嘗試切換 ftp:fxp-passive-sscn 設定值

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:ssl-protect-fxp
zh_TW: **** FXP：嘗試切換 ftp:ssl-protect-fxp 設定值

en: **** FXP: giving up, reverting to plain copy
zh_TW: **** FXP：放棄，使用普通方式複製

en: ftp:fxp-force is set but FXP is not available
zh_TW: 設定了 ftp:fxp-force 變數，但無法進行 FXP 連線

en: Verifying...
zh_TW: 確認中……

en: non-option arguments found
zh_TW: 出現並非選項的參數

en: pipe() failed:
zh_TW: pipe() 失敗：

en: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: chdir(%s) 失敗：%s

en: execvp(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: execvp(%s) 失敗：%s

en: execl(/bin/sh) failed: %s
zh_TW: execl(/bin/sh) 失敗：%s

en: file already exists and xfer:clobber is unset
zh_TW: 檔案早已存在，而且沒有設定 xfer:clobber 變數

en: total
zh_TW: 總數

en: Closing idle connection
zh_TW: 關閉閒置連線

en: Running connect program
zh_TW: 正在執行進行連線的程式

en: Peer closed connection
zh_TW: 對方關閉了連線

en: extra server response
zh_TW: 額外的伺服器回應

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 嘗試連線……

en: Connected
zh_TW: 成功連線

en: Waiting for response...
zh_TW: 正在等待回應……

en: Receiving data
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Sending data
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Getting file list (%lld) [%s]
zh_TW: 正在擷取檔案清單 (%lld) [%s]

en: Data connection peer has wrong port number
zh_TW: 對方使用了錯誤的連接埠號碼

en: Data connection peer has mismatching address
zh_TW: 對方使用了不匹配的地址

en: Switching to NOREST mode
zh_TW: 切換至 NOREST 模式

en: Server reply matched ftp:retry-530, retrying
zh_TW: 伺服器回應為 ftp:retry-530，會再嘗試

en: Server reply matched ftp:retry-530-anonymous, retrying
zh_TW: 伺服器回應為 ftp:retry-530-anonymous，會再嘗試

en: Account is required, set ftp:acct variable
zh_TW: 需要用戶戶口，請設定 ftp:acct 變數

en: ftp:skey-force is set and server does not support OPIE nor S/KEY
zh_TW: 設定了 ftp:skey-force 但伺服器不支援 OPIE 或 S/KEY

en: assuming failed host name lookup
zh_TW: 假設查看主機名稱已失敗

en: cannot parse EPSV response
zh_TW: 無法分析 EPSV 回應內容

en: cannot parse custom EPSV response
zh_TW: 無法解析自訂的 EPSV 回應內容

en: Closing control socket
zh_TW: 正在關閉控制 socket

en: MLSD is disabled by ftp:use-mlsd
zh_TW: ftp:use-mlsd 設定關閉了 MLSD 功能

en: cannot create socket of address family %d
zh_TW: 無法建立地址族群 %d 的 socket

en: Socket error (%s) - reconnecting
zh_TW: Socket 錯誤 (%s) - 準備重新連線

en: MFF and SITE CHMOD are not supported by this site
zh_TW: 該站台不支援 MFF 與 SITE CHMOD

en: MLST and MLSD are not supported by this site
zh_TW: 該站台不支援 MLST 和 MLSD

en: SITE SYMLINK is not supported by the server
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 SITE SYMLINK

en: unsupported network protocol
zh_TW: 不支援這種網路協定

en: Data socket error (%s) - reconnecting
zh_TW: 資料 socket 錯誤 (%s) - 正在重新連線

en: Accepted data connection from (%s) port %u
zh_TW: 已接受自 (%s) 而來，埠號 %u 的資料連線

en: Connecting data socket to (%s) port %u
zh_TW: 連接資料 socket 到 (%s)，埠號為 %u

en: Connecting data socket to proxy %s (%s) port %u
zh_TW: 連接資料 socket 到 %s (%s)，埠號為 %u

en: Switching passive mode off
zh_TW: 關閉 passive 模式

en: Data connection established
zh_TW: 成功建立數據連線

en: ftp:ssl-force is set and server does not support or allow SSL
zh_TW: 已設定 ftp:ssl-force 但伺服器不支援/不使用 SSL

en: Persist and retry
zh_TW: 繼續重試

en: Closing data socket
zh_TW: 正在關閉資料 socket

en: Closing aborted data socket
zh_TW: 關閉被中止的數據連線

en: saw file size in response
zh_TW: 回應中包括檔案的大小

en: Turning on sync-mode
zh_TW: 開啟 sync-mode

en: Switching passive mode on
zh_TW: 開啟 passive 模式

en: FEAT negotiation...
zh_TW: 支援功能 (FEAT) 協商……

en: Sending commands...
zh_TW: 正在送出指令……

en: Delaying before retry
zh_TW: 重新嘗試之前稍為延遲

en: Connection idle
zh_TW: 連線閒置

en: Resolving host address...
zh_TW: 正在解析主機地址……

en: TLS negotiation...
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 協定通訊……

en: Logging in...
zh_TW: 正在登入……

en: Making data connection...
zh_TW: 正在建立資料傳送連線……

en: Changing remote directory...
zh_TW: 變更遠端目錄……

en: Waiting for other copy peer...
zh_TW: 等待複製程序的遠端回應……

en: Waiting for transfer to complete
zh_TW: 等待傳送完成

en: Waiting for TLS shutdown...
zh_TW: 正在等待 TLS 關閉……

en: Waiting for data connection...
zh_TW: 等待建立資料傳送連線……

en: Sending data/TLS
zh_TW: 上傳中/TLS

en: Receiving data/TLS
zh_TW: 下載中/TLS

en: Closing HTTP connection
zh_TW: 正在關閉 HTTP 連線

en: POST method failed
zh_TW: 使用 POST 方法失敗

en: ftp over http cannot work without proxy, set hftp:proxy.
zh_TW: 若沒有代理伺服器，是不可能在 http 連線上使用 ftp 的，請設定 hftp:proxy。

en: Sending request...
zh_TW: 正在送出要求……

en: Hit EOF while fetching headers
zh_TW: 讀取標頭時檔案已終結了

en: Could not parse HTTP status line
zh_TW: 無法分析 HTTP 狀態

en: Object is not cached and http:cache-control has only-if-cached
zh_TW: 快取記憶中沒有該物件，但 http:cache-control 的設定為 only-if-cached

en: Receiving body...
zh_TW: 正在下載內容……

en: Hit EOF
zh_TW: 檔案終結

en: Received not enough data, retrying
zh_TW: 接收的資料不足，繼續嘗試

en: Received all
zh_TW: 已收到所有資料

en: Received all (total)
zh_TW: 已收到所有資料

en: chunked format violated
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: Received last chunk
zh_TW: 已收到最後的片段

en: Fetching headers...
zh_TW: 正在讀取標頭資料……

en: [%d] Done (%s)
zh_TW: [%d] 完成 (%s)

en: [%u] Terminated by signal %d. %s
zh_TW: [%u] 被以訊號 %d 終止。%s

en: [%u] Started.  %s
zh_TW: [%u] 已開始。%s

en: [%u] Detaching from the terminal to complete transfers...
zh_TW: [%u] 正在從終端機脫離以完成傳輸...

en: [%u] Exiting and detaching from the terminal.
zh_TW: [%u] 正在結束並從終端機脫離。

en: [%u] Detached from terminal. %s
zh_TW: [%u] 已從終端機脫離。%s

en: [%u] Finished. %s
zh_TW: [%u] 已結束。%s

en: [%u] Moving to background to complete transfers...
zh_TW: [%u] 正在轉移至背景以完成傳輸...

en: history -w file|-r file|-c|-l [cnt]
zh_TW: history -w 檔案|-r 檔案|-c|-l [數目]

en:  -w <file> Write history to file.
     -r <file> Read history from file; appends to current history.
     -c  Clear the history.
     -l  List the history (default).
    Optional argument cnt specifies the number of history lines to list,
    or "all" to list all entries.
zh_TW:  -w <檔案>   將指令紀錄寫入至指定檔案。
     -r <檔案>   由指定檔案讀入指令紀錄；會將結果附加至目前的指令紀錄。
     -c          清除指令紀錄。
     -l          列出指令紀錄 (預設操作)。
    選擇性的選項 <數目> 可指定準備列出的指令紀錄行數，
    或者用 “all” 來指定所有條目。

en: Attach the terminal to specified backgrounded lftp process.
zh_TW: 將終端機附著在指定的背景 lftp 行程上。

en: No certificate presented by %s.
zh_TW: 沒有由 %s 提供的憑證。

en: Getting directory contents
zh_TW: 正在擷取目錄內容

en: Getting files information
zh_TW: 正在擷取檔案資訊

en: %ld $#l#byte|bytes$ cached
zh_TW: 快取記憶內有 %ld 位元組

en: , no size limit
zh_TW: ，沒有大小限制

en: , maximum size %ld
zh_TW: ，最大為 %ld

en: %s: %s: no files found
zh_TW: %s：%s：找不到檔案

en: %sTotal: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s總數︰%d 個目錄，%d 個檔案，%d 個符號鏈結

en: %sNew: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s建立︰%d 個檔案，%d 個符號鏈結

en: %sModified: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s修改︰%d 個檔案，%d 個符號鏈結

en: %sRemoved: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s刪除︰%d 個目錄，%d 個檔案，%d 個符號鏈結

en: %s%d error$|s$ detected
zh_TW: %s發現了 %d 個錯誤

en: Finished %s
zh_TW: %s 已完成

en: Removing old file `%s'
zh_TW: 刪除舊的檔案 ‘%s’

en: Overwriting old file `%s'
zh_TW: 覆寫舊的檔案 ‘%s’

en: Skipping file `%s' (only-existing)
zh_TW: 正在跳過檔案‘%s’（唯一存在）

en: Transferring file `%s'
zh_TW: 正在上傳檔案 ‘%s’

en: Skipping directory `%s' (only-existing)
zh_TW: 正在跳過 ‘%s’ 目錄（唯一存在）

en: Removing old local file `%s'
zh_TW: 刪除舊的本機檔案 ‘%s’

en: Scanning directory `%s'
zh_TW: 正在掃描 ‘%s’ 目錄

en: Mirroring directory `%s'
zh_TW: 正在 mirror ‘%s’ 目錄

en: Making symbolic link `%s' to `%s'
zh_TW: 建立符號鏈結 ‘%s’ 到 ‘%s’

en: Skipping symlink `%s' (only-existing)
zh_TW: 正在跳過 ‘%s’ 符號連結（唯一存在）

en: mirror: protocol `%s' is not suitable for mirror
zh_TW: mirror：協定 ‘%s’ 不適合作為 mirror 用途

en: Making directory `%s'
zh_TW: 正在建立 ‘%s’ 目錄

en: Old directory `%s' is not removed
zh_TW: 沒有刪除 ‘%s’ 舊目錄

en: Old file `%s' is not removed
zh_TW: 沒有刪除舊檔案 ‘%s’

en: Removing old directory `%s'
zh_TW: 刪除 ‘%s’ 舊目錄

en: Removing source directory `%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除 ‘%s’ 來源目錄

en: Removing source file `%s'
zh_TW: 刪除來源檔案 ‘%s’

en: Retrying mirror...
zh_TW: 重新嘗試 mirror……

en: %s must be one of: %s
zh_TW: %s 必須為以下之一：%s

en: %s: multiple --file or --directory options must have the same base directory
zh_TW: %s：多個 --file 或 --directory 選項必須有相同的基礎資料夾

en: %s: ambiguous source directory (`%s' or `%s'?)
zh_TW: %s：不明確的來源目錄（`%s' 或 `%s'？）

en: %s: ambiguous target directory (`%s' or `%s'?)
zh_TW: %s：不明確的目標目錄（`%s' 或 `%s'？）

en: %s: source directory is required (mirror:require-source is set)
zh_TW: %s：需要來源目錄（鏡像：已設定 require-source）

en: 
    Mirror specified remote directory to local directory
    
     -R, --reverse          reverse mirror (put files)
    Lots of other options are documented in the man page lftp(1).
    
    When using -R, the first directory is local and the second is remote.
    If the second directory is omitted, basename of the first directory is used.
    If both directories are omitted, current local and remote directories are used.
    
    See the man page lftp(1) for a complete documentation.
zh_TW: 
    將指定的遠端目錄鏡像至本機目錄
    
     -R, --reverse          將鏡像順序反過來（放置檔案）
    許多其他選項都在 lftp(1) 手冊頁中有詳細的文件。
    
    當使用 -R 時，第一個目錄是本機目錄，而第二個目錄為遠端目錄。
    若第二個目錄被忽略，將會使用第一個目錄的基礎名稱。
    若兩個目錄都被忽略，將會使用目前的本機與遠端目錄。
    
    檢視 lftp(1) 手冊頁來取得完整的文件。

en: %s ok, `%s' created
zh_TW: %s 成功，建立了‘%s’

en: %s failed for %d of %d director$y|ies$
zh_TW: 在 %3$d 個目錄中的其中 %2$d 個無法進行 %1$s

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ created
zh_TW: %s 成功，建立了 %d 個目錄

en: depend module `%s': %s
zh_TW: 需要模組‘%s’：%s

en: modules are not supported on this system
zh_TW: 此系統不支援模組

en: rename successful
zh_TW: 成功變更名稱

en: Connecting to %s%s (%s) port %u
zh_TW: 連接至 %s%s (%s) 連接埠 %u

en: Timeout - reconnecting
zh_TW: 逾時 - 重新連線

en: Connection limit reached
zh_TW: 到達連線數目的上限

en: Delaying before reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接前延遲(秒)

en: max-retries exceeded
zh_TW: 超過 max-retries 上限

en: parse: missing filter command
zh_TW: 分析：缺少了過濾器的指令

en: parse: missing redirection filename
zh_TW: 分析：缺少了重新導向的檔案名稱

en: regular expression `%s': %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式 ‘%s’：%s

en: pget: falling back to plain get
zh_TW: pget：回退至普通下載

en: the target file is remote
zh_TW: 目標檔案在遠端

en: the source file size is unknown
zh_TW: 來源檔案大小未知

en: pget: warning: space allocation for %s (%lld bytes) failed: %s
zh_TW: pget：警告：%s（%lld 位元組）空間分配失敗：%s

en: `%s', got %lld of %lld (%d%%) %s%s
zh_TW: ‘%1$s’，下載了 %3$lld 中的 %2$lld (%4$d%%) %5$s%6$s

en: =1 =0|>1
zh_TW: =1

en: %s: BUG - deadlock detected
zh_TW: %s：錯誤 - 偵測到資源鎖定

en: pseudo-tty allocation failed:
zh_TW: 無法分配虛擬 tty：%s

en: Added job$|s$
zh_TW: 已加入工作

en: No queued jobs.
zh_TW: 沒有任何背景工作存在。

en: No queued job #%i.
zh_TW: 背景工作編號 %i 不存在。

en: Deleted job$|s$
zh_TW: 已刪除工作

en: No queued jobs match "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有任何背景工作符合“%s”。

en: Moved job$|s$
zh_TW: 已變更工作次序

en: Commands queued:
zh_TW: 已放入佇列中的指令:

en: no such variable
zh_TW: 這個變數不存在

en: ambiguous variable name
zh_TW: 變數名稱不明確

en: invalid boolean value
zh_TW: 布林值無效

en: invalid boolean/auto value
zh_TW: 布林值或自動變動值無效

en: invalid number
zh_TW: 數字無效

en: invalid floating point number
zh_TW: 浮點數無效

en: invalid unsigned number
zh_TW: 無效的無符號數字

en: Invalid time unit letter, only [smhd] are allowed.
zh_TW: 時間單位無效，只允許使用 [smhd] 其中一個。

en: Invalid time format. Format is <time><unit>, e.g. 2h30m.
zh_TW: 時間格式無效。格式是 <time><unit>，例如：2h30m。

en: integer overflow
zh_TW: 整數溢位

en: Invalid IPv4 numeric address
zh_TW: IPv4 地址無效

en: Invalid IPv6 numeric address
zh_TW: IPv6 地址無效

en: this encoding is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援這種編碼

en: no closure defined for this setting
zh_TW: 本設定值並沒有定義 closure

en: a closure is required for this setting
zh_TW: 本設定值需要 closure

en: host name resolve timeout
zh_TW: 逾時仍找不到主機地址

en: %d address$|es$ found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個地址

en: Link-local IPv6 address should have a scope
zh_TW: 連結本機 IPv6 地址需要有 scope

en: DNS resolution not trusted.
zh_TW: 不信任的 DNS 解析。

en: Host name lookup failure
zh_TW: 檢查主機名稱失敗

en: no such %s service
zh_TW: %s 服務不存在

en: No address found
zh_TW: 沒有地址

en: Proxy protocol unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援代理協定

en: ftp:proxy password:
zh_TW: ftp:proxy 密碼：

en: %s must be one of:
zh_TW: %s 必須為以下之一：

en: must be one of:
zh_TW: 必須為以下之一：

en: , or empty
zh_TW: ，或是空白

en: only PUT and POST values allowed
zh_TW: 只允許使用 PUT 或 POST

en: unknown address family `%s'
zh_TW: 不明的地址族群‘%s’

en: %s ok, `%s' removed
zh_TW: %s 成功，刪除了‘%s’

en: %s failed for %d of %d file$|s$
zh_TW: %3$d 個檔案中的其中 %2$d 個無法進行 %1$s

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ removed
zh_TW: %s 成功，刪除了 %d 個目錄

en: %s ok, %d file$|s$ removed
zh_TW: %s 成功，刪除了 %d 個檔案

en: invalid server response format
zh_TW: 伺服器回應格式無效

en: Sleeping forever
zh_TW: 永遠睡眠

en: Sleep time left:
zh_TW: 睡眠時間剩餘：

en: 	Repeat count: %d
zh_TW: 	重複次數：%d

en: %s: argument required.
zh_TW: %s：需要參數。

en: %s: date-time specification missed
zh_TW: %s：日期-時間指標遺失

en: %s: date-time parse error
zh_TW: %s：日期-時間解析錯誤

en: Usage: sleep <time>[unit]
    Sleep for given amount of time. The time argument can be optionally
    followed by unit specifier: d - days, h - hours, m - minutes, s - seconds.
    By default time is assumed to be seconds.
zh_TW: 用法：sleep <時間>[單位]
    在指定時間之內不進行任何操作。指定時間時可選擇加入單位：
    d = 日，h = 小時，m = 分鐘，s = 秒。預設以秒為單位。

en: Repeat specified command with a delay between iterations.
    Default delay is one second, default command is empty.
     -c <count>  maximum number of iterations
     -d <delay>  delay between iterations
     --while-ok  stop when command exits with non-zero code
     --until-ok  stop when command exits with zero code
     --weak      stop when lftp moves to background.
zh_TW: 重複執行特定指令並在每次之後稍微停頓。
    預設每次相隔一秒執行指令，但指令本身沒有預設值。
    -c <次數>  最大迭代次數
     -d <延遲時間>  每次迭代後的延遲時間
     --while-ok  當指令以非零的狀態碼離開時停止
     --until-ok  當指令以狀態碼零離開時停止
     --weak      當 lftp 移動到背景時停止。

en: %.0fb/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.0f 位元

en: %.1fK/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.1fK

en: %.2fM/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.2fM

en: eta:
zh_TW: 距離完成約:

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Login incorrect
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Disconnecting
zh_TW: 正在中斷連線

en: execlp(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: execlp(%s) 失敗：%s

en: day
zh_TW: d

en: hour
zh_TW: h

en: minute
zh_TW: m

en: second
zh_TW: s

en: announced via
zh_TW: 發佈經由

en: next announce in %s
zh_TW: 下一個發佈在 %s

en: %d file$|s$ found, now scanning %s
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個檔案，現在正在掃描 %s

en: %d file$|s$ found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個檔案

en: Getting meta-data: %s
zh_TW: 正在取得後設資料：%s

en: Validation: %u/%u (%u%%) %s%s
zh_TW: 驗證：%u/%u (%u%%) %s%s

en: Waiting for meta-data...
zh_TW: 正在等待後設資料...

en: Shutting down:
zh_TW: 正在關閉：

en: Connecting to peer %s port %u
zh_TW: 正在連接至 %s 連接埠 %u

en: peer unexpectedly closed connection after %s
zh_TW: 對方無預警的在 %s 之後關閉了連線

en: peer unexpectedly closed connection
zh_TW: 對方無預警的關閉了連線

en: peer closed connection (before handshake)
zh_TW: 對方關閉了連線（在交握前）

en: invalid peer response format
zh_TW: 對方回應格式無效

en: peer closed connection
zh_TW: 對方關閉了連線

en: Handshaking...
zh_TW: 正在交握...

en: Cannot bind a socket for torrent:port-range
zh_TW: 無法綁定一個為 torrent:port-range 的 socket

en: Accepted connection from [%s]:%d
zh_TW: 已接受自 [%s] 而來的連線：%d

en: peer sent unknown info_hash=%s in handshake
zh_TW: 對方在交握時送出了未知的 info_hash=%s

en: peer handshake timeout
zh_TW: 對方交握逾時

en: peer short handshake
zh_TW: 對方短交握

en: peer closed just accepted connection
zh_TW: 對方關閉了剛接受的連線

en: Seeding in background...
zh_TW: 正在背景做種...

en: %s: --share conflicts with --output-directory.
zh_TW: %s：--share 與 --output-directory 衝突。

en: %s: --share conflicts with --only-new.
zh_TW: %s：--share 與 --only-new 衝突。

en: %s: --share conflicts with --only-incomplete.
zh_TW: %s：--share 與 --only-incomplete 衝突。

en: %s: Please specify a file or directory to share.
zh_TW: %s：請指定要分享的檔案或目錄。

en: %s: Please specify meta-info file or URL.
zh_TW: %s：請指定後設資訊的檔案或 URL。

en: Start BitTorrent job for the given torrent-files, which can be a local file,
    URL, magnet link or plain info_hash written in hex or base32. Local wildcards
    are expanded. Options:
     -O <base>      specifies base directory where files should be placed
     --force-valid  skip file validation
     --dht-bootstrap=<node>  bootstrap DHT by sending a query to the node
     --share        share specified file or directory
zh_TW: 為給定的啟動 BitTorrent 工作，其為本機 檔案、
    URL、磁力連結或是普通的以 hex 或 base32 編寫的 info_hash。本機 萬用字元
    會被展開。選項：
     -O <base>      指定檔案應該要被放置的目錄層
     --force-valid  跳過檔案驗證
     --dht-bootstrap=<節點>  透過送出查詢到節點來引導 DHT
     --share        分享指定的檔案或目錄

en: not started
zh_TW: 未啟動

en: next request in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 的下一個要求

en: Received valid info about %d peer$|s$
zh_TW: 已收到關於 %d 個對方的驗證資訊

en: Received valid info about %d IPv6 peer$|s$
zh_TW: 已收到關於 %d 個 IPv6 對方的驗證資訊
