lifeograph - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: Diary
zh_CN: 日记

en: %1 SECONDS TO LOG OUT
zh_CN: %1秒后注销

en: Are you sure you want to log out without saving?
zh_CN: 确认不保存就注销吗？

en: Your changes will be backed up in %1. If you exit normally, your diary is saved automatically.
zh_CN: 所做修改将被备份到%1。如果退出正常，则日记会被自动保存。

en: _Log out without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存即注销(_L)

en: Are you sure, you want to dismiss %1?
zh_CN: 确定要丢弃 %1 吗？

en: This operation cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 此操作不能撤销！

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _DISMISS!
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)！

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of file chooser dialog for selecting a new diary
en: Select a Diary
zh_CN: 选择一个日记

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Diary Files
zh_CN: 日记文件

en: All Entries
zh_CN: 所有条目

en: Only Filtered Entries
zh_CN: 仅过滤的条目

en: Lifeograph Diary File
zh_CN: Lifeograph 日记文件

en: Plain Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of file chooser dialog for saving a new diary
en: Where to Save the Text File?
zh_CN: 文本文件保存位置

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Add Password
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Please enter password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please enter a new password
zh_CN: 请输入新密码

en: Please enter the current and new passwords
zh_CN: 请输入原密码和新密码

en: Wrong password. Please retry...
zh_CN: 密码错误，请重试…

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Action
zh_CN: 动态

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Select a diary file for synchronizing
zh_CN: 选择要同步的日记文件

en: Selected file does not seem to be a valid diary
zh_CN: 所选文件不是有效的日记

en: Selected file cannot be read
zh_CN: 无法读取所选文件

en: Please select what to import/sync and press Go
zh_CN: 请选择要导入/同步的文件并点击“转到”

en: ENTRIES
zh_CN: 条目

en: THEMES
zh_CN: 主题

en: FILTERS
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: CHARTS
zh_CN: 图表

en: TABLES
zh_CN: 表

en: Chapter Category
zh_CN: 章节类别

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Select Image File
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About Lifeograph
zh_CN: 关于Lifeograph

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: ADD
zh_CN: 添加

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: CHANGED
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Chart Intervals
zh_CN: 图表间隔

en: Chart Underlay
zh_CN: 图表底图

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累计

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: DELETED
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Edit Date
zh_CN: 编辑日期

en: Favored
zh_CN: 已收藏

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识号

en: IGNORE
zh_CN: 忽略

en: INTACT
zh_CN: 完整

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: Map Path
zh_CN: 地图路径

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月视图

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新建

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OTHER
zh_CN: 其它

en: OVERWRITE
zh_CN: 覆写

en: Progressed
zh_CN: 已进行

en: Type Name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Theme Base
zh_CN: 主题基础

en: Theme Font
zh_CN: 主题字体

en: Theme Heading
zh_CN: 主题标题

en: Theme Highlight
zh_CN: 主题高亮

en: Theme Subheading
zh_CN: 主题副标题

en: Theme Text
zh_CN: 主题文本

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Trashed
zh_CN: 已丢弃

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Value Type
zh_CN: 值类型

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 年视图

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Personal, digital diary
zh_CN: 个人电子日记

en: Changes could not be written to diary!
zh_CN: 修改无法写入日记！

en: Check if you have write permissions on the file and containing folder
zh_CN: 请确定您对于此文件及其所在文件夹是否有写权限

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: TRANSLATORS: title of an empty diary entry
en: <empty entry>
zh_CN: <空白条目>

en: Please enter password for selected diary...
zh_CN: 请输入所选日记的密码

en: Program logged out to protect your privacy. Please re-enter password...
zh_CN: 程序注销是为了保护您的隐私。请重新输入密码…

en: Selected diary is in an older format which is not compatible with this version of Lifeograph. Please select another file...
zh_CN: 选定的日记文件是旧格式，前版本的Lifeograph不能兼容它。请另选其它文件…

en: Selected diary is in a newer format which is not compatible with this version of Lifeograph. Please consider upgrading your program.
zh_CN: 选定的日记文件是新格式，当前版本的Lifeograph不能兼容它。请考虑更新您的软件。

en: Selected file is not a valid Lifeograph diary. Please select another file...
zh_CN: 选定文件不是Lifeograph日记。请另选其它文件...

en: Selected file is not found. Please select another file...
zh_CN: 所选文件未找到，请选择其它文件...

en: Selected file is not readable. Please check file permissions or select another file...
zh_CN: 所选文件无法读取，请查检文件权限或选择其它文件...

en: You do not have permission to change this file.
zh_CN: 您没有修改此文件的权限。

en: Selected file is locked which means either it is being edited by another instance of Lifeograph or the last session with it did not finish correctly. This file cannot be opened as long as the lock file (%1) is there.
zh_CN: 所选文件被锁定，其可能正在被Lifeograph的其它实例编辑，或者对其上次的编辑没有正确结束。只要锁定文件%1存在，就无法打开此文件。

en: You are about to open an old diary that will be upgraded to the new format.
    
    Lifeograph will create a backup copy of the current diary for you in the same directory. Please keep that copy until you are sure that everything is all right.
zh_CN: 要打开的是一个旧格式的日记，其将被升级为新格式。
    
    Lifeograph将在同一文件夹下为当前日记创建备份。在确定新文件没有任何问题之前，请先保留备份文件，以防万一，还可以恢复。

en: Failed to open diary. Please select another file...
zh_CN: 打开日记失败。请选择其它文件…

en: Press Open to continue
zh_CN: 按“打开”按钮继续

en: Last Read
zh_CN: 最后读取

en: Last Saved
zh_CN: 上次保存

en: (Drop a tag here to filter)
zh_CN: 拖一个标签到此处可过滤

en: Change Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. Tag with 5 entries
en: %1 with %2 entrie(s)
zh_CN: %1 有 %2 的条目

en: Tag with %1 entrie(s). Average value = %2
zh_CN: 有 %1 标签的条目。均值 = %2

en: Tag with %1 entrie(s). Total value = %2
zh_CN: 有 %1 标签的条目。总计 = %2

en: New theme
zh_CN: 新主题

en: New chapter
zh_CN: 新章节

en: New category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: <Default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: Are You Sure You Want to Upgrade The Diary?
zh_CN: 确定要升级日记格式吗?

en: Upgrade The Diary
zh_CN: 升级日记

en: Click to open the containing folder
zh_CN: 点击打开所在文件夹

en: Encrypt...
zh_CN: 加密...

en: Are You Sure You Want to Empty The Trash?
zh_CN: 是否确实要清空垃圾箱？

en: Empty The Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾箱

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Diary Default
zh_CN: 默认日记

en: Also dismiss the entries within
zh_CN: 也丢弃包含此的条目：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: <b>%1</b> instances found
zh_CN: 发现了<b>%1</b>个实例

en: Search text within entries
zh_CN: 在条目中搜索文本

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: New Chart
zh_CN: 新建图表

en: New Table
zh_CN: 新建表格

en: Removed diary: %1
zh_CN: 删除日记：%1

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: DATE IS NOT SET
zh_CN: 未设置日期

en: INSUFFICIENT DATA
zh_CN: 缺少数据

en: ADD COLUMNS
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Create New Entry: %1
zh_CN: 新建条目：%1

en: Is favorite
zh_CN: 是否喜欢

en: Is trashed
zh_CN: 是否被废弃

en: Is NOT
zh_CN: 是否

en: Is
zh_CN: 是

en: Has NOT the tag
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: Has the tag
zh_CN: 有标签

en: Has NOT the theme
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: Has the theme
zh_CN: 有主题

en: Between
zh_CN: 在之间

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

note: number of filter groups are limited to 2
en: Subgroup
zh_CN: 子组

en: Press Ctrl to follow the link
zh_CN: 按Ctrl可转到链接

en: Press Ctrl to select
zh_CN: 按Ctrl可选择

en: no suggestions
zh_CN: 无建议

note: ADD TO DICTIONARY
en: Add "%1" to Dictionary
zh_CN: 将“%1”添加到字典

note: IGNORE ALL
en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: Click to jump to
zh_CN: 点击以跳转到

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 有效

en: Enter text to replace matches with
zh_CN: 输入要替换的文本

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Save a Copy of the Diary
zh_CN: 为当前日记保存一个副本

en: Where to Save The Diary?
zh_CN: 要将日记保存在哪里？
