liferea 1.6.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (520 entries)

en: Feed Reader
zh_CN: 聚合信息阅读器

en: Liferea Feed Reader
zh_CN: Liferea 聚合信息阅读器

en: Read news feeds and blogs
zh_CN: 读新闻和博客

en: news;feed;aggregator;blog;podcast;syndication;rss;atom
zh_CN: 新闻;feed;搜集器;博客;播客;源;rss;atom

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Min
zh_CN: 最低

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Previous Item
zh_CN: 前一项

en: Next Item
zh_CN: 后一项

en: _Next Unread Item
zh_CN: 下一个未读条目(_N)

en: _Mark Items Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读(_M)

en: Search All Feeds...
zh_CN: 搜索所有信息源...

en: Feed Updates
zh_CN: 信息源息更新

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Installer
zh_CN: 插件安装器

en: Activate Plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Download Plugins
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: Bad fields for plugin entry %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 信息写错

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按类目过滤

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Missing package manager '%s'. Cannot check nor install necessary dependencies!
zh_CN: 没有软件包管理系统  '%s'。不能安装依赖！

en: Missing package '%s'. Do you want to install it? (Will run '%s')
zh_CN: 没有 '%s'，想不想安装？（会运行 '%s'）

en: Package installation failed (%s)! Check console output for further problem details!
zh_CN: 安装失败 (%s)！查看虚拟终端获取信息！

en: Failed to check plugin dependencies (%s)!
zh_CN: 检查插件依赖失败(%s)

en: Command "git" not found, please install it!
zh_CN: 没有 “git”，清安装！

en: Copying %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 复制到 %s

en: Failed to copy plugin directory (%s)!
zh_CN: 复制不了插件目录 (%s)！

en: Failed to copy plugin .py file (%s)!
zh_CN: 复制不了插件 .py 文件 (%s)！

en: Failed to copy .plugin file (%s)!
zh_CN: 复制不了 .plugin 文件 (%s)！

en: Creating schema directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存目录 %s

en: Installing schema %s
zh_CN: 安装缓存 %s

en: Compiling schemas...
zh_CN: 编译缓存。。。

en: Failed to install schema files (%s)!
zh_CN: 安装不了缓存 (%s)！

en: Failed to enable plugin (%s)!
zh_CN: 开不了插件 (%s)!

en: Plugin '%s' is now installed. Ensure to restart Liferea!
zh_CN: 插件 '%s' 安装了。请重启 Liferea！

en: Failed to disable plugin (%s)!
zh_CN: 禁用不了插件 (%s)！

en: Deleting '%s'
zh_CN: 删除入口中 "%s"

en: Failed to remove directory '%s' (%s)!
zh_CN: 删除不了目录 '%s' (%s)！

en: Failed to remove .py file!
zh_CN: 删除不了 .py 文件！

en: Failed to remove .plugin file!
zh_CN: 删除不了 .plugin 文件！

en: Sorry! Plugin removal failed!
zh_CN: 抱歉， 插件删除失败了。

en: Plugin was removed. Please restart Liferea once for it to take full effect!
zh_CN: 插件去掉了。请重启 Liferea。

en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Minimize to tray on close
zh_CN: 关闭时放入任务栏

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Browser command failed: %s
zh_CN: 浏览器命令失败：%s

en: Starting: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在启动：%s

note: unauthorized
en: Authorization Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Cannot create cache directory "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存目录 %s！

en: Your version of WebKitGTK+ doesn't support changing the proxy settings from Liferea. The system's default proxy settings will be used.
zh_CN: 您的 WebKitGTK+ 不支持单独的代理设置。将使用系统的默认代理设置。

note: translation hint: date format for today, reorder format codes as necessary
en: Today %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

note: translation hint: date format for yesterday, reorder format codes as necessary
en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

note: translation hint: date format for dates older than 2 days but not older than a week, reorder format codes as necessary
en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %a %H:%M

note: translation hint: date format for dates older than a week but from this year, reorder format codes as necessary
en: %b %d %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %b %d %H:%M

en: "%s" is not a valid enclosure type config file!
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的附件类型配置文件！

en: You have not configured a download tool yet! Please do so in the 'Enclosures' tab in Tools/Preferences.
zh_CN: 您还没有配置下载工具！请在首选项中的“附件”标签中更改它。

en: Command failed: 
    
    %s
    
     Please check whether the configured download tool is installed and working correctly! You can change it in the 'Download' tab in Tools/Preferences.
zh_CN: 命令失败: 
    
    %s
    
    请检查下载工具是否已安装并正常使用！您可以在首选项的“下载”标签中更改它。

en: Error renaming %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 更名为 %s：%s

en: XML error while reading OPML file! Could not import "%s"!
zh_CN: 读取 OPML 文件时发生 XML 错误！无法导入“%s”！

en: Empty document! OPML document "%s" should not be empty when importing.
zh_CN: 空白文档！OPML 文档“%s”在导入时不应是空白文件。

en: "%s" is not a valid OPML document! Liferea cannot import this file!
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 OPML 文档！Liferea 无法导入该文件！

en: Imported feed list
zh_CN: 已导入的信息源列表

en: Import Feed List
zh_CN: 导入信息源列表

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: OPML Files
zh_CN: 选择 OPML 文件

en: Error while exporting feed list!
zh_CN: 导出信息源列表出错！

en: Feed List exported!
zh_CN: 信息源列表已导出！

en: Export Feed List
zh_CN: 导出信息源列表

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Empty document!
zh_CN: 空文档！

en: Invalid XML!
zh_CN: 无效 XML！

en: New Subscription
zh_CN: 新增订阅

en: Login failed!
zh_CN: 登录失败！

en: Google Reader API
zh_CN: Google 阅读器

en: Could not parse JSON returned by Google Reader API!
zh_CN: 念不了 Google Reader API 的 JSON！

en: No feed list source types found!
zh_CN: 未找到信息源列表源类型！

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Login for '%s' has not yet completed! Please wait until login is done.
zh_CN: “%s“ 没登录完， 清等。

note: FIXME: something is not perfect, because if you immediately remove the subscription tree afterwards there is a double free
en: The '%s' subscription was successfully converted to local feeds!
zh_CN: “%s”订阅已成功转换！

en: Planet, BlogRoll, OPML
zh_CN: Planet，BlogRoll，OPML

en: Choose OPML File
zh_CN: 选择 OPML 文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: New OPML Subscription
zh_CN: 新增 OPML 订阅

en: Could not parse JSON returned by Reedah API!
zh_CN: 念不了 Reedah API 的 JSON！

en: TinyTinyRSS HTTP API not reachable!
zh_CN: 无法访问 TinyTinyRSS HTTP API！

en: TinyTinyRSS subscribing to feed failed! Check if you really passed a feed URL!
zh_CN: TinyTinyRSS 订阅失败！检查您是否传递了有效的网址！

en: TinyTinyRSS unsubscribing feed failed!
zh_CN: TinyTinyRSS 退订失败！

en: This TinyTinyRSS version does not support removing feeds. Upgrade to version %s or later!
zh_CN: 此 TinyTinyRSS 版本不让退订。升级到版本 %s 或更高版本！

en: Could not parse JSON returned by TinyTinyRSS API!
zh_CN: 念不了 TinyTinyRSS API 的 JSON！

note: if we don't find a feed with unread items do nothing
en: There are no unread items
zh_CN: 没有未读条目

en: Start Liferea with its main window in STATE. STATE may be `shown' or `hidden'
zh_CN: 状态 STATE 可以是 shown, iconified 或 hidden

en: STATE
zh_CN: 状态

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示 Liferea 版本信息并退出

en: Add a new subscription
zh_CN: 新增订阅

en: uri
zh_CN: 统一资源标志符

en: Start with all plugins disabled
zh_CN: 无插件大开

en: Print debugging messages of all types
zh_CN: 输出所有调试信息

en: Print debugging messages for the cache handling
zh_CN: 输出缓存处理的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages for the configuration handling
zh_CN: 输出配置处理的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages of the database handling
zh_CN: 输出缓存处理的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages of all GUI functions
zh_CN: 输出所有图形界面的调试信息

en: Enables HTML rendering debugging. Each time Liferea renders HTML output it will also dump the generated HTML into ~/.cache/liferea/output.html
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 渲染调试。每当 Liferea 渲染 HTML 都将其转储至 ~/.cache/liferea/output.html

en: Print debugging messages of all network activity
zh_CN: 输出所有网络活动的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages of all parsing functions
zh_CN: 输出所有解析函数的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages of the feed update processing
zh_CN: 输出 Feed 更新的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages of the search folder matching
zh_CN: 输出搜索目录搜索的调试信息

en: Print debugging messages for the given topic
zh_CN: 输出给定主题的调试信息

note: Some libsoup transport errors
en: The update request was cancelled
zh_CN: 更新请求已取消

en: Unable to resolve destination host name
zh_CN: 无法解析目标主机名

en: Unable to resolve proxy host name
zh_CN: 无法解析代理服务器主机名

en: Unable to connect to remote host
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程主机

en: Unable to connect to proxy
zh_CN: 无法连接到代理服务器

en: SSL/TLS negotiation failed. Possible outdated or unsupported encryption algorithm. Check your operating system settings.
zh_CN: SSL/TLS 失败。加密算法可能是旧的。检查您的操作系统设置。

note: http 3xx redirection
en: The resource moved permanently to a new location
zh_CN: 资源已经永久移动到新位置

note: http 4xx client error
en: You are unauthorized to download this feed. Please update your username and password in the feed properties dialog box
zh_CN: 您无权下载此信息源。请在信息源属性对话框中更新您的帐号与密码

en: Payment required
zh_CN: 需要付费

en: You're not allowed to access this resource
zh_CN: 您无法访问这个资源

en: Resource Not Found
zh_CN: 资源未找到

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_CN: 方法不允许

en: Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 无法接受

en: Proxy authentication required
zh_CN: 代理服务器需要认证

en: Request timed out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: The webserver indicates this feed is discontinued. It's no longer available. Liferea won't update it anymore but you can still access the cached headlines.
zh_CN: 此信息源已失效。Liferea 将不会更新它，但是您可以继续读取暂存标题。

note: http 5xx server errors
en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器端错误

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Bad Gateway
zh_CN: 坏网关

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Gateway Timeout
zh_CN: 网关超时

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持 HTTP 版本

en: There was an internal error in the update process
zh_CN: 更新过程中发生内部错误

en: Feed not available: Server requested unsupported redirection!
zh_CN: 信息源无法使用：服务器使用未支持的重定向！

en: Client Error
zh_CN: 客户端错误

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器端错误

en: An unknown networking error happened!
zh_CN: 发生未知的网路错误！

en: News Bin Properties
zh_CN: 订阅属性

en: Create News Bin
zh_CN: 作新目录

en: Failed to create feed file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 Feed 文件：%s

en: Feed file exported from Liferea
zh_CN: 信息源列表已导出

en: Error while saving feed file
zh_CN: 导出信息源列表出错

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

note: in-memory check function	feedlist.opml rule id         		  rule menu label       	positive menu option    negative menu option    has param ================================================================================================================================================================
en: Item
zh_CN: 条目

en: does contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Item title
zh_CN: 条目标题

en: Item body
zh_CN: 条目内容

en: Item author
zh_CN: 条目作者

en: Read status
zh_CN: 阅读状态

en: is unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: is read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Flag status
zh_CN: 标识状态

en: is flagged
zh_CN: 以标识

en: is unflagged
zh_CN: 未标识

en: Enclosure
zh_CN: 附件

en: included
zh_CN: 包含

en: not included
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: is set
zh_CN: 已设置

en: is not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Feed title
zh_CN: Feed 标题

en: Feed source
zh_CN: 信息源来源

en: Parent folder title
zh_CN: 父目录名

en: Subscription "%s" is already being updated!
zh_CN: 订阅 “%s”已经更新!

en: The subscription "%s" was discontinued. Liferea won't update it anymore!
zh_CN: 订阅 “%s”已失效。Liferea 将不会再更新它！

en: The URL of "%s" has changed permanently and was updated
zh_CN: “%s”的地址已经永久改变，已被更新

en: "%s" is discontinued. Liferea won't updated it anymore!
zh_CN: “%s”已不再更新。Liferea 将不会再更新它！

en: "%s" has not changed since last update
zh_CN: “%s”自上次更新后没有改变

en: Updating (%d / %d) ...
zh_CN: 正在更新（%d / %d）...

en: Updating '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在更新 "%s"...

en: Enter the username and password for "%s" (%s):
zh_CN: 输入用户名巨额密码“%s”(%s)：

en: Unknown source
zh_CN: 未知来源

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无名

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

note: The following literals are the enclosure list size units
en:  Bytes
zh_CN:  字节

note: update list title
en: %d attachment | %d attachments
zh_CN[0]: %d 个附件

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: File Extension .%s
zh_CN: 文件扩展名。%s

en: Liferea is in offline mode. No update possible.
zh_CN: Liferea 处于离线模式，无法更新。

en: all feeds
zh_CN: 所有 Feed

en: Mark %s as read ?
zh_CN: 将 %s 标记为已读？

en: Are you sure you want to mark all items in %s as read ?
zh_CN: 您确定要把 %s 记为已读吗 ？

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: %s
    <i>Rebuilding</i>
zh_CN: %s
    <i>在重建</i>

en: Deleting entry
zh_CN: 删除入口中

en: Are you sure that you want to delete "%s" and its contents?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 及其内容吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 吗 ？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Deletion Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Are you sure that you want to add a new subscription with URL "%s"? Another subscription with the same URL already exists ("%s").
zh_CN: 您确定要使用网址“%s”添加新订阅吗？已存在另一个具有相同网址的订阅（“%s”）。

en: _Add
zh_CN: 加(_A)

en: Adding Duplicate Subscription Confirmation
zh_CN: 加重复订阅确认

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到图形文件: %s

en: This item has no link specified!
zh_CN: 此条目没有指定链接！

en: *** No title ***
zh_CN: *** 无标题 ***

en:  <span background='red' color='black'> important </span>
zh_CN:  <span background='red' color='black'> 重要 </span>

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: You must select a feed to delete its items!
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一个 Feed 才能删除条目！

en: No item has been selected
zh_CN: 未选择条目

en: Content download failed! Try disabling reader mode.
zh_CN: 下载失败！尝试禁用 Reader 模式。

en: Content extraction failed! Try disabling reader mode.
zh_CN: 解壓縮失败！尝试禁用 Reader 模式。

en:  (%d new) |  (%d new)
zh_CN[0]:  (%d 个新条目)

en: %d unread%s | %d unread%s
zh_CN[0]: %d 未读 %s

en: Help Topics
zh_CN: 帮助主题

en: Quick Reference
zh_CN: 快速参考

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题及解答

en: Email command failed: %s
zh_CN: 电邮命令失败：%s

en: Open In _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_T)

en: _Open In Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开(_O)

en: Open In _External Browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开(_E)

en: Email The Author
zh_CN: 给作者发邮件

en: Copy to News Bin
zh_CN: 复制到目录

en: _Bookmark at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 加入书签(_B)

en: Copy Item _Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_L)

en: Toggle _Read Status
zh_CN: 切换阅读状态(_R)

en: Toggle Item _Flag
zh_CN: 切换条目标签(_F)

en: R_emove Item
zh_CN: 删除条目(_E)

en: Open Enclosure...
zh_CN: 开启附件...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Save items to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 另存(_S)

en: RSS 2.0 files
zh_CN: RSS 2.0 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: _Update Folder
zh_CN: 更新目录(_U)

en: New _Subscription...
zh_CN: 新增订阅(_S)...

en: New _Folder...
zh_CN: 新建目录(_F)...

en: New S_earch Folder...
zh_CN: 新建搜索目录(_E)...

en: New S_ource...
zh_CN: 新增来源(_O)...

en: New _News Bin...
zh_CN: 新目录(_F)...

en: _New
zh_CN: 新增(_N)

en: Sort Feeds
zh_CN: 整理信息源

en: _Mark All As Read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读(_M)

en: _Export Items To File
zh_CN: 导出到文件 (_E)

en: _Rebuild
zh_CN: 重新构建(_R)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Convert To Local Subscriptions...
zh_CN: 改成本地订阅...

en: GNOME default
zh_CN: GNOME 默认

en: Text below icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标下方

en: Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标旁

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格键

en: <Ctrl> Space
zh_CN: <Ctrl> 空格键

en: <Alt> Space
zh_CN: <Alt> 空格键

en: Normal View
zh_CN: 正常视图

en: Wide View
zh_CN: 宽视图

en: Default Browser
zh_CN: 默认浏览器

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Saved Search
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: The provider of this feed suggests an update interval of %d minute. | The provider of this feed suggests an update interval of %d minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 此 Feed 的提供者建议更新周期为 %d 分钟。

en: This feed specifies no default update interval.
zh_CN: 此信息源未指定默认更新周期。

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Error opening temp file %s to use for filtering!
zh_CN: 无法读取用于过滤的临时文件 %s！

en: %s exited with status %d
zh_CN: %s 终止，错误代码：%d

en: Error: Could not open pipe "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法开启管道“%s”！

note: FIXME: maybe setting request->returncode would be better
en: Error: Could not open file "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开文件“%s”！

en: Error: There is no file "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无此文件“%s”！

en: New Search Folder
zh_CN: 新建搜索目录

en: Open Link In _Tab
zh_CN: 在标签中打开链接(_T)

en: Open Link In Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中开启链接

en: Open Link In External Browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中开启链接

en: _Bookmark Link at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 加入书签(_B)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _View Image
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: S_ave Link As
zh_CN: 另存网址为

en: S_ave Image As
zh_CN: 另存照片为

en: _Subscribe...
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)...

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Increase Text Size
zh_CN: 增大字号(_I)

en: _Decrease Text Size
zh_CN: 减小字号(_D)

en: _Reader Mode
zh_CN: Reader 模式 (_R)

en: [There were more errors. Output was truncated!]
zh_CN: [有更多的错误，输出已被截断！]

en: XML Parser: Could not parse document:
zh_CN: XML 解析器：无法解析文档：

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Liferea is a news aggregator for GTK+
zh_CN: Liferea 是 GTK+ 新闻搜集器

en: Liferea Homepage
zh_CN: Liferea 主页

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Enter the username and password for "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 输入用户名巨额密码“%s”(%s)：

en: User_name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Open Enclosure
zh_CN: 开启附件

en: Open an enclosure of type:
zh_CN: 下载附件类型：

en: _What should Liferea do with this enclosure? Please enter the command you want to be executed below. The enclosures URL will be supplied as an argument for this command:
zh_CN: Liferea 应如何处理附件？ 请在下面键入您要执行的命令，下载的文件将作为该命令的参数：

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Do this automatically for enclosures like this from now on.
zh_CN: 从现在开始自动对所有附件执行此次进行的操作(_D)。

en: Add Google Reader API Account
zh_CN: 添加 Google Reader API 帐号

en: Please enter the details of the new Google Reader API compatible subscription.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Google Reader API 帐号设置。

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Username (Email)
zh_CN: 用户名(电子邮件地址)(_U)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器端错误(_S)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 信息源名称(_N)

en: _Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)

en: Update _All
zh_CN: 更新全部(_A)

en: Mark All As _Read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读(_R)

en: _New Subscription...
zh_CN: 新增订阅(_N)...

en: New _Source...
zh_CN: 添加源(_S)...

en: _Import Feed List...
zh_CN: 导入信息源列表(_I)...

en: _Export Feed List...
zh_CN: 导出信息源列表(_E)...

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Feed
zh_CN: 信息源(_F)

en: Remove _All Items
zh_CN: 删除所有条目(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Item
zh_CN: 条目(_I)

en: R_emove
zh_CN: 删除(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: _Normal size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Reduced Feed List
zh_CN: 减少信息源列表(_R)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Update Monitor
zh_CN: 更新监视器(_U)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: S_earch
zh_CN: 搜索(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Quick Reference
zh_CN: 快速参考(_Q)

en: _FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题及解答(_F)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Adds a subscription to the feed list.
zh_CN: 新增订阅。

en: Marks all items of the selected feed list node / in the item list as read.
zh_CN: 标记所有选定订阅下的所有条目或选定目录下的所有订阅为已读。

en: Updates all subscriptions.
zh_CN: 更新全部订阅。

en: Show the search dialog.
zh_CN: 显示搜索对话框。

en: page 1
zh_CN: 第 1 页

en: page 2
zh_CN: 第 2 页

en: Headlines
zh_CN: 标题

en: Mark all as read ?
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读？

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再问

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新目录

en: _Folder name:
zh_CN: 目录名称(_F)：

en: _News Bin Name:
zh_CN: 目录名(_N)：

en: _Always show in Reduced Feed List
zh_CN: 减少信息源列表(_A)

en: Feed Source
zh_CN: Feed 来源

en: Source Type:
zh_CN: 来源类型：

en: _URL
zh_CN: 网址(_U)

en: _Command
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: _Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件(_H)

en: Select File...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 源(_S)：

en: Download / Postprocessing
zh_CN: 下载/预处理

en: _Don't use proxy for download
zh_CN: 下载时不使用代理服务器(_D)

en: Use conversion _filter
zh_CN: 使用会话过滤器(_F)

en: Liferea can use external filter plugins in order to access feeds and directories in non-supported formats.  See the documentation for more information.
zh_CN: Liferea 可以使用外挂过滤插件来读取不支持格式的 Feed 和目录，更多信息请查阅文档。

en: Convert _using:
zh_CN: 转换工具(_U):

en: Source Selection
zh_CN: 源选择

en: _Select the source type you want to add...
zh_CN: 选择您要添加的源类型(_S)...

en: Add OPML/Planet
zh_CN: 添加 OPML/Planet

en: Please specify a local file or an URL pointing to a valid OPML feed list.
zh_CN: 请指定一个本地文件，或指向有效 OPML Feed 列表的 URL。

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: _Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件(_S)

en: Liferea Preferences
zh_CN: Liferea 首选项

en: Feed Cache Handling
zh_CN: Feed 缓存方式

en: Default _number of items per feed to save:
zh_CN: 每个 Feed 默认保存条目数(_N)：

en: Feed Update Settings
zh_CN: Feed 更新

note: Feed update interval hint in preference dialog.
en: Note: <i>Please remember to set a reasonable refresh time. Usually it is a waste of bandwidth to poll feeds more often than each hour.</i>
zh_CN: 注意: <i>请记得输入一个合理的更新时间。通常每小时更新一次只是浪费网络流量。</i>

en: _Update all subscriptions at startup.
zh_CN: 更新全部订阅(_U)。

en: Default Feed Refresh _Interval:
zh_CN: 默认 Feed 更新周期(_I)：

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 信息源

en: Folder Display Settings
zh_CN: 目录显示设置

en: _Show the items of all child feeds when a folder is selected.
zh_CN: 当选择目录时，显示所有子 Feed 条目。

en: _Hide read items.
zh_CN: 隐藏已读条目(_H)。

en: Feed Icons (Favicons)
zh_CN: Feed 图标(favicon)

en: _Update all favicons now
zh_CN: 立即更新所有 Feed 图标(_U)

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: Reading Headlines
zh_CN: 读标题中

en: _Skim through articles with:
zh_CN: 浏览文章(_S)：

en: _Default View Mode:
zh_CN: 默认查看模式(_D)：

en: _Defer removing read items from folders and search folders.
zh_CN: 从目录中删除已读项目之前等待 (_D)。

en: Ask for confirmation when marking all items as read.
zh_CN: 将所有项目标记为已读时要求确认。

en: Web Integration
zh_CN: 网整合

en: _Post Bookmarks to
zh_CN: 发送书签到(_P)

en: Internal Browser Settings
zh_CN: 内部浏览器设置

en: Open links in Liferea's _window.
zh_CN: 在 Liferea 的窗口开启链接(_W)。

en: _Never run external Javascript.
zh_CN: 禁用 Javascript(_N)。

en: _Enable browser plugins.
zh_CN: 启用浏览器插件(_E)。

en: External Browser Settings
zh_CN: 外部浏览器设置

en: _Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器(_B)：

en: _Manual:
zh_CN: 手动(_M)：

en: <small>(%s for URL)</small>
zh_CN: <small>(%s 的网址)</small>

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Toolbar Settings
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮标签

en: _Hide toolbar.
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏(_H)。

en: Toolbar _button labels:
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮标签：

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: HTTP Proxy Server
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器

en: _Auto Detect (GNOME or environment)
zh_CN: 自动检测(GNOME 或环境)(_A)

en: _No Proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理(_N)

en: _Manual Setting:
zh_CN: 手工设置(_M)：

en: Proxy _Host:
zh_CN: 代理服务器地址(_H)：

en: Proxy _Port:
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口(_P)：

en: Use Proxy Au_thentication
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器认证(_T)

en: Proxy _Username:
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名(_U)：

en: Proxy Pass_word:
zh_CN: 代理服务器密码(_W)：

en: Your version of WebKitGTK+ is older than 2.15.3. It doesn't support per application proxy settings. The system's default proxy settings will be used.
zh_CN: 您的 WebKitGTK+ 版本早于 2.15.3。它不支持单独的代理设置。将使用系统的默认代理设置。

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 目录显示设置

en: Tell sites that I do _not want to be tracked.
zh_CN: 告诉网站我不想被跟踪(_N)

en: _Intelligent Tracking Prevention.
zh_CN: 智能防跟踪 (_I)

en: This enables the WebKit feature described <a href="https://webkit.org/tracking-prevention/">here</a>.
zh_CN: 这会启用<a href="https://webkit.org/tracking-prevention/">此处</a>所述的 WebKit 功能。

en: Intelligent tracking prevention is only available with WebKitGtk+ 2.30 or higher.
zh_CN: 只有 WebKitGtk+ 2.30 有智能防跟踪。

en: Use _Reader mode.
zh_CN: 用 Reader 模式 (_R)。

en: This enables <a href="https://github.com/mozilla/readability">stripping</a> all non-content elements (like scripts, fonts, tracking)
zh_CN: 这可以<a href="https://github.com/mozilla/readability">删除</a>所有非内容元素

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 目录显示

en: Downloading Enclosures
zh_CN: 附件下载中

en: _Download using
zh_CN: 下载方式(_D)

en: custom-command %s
zh_CN: 自定义命令 %s

en: Opening Enclosures
zh_CN: 开启附件

en: Enclosures
zh_CN: 附件

en: Subscription Properties
zh_CN: 订阅属性

en: Feed _Name
zh_CN: 信息源名称

en: Update _Interval
zh_CN: 更新监视(_I)

en: _Use global default update interval.
zh_CN: 使用预设更新周期(_U)。

en: _Feed specific update interval of
zh_CN: 特定 Feed 的更新间隔(_F)

en: _Don't update this feed automatically.
zh_CN: 不自动更新此 Feed(_D)。

en: This feed provider suggests an update interval of %d minutes.
zh_CN: Feed 提供者建议更新周期为 %d 分钟。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Liferea can use external filter scripts in order to access feeds and directories in non-supported formats.
zh_CN: Liferea 可以使用外挂过滤插件来读取不支持格式的 Feed 和目录。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: The cache setting controls if the contents of feeds are saved when Liferea exits. Marked items are always saved to the cache.
zh_CN: 缓存设置控制是否在退出 Liferea 时保存 Feed 内容，已标记的条目将总是被保存于缓存中。

en: _Default cache settings
zh_CN: 默认缓存设置(_D)

en: Di_sable cache
zh_CN: 禁用缓存(_S)

en: _Unlimited cache
zh_CN: 无限制缓存(_U)

en: _Number of items to save:
zh_CN: 保存条目数(_N)：

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Use HTTP _authentication
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 认证(_A)

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: _Automatically download all enclosures of this feed.
zh_CN: 自动下载此 Feed 的所有附件(_A)。

en: Auto-_load item link in configured browser when selecting articles.
zh_CN: 选择文章时自动在配置好的浏览器中载入项目链接(_L)。

en: Ignore _comment feeds for this subscription.
zh_CN: 忽略此订阅的评论 Feed (_C)。

en: _Mark downloaded items as read.
zh_CN: 标记下载的条目为已读(_M)。

en: Extract full content from HTML5 and Google AMP
zh_CN: 从 HTML5 和谷歌 AMP 中提取所有内容

en: Add Reedah Account
zh_CN: 添加 Reedah 帐号

en: Please enter your Reedah account settings.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Reedah 帐号设置。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: _New Name:
zh_CN: 新名称(_N)：

en: Search Folder Properties
zh_CN: 搜索目录属性

en: Search _Name:
zh_CN: 搜索名称(_N)：

en: Search Rules
zh_CN: 搜索规则

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: All rules for this search folder
zh_CN: 搜索目录的规则

en: Rule Matching
zh_CN: 所有匹配的规则

en: A_ny Rule Matches
zh_CN: 所有匹配的规则(_N)

en: _All Rules Must Match
zh_CN: 必须匹配所有规则(_A)

en: Hide read items
zh_CN: 隐藏已读条目

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: _Search Folder...
zh_CN: 搜索目录(_S)...

en: Find Items that meet the following criteria
zh_CN: 查找满足以下条件的项目

en: Search All Feeds
zh_CN: 搜索所有 Feed

en: _Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(_A)...

en: Starts searching for the specified text in all feeds. The search result will appear in the item list.
zh_CN: 开始在所有 Feed 中搜索该文本，结果会出现在条目列表中。

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Enter a search string Liferea should find either in a items title or in its content.
zh_CN: 输入一个让 Liferea 在条目标题或内容中寻找的搜索字符。

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

en: Feed _Source
zh_CN: 信息源来源(_S)

en: Enter a website location to use feed autodiscovery or in case you know it the exact feed location.
zh_CN: 除非您知道确切的 Feed 地址，否则当您输入一个网址时，Liferea 会进行自动 Feed 发现。

en: Add TheOldReader Account
zh_CN: 添加 TheOldReader 帐号

en: Please enter your TheOldReader account settings.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 TheOldReader 帐号设置。

en: Add Tiny Tiny RSS Account
zh_CN: 添加 Tiny Tiny RSS 帐号

en: Please enter your TinyTinyRSS account settings.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 TinyTinyRSS 帐号设置。

en: _Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器端网址(_S)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: Update Monitor
zh_CN: 更新监视

en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: _Pending Requests
zh_CN: 待验证请求(_P)

en: _Downloading Now
zh_CN: 立即下载(_D)

en: Feed:
zh_CN: 信息源：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: There was a problem when fetching this subscription!
zh_CN: 读取此订阅时出现问题，请检查网址和终端输出！

en: 1. Authentication
zh_CN: 1.认证

en: 2. Download
zh_CN: 2.下载

en: 3. Feed Discovery
zh_CN: 3. 找新 Feed

en: 4. Parsing
zh_CN: 4. 解析

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: Authentication failed. Please check the credentials and try again!
zh_CN: 登录失败。请检查您的凭据，然后重试！

en: There was an error when downloading the feed source:
zh_CN: 解析此 Feed 时出现错误：

en: There was an error when running the feed filter command:
zh_CN: 解析此 Feed 时出现错误：

en: The source does not point directly to a feed or a webpage with a link to a feed!
zh_CN: 这不指向 Feed！

en: Sorry, the feed could not be parsed!
zh_CN: 念不了Feed！

en: You may want to contact the author/webmaster of the feed about this!
zh_CN: 您可能需要就此联系 Feed 的作者/网站管理员！

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: children with
zh_CN: 子代的

en: unread headlines
zh_CN: 标记未读

en: Filed under
zh_CN: 分类

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Shared by
zh_CN: 分享

en: Via
zh_CN: 通过

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关

en: Also posted in
zh_CN: 还发表在

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创作者

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: View count
zh_CN: 查看次数

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Section
zh_CN: 章节

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: News Bin:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Add items to this news bin by selecting "Copy to News Bin" from the item list context menu.
zh_CN: 通过从项目列表上下文菜单中选择“复制到目录”，将项目添加到此目录。

en: Search Folder:
zh_CN: 搜索目录：
