liferea - en to zh translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: _Next Unread Item
zh: 下筆未讀項目(_N)

en: Browser command failed: %s
zh: 瀏覽器指令失敗: %s

en: Starting: "%s"
zh: 啟動: "%s"

en: Empty document! OPML document "%s" should not be empty when importing.
zh: 空白文件! OPML "%s" 檔案不應是空白檔案。

en: "%s" is not a valid OPML document! Liferea cannot import this file!
zh: "%s" 不是有效的 OPML 檔案! 無法匯入!

en: Imported feed list
zh: 匯入饋流列表

en: Import Feed List
zh: 匯入饋流列表

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Error while exporting feed list!
zh: 在匯出饋流列表時錯誤!

en: Feed List exported!
zh: 饋流列表已匯出!

en: Export Feed List
zh: 匯出饋流列表

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: New Subscription
zh: 新增訂閱

en: Resource Not Found
zh: 未找到資源

en: Method Not Allowed
zh: 方法不允許

en: Not Acceptable
zh: 無法接受

note: in-memory check function	feedlist.opml rule id         		  rule menu label       	positive menu option    negative menu option    has param ================================================================================================================================================================
en: Item
zh: 項目

en: does contain
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Item title
zh: 項目標題

en: Item body
zh: 項目內容

en: Read status
zh: 閱讀狀態

en: is unread
zh: 未讀

en: is read
zh: 已讀

en: Flag status
zh: 標籤狀態

en: is flagged
zh: 以標籤

en: is unflagged
zh: 未標籤

en: Feed title
zh: 饋流標題

en: The URL of "%s" has changed permanently and was updated
zh: "%s" 已經更新為永久網址。

en: "%s" has not changed since last update
zh: "%s" 自從最後更新後沒有改變。

en: "%s" is discontinued. Liferea won't updated it anymore!
zh: "%s" 終止更新。Liferea 將不會更新此饋流!

en: Enter the username and password for "%s" (%s):
zh: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼 "%s" (%s):

en: Unknown source
zh: 未知來源

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Liferea is in offline mode. No update possible.
zh: Liferea 在離線模式。無法更新！

en: Deleting entry
zh: 刪除項目中

en: Are you sure that you want to delete "%s" and its contents?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %s 及其內容嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete "%s"?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %s 嗎 ？

en: Deletion Confirmation
zh: 刪除確認

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh: 無法找到圖檔: %s

en: This item has no link specified!
zh: 此項目沒有指定連結!

en: Headline
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: You must select a feed to delete its items!
zh: 您必須先選擇一個饋流才能刪除!

en: No item has been selected
zh: 未選擇項目!

en: Quick Reference
zh: 快速參考

en: Toggle _Read Status
zh: 切換閱讀狀態(_R)

en: Toggle Item _Flag
zh: 切換項目旗標(_F)

en: New _Folder...
zh: 新目錄(_F)...

en: Space
zh: 空白

en: <Ctrl> Space
zh: <Ctrl> 空白鍵

en: <Alt> Space
zh: <Alt> 空白鍵

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Choose File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: This feed specifies no default update interval.
zh: 此饋流未指定預設更新頻率

en: Error opening temp file %s to use for filtering!
zh: 當開始暫存檔 %s 以處理過濾時，發生錯誤!

en: %s exited with status %d
zh: %s 終止，錯誤代碼： %d

en: Error: Could not open pipe "%s"
zh: 錯誤: 無法開啟管道 "%s"!

note: FIXME: maybe setting request->returncode would be better
en: Error: Could not open file "%s"
zh: 錯誤: 無法開啟檔案 "%s"!

en: Error: There is no file "%s"
zh: 錯誤: 無此檔案 "%s"!

en: _Increase Text Size
zh: 放大字型(_I)

en: _Decrease Text Size
zh: 縮小字型(D)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Liferea is a news aggregator for GTK+
zh: Liferea 是 GTK+ 新聞資訊蒐集器

en: Authentication
zh: 認證

en: User_name:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: Update _All
zh: 更新全部(_A)

en: Mark All As _Read
zh: 全部標示為已讀(_R)

en: _New Subscription...
zh: 新增訂閱(_N)...

en: _Import Feed List...
zh: 匯入饋流列表(_I)...

en: _Export Feed List...
zh: 匯出饋流列表(_E)...

en: _View
zh: 檢視項目(_V)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: _Quick Reference
zh: 快速參考(_Q)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Headlines
zh: 標題

en: New Folder
zh: 新目錄

en: _Folder name:
zh: 目錄名稱:(_F)

en: Feed Source
zh: 饋流來源

en: Source Type:
zh: 來源類型:

en: _URL
zh: 網址(_U)

en: _Command
zh: 指令(_C)

en: _Local File
zh: 本地檔案(_L)

en: Select File...
zh: 選擇檔案...

en: _Source:
zh: 來源:(_S)

en: Use conversion _filter
zh: 使用轉換篩選器(_F)

en: Liferea can use external filter plugins in order to access feeds and directories in non-supported formats.  See the documentation for more information.
zh: Liferea 可以使用額外的過濾外掛模組來存取不支援的格式。細節請查閱文件。

en: Convert _using:
zh: 使用以下工具轉換：(_U)

en: Liferea Preferences
zh: Lifeera 偏好

en: Default _number of items per feed to save:
zh: Liferea 退出時單一饋流最多儲存項目數: (_N)

en: Default Feed Refresh _Interval:
zh: 饋流更新週期(_I):

en: Feeds
zh: 饋流

en: _Show the items of all child feeds when a folder is selected.
zh: 當目錄被選取時，顯示所有子饋流項目(_S)

en: _Hide read items.
zh: 隱藏閱讀過的項目(_H)

en: _Update all favicons now
zh: 更新所有饋流圖示(_U)

en: Folders
zh: 虛擬目錄

en: _Skim through articles with:
zh: 快速檢閱文章的方式：(_S)

en: Open links in Liferea's _window.
zh: 在 Liferea 的視窗開啟連結(_W)

en: _Browser:
zh: 瀏覽器(_B):

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Proxy _Host:
zh: 代理伺服器位址(_H):

en: Proxy _Port:
zh: 代理伺服器埠號(_P)

en: Proxy _Username:
zh: 代理伺服器使用者名稱(_U):

en: Proxy Pass_word:
zh: 代理伺服器密碼(_W):

en: Proxy
zh: 代理伺服器

en: Subscription Properties
zh: 訂閱屬性

en: _Use global default update interval.
zh: 使用預設更新週期(_U)

en: _Feed specific update interval of
zh: 指定該饋流的更新週期：(不使用預設值)

en: _Don't update this feed automatically.
zh: 不自動更新本饋流(_D)

en: This feed provider suggests an update interval of %d minutes.
zh: 饋流供應者建議更新週期為 %d 分鐘

en: General
zh: 一般

en: The cache setting controls if the contents of feeds are saved when Liferea exits. Marked items are always saved to the cache.
zh: 快取設定可於退出 Liferea 時控制儲存的饋流內容，已標記的項目將永久儲存於快取中。

en: _Default cache settings
zh: 預設快取設定(_D)

en: Di_sable cache
zh: 取消快取(_S)

en: _Unlimited cache
zh: 無限制快取(_U)

en: Use HTTP _authentication
zh: 使用 HTTP 認證(_A)

en: Search All Feeds
zh: 搜尋所有饋流

en: Starts searching for the specified text in all feeds. The search result will appear in the item list.
zh: 開始在所有餽流搜尋指定的文字，搜尋結果將會出現在項目列表中。

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜尋:(_S)
