light-locker - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Query the state of the locker
zh_TW: 查詢鎖定的狀態

en: Query the length of time the locker has been active
zh_TW: 查詢鎖定已使用的時間長度

en: Tells the running locker process to lock the screen immediately
zh_TW: 告訴執行中的鎖定程序立即鎖定螢幕

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_TW: 開啟螢幕保護程式 (螢幕轉黑)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_TW: 如果螢幕保護程式在使用中，那麼請將之停用 (取消螢幕轉黑)

en: Poke the running locker to simulate user activity
zh_TW: 戳弄執行中的鎖定程式以模擬使用者活動

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating. Terminate the light-locker-command process to end inhibition.
zh_TW: 遏止螢幕保護程式啟動。終止 light-locker-command 程式以結束遏止。

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
zh_TW: 遏止螢幕保護程式的呼叫程式

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
zh_TW: 遏止螢幕保護程式的原因

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 本程式的版本

en: The screensaver is active
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式使用中

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式非使用中

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 螢幕保護程式已經使用 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式目前並未使用中。

en: The session has been idle for %d second.
     | The session has been idle for %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 本作業階段已經閒置 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver has been inhibited with cookie %d
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式已被 Cookie %d 遏止

en: Send uninhibit to the screensaver with cookie %d
zh_TW: 傳送取消遏止的訊息給附帶 Cookie %d 的螢幕保護程式

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯碼

en: Lock the screen S seconds after the screensaver started
zh_TW: 在螢幕保護程式啟動 S 秒後鎖定螢幕

en: Lock the screen on screensaver deactivation
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式停用時鎖定螢幕

en: Lock the screen on screensaver activation
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時鎖定螢幕

en: Lock the screen on suspend/resume
zh_TW: 暫停/喚起時鎖定螢幕

en: Do not lock the screen on suspend/resume
zh_TW: 暫停/喚起時不要鎖定螢幕

en: Screen Locker
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

en: Launch screen locker program
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕鎖定程式

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_TW: 無法註冊訊息匯流排

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_TW: 未連接到訊息匯流排

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式已在此作業階段中執行

en: GNOME screensaver already running in this session
zh_TW: GNOME 螢幕保護程式已在此作業階段中執行

en: This session is locked
zh_TW: 本對話被鎖定

en: You'll be redirected to the unlock dialog automatically in a few seconds
zh_TW: 您會於幾秒内自動重新導引到解鎖對話方塊

en: Preview screen width
zh_TW: 預覽畫面寬度

en: Preview screen height
zh_TW: 預覽畫面高度
