en to zh_TW translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: LightDM GTK Greeter settings
zh_TW: LightDM GTK Greeter 設定

en: Configure LightDM GTK Greeter
zh_TW: 配置 LightDM GTK Greeter

en: LightDM GTK Greeter: settings
zh_TW: LightDM GTK Greeter：設定

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: Vertical RGB
zh_TW: 垂直 RGB

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: Vertical BGR
zh_TW: 垂直 BGR

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Slight
zh_TW: 輕微

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-antialias]
en: Antialias
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Enable this option to override system defaults
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以覆蓋系統預設設定

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: Subpixel rendering
zh_TW: 次像素繪製

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Hinting
zh_TW: 字型微調

en: Additional font options
zh_TW: 更多字型選項

[ctx: option|greeter|background]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: option|multihead]
en:  <i>(or use <a href="">multihead setup</a> for individual monitors)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>（或使用 <a href="">多螢幕設定</a> 配置各個顯示器）</i>

[ctx: option|greeter|background]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: option|greeter|background]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: option|greeter|theme-name]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: option|greeter|icon-theme-name]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: option|greeter|font-name]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: option|greeter|hide-user-image]
en: User image
zh_TW: 使用者頭像

[ctx: option|greeter|default-user-image]
en: Default user image
zh_TW: 預設使用者頭像

[ctx: option|greeter|user-background]
en: Use user wallpaper if available
zh_TW: 可用時使用使用者桌布

[ctx: tabs]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: option|greeter|clock-format]
en: %H %I - hours, %M - minutes, %S - seconds
    %d - day, %m - month, %y %Y - year
    %a %A - day of the week, %b %B - month name
zh_TW: %H %I - 小時, %M - 分, %S - 秒
    %d - 日, %m - 月, %y %Y - 年
    %a %A - 星期, %b %B - 月分名稱

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Add indicator to list
zh_TW: 將指示器加到清單

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Remove indicator from list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除指示器

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

[ctx: option|greeter|clock-format]
en: Clock format:
zh_TW: 時鐘格式：

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Redefine indicators
zh_TW: 重新設定指示器

[ctx: tabs]
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: in %
zh_TW: 百分比

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: from right
zh_TW: 以右端為基準

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: from bottom
zh_TW: 以底部為基準

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: Select base point and its position.
zh_TW: 選擇基準點及其位置。

[ctx: tabs]
en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

[ctx: option|greeter|screensaver-timeout]
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 輔助功能

[ctx: option|greeter|reader]
en: Select path to reader...
zh_TW: 選擇螢幕閱讀器的路徑...

[ctx: option|greeter|reader]
en: Command to launch screen reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器的啟動指令

[ctx: option|greeter|keyboard]
en: Select path to keyboard...
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤的路徑...

[ctx: option|greeter|keyboard]
en: Command to launch on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕鍵盤的指令

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-states]
en: Disabled at start
zh_TW: 啟動時停用

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-states]
en: Enabled at start
zh_TW: 啟動時啟用

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-states]
en: Save state between launches
zh_TW: 儲存上次的狀態

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-theme]
en: Contrast theme
zh_TW: 高對比度主題

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-font]
en: Large text
zh_TW: 大型文字

[ctx: greeter|option|reader]
en: Reader
zh_TW: 閱讀器

[ctx: greeter|option|keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

[ctx: option|greeter|screensaver-timeout]
en: Timeout until the screen blanks
zh_TW: 螢幕變暗逾時

[ctx: greeter|option|allow-debugging]
en: Debugging mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

[ctx: greeter|option|allow-debugging]
en: Enable keys to launch GtkInspector
    More informative log
zh_TW: 啟用啟動 GtkInspector 的鍵值
    更詳盡的記錄

[ctx: tabs]
en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: button]
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

[ctx: button]
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

[ctx: button]
en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Read configuration file
zh_TW: 讀取配置檔案

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Select icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

[ctx: button]
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: button]
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Add selected indicator to the list and close this window
zh_TW: 將選取的指示器加入清單中並關閉視窗

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Icon _name:
zh_TW: 圖示名稱(_N)：

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: _Contexts:
zh_TW: 情境(_C)：

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: _Icon names:
zh_TW: 圖示名稱(_I)：

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: List _standard icons only
zh_TW: 僅列出標準圖示(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Select file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator properties
zh_TW: 指示器屬性

[ctx: button]
en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Leave empty to use default value
zh_TW: 留空以使用預設值

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator library/service:
zh_TW: 指示器函式庫/服務：

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Hide disabled power actions
zh_TW: 隱藏已停用的電源動作

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Text to display:
zh_TW: 要顯示的文字：

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Spacer - fills the maximum available space
zh_TW: 間隔 - 填充最大可用空間

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Separator - draw a separator
zh_TW: 分隔符 - 繪製一個分隔符

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Multihead setup
zh_TW: 多螢幕設定

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Add configuration
zh_TW: 加入配置

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: No configured monitors found
zh_TW: 無配置的顯示器

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Monitor name:
zh_TW: 顯示器名稱：

en: Don't leave empty
zh_TW: 不要留空

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Add new monitor configuration
zh_TW: 加入新顯示器配置

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Overwrite default "background" option
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設的「background」選項

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Overwrite default "user-background" option
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設的「user-background」選項

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Overwrite default "laptop" option
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設的「laptop」選項

[ctx: option|greeter|laptop]
en: This monitor is laptop display (detect lid closing)
zh_TW: 該顯示器是筆記型電腦螢幕（偵測上蓋關閉）

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: <i>Note: greeter does not set monitors geometry.
    You need to configure it by yourself.</i>
zh_TW: <i>注意：greeter 不會設定顯示器幾何。
    您需要自行設定。</i>

en: You don't have permissions to change greeter configuration
zh_TW: 您沒有變更 greeter 配置的權限

en: No permissions to save configuration
zh_TW: 無儲存配置的權限

en: It seems that you don't have permissions to write to file:
    {path}
    
    Try to run this program using "sudo" or "pkexec"
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有寫入到該檔案的權限：
    {path}
    
    嘗試使用「sudo」或「pkexec」執行此程式。

en: <i>disabled</i>
zh_TW: <i>已停用</i>

en: <i>empty string</i>
zh_TW: <i>空字串</i>

en: <i>None</i>
zh_TW: <i>無</i>

en: Value defined in file: {path}
zh_TW: 值由此檔案定義：{path}

en: Reset to initial value: <b>{value}</b>
zh_TW: 重置為初始值：<b>{value}</b>

en: Reset to default value: <b>{value}</b>
zh_TW: 重置為預設值：<b>{value}</b>

en: Reset to value: <b>{value}</b>
zh_TW: 重置為值：<b>{value}</b>

[ctx: option|greeter|screensaver-timeout]
en: {count} min
zh_TW: {count} 分

[ctx: option|greeter|allow-debugging]
en: GtkInspector is not available on your system
    Gtk version: {current} < {minimal}
zh_TW: GtkInspector 在您的系統中不可用
    Gtk 版本：{current} < {minimal}

en: File not found: {path}
zh_TW: 未找到檔案：{path}

en: Failed to check permissions: {error}
zh_TW: 無法檢查權限：{error}

en: Directory is not readable: {path}
zh_TW: 目錄無法讀取：{path}

en: LightDM does not have permissions to read path: {path}
zh_TW: LightDM 沒有權限讀取路徑: {path}

en: Path is not a regular file: {path}
zh_TW: 路徑不是普通檔案：{path}

en: LightDM does not have permissions to execute file: {path}
zh_TW: LightDM 沒有權限執行檔案: {path}

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: All contexts
zh_TW: 所有情境

[ctx: icon-dialog]
note: separator
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Emblems
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: International
zh_TW: 國際

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: MIME Types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: Unrecognized value: {value}
zh_TW: 無法識別的值：{value}

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: Select icon name...
zh_TW: 選擇圖示名稱...

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: <b>Icon: {icon}</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖示：{icon}</b>

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: Select file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: <b>File: {path}</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案：{path}</b>

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: <b>File: {path}</b> (failed to load)
zh_TW: <b>檔案：{path}</b>（無法讀取）

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Use default value...
zh_TW: 使用預設值...

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: <b>Using default value</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用預設值</b>

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Path/Service field is not filled
zh_TW: 路徑/服務欄位為空

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator "{name}" is already in the list.
    It will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 指示器「{name}」已在清單中。
    該指示器將被覆蓋。

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: External library/service
zh_TW: 外部函式庫/服務

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Sessions menu
zh_TW: 作業階段選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Languages menu
zh_TW: 語言選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Accessibility menu
zh_TW: 輔助功能選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Power menu
zh_TW: 電源選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Custom text or/and image
zh_TW: 自訂文字或/和圖片

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Layout indicator
zh_TW: 配置指示器

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Sessions menu (xfce, unity, gnome etc.)
zh_TW: 作業階段選單（xfce、unity、gnome 等）

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Languages menu
zh_TW: 語言選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Accessibility menu
zh_TW: 輔助功能選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Power menu
zh_TW: 電源選單

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Reset to _defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_D)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display _label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(_L)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display _image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片(_I)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Show unused items
zh_TW: 顯示未使用的項目

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Predefined templates:
zh_TW: 預先定義的模板：

[ctx: option|StringPathEntry]
en: Select path
zh_TW: 選擇路徑

en: Authentication is required to run Settings editor for LightDM GTK Greeter
zh_TW: 執行 LightDM GTK Greeter 設定編輯器需要驗證
