lightdm - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
zh_HK: 您確定要關閉所有程式，並重新啟動電腦？

en: Failed to start session
zh_HK: 無法啟動作業階段

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_HK: 身分核證失敗

en: Other...
zh_HK: 其它…

en: Suspend
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠

en: Restart...
zh_HK: 重新啟動...

en: High Contrast
zh_HK: 高對比

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消
