linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Login Window
ko: 로그인 창

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Appearance
ko: 꾸미기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Alignment
ko: 자리 배치

en: Alignment of the login box
ko: 로그인 창 자리 배치

en: Background
ko: 배경화면

en: Note: Don't select a background from your home directory if it's encrypted or if its permissions are restricted.
ko: 알림: 암호화되어 있거나 권한이 제한된 경우 홈 디렉터리에서 배경을 선택하지 말아주세요.

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

en: Stretch background across multiple monitors
ko: 여러 모니터에 걸쳐 배경 확장

en: Draw user backgrounds
ko: 사용 중인 배경화면 보이기

en: When a user is selected, show that user's background.
ko: 사용자를 선택하면, 사용자가 사용하고 있는 배경화면을 보여줍니다.

en: Draw a grid
ko: 그리드 보이기

en: Draw a grid of white dots on top of the background.
ko: 배경화면에 하얀 점을 그리드를 이루며 보여줍니다.

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: GTK theme
ko: GTK 테마

en: Icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터

en: Mouse pointer size
ko: 마우스 포인터 크기

en: Optional pictures
ko: 사진 선택

en: Other monitors
ko: 다른 모니터

en: If you have multiple monitors, the user list is placed on the active one, and this picture on the others.
ko: 여러 개의 모니터를 사용하시면, 지금 사용 중인 모니터에 사용자 목록을 표시하고, 이 사진은 다른 모니터에도 표시됩니다.

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Select a picture to show on the bottom left of the login window.
ko: 로그인 창의 왼쪽 아래에 사용할 사진을 고르세요.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: Allow manual login
ko: 수동 로그인 사용

en: Add an option in the login window to enter a username.
ko: 로그인 창에서 사용자 계정을 입력하는 옵션을 추가합니다.

en: Hide the user list
ko: 사용자 목록 감춤

en: Hide the list of users in the login window.
ko: 로그인 창에서 사용자 목록을 감춥니다.

en: Guest sessions
ko: 손님 모드로 들어가기

en: Allow guest sessions
ko: 손님으로 들어가기 허용

en: Allow guests to use the computer without a password. A temporary guest account is created automatically when they log in.
ko: 비밀번호 없이 컴퓨터를 사용할 수 있는 손님 모드를 허용합니다. 로그인할 때 임시 손님 계정이 자동으로 만들어집니다.

en: Automatic login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Warning: Automatic login will fail if the user's home directory is encrypted.
ko: 알림: 사용자의 홈 디렉토리가 암호화되어 있으면 로그인이 되지 않습니다.

en: Delay before connection (in seconds)
ko: 연결될 때까지의 대기시간 (초 단위)

en: If this option is set the login screen will be shown for this many seconds before the automatic login occurs. Any user activity will cancel the countdown.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 자동 로그인이 되기 전에 몇 초 동안 로그인 화면을 보여줍니다. 모든 사용자 활동의 카운트 다운이 취소됩니다.

en: These settings require a computer reboot to take effect.
ko: 이 설정은 다시 시작을  해야 적용됩니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Activate numlock
ko: numlock 사용

en: Please install numlockx to use this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하시려면 numlockx를 설치해주세요

en: Activate numlock in the login window.
ko: 로그인 창에서 numlock를 사용합니다.

en: Auto
ko: 자동 지정

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: HiDPI support
ko: HiDPI 지원

en: Support for high pixel density and Retina displays.
ko: 고밀도 화소와 레티나 디스플레이를 지원합니다.

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Choose which monitor should display the login window, or select 'Auto' if you want it to follow the mouse.
ko: 로그인 창을 나타낼 모니터를 선택하시거나, 또는 마우스가 표시하는 대로 사용하시려면 '자동'을 선택하세요.

en: Panel indicators
ko: 패널 인디케이터

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트이름

en: Show the computer hostname in the panel.
ko: 호스트 이름을 패널에 보여줍니다.

en: Accessibility options
ko: 편리한 기능 옵션

en: Show accessibility options in the panel.
ko: 패널에 편리한 기능 옵션을 보여줍니다.

en: On-screen keyboard layout
ko: 가상 키보드 배치

en: Battery power
ko: 배터리 상태

en: On laptops, show the battery power in the panel.
ko: 랩탑인 경우, 배터리 상태를 패널에 보여줍니다.

en: Keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Show the keyboard layout in the panel.
ko: 키보드 레이아웃을 패널에 보여줍니다.

en: Quit menu
ko: 끝내기 메뉴

en: Show the quit menu in the panel.
ko: 패널에 끝내기 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Show a clock in the panel.
ko: 시계를 패널에 보여줍니다.

en: Clock format
ko: 시계 형식

en: See https://www.foragoodstrftime.com for more information on formatting.
ko: 형식에 대한 자세한 내용은 https://www.foragoodstrftime.com을 참조하십시오.

en: Choose an Image File
ko: 사용하실 사진이나 그림을 고르세요

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Image files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Configure the login window
ko: 로그인 창 설정
