linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Login Window
zh_CN: 登录窗口

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Draw user backgrounds
zh_CN: 绘制用户背景

en: When a user is selected, show that user's background.
zh_CN: 选取用户时显示该用户的背景。

en: Draw a grid
zh_CN: 绘制网格

en: Draw a grid of white dots on top of the background.
zh_CN: 在背景中绘制白色格点。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: GTK theme
zh_CN: GTK 主题

en: Icon theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Optional pictures
zh_CN: 可选的图片

en: Other monitors
zh_CN: 其它显示器

en: If you have multiple monitors, the user list is placed on the active one, and this picture on the others.
zh_CN: 如果您有多个显示器，活跃的显示器上会显示用户列表，而其余显示器上会显示此图片。

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Select a picture to show on the bottom left of the login window.
zh_CN: 选取在登录窗口左下角显示的图片。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Allow manual login
zh_CN: 允许手动登录

en: Add an option in the login window to enter a username.
zh_CN: 增加在登录窗口中输入用户名的选项。

en: Hide the user list
zh_CN: 隐藏用户列表

en: Hide the list of users in the login window.
zh_CN: 在登录窗口中隐藏用户列表。

en: Guest sessions
zh_CN: 访客会话

en: Allow guest sessions
zh_CN: 允许访客会话

en: Allow guests to use the computer without a password. A temporary guest account is created automatically when they log in.
zh_CN: 允许访客无需密码即可使用计算机。登录时会自动生成一个临时的访客账户。

en: Automatic login
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Warning: Automatic login will fail if the user's home directory is encrypted.
zh_CN: 警告：如果用户的主目录被加密则无法自动登录。

en: Delay before connection (in seconds)
zh_CN: 连接前的延迟(以秒为单位)

en: If this option is set the login screen will be shown for this many seconds before the automatic login occurs. Any user activity will cancel the countdown.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此选项，则在自动登录之前，将显示此秒数的登录屏幕。任何用户活动都将取消倒计时。

en: These settings require a computer reboot to take effect.
zh_CN: 此设定需要重启计算机以生效。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Activate numlock
zh_CN: 激活 numlock

en: Please install numlockx to use this option.
zh_CN: 请安装 numlockx 以使用此选项。

en: Activate numlock in the login window.
zh_CN: 在登录窗口中激活 numlock。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: HiDPI support
zh_CN: HiDPI 支持

en: Support for high pixel density and Retina displays.
zh_CN: 对高像素密度显示器和视网膜显示器的支持。

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Choose which monitor should display the login window, or select 'Auto' if you want it to follow the mouse.
zh_CN: 选择用以显示登录窗口的显示器，或者选择“自动”以令其跟随鼠标。

en: Panel indicators
zh_CN: 面板指示器

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Show the computer hostname in the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板中显示此计算机的主机名。

en: Accessibility options
zh_CN: 辅助功能选项

en: Show accessibility options in the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板中显示辅助功能选项。

en: Battery power
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: On laptops, show the battery power in the panel.
zh_CN: 当使用笔记本电脑时，在面板中显示电池电量。

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Show the keyboard layout in the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板中显示键盘布局。

en: Quit menu
zh_CN: 退出菜单

en: Show the quit menu in the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板中显示退出菜单。

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Show a clock in the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板中显示时钟。

en: Choose an Image File
zh_CN: 选择一个图像文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Configure the login window
zh_CN: 配置登录窗口
