linuxmint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Login Window
zh_TW: 登入視窗

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Stretch background across multiple monitors
zh_TW: 延伸背景至多個螢幕

en: Draw user backgrounds
zh_TW: 繪製使用者背景

en: When a user is selected, show that user's background.
zh_TW: 當選擇使用者時，顯示它的背景。

en: Draw a grid
zh_TW: 繪製網格

en: Draw a grid of white dots on top of the background.
zh_TW: 在背景之上繪製由白點構成的網格。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: GTK theme
zh_TW: GTK 佈景主題

en: Icon theme
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Optional pictures
zh_TW: 選擇性圖片

en: Other monitors
zh_TW: 其他螢幕

en: If you have multiple monitors, the user list is placed on the active one, and this picture on the others.
zh_TW: 若您有有多部螢幕，則使用者清單會放置在使用中的螢幕上，而此圖片會放在其他螢幕上。

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Select a picture to show on the bottom left of the login window.
zh_TW: 選擇一張在登入視窗左下角顯示的圖片。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User list
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Allow manual login
zh_TW: 允許手動登入

en: Add an option in the login window to enter a username.
zh_TW: 在登入視窗新增一個選項以輸入使用者名稱。

en: Hide the user list
zh_TW: 隱藏使用者清單

en: Hide the list of users in the login window.
zh_TW: 隱藏登入視窗中的使用者清單。

en: Guest sessions
zh_TW: 訪客作業階段

en: Allow guest sessions
zh_TW: 允許訪客作業階段

en: Allow guests to use the computer without a password. A temporary guest account is created automatically when they log in.
zh_TW: 允許訪客免密碼使用電腦，系統將在他們登入時自動建立臨時帳號。

en: Automatic login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Warning: Automatic login will fail if the user's home directory is encrypted.
zh_TW: 警告：若使用者的家目錄有加密的話，自動登入將會失敗。

en: Delay before connection (in seconds)
zh_TW: 連接前的延遲（秒）

en: If this option is set the login screen will be shown for this many seconds before the automatic login occurs. Any user activity will cancel the countdown.
zh_TW: 若設定了此選項，則在自動登入之前，登入畫面將顯示此秒數。任何使用者活動都將中斷倒數。

en: These settings require a computer reboot to take effect.
zh_TW: 這些設定值需要電腦重新啓動以生效。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Activate numlock
zh_TW: 啟用數字鎖 Numlock

en: Please install numlockx to use this option.
zh_TW: 請安裝 numlockx 以使用此選項。

en: Activate numlock in the login window.
zh_TW: 在登入視窗中啟用數字鎖。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: HiDPI support
zh_TW: HiDPI 支援

en: Support for high pixel density and Retina displays.
zh_TW: 支援高像素密度螢幕和 Retina 螢幕。

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Choose which monitor should display the login window, or select 'Auto' if you want it to follow the mouse.
zh_TW: 選擇哪一個顯示器要顯示登入視窗，如果您想要跟隨滑鼠所在的位置，可以選擇「自動」。

en: Panel indicators
zh_TW: 面板指示器

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Show the computer hostname in the panel.
zh_TW: 在面板中顯示電腦主機名稱。

en: Accessibility options
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助選項

en: Show accessibility options in the panel.
zh_TW: 在面板中顯示無障礙輔助選項。

en: Battery power
zh_TW: 電池電源

en: On laptops, show the battery power in the panel.
zh_TW: 如果使用筆電，則在面板中顯示電池電源。

en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Show the keyboard layout in the panel.
zh_TW: 在面板中顯示鍵盤配置。

en: Quit menu
zh_TW: 退出選單

en: Show the quit menu in the panel.
zh_TW: 在面板中顯示退出選單。

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Show a clock in the panel.
zh_TW: 在面板中顯示時鐘。

en: Clock format
zh_TW: 時鐘格式

en: See https://www.foragoodstrftime.com for more information on formatting.
zh_TW: 查看 https://www.foragoodstrftime.com 以獲得更多格式資訊。

en: Choose an Image File
zh_TW: 選擇影像檔

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Image files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Configure the login window
zh_TW: 設定登入視窗
