lightdm - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
ko: 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Large Font
ko: 큰 글꼴

en: Suspend
ko: 절전모드

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Restart...
ko: 재시작...

en: Shutdown...
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기...
