lightdm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Set properties of own user
zh_TW: 設定使用者自己的屬性

en: Authentication is required to set one's own greeter properties.
zh_TW: 設定某人自己的 greeter 屬性需要身份核對。

en: Set properties of any user
zh_TW: 設定任何使用者的屬性

en: Authentication is required to get another user's greeter properties.
zh_TW: 取得其他使用者的 greeter 屬性需要身份核對。

en: Authentication is required to set another user's greeter properties.
zh_TW: 設定其他使用者的 greeter 屬性需要身份核對。

note: Arguments and description for --help test
en: - Display Manager
zh_TW: - 顯示管理器

note: Help string for command line --config flag
en: Use configuration file
zh_TW: 使用設定檔

note: Help string for command line --debug flag
en: Print debugging messages
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯訊息

note: Help string for command line --test-mode flag
en: Run as unprivileged user, skipping things that require root access
zh_TW: 以無特權使用者身份執行，跳過需要 root 存取權限的設定

note: Help string for command line --pid-file flag
en: File to write PID into
zh_TW: 要寫入 PID 的檔案

note: Help string for command line --log-dir flag
en: Directory to write logs to
zh_TW: 要寫入日誌檔案的目錄

note: Help string for command line --run-dir flag
en: Directory to store running state
zh_TW: 要存放執行狀態的目錄

note: Help string for command line --cache-dir flag
en: Directory to cache information
zh_TW: 要快取資訊的目錄

note: Help string for command line --show-config flag
en: Show combined configuration
zh_TW: 顯示結合設定

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行「%s --help」顯示可用指令列選項的完整列表。

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run 'dm-tool --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行「dm-tool --help」顯示可用指令列選項的完整列表。
