lightdm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and restart the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并重新启动计算机？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shutdown the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并关闭计算机？

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Large Font
zh_CN: 大字体

en: High Constrast
zh_CN: 高对比

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Language
zh_CN: Language/语言设定

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 待机

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Restart...
zh_CN: 重启...

en: Shutdown...
zh_CN: 关闭...

note: Description on how to use Light Display Manager displayed on command-line
en: Usage:
      %s - Display Manager
zh_CN: 用法：
      %s - 显示管理器

note: Description on how to use Light Display Manager displayed on command-line
en: Help Options:
      -c, --config <file>             Use configuration file
          --pid-file <file>           File to write PID into
      -d, --debug                     Print debugging messages
          --test-mode                 Run as unprivileged user
      -v, --version                   Show release version
      -h, --help                      Show help options
zh_CN: 帮助:
      -c, --config <file> 使用配置文件
          --pid-file <file> 写入PID 到指定文件
      -d, --debug 打印调试信息
          --test-mode 以非特权用户身份运行
      -v, --version 显示版本信息
      -h, --help 显示帮助信息
