gnome-games master - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Basics
ko: 기본

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Lights Off</app> can be played using the keyboard or the mouse.
ko: <app>불 끄기</app>는 키보드와 마우스를 사용하여 게임할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using the keyboard
ko: 키보드 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To select a tile, use the arrow keys to move the spotlight on to that tile and press the <key>Enter</key> key.
ko: 타일을 선택하려면 화살표 키를 사용하여 스포트라이트를 해당 타일로 이동하고 <key>Enter</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once a tile is selected it will toggle the state of the selected tile and its non-diagonal neighbors.
ko: 타일을 선택하면 대각선 방향에 있지 않은 이웃하는 타일의 상태를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using the mouse
ko: 마우스 사용

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To select a tile move the mouse pointer over the tile and click it.
ko: 타일을 선택하려면 마우스 포인터를 타일 위로 가져다놓고 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Progress through the levels
ko: 레벨을 통한 과정

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The progress through the levels is either by turning off all the lights in that level or by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and selecting <gui>Next puzzle</gui> or <gui>Previous puzzle</gui>.
ko: 각각의 레벨에서 모든 타일의 불을 끄거나 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>다음 퍼즐</gui> 또는 <gui>이전 퍼즐</gui>을 선택하면 해당 레벨로 진행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The current level is shown in the title bar.
ko: 제목 표시줄에 현재 레벨이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: This shows the <app>Lights Off</app> pattern for level 3.
ko: 이 장면은 레벨 3의 <app>불 끄기</app> 패턴을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Video Demonstration
ko: 동영상 시연

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help make <app>Lights Off</app> better
ko: <app>불 끄기</app> 개선 돕기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Report a bug or suggest an improvement
ko: 버그 보고 또는 개선 제안

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Lights Off</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/lightsoff/issues"/>.
ko: <app>불 끄기</app>는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다. 문제를 발견했다면 <em>버그 보고서</em>를 제출할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면, <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/lightsoff/issues/"/>로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko: 그놈 깃랩은 사용자나 개발자가 버그, 치명적 종료, 기능 개선 요청 등을 자세하게 적어 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in/Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 접근 권한을 얻어 버그를 보고하고 답글을 올릴 수 있는 계정이 필요합니다. 버그 처리 상태 최신 내용을 전자메일로 받으려면 가입해야합니다. 계정이 없다면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, click on <gui>New Issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/lightsoff/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정을 확보하고 나면 로그인하시고 <gui>New issue</gui>를 클릭하십시오. 버그를 보고하기 전 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 지침</link>을 확인하시고, 이미 같은 내용으로 누군가가 버그 보고를 올렸는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/lightsoff/issues">찾아보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit issue</gui>.
ko: 새 기능을 제안한다면 <gui>Labels</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui>를 선택하십시오. 제목과 설명 부분을 채워나간 후 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with. Thanks for helping make <app>Lights Off</app> better!
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다. <app>불 끄기</app> 개선을 도와주셔서 감사합니다!

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> are developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app>은 전세계 기여자가 개발하고 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing">help develop <app>GNOME Games</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">irc</link>, or via our <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/games-list">mailing list</link>.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing"><app>그놈 게임</app> 개발 지원</link>을 원하시면, <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/games-list">메일링 리스트</link>로 개발자에게 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 문서는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link>, or via our <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-doc-list">mailing list</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면 <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">IRC</link>, <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-doc-list">메일링 리스트</link>로 언제든지 연락주십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 안내 정보가 있습니다.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Lights Off
ko: 불 끄기

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Lights Off
ko: 불 끄기

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: Lights Off logo
ko: 불 끄기 로고

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Lights Off
ko: <_:media-1/> 불 끄기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Lights Off</app> is a puzzle played on an 5X5 grid with the aim to turn off all the lights. Each click on a tile toggles the state of the clicked tile and its non-diagonal neighbors.
ko: <app>불 끄기</app>는 5X5 격자칸에서 즐기는 퍼즐이며 불을 다 끄는 것이 목표입니다. 한번 클릭 할 때마다 눌린 타일과 대각선 상에 위치하지 않은 이웃 타일의 상태가 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game Play
ko: 게임하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In order to complete the <app>Lights Off</app> puzzle, you must turn off all the lights in the board. This will get you to advance to the next level.
ko: <app>불 끄기</app> 퍼즐을 끝내려면 게임판의 모든 불을 꺼야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 다음 레벨로 넘어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The game begins with a pattern of lights on the 5x5 grid.
ko: 5x5 격자 판의 불 패턴이 들어온 상태에서 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a tile to toggle its state and its non-diagonal neighbors state.
ko: 상태를 바꿀 타일 그리고 이웃과 대각선상에 놓여있지 않은 타일을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once you have successfully turned off all the lights, you complete that level and move on to the next.
ko: 모든 불을 끄면, 해당 레벨이 끝나고 다음 레벨로 넘어갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a simple strategy to solve the <app>Lights Off</app> puzzle by using the method called "Chase the Lights".
ko: 이 내용은 "불빛 쫓기" 방식으로 <app>불 끄기</app> 퍼즐을 풀어나가는 간단한 전략입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Chase the lights starting from the first row. To chase the lights in the first row, click the tile on the second row corresponding to the light in the first row. This will turn off that light in the first row.
ko: 첫번째 줄부터 시작해서 불을 쫒아갑니다. 첫번째 줄의 불을 쫒아가려면 첫번째 줄에 해당하는 두번째 줄의 타일을 누릅니다. 이렇게 해서 첫번째 줄의 불을 끕니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This method can be used in the same way to chase the lights in other rows as well, i.e., if you want to chase the lights in the second row, click the corresponding tile in the third row.
ko: 이 방식으로 다른 줄의 불을 따라갈 수 있습니다. 두번째 줄의 불을 따라간다면 세번째 줄의 각 타일을 누르면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the same way continue to chase the lights in the second, third and fourth row. At the end of this you will be only left with the lights in the fifth row.
ko: 동일한 방식으로 두번째, 세번째, 네번째 줄에 있는 불을 계속 쫒아갑니다. 이렇게 따라가면 결국 다섯번째 줄에 불 하나가 남습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Now depending on which lights are remaining in the fifth row, click the tiles in the first row using the table given below.
ko: 다섯번째 줄에 어떤 불이 켜져있느냐에 따라 아래 테이블을 활용하여 첫번째 줄에 있는 타일을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Lights Left on the fifth Row
ko: 다섯번째 줄에 있는 왼쪽 불

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Tiles to Click on the First Row
ko: 첫번째 줄의 타일을 누르십시오

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Now again chase the lights starting from the first row. After chasing the lights this time your puzzle will be solved.
ko: 첫번째 줄에서 시작하는 불을 다시 쫒아가십시오. 불을 다 쫒아가다보면 퍼즐이 풀립니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This strategy doesn't always produce the optimal solution, it may take more moves.
ko: 이 방식이 언제나 최적의 방식인 것은 아닙니다. 더 많이 움직여야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/lightsoff/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/lightsoff/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">irc</link>. People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fi18n">IRC</link>에서 그놈 번역자와 이야기를 나눌 수 있습니다. 채널에 있는 사람은 전 세계에 있기 때문에, 시차로 인해 빠른 답변을 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using their <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-i18n">mailing list</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/gnome-i18n">메일링 리스트</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
