lightsoff master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Translators: entry of the window menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); restarts current level
en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

note: Translators: entry of the window menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); show application help
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the window menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); open About dialog
en: _About Lights Off
zh_CN: 关于关灯(_A)

note: Translators: entry of the "Change Puzzle" menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to the first level; goes with "_Previous puzzle" and "Ne_xt puzzle"
en: _First puzzle
zh_CN: 第一个谜题(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the "Change Puzzle" menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to previous level; goes with "_First puzzle" and "Ne_xt puzzle"
en: _Previous puzzle
zh_CN: 上一个谜题(_P)

note: Translators: entry of the "Change Puzzle" menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to next level; goes with "_First puzzle" and "_Previous puzzle"
en: Ne_xt puzzle
zh_CN: 下一个谜题(_X)

note: Translators: label of a button, in the headerbar (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); pops up a menu for going previous/next level
en: _Change Puzzle
zh_CN: 更改谜题(_C)

note: Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Lights Off
zh_CN: 关灯

note: Translators: short description of the application, seen in the About dialog
en: Turn off all the lights
zh_CN: 关闭所有的灯

en: Lights Off is a collection of light switch puzzles. Clicking on a light toggles it either on or off, but also toggles all the surrounding lights, too. Your objective is simple: turn off all the lights!
zh_CN: Lights Off 是关灯游戏的集合。点击一盏灯，将其切换为打开或关闭，周围的灯也会被切换。你的目标很简单：关闭所有的灯！

en: Players who delight in turning off lights will enjoy the huge number of levels.
zh_CN: 成功关灯的玩家将会享受更多的关卡。

en: The Lightsoff Team
zh_CN: 关灯团队

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;logic;board;tiles;adjacent;puzzle;
zh_CN: game;logic;board;tiles;adjacent;puzzle;逻辑;游戏;棋牌;解谜;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/level'
en: The current level
zh_CN: 当前关卡

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/level'
en: The users’s most recent level.
zh_CN: 用户最近的关卡。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-width'
en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的宽度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度（像素）。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-height'
en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度（像素）。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_CN: 如果为“真”，则主窗口以最大化模式启动。

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'lightsoff --help'
en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid CLI command; see 'lightsoff unparsed'
en: Failed to parse command-line arguments.
zh_CN: 解析命令行参数失败。

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
zh_CN: GNOME wiki 上的页面

note: Translators: short game explanation, displayed as an in-app notification when game is launched on level 1
en: Turn off all the lights!
zh_CN: 关闭所有的灯！

note: Translators: the title of the window, %d is the level number
en: Puzzle %d
zh_CN: 谜题 %d
