gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: _Start Over
zh_TW: 重新開始(_S)

en: _Previous puzzle
zh_TW: 上塊拼圖(_P)

en: Ne_xt puzzle
zh_TW: 下塊拼圖(_X)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Lights Off
zh_TW: 關於關燈遊戲(_A)

en: Lights Off
zh_TW: 關燈遊戲

en: Turn off all the lights
zh_TW: 想辦法關掉所有的燈

en: Lights Off is a collection of light switch puzzles. Clicking on a light toggles it either on or off, but also toggles all the surrounding lights, too. Your objective is simple: turn off all the lights!
zh_TW: 關燈遊戲是切換燈號遊戲的集合。點選燈會讓它開啟或關閉，但也同時會切換它周圍的燈號。您的目的很簡單：關掉所有的燈！

en: Players who delight in turning off lights will enjoy the huge number of levels.
zh_TW: 喜歡關燈的玩家會喜歡這大量的關卡。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;logic;board;tiles;adjacent;puzzle;
zh_TW: game;logic;board;tiles;adjacent;puzzle;遊戲;邏輯;桌面遊戲;拼貼;解題;

en: The current level
zh_TW: 目前的關卡

en: The users’s most recent level.
zh_TW: 使用者最近的關卡。

en: Run `%s --help` to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行 `%s --help` 檢視可用指令列選項的完整列表。

en: %d move | %d moves
zh_TW[0]: %d 次移動

note: The title of the window, %d is the level number
en: Puzzle %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 塊拼圖

en: Turn off all the lights!
zh_TW: 想辦法關掉所有的燈！
