lightsoff - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Translators: entry of the window menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); restarts current level
en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

note: Translators: entry of the window menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); show application help
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the window menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); open About dialog
en: _About Lights Off
ko: 불 끄기 정보(_A)

note: Translators: entry of the "Change Puzzle" menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to the first level; goes with "_Previous puzzle" and "Ne_xt puzzle"
en: _First puzzle
ko: 처음 퍼즐(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the "Change Puzzle" menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to previous level; goes with "_First puzzle" and "Ne_xt puzzle"
en: _Previous puzzle
ko: 이전 퍼즐(_P)

note: Translators: entry of the "Change Puzzle" menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); switch to next level; goes with "_First puzzle" and "_Previous puzzle"
en: Ne_xt puzzle
ko: 다음 퍼즐(_X)

note: Translators: label of a button, in the headerbar (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); pops up a menu for going previous/next level
en: _Change Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 바꾸기(_C)

note: Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Lights Off
ko: 불 끄기

note: Translators: short description of the application, seen in the About dialog
en: Turn off all the lights
ko: 모든 불을 끄십시오

en: Lights Off is a collection of light switch puzzles. Clicking on a light toggles it either on or off, but also toggles all the surrounding lights, too. Your objective is simple: turn off all the lights!
ko: 불 끄기는 전등 스위치 퍼즐 모음입니다. 불을 누르면 켜거나 끕니다. 또 주위의 불도 같이 켜거나 끕니다. 목표는 간단합니다. 모든 불을 끄십시오!

en: Players who delight in turning off lights will enjoy the huge number of levels.
ko: 여러 가지 불 끄기 게임이 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;logic;board;tiles;adjacent;puzzle;
ko: game;게임;logic;로직;논리;board;보드;tiles;타일;adjacent;옆칸;puzzle;퍼즐;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/level'
en: The current level
ko: 현재 단계

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/level'
en: The users’s most recent level.
ko: 사용자의 최근 게임 단계.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-width'
en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-height'
en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 모드 활성 플래그

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/LightsOff/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
ko: “참”이면, 메인 창을 최대화 모드로 시작합니다.

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'lightsoff --help'
en: Display version number
ko: 버전 표시

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an invalid CLI command; see 'lightsoff unparsed'
en: Failed to parse command-line arguments.
ko: 명령행 인자 해석에 실패했습니다.

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
ko: 그놈 위키 페이지

note: Translators: short game explanation, displayed as an in-app notification when game is launched on level 1
en: Turn off all the lights!
ko: 모든 불을 끄십시오!

note: Translators: the title of the window, %d is the level number
en: Puzzle %d
ko: 퍼즐 %d단계
