debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: ${disc}: Master Boot Record
zh: ${disc}: 主要開機記錄 (MBR)

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: ${part}: new Debian partition
zh: ${part}: 新的 Debian 分割區

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Other choice (Advanced)
zh: 其它方法 (進階)

note: Type: select Description :sl3: Type: string
en: LILO installation target:
zh: 要將 LILO 的安裝至：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The LILO program needs to be installed to make your new system bootable. By installing it onto your disk's Master Boot Record, LILO will take complete control of the boot process, but if you want to use a different boot manager, just install LILO on the new Debian partition instead.
zh: 必須安裝 LILO 程式，才能讓您的新安裝的系統能夠開機。在將它安裝至您的磁碟的主要開機記錄 (MBR) 後，LILO 就能夠完全掌控開機的程序﹔但如果您想要使用的是另一個開機管理程式，也可以替而把 LILO 安裝在新的 Debian 分割區裡。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If unsure, install LILO into the Master Boot Record.
zh: 如果不確定，請把 LILO 安裝至主要開機記錄 (MBR) 裡。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: ${disc}: software RAID array
zh: ${disc}：軟體 RAID 陣列

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The LILO program needs to be installed to make your new system bootable. You may choose to install it onto a software RAID array or another device.
zh: 必須安裝 LILO 程式，才能讓您的新安裝的系統能夠開機。您可以把它安裝到軟體 RAID 陣列或其它裝置上。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the device name of the partition or disk onto which LILO should be installed, such as /dev/hda or /dev/sda1.
zh: 請輸入將要安裝 LILO 的分割區或磁碟的裝置名稱，像是 /dev/hda 或 /dev/sda1。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid partition name
zh: 不正確的分割區名稱

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The path ${path} does not represent a partition or hard disk device. Please try again.
zh: 路徑 ${path} 所指到的並不是一個分割區或是硬碟裝置。請再試一次。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Installing LILO...
zh: 正在安裝 LILO……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Activating partition ${bootdev}
zh: 將分割區 ${bootdev} 設定為【啟動】

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Creating lilo.conf
zh: 建立 lilo.conf

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Installing the LILO package
zh: 安裝 LILO 套件

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Running LILO for ${bootdev}
zh: 在 ${bootdev} 上執行 LILO

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LILO configured to use a serial console
zh: LILO 被設定為使用串列主控台

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LILO is configured to use serial port ${PORT} as the console. ${PORT_SPEED}
zh: LILO 被設定為使用串列埠 ${PORT} 作為主控台。${PORT_SPEED}

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The serial port speed is set to ${SPEED}.
zh: 串列埠的速度被設定為 ${SPEED}。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Would you like to make this partition active?
zh: 是否要將這個分割區設定為【啟動】？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to install LILO on a partition that is not the active one. If this partition is not marked active, then LILO will not be loaded by the boot loader. This may cause you to be unable to boot into the system that is being installed.
zh: 您已經選擇了將 LILO 安裝在一個非【啟動】的分割區上。如果分割區沒有設定為【啟動】，LILO 就無法由開機程式載入。這樣可能會導致無法開機進入剛才所安裝好的系統中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You should make this partition active unless you have another boot loader that will allow you to access your new Linux installation.
zh: 您應該將這個分割區設定為【啟動】，除非您使用了其他可以存取這個新安裝的 Linux 的開機程式。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: LILO installation failed. Continue anyway?
zh: LILO 的安裝失敗了。是否無論如何仍然繼續？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The lilo package failed to install into /target/. Installing LILO as a boot loader is a required step. The install problem might however be unrelated to LILO, so continuing the installation may be possible.
zh: 無法將 lilo 套件安裝至 /target/。安裝 LILO 以作為開機程式乃是不可或缺的步驟﹔然而，安裝失敗的原因可能並不是出在 LILO 身上，所以繼續進行安裝或許是無妨的。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: LILO installation failed
zh: LILO 的安裝失敗了

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Running "/sbin/lilo" failed with error code "${ERRCODE}".
zh: 在執行 /sbin/lilo 時失敗了，錯誤代碼為 ${ERRCODE}。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl3:
en: Install the LILO boot loader on a hard disk
zh: 將 LILO 開機程式安裝至硬碟上
