LilyTerm 0.9.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (169 entries)

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: Please be care of the length of the following usage translation, TRANSLATE NOTE: It should be shorter than 80 columns.
en: %s is a libvte based X Terminal Emulator.
zh: %s 是 libvte X 终端模拟器。

en: Use -T/--title {title} to specify the window title.
zh: 使用 -T/--title {标题} 来指定窗口的标题。

en: Use -t/--tab {number} to open multi tabs when starting up.
zh: 使用 -t/--tab {数目} 来在启动后开启多个分页。

en: Use -d/--directory {directory} to specify the init directory when starting up.
zh: 使用 -d/--directory {目录} 来指定启动后的初始目录。

en: Use -l/-ls/--login to make the shell invoked as a login shell.
zh: 使用 -l/-ls/--login 来在呼叫 shell 时启用 login shell。

en: Use -s/--separate to run in separate process.
zh: 使用 -s/--separate 来以独立行程运行。

en: Use -v/--version to show the version information.
zh: 使用 -v/--version 来显示版本信息。

en: And your %s profile is:
zh: 而 %s 个人配置文件是：

en: Rename this tab
zh: 更改此分页的名字

en: Please input the Label Name of this tab:
zh: 请输入这个分页的名字：

en: Label Name:
zh: 分页名字：

en: Key Value:
zh: 键值：

en: Change the saturation of background
zh: 改变背景透明度

en: Change the Saturation of background:
zh: 改变背景透明度

en: Change the foreground color in terminal
zh: 改变终端文字颜色

en: Change the background color in terminal
zh: 更改终端背景颜色

en: Change the %s color on tab
zh: 改变分页上的 %s 颜色

en: Bold Demo Text
zh: 粗体文字范例

en: Confirm to close multi tabs
zh: 确认是否关闭多个分页

en: You are about to close multi tabs. Continue anyway?
zh: 将会关闭多个分页。是否无论如何仍继续？

en: those tabs
zh: 这些分页

en: Get the key value for function key
zh: 取得功能键的键值

en: Key Group:
zh: 键群组：

en: Note:
zh: 说明：

en: Disable all the function keys.
zh: 关闭所有的功能键。

en: Usage for %s %s
zh: %s %s 的使用说明

en: Usage
zh: 使用说明

en: There is still a running foreground program on #%d tab:
zh: 在 #%d 分页上有个前台程序尚在执行：

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 是否无论如何仍继续？

en: Tip:
zh: 小技巧：

en: Confirm to close running foreground program
zh: 确认是否关闭正在前台运行的程序

en: this tab
zh: 此分页

en: Change the opacity of window
zh: 改变窗口透明度

en: Adjust the brightness of ANSI colors used in terminal
zh: 调整终端里的 ANSI 颜色亮度

en: Adjust the brightness of ANSI colors when inactive
zh: 调整未激活时 ANSI 颜色亮度

en:  is trying to execute the following command:
zh: 正尝试执行以下命令：

en: Confirm to execute -e/-x/--execute command
zh: 确认是否执行 -e/-x/--execute 命令

en: The following programs are still running under #%d tab:
zh: 以下程序尚在 #%d 分页里执行：

en: Using <Ctrl><D> or 'exit' to close tabs is recommended
zh: 建议用 <Ctrl><D> 或 exit 来关闭分页

en: The following programs are still running under this window:
zh: 以下程序尚在此窗口执行：

en: Confirm to close %s
zh: 确认是否关闭 %s

en: The following programs are still running under %s:
zh: 以下程序尚在 %s 里执行：

en: Try to kill %s with SIGKILL() to avoid terminate those programs!
    (MAY CAUSE DATA LOSS!!)
zh: 尝试用 SIGKILL() 强制关闭%s以免中断这些程序！
    【 可 能 导 致 资 料 丟 失 ！ ！ 】

en: Force to close all the tabs and windows, and exit %s!
zh: 强制关闭所有分页及窗口，并退出 %s！

en: (Disabled)
zh: （已关闭）

en: Not supported locale!
zh: 不被支持的 locale！

en: Not supported feature!
zh: 不被支持的功能！

en: The format of socket data is out of date
zh: Socket 资料的格式已过时

en: Change text encoding
zh: 改变文字编码

en: New tab
zh: 新分页

en: New tab with specified locale
zh: 以特定 locale 开新分页

en: New window with specified profile
zh: 使用特定配置开启新窗口

en: Change the font
zh: 改变字体

en: Change colors
zh: 改变颜色

en: Change the foreground color
zh: 改变文字颜色

en: Change the background color
zh: 改变背景颜色

en: Adjust the brightness of ANSI colors
zh: 调整 ANSI 颜色亮度

en: Adjust the brightness when inactive
zh: 调整未激活时颜色亮度

en: Change ANSI color theme
zh: 改变 ANSI 颜色主题

en: Transparent window
zh: 透明窗口

en: Window opacity
zh: 窗口透明度

en: Transparent background
zh: 透明背景

en: Background saturation
zh: 背景透明度

en: Set background image
zh: 设置背景图片

en: Copy URL
zh: 复制 URL

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Scrollback lines
zh: 历史卷轴

en: Clean scrollback lines
zh: 清除历史卷轴

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Erase Binding
zh: 删除键值

en: Cursor blinks
zh: 游标闪烁

en: Audible bell
zh: 发出哔声

en: Switch input methods
zh: 切换输入法

en: Show the tabs bar
zh: 显示分页栏

en: Hide the tabs bar
zh: 隐藏分页栏

en: Increase window size
zh: 放大窗口

en: Decrease window size
zh: 缩小窗口

en: Reset to user custom font/size
zh: 重置为使用者自订的字体及大小

en: Reset to system font/size
zh: 重置为系统字体及大小

en: Reset the content
zh: 重置分页的内容

en: User profile
zh: 使用者配置文件

en: Quit %s
zh: 退出 %s

en:  (Wide)
zh: （宽）

en: Font Selection
zh: 选择字体

en: Other settings...
zh: 其它配置文件…

en: Save settings
zh: 储存设置

en: Save settings as...
zh: 储存设置为…

en: %s default
zh: %s 默认值

en: The following settings:
    
    %s
    Can NOT be applied to the terminal boxes of current window.
    Please use [%s] instead.
zh: 以下设置：
    
    %s
    无法套用至这个窗口里的终端。
    请用【%s】代替。

en: The following settings can NOT be applied
zh: 无法套用以下设置

en: Disable: Trying to use [Transparent Background] instead.
zh: 关闭：尝试以【透明背景】代替。

en: Scroll the background image along with the text
zh: 随着文字卷动背景图片

en: Error while creating the child process:
zh: 在建立此子行程时发生错误：

en: Error when creating child process
zh: 在建立子行程时发生错误

en: Tab operation
zh: 分页操作

en: Switch tab
zh: 切换分页

en: Move tab
zh: 移动分页

en: Switch to #? tab
zh: 切换至 #? 分页

en: Text operation
zh: 文字操作

en: Scroll up/down
zh: 向上/下卷动

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Disable/Enable functions
zh: 关闭/启用功能

en: Disable/Enable hyperlinks, function keys and right click menu.
zh: 关闭/启用超链接、功能键，及右键菜单。

en: Add new tab
zh: 新增分页

en: Add a new tab.
zh: 新增一个分页。

en: Close tab
zh: 关闭分页

en: Close current tab.
zh: 关闭当前的分页。

en: Rename page name
zh: 更改分页名程

en: Rename the page name of current tab.
zh: 更改当前分页的名字。

en: Switch to prev tab
zh: 切换至上个分页

en: Switch to prev tab.
zh: 切换至上个分页。

en: Switch to next tab
zh: 切换至下个分页

en: Switch to next tab.
zh: 切换至下个分页。

en: Switch to first tab
zh: 切换至第一个分页

en: Switch to first tab.
zh: 切换至第一个分页。

en: Switch to last tab
zh: 切换至最后一个分页

en: Switch to last tab.
zh: 切换至最后一个分页。

en: Move page forward
zh: 往前移动分页

en: Move current page forward.
zh: 往前移动该分页。

en: Move page backward
zh: 往后移动分页

en: Move current page backward.
zh: 往后移动该分页。

en: Move page to first
zh: 将分页移至第一页

en: Move current page to first.
zh: 将该分页移至第一页。

en: Move page to last
zh: 将分页移至最后一页

en: Move current page to last.
zh: 将该分页移至最后一页。

en: Switch to #%d tab
zh: 切换至第 %d 分页

en: Switch #%d tab directly.
zh: 直接切换至第 %d 分页。

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select all the text in the Vte Terminal box.
zh: 全选 Vte 终端窗口里的文字。

en: Copy the text to clipboard.
zh: 将文字复制至剪贴板。

en: Paste the text
zh: 贴上文字

en: Increase font size
zh: 放大字体

en: Increase the font size of current tab.
zh: 放大目前分页的字体。

en: Decrease font size
zh: 缩小字体

en: Decrease the font size of current tab.
zh: 缩小目前分页的字体。

en: Reset font size
zh: 重置字体大小

en: Reset the font of current tab to original size.
zh: 将目前分页的字体重置为原始大小。

en: Maximize the window
zh: 窗口放至最大

en: Try to maximize the window to use all available space on your display.
zh: 将窗口放至最大以使用您所有的显示空间。

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏幕

en: Asks to place window in the fullscreen/unfullscreen state.
zh: 尝试让窗口在全屏幕/正常屏幕中切换。

en: Scroll up
zh: 向上卷动

en: Emulate a mouse scroll up event on Vte Terminal box.
zh: 在 Vte 终端窗口里模拟一个鼠标滚轮向上卷动事件。

en: Scroll down
zh: 向下卷动

en: Emulate a mouse scroll down event on Vte Terminal box.
zh: 在 Vte 终端窗口里模拟一个鼠标滚轮向下卷动事件。

en: Scroll up 1 line
zh: 向上卷动一行

en: Asks to scroll up 1 line on Vte Terminal box.
zh: 试着在 Vte 终端窗口里向上卷动一行。

en: Scroll down 1 line
zh: 向下卷动一行

en: Asks to scroll down 1 line on Vte Terminal box.
zh: 试着在 Vte 终端窗口里向下卷动一行。

en: Dump runtime debug data
zh: 印出即时除错信息

en: Dump the runtime data of LilyTerm for debug.
zh: 印出 LilyTerm 的即时信息以便除错。

en: Window Title
zh: 窗口标题

en: Running Command
zh: 正在执行的命令

en: Current Dir
zh: 目前目录

en: Custom Tab Name
zh: 自订的分页名字

en: Root Privileges
zh: Root 权限

en: Normal Text
zh: 一般文字

en: The target file does NOT exist
zh: 目标文件并不存在

en: The target file is a directory
zh: 目标文件是个目录

en: Error while writing profile '%s':
zh: 写入配置文件 %s 时发生错误：

en: Error when writing profile
zh: 写入配置文件时发生错误

en: Some entry in profile is added, removed, or changed in this version.
    Please use [Save settings] on the right click menu to save your settings,
    and edit it manually if necessary.
zh: 这个版本里的个人配置文件中已新增/移除/修改了某些项目，
    请使用右键菜单中的【储存设置】来储存您的设置，
    并视形况加以修改。

en: %s
    Your profile is %s.
zh: %s
    您的个人配置文件为：%s。

en: The format of your profile is out of date
zh: 您的配置文件格式已过时

en: The profile "%s" is invalid:
    
    	%s
zh: 无法取得配置文件 "%s"：
    
    	%s

en: The profile is invalid!
zh: 配置文件无效！

en: 	Window #%d, Page #%d: (%d) %s
zh: 	第 #%d 窗口，第 #%d 分页: (%d) %s

en: 	Page #%d: (%d) %s
zh: 	第 #%d 分页: (%d) %s
