LilyTerm 0.9.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (326 entries)

en: Please report bug at <%s>.
zh_TW: 請於 <%s> 回報錯誤。

en: Thank you for using %s!
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 %s！

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: Please be care of the length of the following usage translation, TRANSLATE NOTE: It should be shorter than 80 columns.
en: %s is a libvte based X Terminal Emulator.
zh_TW: %s 是基於 libvte 的 X 終端機模擬器。

en: Use -T/--title {title} to specify the window title.
zh_TW: 使用 -T/--title {標題} 來指定視窗的標題。

en: Use -R/--role {role} to specify the WM_WINDOW_ROLE string of window.
zh_TW: 使用 -R/--role {名稱} 來指定視窗的 WM_WINDOW_ROLE 字串。

en: Use -t/--tab {number} to open multi tabs when starting up.
zh_TW: 使用 -t/--tab {數目} 來在啟動後開啟多個分頁。

en: Use -n/--tab_names {tab names} to specify tab names, separate with <space>.
zh_TW: 使用 -n/--tab_names {分頁名稱} 來指定各個分頁的名稱，以【空白】分隔。

en: Use -d/--directory {directory} to specify the init directory when starting up.
zh_TW: 使用 -d/--directory {目錄} 來指定啟動後的初始目錄。

en: Use -g/--geometry {WIDTHxHEIGHT[+-]XOFFSET[+-]YOFFSET} to specify the geometry.
zh_TW: 使用 -g/--geometry {寬x高[+-]X位移[+-]Y位移} 來指定大小及位置。

en: Use -l/-ls/--login to make the shell invoked as a login shell.
zh_TW: 使用 -l/-ls/--login 來在呼叫 shell 時啟用 login shell。

en: Use -ut to disable recording the session in lastlog, utmp and wtmp.
zh_TW: 使用 -ut 來避免在 lastlog、utmp 及 wtmp 裡留下執行緒記錄。

en: Use -H/--hold to hold the terminal window open when -e/-x command terminated.
zh_TW: 使用 -H/--hold 來在 -e/-x 指令結束後，仍保留終端機視窗不被關閉。

en: Use -s/--separate to run in separate process.
zh_TW: 使用 -s/--separate 來以獨立行程運行。

en: Use -j/--join to integrate new created tabs to the last accessed window.
zh_TW: 使用 -j/--join 把新開啟的分頁整合到最後存取的視窗裡。

en: Use -p/--profile to get a profile sample.
zh_TW: 使用 -p/--profile 以取得設定檔範例。

en: Use -u/--user_profile {%s} to use a specified profile.
zh_TW: 使用 -u/--user_profile {%s} 來指定使用某個特定的設定檔。

en: Use -v/--version to show the version information.
zh_TW: 使用 -v/--version 來顯示版本資訊。

en: Use -e/-x/--execute {Command} to run a command. (Must be the final option).
zh_TW: 使用 -e/-x/--execute {指令} 來執行某一特定程式。（須為最後一個選項）

en: The %s system configure file is: %s
zh_TW: %s 的系統設定檔為：%s

en: And your %s profile is:
zh_TW: 而您的 %s 個人設定檔則為：

en: Default key binding:
zh_TW: 預設的功能鍵：

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: Please be care of the spacing when translating the following key binding description. TRANSLATE NOTE: Please check it in [Right Click Menu] -> [Usage] -> [Key binding] page after translating.
en:   * <Ctrl><`>           Disable/Enable hyperlinks, function keys and menu.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><`>           啟用/關閉超連結、功能鍵，及選單。

en:   * <Ctrl><T>           Add a New tab with current directory.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><T>           以當前的目錄新增分頁。

en:   * <Ctrl><PgUp/PgDn>   Switch to Prev/Next tab.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><PgUp/PgDn>   切換至上/下一個分頁。

en:   * <Ctrl><Home/End>    Switch to First/Last tab.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><Home/End>    切換至第一/最後一個分頁。

en:   * <Ctrl><[/]>         Move current tab Forward/Backward.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><[/]>         往前/後移動該分頁。

en:   * <Ctrl><Up/Down>     Move current tab to First/Last.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><Up/Down>     將該分頁移至第一/最後一頁。

en:   * <Ctrl><F1~F12>      Switch to 1st ~ 12th tab.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><F1~F12>	切換到第 1 至 12 個分頁。

en:   * <Ctrl><+/-/Enter>   Increase/Decrease/Reset the font size of current tab.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><+/-/Enter>   放大/縮小/重置目前分頁的字體。

en:   * <Shift><Left/Right> Emulate a mouse Scroll Up/Down event on terminal.
zh_TW:   * <Shift><Left/Right> 在終端機裡模擬一個滑鼠滾輪向上/下捲動事件。

en:   * <Shift><Up/Down>    Asks to Scroll Up/Down 1 line on terminal.
zh_TW:   * <Shift><Up/Down>    試著在終端機裡向上/下捲動一行。

en:   * <Shift><PgUp/PgDn>  Gtk+ default behavior, Scroll Up/Down on terminal.
zh_TW:   * <Shift><PgUp/PgDn>  Gtk+ 預設功能，在終端機裡向上/下捲動。

en:   * <Shift><Home/End>   Gtk+ default behavior, Scroll terminal to Top/Bottom.
zh_TW:   * <Shift><Home/End>   Gtk+ 預設功能，將終端機捲至頂/底部。

en:   * <Alt><F11/Enter>    Switch between full/unfullwindow and full/unfullscreen.
zh_TW:   * <Alt><F11/Enter>    將視窗在 全視窗/非全視窗 及 全螢幕/非全螢幕 中切換。

en:   * <Ctrl><F>           Find text in the terminal.
                            Use <F3>/<Shift><F3> to find Next/Prev.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><F>           在終端機中尋找文字。使用 <F3>/<Shift><F3> 來尋找下/上一個。

en:   * <Ctrl><O>           Select all the text in the terminal.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><O>           全選終端機裡的文字。

en:   * <Ctrl><Del/Ins>     Copy/Paste the text in clipboard.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><Del/Ins>     複製/貼上剪貼簿中的文字。

en:   * <Shift><Del/Ins>    Copy/Paste the text in primary clipboard.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><Del/Ins>     複製/貼上主要剪貼簿中的文字。。

en:                         (i.e. Emulate middle button mouse click to Copy/Paste)
zh_TW:                        （即：模擬滑鼠中鍵以複製/貼上文字）

en: Some key bindings that disabled by default but maybe useful:
zh_TW: 一些預設上關閉但可能很有用處的功能鍵：

en:   * <Ctrl><Q>           Trying to close current tab.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><Q>           試著關閉目前的分頁。

en:                         (Using <Ctrl><D> or 'exit' to close tabs is recommended)
zh_TW:                        （使用 <Ctrl><D> 或 exit 來關閉分頁是比較建議的作法）

en:   * <Ctrl><N>           Open a new window with current directory.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><N>           以當前目錄開啟新視窗。

en:   * <Ctrl><E>           Rename the current tab.
zh_TW:   * <Ctrl><E>           更改目前分頁的名稱。

en: TIP: These key bindings may custom or disable by right click menu [%s].
zh_TW: 小技巧：這些功能鍵可經由滑鼠右鍵選單【%s】來自訂或關閉。

en: Set key binding
zh_TW: 設定功能鍵

en: The following error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生了以下的錯誤：

en: Rename this tab
zh_TW: 更改此分頁的名稱

en: Please input the Label Name of this tab:
zh_TW: 請輸入這個分頁的名稱：

en: Label Name:
zh_TW: 分頁名稱：

en: Find string
zh_TW: 尋找字串

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Find previous string
zh_TW: 尋找上個字串

en: Find next string
zh_TW: 尋找下個字串

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫相符

en: Use Perl compatible regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用相容於 Perl 的正規表示式

en: Paste texts to every Vte Terminal
zh_TW: 將文字貼至所有的 Vte 終端機視窗

en: Please input the texts that will be paste to the Vte Terminals:
zh_TW: 請輸入要貼入 Vte 終端機視窗的文字：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Append a <NewLine> to the end of the text.
zh_TW: 附加 <新行> 至文字結尾。

en: Grab keys
zh_TW: 截取鍵值

en: Paste the grabbed key to the Vte Terminals.
    It will be useful if you want to paste combined keys, like <Ctrl><C>.
zh_TW: 將截取到的鍵值貼至 Vte 終端機視窗。
    如果您想貼上的是複合鍵，像 <Ctrl><C> 時，將會很有用。

en: Key Value:
zh_TW: 鍵值：

en: Entry
zh_TW: 輸入欄

en: Add new locales and set the default locale
zh_TW: 新增新的 locale 及設定預設的 locale

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: You may replace the following locales with the locale name of your country. TRANSLATE NOTE: For example, replace "zh_TW" with "ru_RU", replace "zh_TW.Big5" with "ru_RU.KOI8-R", TRANSLATE NOTE: or replace "zh_TW.UTF-8" with "ru_RU.UTF-8".
en: The default locale used when initing a Vte Terminal.
    You may use "zh_TW", "zh_TW.Big5", or "zh_TW.UTF-8" here.
zh_TW: 在初始化 Vte 終端機視窗時所使用的預設 locale。
    您可以在此使用 "zh_TW"、"zh_TW.Big5" 或 "zh_TW.UTF-8"。

en: Default locale:
zh_TW: 預設的 locale：

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: You may replace the following locales with the locale name of your country. TRANSLATE NOTE: For example, replace "zh_TW" with "ja_JP", replace "zh_TW.Big5" with "ja_JP.EUC-JP", TRANSLATE NOTE: and replace "zh_TW.UTF-8" with "ja_JP.UTF-8".
en: The locales list on right click menu, separate with <space>.
    You may use "zh_TW", "zh_TW.Big5", or "zh_TW.UTF-8" here.
    You may want to use "UTF-8" here if you have no locale data installed.
zh_TW: 出現於滑鼠右鍵的 locale 列表，以【空白】分隔。
    您可以在此使用 "zh_TW"、"zh_TW.Big5" 或 "zh_TW.UTF-8"。
    若您沒有安裝任何的 locale 資料，可以在此使用 "UTF-8"。

en: Locales list:
zh_TW: locale 列表：

en: Change the saturation of background
zh_TW: 改變背景的透明度

en: Change the Saturation of background:
zh_TW: 改變背景的透明度

en: Change the foreground color in terminal
zh_TW: 改變終端機的文字顏色

en: Change the background color in terminal
zh_TW: 改變終端機的背景顏色

en: Change the cursor color in terminal
zh_TW: 改變終端機的遊標顏色

en: Drawn the text under the cursor with foreground and background colors reversed
zh_TW: 使用文字及背景的反像顏色來繪製該文字的遊標。

en: Change the ansi color [%s] in terminal
zh_TW: 改變終端機的 ANSI 顏色 [%s]

en: The brightness of ANSI colors:
zh_TW: ANSI 顏色的亮度：

en: ANSI Colors:
zh_TW: ANSI 顏色：

en: Invert color
zh_TW: 顏色反轉

en: Change the %s color on tab
zh_TW: 改變分頁上的 %s 顏色

en: Bold Demo Text
zh_TW: 粗體範例文字

en: Confirm to close multi tabs
zh_TW: 確認是否關閉多個分頁

en: You are about to close multi tabs. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您將要關閉多個分頁。是否無論如何仍繼續？

en: those tabs
zh_TW: 這些分頁

en: You may press <Ctrl + Alt + Shift + Win> + <any key> here
    to get the key value used for the key binding.
zh_TW: 您可以在此按下 <Ctrl + Alt + Shift + Win> 加上 <任何鍵>
    以取得功能鍵可用的鍵值。

en: Get the key value for function key
zh_TW: 取得功能鍵的鍵值

en: Function Key Name
zh_TW: 功能鍵名稱

en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 功能鍵

en: Key Group:
zh_TW: 鍵群組：

en: Note:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Disable all the function keys.
zh_TW: 關閉所有的功能鍵。

en: Usage for %s %s
zh_TW: %s %s 的使用說明

en: Don't forget to save your settings after making any change!
zh_TW: 在進行了任何更動之後，別忘了儲存您的設定！

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Key binding
zh_TW: 功能鍵值

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: The following license declaration is just a notice, not full license text. TRANSLATE NOTE: The full GPLv3 license text is included in LilyTerm source code. TRANSLATE NOTE: Of corse, Translating the GPLv3 license text won't be a good idea, TRANSLATE NOTE: But it seems be safe to trans
en: Copyright (c) %s-%s  %s.  All rights reserved.
    
    %s is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    %s is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with %s.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 版權所有 © %s-%s  %s。保留所有權利。
    
    %s 是自由軟體：您可以在自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation)
    所頒行的 GNU General Public License 第三版（或依您需求）以上版本的授權
    條款下，自由得重新散佈及/或修改這個軟體。
    
    在此發佈 %s 乃是希望能助您一臂之力，但【不提供任何保固】。即使其
    中涉及了『商業行為』，或是進行了『客製化』，也不暗指它得因此提供保固。
    請參閱 GNU General Public License 以取得更詳盡資訊。
    
    在取得 %s 的同時，您應該也取得了一份 GNU General Public License
    的複本。如果沒有，請參閱 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

note: TRANSLATE NOTE: Please be care of the spacing when translating the following site informatoins. TRANSLATE NOTE: Please check it in [Right Click Menu] -> [Usage] -> [About] page after translating.
en: HomePage: %s
zh_TW: 首頁：    %s

en: Github:   %s
zh_TW: GitHub：  %s

en: Blog:     %s
zh_TW: 部落格：  %s

en: Wiki:     %s
zh_TW: 維基文庫：%s

en: Issues:   %s
zh_TW: 錯誤回報：%s

en: IRC:      %s
zh_TW: IRC：     %s

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: There is still a running foreground program on #%d tab:
zh_TW: 在 #%d 分頁上有個前景程式尚在執行：

en: Terminate it by using `kill -9 %d' is recommended if it is non-response.
zh_TW: 若它已失去回應，建議使用 `kill -9 %d' 來中止它。

en: Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 是否無論如何仍繼續？

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 小技巧：

en: Confirm to close running foreground program
zh_TW: 確認是否關閉正在前景執行中的程式

en: this tab
zh_TW: 此分頁

en: Change the opacity of window
zh_TW: 改變視窗的透明度

en: Change the opacity of window:
zh_TW: 改變視窗的透明度：

en: Change the opacity of window when inactive
zh_TW: 改變未作用時視窗的透明度

en: Change the opacity of window when inactive:
zh_TW: 改變未作用時視窗的透明度：

en: Adjust the brightness of ANSI colors used in terminal
zh_TW: 調整在終端機裡的 ANSI 顏色的亮度

en: Adjust the brightness of ANSI colors when inactive
zh_TW: 調整未作用時 ANSI 顏色的亮度

en:  is trying to execute the following command:
zh_TW: 正試圖執行以下指令：

en: Confirm to execute -e/-x/--execute command
zh_TW: 確認是否執行 -e/-x/--execute 指令

en: The following programs are still running under #%d tab:
zh_TW: 以下程式尚在 #%d 分頁裡執行：

en: Using <Ctrl><D> or 'exit' to close tabs is recommended
zh_TW: 使用 <Ctrl><D> 或 exit 來關閉分頁是比較建議的作法

en: Confirm to close a tab with child process
zh_TW: 確認是否關閉尚有子行程的分頁

en: The following programs are still running under this window:
zh_TW: 以下程式尚在這個視窗裡執行：

en: Confirm to close a window with child process
zh_TW: 確認是否關閉尚有子行程的視窗

en: Confirm to close %s
zh_TW: 確認是否關閉 %s

en: The following programs are still running under %s:
zh_TW: 以下程式尚在 %s 裡執行：

en: Trying to paste the following texts to the Vte Terminal:
zh_TW: 將要把以下的文字貼入 Vte 終端機視窗裡：

en: Confirm to paste texts to the Vte Terminal
zh_TW: 確認是否要將文字貼入 Vte 終端機視窗裡

en: Join
zh_TW: 合併

en: Remove '<Return>' in the text
zh_TW: 移除文字中的【斷行】

en: Strip
zh_TW: 整理

en: Remove '<Return>', "\<Return>", and "\<Return><<Space>" in the text, then join '<Tab>' and '<Space>' into a single '<Space>'
zh_TW: 移除文字中的【斷行】、【\斷行】及【\斷行<空白】，然後把【跳位】及【空白】合併成單一【空白】

en: Try to kill %s with SIGKILL() to avoid terminate those programs!
    (MAY CAUSE DATA LOSS!!)
zh_TW: 試著用 SIGKILL() 來強制關閉 %s 以避免中斷這些程式！
    【 可 能 導 致 資 料 遺 失 ！ ！ 】

en: Force to close all the tabs and windows, and exit %s!
zh_TW: 強制關閉所有的分頁及視窗，並關閉 %s！

en: (Disabled, duplicated with [%s])
zh_TW: （已關閉，和【%s】重複）

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: （已關閉）

en: The locale "%s" seems NOT supported by your system!
    If you just added the locale datas recently,
    Please close all the windows of %s and try again.
zh_TW: 您的系統似乎並不支援 local "%s"！
    如果您剛剛才新增了 locale 資訊，
    請關閉所有的 %s 視窗並再試一次。

en: Not supported locale!
zh_TW: 不被支援的 locale！

en: You should upgrade to %s and recompile %s to support this feature.
zh_TW: 您應當升級至 %s 並重新編譯 %s 以支援這個功能。

en: Not supported feature!
zh_TW: 不被支援的功能！

en: Disable all the function keys of [%s] group.
zh_TW: 關閉群組【%s】的所有功能鍵。

en: The data got from socket seems incorrect.
    
    	Received socket version: %s
    	Expected socket version: %s
    
    If you just updated %s recently,
    Please close all the windows of %s and try again.
zh_TW: 經由 Socket 所取得的資料似乎不太正確。
    
    	得到的 Socket 版本：%s
    	預期的 Socket 版本：%s
    
    如果您剛剛升級了 %s，
    請關閉所有的 %s 視窗並再試一次。

en: The format of socket data is out of date
zh_TW: Socket 資料的格式已過舊

en: Change text encoding
zh_TW: 改變文字編碼

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: New tab with specified locale
zh_TW: 以特定 locale 開新分頁

en: New window with specified profile
zh_TW: 使用特定設定檔開啟新視窗

en: Change the font
zh_TW: 改變字型

en: Change colors
zh_TW: 改變顏色

en: Change the cursor color
zh_TW: 改變遊標的顏色

en: Change the foreground color
zh_TW: 改變文字的顏色

en: Change the ANSI colors
zh_TW: 改變 ANSI 的顏色

en: Change the background color
zh_TW: 改變背景的顏色

en: Adjust the brightness of ANSI colors
zh_TW: 調整 ANSI 顏色的亮度

en: Adjust the brightness when inactive
zh_TW: 調整未作用時顏色的亮度

en: Change ANSI color theme
zh_TW: 改變 ANSI 顏色主題

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Transparent window
zh_TW: 透明視窗

en: Window opacity
zh_TW: 視窗透明度

en: Window opacity when inactive
zh_TW: 未作用時將視窗變暗

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Background saturation
zh_TW: 背景透明度

en: Set background image
zh_TW: 設定背景圖片

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製 URL

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: View clipboard
zh_TW: 檢視剪貼簿

en: View primary clipboard
zh_TW: 檢視主要剪貼簿

en: Scrollback lines
zh_TW: 歷史捲軸

en: Clean scrollback lines
zh_TW: 清除歷史捲軸

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Paste to every Vte Terminal
zh_TW: 貼至所有的 Vte 終端機視窗

en: Launch file manager
zh_TW: 呼叫檔案管理程式

en: View page info
zh_TW: 檢視分頁資訊

en: Erase Binding
zh_TW: 刪除鍵值

en: Cursor Shape
zh_TW: 遊標形狀

en: Dim text when inactive
zh_TW: 未作用時將文字變暗

en: Dim window when inactive
zh_TW: 未作用時將視窗變暗

en: Cursor blinks
zh_TW: 遊標閃爍

en: Allow bold text
zh_TW: 顯示粗體

en: Need <Ctrl> pressed to open URL
zh_TW: 需按下 <Ctrl> 以開啟 URL

en: Disable URL when <Ctrl> pressed
zh_TW: 按下 <Ctrl> 時，關閉 URL

en: Audible bell
zh_TW: 發出嗶聲

en: Visible bell
zh_TW: 發出嗶聲時閃爍螢幕

en: Urgent bell
zh_TW: 發出嗶聲時閃爍視窗

en: Switch input methods
zh_TW: 切換輸入法

en: Show the tabs bar
zh_TW: 顯示分頁列

en: Hide the tabs bar
zh_TW: 隱藏分頁列

en: Always show the tabs bar
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁列

en: Always hide the tabs bar
zh_TW: 總是隱藏分頁列

en: Increase window size
zh_TW: 放大視窗

en: Decrease window size
zh_TW: 縮小視窗

en: Reset to user custom font/size
zh_TW: 重置為使用者自訂的字型及大小

en: Reset to system font/size
zh_TW: 重置為系統字型及大小

en: Reset the content
zh_TW: 重置分頁的內容

en: User profile
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s

en: grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: (build-in)
zh_TW: (內建)

en: %s + custom
zh_TW: %s + 自訂

en: View current page information
zh_TW: 檢視該分頁的資訊

en:  (Wide)
zh_TW: （寬）

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Add other locales...
zh_TW: 新增其它的 locale...

en: Other settings...
zh_TW: 其它設定檔…

en: Save settings automatically
zh_TW: 自動儲存設定

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save settings as...
zh_TW: 儲存設定為…

en: Reload settings
zh_TW: 重新載入設定

en: %s default
zh_TW: %s 預設值

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: The following settings:
    
    %s
    Can NOT be applied to the terminal boxes of current window.
    Please use [%s] instead.
zh_TW: 以下的設定：
    
    %s
    無法套用至這個視窗裡的終端機。
    請替而使用【%s】。

en: The following settings can NOT be applied
zh_TW: 無法套用以下設定

en: Disable: Trying to use [Transparent Background] instead.
zh_TW: 關閉：試著替而使用【透明背景】。

en: Scroll the background image along with the text
zh_TW: 隨著文字捲動背景圖片

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: The following error occurred: %s
zh_TW: 發生了以下的錯誤：%s

en: Error while creating the child process:
zh_TW: 在建立此子行程時發生錯誤：

en: Error while creating the child process!
    Please make sure the /dev/pts is mounted as a devpts file system!
zh_TW: 在建立此子行程時發生錯誤！
    請確認 /dev/pts 已掛載為 devpts 檔案系統！

en: Error when creating child process
zh_TW: 在建立子行程時發生錯誤

en: Tab operation
zh_TW: 分頁操作

en: Switch tab
zh_TW: 切換分頁

en: Move tab
zh_TW: 搬移分頁

en: Switch to #? tab
zh_TW: 切換至 #? 分頁

en: Text operation
zh_TW: 文字操作

en: Scroll up/down
zh_TW: 向上/下捲動

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Disable/Enable functions
zh_TW: 關閉/啟用功能

en: Disable/Enable hyperlinks, function keys and right click menu.
zh_TW: 關閉/啟用超連結、功能鍵，及右鍵選單。

en: Add new tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Add a new tab.
zh_TW: 新增一個分頁。

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close current tab.
zh_TW: 關閉當前的分頁。

en: Rename page name
zh_TW: 更改分頁名稱

en: Rename the page name of current tab.
zh_TW: 更改當前分頁的名稱。

en: Find the strings matching the search regex.
zh_TW: 尋找符合搜尋規則的字串。

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Find the previous string matching the search regex.
zh_TW: 尋找上一個符合搜尋規則的字串。

en: Find next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find the next string matching the search regex.
zh_TW: 尋找下一個符合搜尋規則的字串。

en: Switch to prev tab
zh_TW: 切換至上個分頁

en: Switch to prev tab.
zh_TW: 切換至上個分頁。

en: Switch to next tab
zh_TW: 切換至下個分頁

en: Switch to next tab.
zh_TW: 切換至下個分頁。

en: Switch to first tab
zh_TW: 切換至第一個分頁

en: Switch to first tab.
zh_TW: 切換至第一個分頁。

en: Switch to last tab
zh_TW: 切換至最後一個分頁

en: Switch to last tab.
zh_TW: 切換至最後一個分頁。

en: Move page forward
zh_TW: 往前移動分頁

en: Move current page forward.
zh_TW: 往前移動該分頁。

en: Move page backward
zh_TW: 往後移動分頁

en: Move current page backward.
zh_TW: 往後移動該分頁。

en: Move page to first
zh_TW: 將分頁移至第一頁

en: Move current page to first.
zh_TW: 將該分頁移至第一頁。

en: Move page to last
zh_TW: 將分頁移至最後一頁

en: Move current page to last.
zh_TW: 將該分頁移至最後一頁。

en: Switch to #%d tab
zh_TW: 切換至第 %d 分頁

en: Switch #%d tab directly.
zh_TW: 直接切換至第 %d 分頁。

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Open a new window with current dir.
zh_TW: 以當前目錄開啟新視窗。

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all the text in the Vte Terminal box.
zh_TW: 全選 Vte 終端機視窗裡的文字。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿。

en: Copy the text to clipboard.
zh_TW: 將文字複製至剪貼簿。

en: Paste the text
zh_TW: 貼上文字

en: Paste the text in clipboard to the Vte Terminal box.
zh_TW: 把剪貼簿裡的文字貼至 Vte 終端機。

en: Copy the text to primary clipboard
zh_TW: 將文字複製至主要剪貼簿。

en: Copy the text to the primary clipboard.
    Normally it is copied to the primary clipboard already
    when you selected some text with mouse.
zh_TW: 將文字複製至主要剪貼簿。
    在一般情況下，當您用滑鼠來選取文字時，它已被複製至主要剪貼簿了。

en: Paste the text in primary clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上主要剪貼簿中的文字。

en: Paste the text in the primary clipboard to the Vte Terminal box.
    The default key binding is <Shift><Insert> in libvte if you disable it here.
zh_TW: 把主要剪貼簿裡的文字貼至 Vte 終端機。
    如果您在此關閉這個功能，則會使用 libvte 預設的 <Shift><Insert> 組合鍵。

en: Increase font size
zh_TW: 放大字體

en: Increase the font size of current tab.
zh_TW: 放大目前分頁的字體。

en: Decrease font size
zh_TW: 縮小字體

en: Decrease the font size of current tab.
zh_TW: 縮小目前分頁的字體。

en: Reset font size
zh_TW: 重置字體大小

en: Reset the font of current tab to original size.
zh_TW: 將目前分頁的字體重置為原始大小。

en: Maximize the window
zh_TW: 視窗放至最大

en: Try to maximize the window to use all available space on your display.
zh_TW: 將視窗放至最大以使用您所有的顯示空間。

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Asks to place window in the fullscreen/unfullscreen state.
zh_TW: 試著讓視窗在全螢幕/正常螢幕中切換。

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Emulate a mouse scroll up event on Vte Terminal box.
zh_TW: 在 Vte 終端機視窗裡模擬一個滑鼠滾輪向上捲動事件。

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Emulate a mouse scroll down event on Vte Terminal box.
zh_TW: 在 Vte 終端機視窗裡模擬一個滑鼠滾輪向下捲動事件。

en: Scroll up 1 line
zh_TW: 向上捲動一行

en: Asks to scroll up 1 line on Vte Terminal box.
zh_TW: 試著在 Vte 終端機視窗裡向上捲動一行。

en: Scroll down 1 line
zh_TW: 向下捲動一行

en: Asks to scroll down 1 line on Vte Terminal box.
zh_TW: 試著在 Vte 終端機視窗裡向下捲動一行。

en: Asks to clean scrollback lines.
zh_TW: 試著清除歷史捲軸。

en: Dump runtime debug data
zh_TW: 印出即時除錯資訊

en: Dump the runtime data of LilyTerm for debug.
zh_TW: 印出 LilyTerm 的即時資訊以利除錯。

en: Window Title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Running Command
zh_TW: 正在執行的指令

en: Current Dir
zh_TW: 目前的目錄

en: Custom Tab Name
zh_TW: 自訂的分頁名稱

en: Root Privileges
zh_TW: Root 權限

en: Normal Text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Dark Green
zh_TW: 暗綠

en: Dark Yellow
zh_TW: 暗黃

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: Dark Magenta
zh_TW: 深紫

en: Dark Cyan
zh_TW: 暗青

en: Dark White
zh_TW: 暗白

en: Bright Black
zh_TW: 亮黑

en: Bright Red
zh_TW: 亮紅

en: Bright Green
zh_TW: 亮綠

en: Bright Yellow
zh_TW: 亮黃

en: Bright Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍

en: Bright Magenta
zh_TW: 亮紫

en: Bright Cyan
zh_TW: 亮青

en: Foreground Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: The target file does NOT exist
zh_TW: 目的地檔案並不存在

en: The target file is a directory
zh_TW: 目的地檔案是個目錄

en: Error while writing profile '%s':
zh_TW: 在寫入設定檔 %s 時發生錯誤：

en: Error when writing profile
zh_TW: 在寫入設定檔時發生錯誤

en: Some entry in profile is added, removed, or changed in this version.
    Please use [Save settings] on the right click menu to save your settings,
    and edit it manually if necessary.
zh_TW: 在這個版本裡的個人設定檔中已新增/移除/修改了某些項目，
    請使用右鍵選單中的【儲存設定】來儲存您的設定，
    並視形況加以修改。

en: %s
    Your profile is %s.
zh_TW: %s
    您的個人設定檔為：%s。

en: The format of your profile is out of date
zh_TW: 您的設定檔格式已過舊

en: The profile "%s" is invalid:
    
    	%s
zh_TW: 無法取用設定檔 "%s"：
    
    	%s

en: The profile is invalid!
zh_TW: 設定檔無效！

en: 	Window #%d, Page #%d: (%d) %s
zh_TW: 	第 #%d 視窗，第 #%d 分頁: (%d) %s

en: 	Page #%d: (%d) %s
zh_TW: 	第 #%d 分頁: (%d) %s
