LINCITY Chinese - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (456 entries)

en: Save file <%s> -
zh_CN: 保存文件 <%s> -

en: Can't open save file!
zh_CN: 无法打开保存文件！

en: Can't open <%s> (gzipped)
zh_CN: 无法打开 <%s> (gzipped)

en: Error. Can't find LINCITY_HOME
zh_CN: 错误。找不到LINCITY_HOME

en: Error verifying package. Can't find colour.pal.
zh_CN: 无法定位组合

en: Couldn't create the save directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建保存路径'%s'

en: Out of memory: malloc failure
zh_CN: 内存不足：存储器问题

en: Loading scene
zh_CN: 加载页面

en: Upgrading from old game. You have 10 years to build water wells where needed. After, starvation will occur!  You should check starvation minimap, and read waterwell help page :-)
zh_CN: 从之前的游戏加载。你有十年时间在需要的地方建立水井。之后，饥荒就会到来！你可以查看关于饥荒的迷你地图，并阅读水井帮助页面:-)

en: You have too many power grids. Join some of them
zh_CN: 你有过多的电网。请合并其中一些

en: Port must be connected to river all along right side.
zh_CN: 港口必须与河流右侧连接。

en: You can't build a water well here: it is all desert.
zh_CN: 你不能在此建水井：这里全是沙漠。

en: You can't build a tip here: this area was once a landfill
zh_CN: 你不能在此建垃圾场：这里曾经是垃圾填埋地

en: You can't build a mine here: This area was once a landfill
zh_CN: 你不能在此建矿井：这里曾经是垃圾填埋地

en: You can't build a mine here: there is no ore left at this site
zh_CN: 你不能在此建矿井：这里没有留守人员

en: You can't build a park here: it is a desert, parks need water
zh_CN: 你不能在此建停车场：这里全是沙漠，停车场需要水源

en: Too many substations + windmills. You cannot build one more
zh_CN: 太多变电所 + 风车。你不能再建一个了

en: Too many markets. You cannot build one more
zh_CN: 市场太多了。你不能再建一个了

en: ERROR: group does not exist. This should not happen! Please consider filling a bug report to lincity-ng team, with the saved game and what you did :-)
zh_CN: 错误：小组不存在。这不应该发生！请考虑填写故障报告给lincity-ng开发团队，包括保存的游戏以及你的步骤 :-)

en: It's at a power line.
zh_CN: 它在输电线处。

en: It's at a solar power station.
zh_CN: 它在太阳能发电站处。

en: It's at a substation.
zh_CN: 它在变电所处。

en: It's at a residential area.
zh_CN: 它在居民区处。

en: It's at a farm.
zh_CN: 它在农场处。

en: It's at a market.
zh_CN: 它在市场处。

en: It's at a track.
zh_CN: 它在铁轨处。

en: It's at a coal mine.
zh_CN: 它在煤矿处。

en: It's at a railway.
zh_CN: 它在轨道处。

en: It's at a coal power station.
zh_CN: 它在煤电站处。

en: It's at a road.
zh_CN: 它在道路处。

en: It's at light industry.
zh_CN: 它在轻工业处。

en: It's at a university.
zh_CN: 它在学校处。

en: It's at a commune.
zh_CN: 它在公社处。

en: It's at a tip.
zh_CN: 它在垃圾场处。

en: It's at a port.
zh_CN: 它在港口处。

en: It's at a steel works.
zh_CN: 它在钢铁厂处。

en: It's at a recycle centre.
zh_CN: 它在回收中心处。

en: It's at a health centre.
zh_CN: 它在医疗中心处。

en: It's at a rocket site.
zh_CN: 它在火箭基地处。

en: It's at a windmill.
zh_CN: 它在风车处。

en: It's at a school.
zh_CN: 它在学校处。

en: It's at a blacksmith.
zh_CN: 它在铁匠处。

en: It's at a mill.
zh_CN: 它在磨坊处。

en: It's at a pottery.
zh_CN: 它在陶器厂处。

en: It's at a fire station!!!.
zh_CN: 它在消防站！！！

en: It's at a sports field!!!.
zh_CN: 它在田径场！！！

en: It's at a shanty town.
zh_CN: 它在贫民窟处。

en: UNKNOWN!
zh_CN: 未知！

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空地

en: Power line
zh_CN: 输电线

en: Solar PS
zh_CN: 太阳能发电塔

en: Substation
zh_CN: 变电所

en: Residential LL
zh_CN: LL居民区

en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

en: Track
zh_CN: 铁轨

en: Coalmine
zh_CN: 煤矿

en: Railway
zh_CN: 铁路

en: Coal PS
zh_CN: 煤电发电塔

en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

en: Lt. Industry
zh_CN: 轻工业

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: Commune
zh_CN: 公社

en: Ore mine
zh_CN: 矿山

en: Rubbish tip
zh_CN: 垃圾场

en: Port
zh_CN: 港口

en: Hv. Industry
zh_CN: 重工业

en: Park
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Recycle
zh_CN: 回收中心

en: Water
zh_CN: 水源

en: Health centre
zh_CN: 医疗中心

en: Rocket pad
zh_CN: 火箭发射台

en: Windmill
zh_CN: 风车

en: Monument
zh_CN: 纪念碑

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: Blacksmith
zh_CN: 铁匠

en: Mill
zh_CN: 磨坊

en: Pottery
zh_CN: 陶器厂

en: Fire sta'n
zh_CN: 消防站

en: Sports field
zh_CN: 田径场

en: Burnt
zh_CN: 化石厂

en: Shanty town
zh_CN: 贫民区

en: Used
zh_CN: 旧的

en: Residential ML
zh_CN: ML居民区

en: Residential HL
zh_CN: HL居民区

en: Residential LH
zh_CN: LH居民区

en: Residential MH
zh_CN: MH居民区

en: Residential HH
zh_CN: HH居民区

en: Water well
zh_CN: 水井

en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Trees
zh_CN: 树木

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Water_well
zh_CN: 水井

en: Pollution
zh_CN: 污染

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Drinkable
zh_CN: 可以饮用的

en: Health Centre
zh_CN: 医疗中心

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 存货

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 工作

en: Goods
zh_CN: 物品

en: Rocket Pad
zh_CN: 火箭发射台

en: Completion
zh_CN: 完成

en: Steel
zh_CN: 钢铁

en: Tech
zh_CN: 科技

en: Local Status
zh_CN: 本地状况

en: Prod.
zh_CN: 产品

en: Demand
zh_CN: 要求

en: Grid Status
zh_CN: 电网状况

en: T. Cap.
zh_CN: T.人口

en: A. Cap.
zh_CN: A.人口

en: Grid ID
zh_CN: 电网号码

en: Navigable
zh_CN: 可驾驶的

en: Recycling
zh_CN: 可回收

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: Power
zh_CN: 电力

en: Ore
zh_CN: 矿石

en: Waste
zh_CN: 废物

en: Coal Mine
zh_CN: 矿山

en: Stock
zh_CN: 存货

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 保存

en: EMPTY
zh_CN: 空地

en: Residence
zh_CN: 居民区

en: People
zh_CN: 人群

en: Fed
zh_CN: 联邦

en: Employed
zh_CN: 受雇用的

en: good
zh_CN: 好的

en: poor
zh_CN: 差的

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: Health Cvr
zh_CN: 医疗中心

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: Wisdom Bestowed
zh_CN: 拥有智慧

en: % Complete
zh_CN: % 完成

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 重

en: Industry
zh_CN: 工业

en: Coal
zh_CN: 矿山

en: Grid
zh_CN: 电网

en: Output
zh_CN: 产出

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Food
zh_CN: 食品

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Rail
zh_CN: 铁路

en: Power Station
zh_CN: 发电厂

en: Max Output
zh_CN: 最大产出

en: Current Output
zh_CN: 现有产出

en: Local Demand
zh_CN: 本地要求

en: Textile Mill
zh_CN: 纺织厂

en: Ore Mine
zh_CN: 矿山

en: Power Line
zh_CN: 输电线

en: Light
zh_CN: 轻

en: Tech Produced
zh_CN: 科技产品

en: Landfill
zh_CN: 垃圾填埋地

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Tons
zh_CN: 吨数

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: % Filled
zh_CN: % 完成

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Fire Station
zh_CN: 消防站

en: Organic Farm
zh_CN: 有机农场

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: Prod
zh_CN: 产品

en: Debug info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: max with power&water
zh_CN: 电力及水源满载

en: N tiles with water
zh_CN: N块水源

en: Current production
zh_CN: 现有产出

en: Lessons Learned
zh_CN: 经验教训

en: Solar
zh_CN: 太阳能

en: Launchsite
zh_CN: 发射点

en: ----- IN TEST MODE -------
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Game statistics from LinCity-NG Version %s
zh_CN: 来自LinCity-NG的游戏数据 %s

en: Initial loaded scene - %s
zh_CN: 原始加载页面 - %s

en: Economy is sustainable
zh_CN: 可持续发展的经济

en: Population  %d  of which  %d  are not housed.
zh_CN: 人口 %d 其中 %d 无家可归

en: Max population %d  Number evacuated %d Total births %d
zh_CN: 最大人口 %d 转移人数 %d 出生率 %d

en: Date %s %04d  Money %8d   Tech-level %5.1f (%5.1f)
zh_CN: 日期 %s %04d 钱数 %8d 技术水平 %5.1f(%5.1f)

en: Deaths by starvation %7d   History %8.3f
zh_CN: 饥荒死亡率 %7d 历史记录 %8.3f

en: Deaths from pollution %7d   History %8.3f
zh_CN: 人口死亡率 %7d 历史记录 %8.3f

en: Years of unemployment %7d   History %8.3f
zh_CN: 年失业率 %7d 历史记录 %8.3f

en: Rockets launched %2d  Successful launches %2d
zh_CN: 发射火箭数 %2d 成功发射率 %2d

en: Residences
zh_CN: 居住率

en: Markets
zh_CN: 市场

en: Farms
zh_CN: 农场

en: Water wells
zh_CN: 水井

en: Monuments
zh_CN: 纪念碑

en: Schools
zh_CN: 学校

en: Universities
zh_CN: 大学

en: Fire stations
zh_CN: 消防站

en: Parks
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Sports fields
zh_CN: 田径场

en: Health centres
zh_CN: 医疗中心

en: Tips
zh_CN: 垃圾场

en: Shanties
zh_CN: 贫民区

en: Windmills
zh_CN: 风车

en: Coal powers
zh_CN: 矿石

en: Solar powers
zh_CN: 太阳能

en: Substations
zh_CN: 变电所

en: Power lines
zh_CN: 输电线

en: Ports
zh_CN: 港口

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 铁轨

en: Roads
zh_CN: 道路

en: Potteries
zh_CN: 陶器厂

en: Blacksmiths
zh_CN: 铁匠

en: Mills
zh_CN: 磨坊

en: Light inds
zh_CN: 轻工业

en: Heavy inds
zh_CN: 重工业

en: Recyclers
zh_CN: 回收中心

en: Coal mines
zh_CN: 煤矿

en: Ore mines
zh_CN: 矿山

en: Communes
zh_CN: 公社

en: Minimap: outline map
zh_CN: 迷你地图：概要图

en: Minimap: unemployment
zh_CN: 迷你地图：失业

en: Minimap: pollution
zh_CN: 迷你地图：污染

en: Minimap: nourishments
zh_CN: 迷你地图：食物

en: Minimap: power supply
zh_CN: 迷你地图：能源供给

en: Minimap: firedepartment cover
zh_CN: 迷你地图：消防站覆盖

en: Minimap: sport cover
zh_CN: 迷你地图：运动场覆盖

en: Minimap: medical care
zh_CN: 迷你地图：医疗中心

en: Minimap: coal depots
zh_CN: 迷你地图：矿产

en: Minimap: traffic density
zh_CN: 迷你地图：交通密集

en: Estimated Bulldoze Cost:
zh_CN: 预计推土机成本：

en: Bulldoze Cost:
zh_CN: 推土机成本：

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Query Tool: Show information about selected building.
zh_CN: 问题工具：显示所选建筑信息。

en: Bulldozer: remove building -price varies-
zh_CN: 推土机：清除

en: : Cost to build
zh_CN: :建设成本

en: , to bulldoze
zh_CN: 使用推土机

en: $.
zh_CN: $

en:  To build
zh_CN: 建造

en:  of them
zh_CN: 他们的

en: will cost about
zh_CN: 将花费

en: empty
zh_CN: 空地

en: build something here
zh_CN: 在此建设

en: no further information available
zh_CN: 没有进一步消息

en: Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Health
zh_CN: 医疗

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: smelly
zh_CN: 发臭的

en: smokey
zh_CN: 有烟的

en: smoggy
zh_CN: 有雾的

en: bad
zh_CN: 坏的

en: very bad
zh_CN: 很差的

en: death!
zh_CN: 死亡！

en: Bulldoze Cost
zh_CN: 推土机成本

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Tax Income
zh_CN: 税收收入

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 花费

en: Unemp.
zh_CN: 不空的

en: Transport
zh_CN: 交通

en: Imports
zh_CN: 进口

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Net
zh_CN: 网

en: Other Costs
zh_CN: 其他花销

en: For year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Interest
zh_CN: 利息

en: Univers.
zh_CN: 大学

en: Deaths
zh_CN: 死亡

en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

en: Rockets
zh_CN: 火箭

en: Fire Stn
zh_CN: 消防站

en: Population
zh_CN: 人口

en: Housed
zh_CN: 有家的

en: Homeless
zh_CN: 无家的

en: Unn Dths
zh_CN: 死亡人数

en: Unemployment
zh_CN: 失业

en: Claims
zh_CN: 宣告

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比例

en: Starvation
zh_CN: 饥荒

en: Cases
zh_CN: 案例

en: Mining
zh_CN: 采矿

en: Trade
zh_CN: 贸易

en: Popul.
zh_CN: 人口

en: Techn.
zh_CN: 科技

en: Economy Overview:
zh_CN: 经济概况：

en: Sustainability:
zh_CN: 可持续：

en: Frames per Second:
zh_CN: 每秒画面数

en: You lose.
zh_CN: 你输了。

en: Query Tool
zh_CN: 问题工具

en: Bulldozer
zh_CN: 推土机

en: Residential: 50 denizens, low birthrate, high deathrate
zh_CN: 居民的：50个居民，低出生率，高死亡率

en: Residential: 100 denizens, high birthrate, low deathrate
zh_CN: 居民的：100个居民，高出生率，低死亡率

en: Residential: 200 denizens, high birthrate, high deathrate
zh_CN: 居民的：200个居民，高出生率，低死亡率

en: Residential: 100 denizens, low birthrate, high deathrate
zh_CN: 居民的：100个居民，低出生率，高死亡率

en: Residential: 200 denizens, high birthrate, low deathrate
zh_CN: 居民的：200个居民，高出生率，低死亡率

en: Residential: 400 denizens, high birthrate, high deathrate
zh_CN: 居民的：400个居民，高出生率，低死亡率

en:  [Click right for help.]
zh_CN: 【单击右键帮助】

en: %s (Techlevel %.1f required.)
zh_CN: %s (科技水平 %.1f如果要求.)

en: %s is disabled (loaded old game).
zh_CN: %s 不可用 (加载历史游戏)

en: A Fire has started
zh_CN: 着火了

en: A fire has broken out at a shanty town. It is in a fire cover area and APPEARS to be under control.
zh_CN: 在一个贫民窟处开始着火。火势覆盖范围之内，貌似一切在可控范围之内。

en: A fire has broken out at a shanty town. The fire is OUT OF CONTROL and may spread to other areas.
zh_CN: 在一个贫民窟处开始着火。火势无法控制，可能蔓延至其他地区。

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Background Music
zh_CN: 背景音乐

en: Basketball Courts available
zh_CN: 篮球场可用

en: Blacksmiths available
zh_CN: 铁匠铺可用

en: Bulldozing a monument costs a lot of money.
zh_CN: 推倒一个纪念碑要花很多钱。

en: Bulldozing a section of river costs a lot of money.
zh_CN: 推倒一个河段要花很多钱。

en: Bulldozing a shanty town costs a lot of money and may cause a fire.
zh_CN: 推倒一个贫民窟要花很多钱，并有火灾危险。

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Choose Scenario
zh_CN: 选择情景

en: Coal Fired Power Stations available
zh_CN: 煤电站可用

en: Coal Mine available
zh_CN: 矿山

en: Coal Survey
zh_CN: 煤矿调查

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Do coal survey?
zh_CN: 做煤矿调查吗？

en: Doing well.
zh_CN: 做的很好。

en: Eco
zh_CN: 经济

en: Economy Sustainable.
zh_CN: 可持续的经济

en: Evacuation Launch Good
zh_CN: 迁移进展顺利

en: Fire Stations available
zh_CN: 消防站可用

en: Fire!
zh_CN: 着火了！

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Gamestats
zh_CN: 游戏数据

en: Go back to Main Menu
zh_CN: 回到主菜单

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: Harbour Trade Settings
zh_CN: 港口贸易设定

en: Health Centres available
zh_CN: 医疗中心可用

en: Heavy Industry available
zh_CN: 重工业可用

en: Import/Export available
zh_CN: 进/出口可用

en: Launch Failure
zh_CN: 启动失败

en: Launch Successfull
zh_CN: 启动成功

en: Launch now?
zh_CN: 现在启动？

en: Light Industry available
zh_CN: 轻工业可用

en: LinCity has determined that you have a sustainable economy.
zh_CN: LinCity认为你有可持续发展的经济。

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load Game
zh_CN: 加载游戏

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Mills available
zh_CN: 磨坊可用

en: Modern Windmills available
zh_CN: 现代风车可用

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: New Invention
zh_CN: 新发明

en: No Credit Available
zh_CN: 无积分可用

en: Nobody Home
zh_CN: 无人屋

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Ok
zh_CN: 可以

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好的

en: Options
zh_CN: 选择

en: Original Idea and Code
zh_CN: 原创想法和代码

en: Parks available
zh_CN: 停车场可用

en: Pause the game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

en: Potteries available
zh_CN: 陶器厂可用

en: Press this button to show statistics
zh_CN: 按此按钮显示数据

en: Product
zh_CN: 产出

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Railways available
zh_CN: 铁路可用

en: Recycling Centres available
zh_CN: 回收中心可用

en: Rivers available
zh_CN: 河流可用

en: Roads available
zh_CN: 道路可用

en: Rocket Launch Pad available
zh_CN: 火箭发射台可用

en: Rocket Ready
zh_CN: 火箭已准备好

en: Rocket ready to launch
zh_CN: 火箭准备发射

en: Run the simulation with fast speed
zh_CN: 高速运行模拟器

en: Run the simulation with normal speed
zh_CN: 常速运行模拟器

en: Run the simulation with very fast speed
zh_CN: 超高速运行模拟器

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: Schools available
zh_CN: 学校可用

en: See the help screen for more information on coal mines and coal surveys.
zh_CN: 查看帮助屏幕了解更多煤矿和煤炭调查信息。

en: See the help screen for more information.
zh_CN: 查看帮助屏幕了解更多信息。

en: Sell
zh_CN: 卖出

en: Send out Prospectors
zh_CN: 派遣勘探者

en: Show Income and Expenses. Click this tab again to cycle through views.
zh_CN: 显示收入和支出。再次单击此标签转换视图。

en: Show coal depots
zh_CN: 显示矿藏

en: Show economy graphs.
zh_CN: 显示经济图表。

en: Show fire department cover
zh_CN: 显示消防站覆盖

en: Show map outline
zh_CN: 显示概要地图

en: Show medical care
zh_CN: 显示医疗中心

en: Show nourishments
zh_CN: 显示食物

en: Show pollution density
zh_CN: 显示污染程度

en: Show power supply
zh_CN: 显示能源供给

en: Show resources.
zh_CN: 显示资源

en: Show sport cover
zh_CN: 显示运动场覆盖

en: Show the MiniMap
zh_CN: 显示迷你地图

en: Show traffic density
zh_CN: 显示交通密集程度

en: Show unemployment
zh_CN: 显示失业情况

en: Solar Power Stations available
zh_CN: 太阳能发电站可用

en: Sorry you can't bulldoze a tip.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能推倒垃圾场。

en: Sorry, the game you wanted is too old. Cannot load it. Still play with previous game.
zh_CN: 对不起，您想要的游戏是太久之前的。无法加载。仍然继续之前游戏。

en: Sound Effects
zh_CN: 音效

en: Sound and Music
zh_CN: 音效和音乐

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start with empty board.
zh_CN: 在空地开始。

en: Start with random village.
zh_CN: 在任意村庄开始。

en: Stats
zh_CN: 数据

en: Tech Level
zh_CN: 科技程度

en: There are no people left in this city.
zh_CN: 这个城市里没有人了。

en: This will cost you 1 million once. After that it is free to call again.
zh_CN: 您将一次花费一百万。之后您可以免费再打。

en: Total Evacuation Complete.
zh_CN: 全部转移完成。

en: Trade Settings
zh_CN: 贸易设定

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: University available
zh_CN: 大学可用

en: Want to bulldoze?
zh_CN: 使用推土机？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Bulldozing monuments is expensive
zh_CN: 警告：推倒纪念碑很贵

en: Warning: Bulldozing shanties is dangerous.
zh_CN: 警告：推倒贫民窟很危险。

en: Warning: Bulldozing water is expensive
zh_CN: 警告：推倒水源很贵

en: Well done you have evacuated all your people.
zh_CN: 做的好，您已转移了所有人。

en: Windmills available
zh_CN: 风车可用

en: You better go and look for it
zh_CN: 您最好去找找看

en: You can launch the rocket now or wait until later. If you wait it will continue costing you money to keep the rocket ready. Launch it later by clicking on the rocket area.
zh_CN: 您可以现在发射火箭或之后再说。如果您想要继续花钱维护火箭准备状态。单击火箭区域，之后发射。

en: You can now import and export coal, goods, ore and steel. Read the help pages on these subjects to find out how to use them.
zh_CN: 您可以进出口煤炭，商品，矿石和钢铁。阅读这些物品的帮助页面，了解如何使用。

en: You have a budget deficit. The legislative council will not allow you to build parks on credit.
zh_CN: 您有预算赤字。法律部门不会允许您用积分建停车场。

en: You have a budget deficit. The legislative council will not allow you to build recycling centres on credit.
zh_CN: 您有预算赤字。法律部门不会允许您用积分建回收中心。

en: You have a budget deficit. The legislative council will not allow you to build rocket launch pads on credit.
zh_CN: 您有预算赤字。法律部门不会允许您用积分建火箭发射台。

en: You have a budget deficit. The legislative council will not allow you to build solar power stations on credit.
zh_CN: 您有预算赤字。法律部门不会允许您用积分建太阳能发电站。

en: You have a budget deficit. The legislative council will not allow you to build universities on credit.
zh_CN: 您有预算赤字。法律部门不会允许您用积分建大学。

en: You have evacuated 1000 people. You might want to reduce the size of your economy to reflect the reduced population.
zh_CN: 您已转移1000人。您应缩小经济规模以反映人口减少。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build blacksmiths. Blacksmiths use jobs and steel to make goods.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造铁匠铺。铁匠铺用工作和钢铁制造物品。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build coal fired power stations.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造煤炭发电站。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build fire stations. Fire stations prevent most fires from starting. If you haven't had any fires yet, you might not think you need them.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造消防站。消防站可以防止大部分火灾发生。如果您没遇到过火灾，可能不会需要他们。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build health centres. Heath centres reduce the number of people killed by pollution and increase overall productivity.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造医疗中心。医疗中心可以帮助人口因污染问题而减少，并提高综合生产力。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build heavy industry (steel works). Heavy industry produces steel.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造重工业（钢铁厂）。重工业生产钢铁。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build light industry. Light industry produces goods.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造轻工业。轻工业生产物品。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build mills. Mills use jobs and food to make goods. Watch out, they can use a lot of food!
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造磨坊。磨坊用工作和食物制造物品。小心，他们会用掉很多食物！

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build modern, more efficient, windmills.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造现代，更高效的风车。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build parks. Parks are used to absorb pollution.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造公园。公园用来吸收污染。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build potteries. Potteries use jobs and ore to make goods. (You need ore mines to get ore)
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造陶器厂。陶器厂用工作和矿石制造物品。（您需要有矿山来获得矿石）

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build railways.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造铁路。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build rivers.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造河流。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build roads. See the help screen for more information.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造道路。查看帮助屏幕了解更多信息。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build rocket launch pads. Rockets enable you to evacuate your population and is a way to 'win' the game.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造火箭发射台。火箭可以帮助转移人口，并取得游戏胜利。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build schools. Schools use jobs and goods to increase tech level.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造学校。学校用工作和物品来提高科技程度。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build solar power stations.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造太阳能发电站。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build universities. Universities produces PhDs, which produce more technology.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造大学。大学培养博士，他们带来更多科技。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to build windmills.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造风车。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to dig deep coal mines.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造煤矿。

en: You have reached the tech level which enables you to recycling centres. Recycling centres recycle used goods back into ore.
zh_CN: 您的科技程度已经允许建造回收中心。回收中心回收旧物到矿山。

en: You have won the game.
zh_CN: 您已取得胜利。

en: You should start a new career elsewhere.
zh_CN: 您可以在其他地方开始新的事业。

en: Your people have invented basketball. Basketball Courts use a few jobs and goods and make people in the surrounding areas (about 10 units in each direction) happier.
zh_CN: 您的人们已发明篮球。篮球场需要一些工作和物品，并让附近（大概方圆十个单位）的人们更加快乐。

en: Your rocket crashed shortly after launch. People no longer trust the technology for evacuation. You must launch five more unmanned rockets to restore confidence.
zh_CN: 您的火箭在发射不久后坠地。转移之后的人们不再相信科技。您必须发射五个以上无人火箭来重建信心。

en: [+] Zoom in view so that less buildings but more details are visible
zh_CN: [+] 放大可看到更多细节和更少的建筑

en: [-] Zoom out
zh_CN: [-] 缩小

en: [F1] Press this button to get help
zh_CN: [F1] 按此按钮获得帮助

en: [h] Hide high buildings.
zh_CN: [h] 隐藏高楼。

en: [v] Cycle through MiniMap overlay modes.
zh_CN: [v] 在迷你地图叠加模式间转换。

en: save to selected slot
zh_CN: 保存至所选位置
