lingot 0.7.7b5 - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Missing connection with JACK audio server
zh: 与插孔音频服务失去连接

en: Unable to connect to JACK server
zh: 无法连接到插孔服务

en: No more JACK ports available
zh: 没有更多的插孔端口可以使用

en: Cannot activate client
zh: 无法激活客户端

en: Cannot connect input ports
zh: 无法连接输入端口

en: The temporal buffer is smaller than FFT size. It has been increased to %0.3f seconds
zh: 临时缓冲区小于“快速傅里叶变换(FFT)”的大小。提高到 %0.3f 秒

en: lingot configuration
zh: lingot 配置

en: Default
zh: 默认值

en: Audio system
zh: 音频系统

en: Audio device
zh: 音频设备

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Calculation rate
zh: 运算率

en: Hz
zh: 赫兹(Hz)

en: dB
zh: 分贝(dB)

en: Adjustments
zh: 校正

en: Temporal window
zh: 临时窗口

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: samples
zh: 采样

en: FFT size
zh: 快速傅里叶变换(FFT) 大小

en: Deviation
zh: 偏差

en: Accurate and easy to use musical instrument tuner
zh: 精确和方便的乐器调音师

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: Tone
zh: 音调

en: Spectrum
zh: 乐谱
