zh - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: 
    ------ linSmith %s ------
zh: 
    ------ linSmith 中文版 %s ------

en:   -d    enables debugging:
zh:   -d    允许 debugging:

en:      l    loads
zh:      l    载荷

en:      e    elements
zh:      e    元件

en:      g    graphics
zh:      g    图形

en:      p    printing
zh:      p    打印

en:      m    math
zh:      m    数值计算

en:      o    logging
zh:      o    写日志

en:    h    help (this text)
zh:    h    帮助 (此文本)

en: _Load
zh: 载入

en: _Save
zh: 保存

en: Save _as...
zh: 另存为...

en: _Loads
zh: 载荷

en: _Circuit
zh: 电路

en: _Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: _Test
zh: 测试

en: Smith Chart
zh: Smith Chart 中文版

en: Chart
zh: 绘图

en: Ohm
zh: Ω

en: Load value
zh: 载入值

en: Load impedances
zh: 载入阻抗

en:  Loads
zh:  载荷

en: Series element
zh: 串联元件

en: Parallel element
zh: 并联元件

en: Open stub
zh: 断路接线柱

en: Shorted stub
zh: 短路接线柱

en: Transmission line
zh: 导线

en: Transformer
zh: 变压器

en: Discrete component
zh: 单个组件

en: Discrete
zh: 不连续

en: Line length:
zh: 线长:

en: Velocity factor:
zh: 速度系数:

en: Char. impedance:
zh: 特征阻抗:

en: Ohm
zh: Ω

en: Stub properties
zh: 接线柱性质

en: Use loss factor:
zh: 使用损耗系数:

en: @ frequency:
zh: @ 频率:

en: Loss factor 1:
zh: 损耗系数 1:

en: Loss factor 2:
zh: 损耗系数 2:

en: Stub
zh: 接线柱

en: Line properties
zh: 导线性质

en: Line
zh: 导线

en: Ratio:
zh: 比率:

en: Z <> Y switch
zh: Z <> Y 开关

en: Circuit elements
zh: 电路元件

en:  Circuit
zh:  电路

en: Log
zh: 日志

en:  Results
zh:  结果

en: SWR:
zh: 驻波比(SWR):

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: Configuration window
zh: 配置窗口

en: Show circle at SWR:
zh: 所示周期的驻波比(SWR):

en: Complex suffix:
zh: 合成下标:

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: General
zh: 首选

en: Image file:
zh: 镜像文件:

en: Radius:
zh: 半径:

en:     X offset:
zh:     X 偏移量:

en:     Y offset:
zh:     Y 偏移量:

en: R-lines:
zh: R-线:

en: X-lines:
zh: X-线:

en: Bold:
zh: 加粗:

en: Normal:
zh: 普通:

en: Font:
zh: 字体:

en: SWR circle:
zh: 驻波比(SWR) 周期:

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Paper size:
zh: 纸张尺寸:

en: Chart diameter:
zh: 绘图直径:

en: Letter
zh: 印刷纸

en: Margins -
zh: 边距 -

en: Left:
zh: 左部:

en: Bottom:
zh: 底部:

en: Chart size
zh: 绘图尺寸

en: Chart properties
zh: 绘图性质

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Final impedances:
zh: 最终阻抗:

en: Intermediate points:
zh: 介质点:

en: Loads:
zh: 载荷:

en: Marks
zh: 标志

en: Color / Size (px)
zh: 颜色 / 尺寸 (px)

en: On-screen
zh: 屏幕显示

en: Fill:
zh: 填充:

en: Border:
zh: 边缘:

en: Printer output
zh: 打印机输出

en: Color / Size (mm)
zh: 颜色 / 尺寸 (mm)

en: Properties
zh: 特征

en: Impedances
zh: 阻抗

en: Screen
    Color
zh: 屏幕显示
    颜色

en: Printer
    Color/Size (mm)
zh: 打印机
    颜色/尺寸 (mm)

en: Z circles:
zh: Z 周期:

en: Y circles:
zh: Y 周期:

en: Line circles:
zh: Line 周期:

en: G=1 circle:
zh: G=1 周期:

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Last loads file:
zh: 最近载荷的文档:

en: Last elements file:
zh: 最近元件的文档:

en: Last print file:
zh: 最近打印的文档:

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Cancel
zh: 退出

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh: 找不到象素映射文件: %s

en: XML Error
zh: XML错误

en: Document not parsed successfully.
zh: 文档解析失败.

en: Empty document
zh: 空文档

en: Document of the wrong type.
zh: 错误的文档类型

en: Value
zh: 取值

en: Invalid value for Zo
zh: Zo取值无效

en: Can't load the chart background
zh: 无法载入绘图背景

en: Postscript filename:
zh: 输出报告的文件名:

en: Confirmation
zh: 验证

en: This file already exists.
    Pressing Ok will overwrite it.
zh: 此文件已存在.点击 确认 覆盖此文件.

en: Conx
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Load a circuit
zh: 载入电路

en: Save circuit as
zh: 电路另存为

en: File exists - want to overwrite?
zh: 文件已存在 - 想要覆盖吗?

en: F (MHz)
zh: 频率(MHz)

en: Real
zh: 真值

en: Imag
zh: 反馈值

en: Load load impedances
zh: 载入载荷阻抗

en: Save load impedances as
zh: 载荷阻抗另存为

en: Load
zh: 载荷

en: El %d
zh: 元件 %d

en: Could not get font
zh: 找不到字体
