en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: vim: set syntax=asciidoc: type: Attribute :lang:
en: en
zh_CN: zh_CN

note: type: Title =
en: README for Document Writers
zh_CN: 写给文档编辑者的README

note: type: Title ==
en: Adding files
zh_CN: 添加文件

note: type: Plain text
en: Many of the documents include drawings. Most of them originally created using the non-free Windows app EasyCAD and then exported to .eps files and included in the the docs. The original 'source' files (EasyCad .FC7 format) were not usable on a free system.  To fix this problem, all of the source files have been converted to .dxf files, and added to Git. The .dxf files can be edited with multiple CAD packages, and serve as the 'source' files for future changes to the drawings.  They can be converted from .dxf to postscript (not .eps) using QCAD, which is available for many systems, see link:https://repology.org/project/qcad/[here].
zh_CN: 许多文档都包含图纸。它们中的大多数最初是使用非开源的Windows应用程序EasyCAD创建的，然后导出到.eps文件并包含在文档中。原始的“源”文件（EasyCAD .FC7 格式）在开源系统上不可用。为了解决此问题，所有源文件都已转换为.dxf文件，并添加到 Git。.dxf文件可以使用多个CAD包进行编辑，并用作将来对图纸进行更改的“源”文件。它们可以使用QCAD从.dxf转换为postscript（不是.eps），这适用于许多系统，请参阅链接：link:https://repology.org/project/qcad/[here].

note: type: Plain text
en: Unfortunately, EasyCAD (and AutoCAD) support a number of entities that QCAD does not import properly. Including some that were used in the LinuxCNC drawings: filled circles, filled arrowheads, non-zero width lines, and dashed lines.  Qcad renders filled circles as hollow, it renders all lines the same width, and it renders dashed lines as solid, unless you tell it to do otherwise.  All of these things make the drawings less attractive, but are somewhat acceptable.  However, Qcad doesn't import filled arrowheads at all, which seriously hurts the drawings.  So EasyCad was used to convert the arrowheads to hollow before exporting them.  Hollow arrowheads don't look as nice as solid ones, but at least they are visible.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，EasyCAD和AutoCAD支持一些QCAD不能正确导入的条目。包含一些LinuxCNC中使用的绘图功能，比如：圆形填充、箭头填充、非零线宽、点画线等。除非明确要求，否则QCAD将填充圆渲染为空，将所有的线条渲染为同样线宽，将点划线渲染为实现。这使得QCAD的绘制不那么有吸引力但是也能够接受。然而，QCAD根本就不会导入填充箭头，这极大影响画图质量。所以在导出箭头前采用EasyCAD来转换成空箭头。空箭头看起来没有实箭头那么好看，但是至少是可见的。

note: type: Plain text
en: Once exported, the arrowheads lose their relationship with the line they are on, and need to be moved and/or rotated manually if the line is moved.  I believe that even if they were imported back into EasyCad, the line/arrow connection would remain broken. New lines with arrowheads can be created in Qcad with the 'leader' dimension tool.
zh_CN: 导出后，箭头将失去与所在行的关系，如果移动了线，则需要手动移动和/或旋转箭头。我相信，即使将它们导入回EasyCad，线/箭头连接也会断开。可以使用“引线”尺寸工具在 Qcad 中创建带有箭头的新线。

note: type: Plain text
en: Because the original EPS files with filled lines and circles, wide lines, and dashed lines look so much nicer, they will remain in Git and should probably be used for the documents, however if they become inaccurate because of changes in the software, we will have to edit the DXF files, generate PostScript, and use the less pretty, but factually correct images.
zh_CN: 因为带有填充线和圆圈，宽线和虚线的原始EPS文件看起来要好得多，所以它们将保留在Git中，并且可能应该用于文档，但是如果它们由于软件的变化而变得不准确，我们将不得不编辑DXF文件，生成PostScript，并使用不太漂亮的， 但事实上正确的图像。

note: type: Plain text
en: Since QCAD itself is a GUI application, the DXF to PostScript conversion involves going clicky clicky, and can't be automated and made part of the makefile. Also, not everyone will have QCAD installed on their system.  Therefore, both the DXF files and the resulting postscript files are stored in Git, and the normal documentation build process only uses the PostScript files. If/when the DXF files are edited, they have to be converted to PostScript manually as follows:
zh_CN: 由于 QCAD 本身是一个 GUI 应用程序，因此 DXF 到 PostScript 的转换涉及点击式点击，并且无法自动化并成为生成文件的一部分。此外，并非每个人都会在其系统上安装QCAD。因此，DXF 文件和生成的后脚本文件都存储在 Git 中，并且正常的文档构建过程仅使用 PostScript 文件。如果/当 DXF 文件被编辑时，必须手动将它们转换为 PostScript，如下所示：

note: type: Plain text
en: Start QCAD
zh_CN: 启动QCAD

note: type: Plain text
en: File → Open → choose DXF file (the drawing appears in window)
zh_CN: 文件→打开“→选择”DXF 文件“（图形将会出现在窗口中）

note: type: Labeled list
en: `--version`
zh_CN: `--版本`
