Gmoccapy 2.2.3.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (380 entries)

en: **** GMOCCAPY INI Entry ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY INI 条目 ****

en: user mode selected
zh_CN: 选择用户模式

en: logo entry found = {0}
zh_CN: logo条目找到= {0}

en: **** GMOCCAPY INI Entry Error ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY INI 条目错误****

en: Logofile entry found, but could not be converted to path.
zh_CN: 找到Logofile条目，但无法转换为路径。

en: The file path should not contain any spaces
zh_CN: 文件路径不应该包含任何空格

en: Press to home all {0}
zh_CN: 按下全部回零 {0}

en: Press to display previous homing button
zh_CN: 按下以显示上一个回零按钮

en: Press to home {0} {1}
zh_CN: 按下以回零 {0} {1}

en: Press to display next homing button
zh_CN: 按下以显示下一个回零按钮

en: Press to unhome all {0}
zh_CN: 按下全部设为未回零 {0}

en: Press to return to main button list
zh_CN: 按下返回主按钮列表

en: **** GMOCCAPY ERROR ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY 错误****

en: **** could not resolv the image path '{0}' given for button '{1}' ****
zh_CN: **** 无法解析按钮'{1}' 的图片地址 '{0}' ****

en: edit
    offsets
zh_CN: 编辑
    偏移量

en: Press to edit the offsets
zh_CN: 点击编辑偏移量

en: Press to set touch off value for axis {0}
zh_CN: 按下输入轴{0}的触发值

en: Press to reset all G92 offsets
zh_CN: 按下重置所有G92的偏移量

en:  Block
    Height
zh_CN: 块
    高度

en: Press to enter new value for block height
zh_CN: 按下输入新的块高度

en: set
    selected
zh_CN: 设置
    已选择

en: Press to set the selected coordinate system to be the active one
zh_CN: 按下将选定的坐标系设置为活动坐标系

en: **** GMOCCAPY INFO ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY 信息****

en: **** no valid probe config in INI File ****
zh_CN: **** INI文件中没有有效的探针配置****

en: **** disabled tool measurement ****
zh_CN: ****禁用刀具测量****

en: **** found valid probe config in INI File ****
zh_CN: ****在INI文件中找到有效的探针配置****

en: **** will use auto tool measurement ****
zh_CN: ****将使用自动刀具测量****

en: **** GMOCCAPY build_GUI INFO ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY build_GUI 信息 ****

en: **** To many increments given in INI File for this screen ****
zh_CN: **** 在此界面的INI文件中给出的许多增量 ****

en: **** Only the first 10 will be reachable through this screen ****
zh_CN: **** 只有前10个才能通过此界面访问 ****

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: unknown jog command {0}
zh_CN: 未知点动命令 {0}

en: Press to jog axis {0}
zh_CN: 按下以点动轴 {0}

en: Press to jog joint {0}
zh_CN: 按下以点动关节 {0}

en: **** GMOCCAPY INFO ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY 信息****

en: **** found more than 16 macros, will use only the first 16 ****
zh_CN: **** 找到超过16个宏，将仅使用前16个宏 ****

en: Press to display previous macro button
zh_CN: 按下可显示上一个宏按钮

en: Press to run macro {0}
zh_CN: 按下以运行宏 {0}

en: Press to display next macro button
zh_CN: 按下以显示下一个宏按钮

en: Press to display the virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 按下显示虚拟键盘

en: *****  GMOCCAPY ERROR  *****
zh_CN: *****  GMOCCAPY 错误*****

en: this is not a lathe, as a lathe must have at least
zh_CN: 这不是一个车床，车窗必须至少有

en: an X and an Z axis
zh_CN: X轴和Z轴

en: Wrong lathe configuration, we will leave here
zh_CN: 车床配置错误，我们将离开这里

en: Very critical situation
zh_CN: 紧急情况

en: *****  GMOCCAPY INFO  *****
zh_CN: *****  GMOCCAPY 信息*****

en: this is not a usual config
zh_CN: 这不是一个常见设置

en: we miss one of X , Y or Z axis
zh_CN: 我们缺失了X，Y或Z轴中的一个

en: We will use by axisletter ordered jog button
zh_CN: 我们将使用依轴字母排序的点动按钮

en: mm/min
zh_CN: 毫米/分钟

en: inch/min
zh_CN: 英寸/分钟

en: **** Invalid embedded tab configuration ****
zh_CN: **** 嵌入式标签配置无效 ****

en: **** No tabs will be added! ****
zh_CN: **** 不会添加任何标签!****

en: ERROR, trying to initialize the user tabs or panels, check for typos
zh_CN: 错误，尝试初始化用户选项卡或面板，检查拼写错误

en: **** Did not find a toolfile file in [EMCIO] TOOL_TABLE ****
zh_CN: **** 没有在[EMCIO] TOOL_TABLE 中找到刀具文件****

en: **** audio available! ****
zh_CN: **** 音频可用!****

en: **** no audio available! ****
zh_CN: **** 没有音频可用! ****

en: **** PYGST library not installed? ****
zh_CN: **** PYGST 库没有安装? ****

en: **** is python-gstX.XX installed? ****
zh_CN: ****是安装python-gstX.XX？****

en: **** Entering init gremlin ****
zh_CN: **** 正在进入init gremlin ****

en:  Joint
    mode
zh_CN: 关节
    模式

en: **** virtual keyboard program found : <onboard>
zh_CN: **** 发现虚拟键盘程序: <onboard>

en: **** No virtual keyboard installed, we checked for <onboard> .
zh_CN: **** 没有安装虚拟键盘, 我们检查了 <onboard> .

en: **** try sudo apt-get install onboard
zh_CN: **** 尝试在机上运行 sudo apt-get install

en: **** GMOCCAPY ERROR ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY 错误****

en: **** Error with launching virtual keyboard,
zh_CN: **** 启动虚拟键盘时出错,

en: **** is onboard installed? ****
zh_CN: **** onboard 安装了吗? ****

en: interrupt running macro
zh_CN: 中断运行宏

en: **** Did not find a parameter file in [RS274NGC] PARAMETER_FILE ****
zh_CN: **** 没有在[RS274NGC] PARAMETER_FILE 中找到参数文件****

en: Select the file you want to be loaded at program start
zh_CN: 选择要在程序启动时加载的文件

en: **** GMOCCAPY ERROR **** /n Message type {0} not supported
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY错误**** /n 不支持消息类型{0}

en: Unknown error type and no error text given
zh_CN: 未知的错误类型，并没有给出错误文本

en: Important Warning
zh_CN: 重要警告

en: External ESTOP is set, could not change state!
zh_CN: 已设置外部ESTOP，无法更改状态！

en: Could not switch the machine on, is limit switch activated?
zh_CN: 无法打开机器，限位开关是否已激活？

en: No file loaded
zh_CN: 没有文件加载

en: It is not possible to change to MDI Mode at the moment
zh_CN: 目前无法更改为MDI模式

en: It is not possible to change to Auto Mode at the moment
zh_CN: 目前无法更改为自动模式

en: Enter value:
zh_CN: 输入值：

en: Set parameter {0} to:
zh_CN: 将参数 {0} 设置为:

en: conversion error
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: Conversion error !
zh_CN: 转换错误！

en: This button will show or hide the keyboard
zh_CN: 该按钮将显示或隐藏键盘

en: Mode change is only allowed if the interpreter is idle!
zh_CN: 模式改变只有在解释器空闲的情况下才允许!

en: **** No widget named: {0} to sensitize ****
zh_CN: **** 没有命名为: {0} 的小部件****

en: No tool description available
zh_CN: 没有刀具描述可用

en: Halo, welcome to the test message {0}
zh_CN: 欢迎来到测试信息 {0}

en: Hal Pin is low, Access denied
zh_CN: Hal Pin低，访问被拒绝

en: wrong code entered, Access denied
zh_CN: 输入代码错误，访问被拒绝

en: Just to warn you
zh_CN: 只是为了警告你

en: INFO:
zh_CN: 信息:

en: Classicladder real-time component not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到ClassicLadder实时组件

en: Something went wrong, we have an unknown spindle widget {0}
zh_CN: 出了点问题，我们有一个未知的主轴部件 {0}

en: Do you really want to delete the MDI history?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除MDI历史记录吗?

en: This will not delete the MDI History file, but will
zh_CN: 这不会删除MDI历史记录文件，但将

en: delete the listbox entries for this session.
zh_CN: 删除此会话的列表框条目。

en: Attention!!
zh_CN: 注意!!

en: Exit and discard changes?
zh_CN: 是否退出并放弃更改?

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意!

en: Enter value for diameter
zh_CN: 输入直径的值

en: Set diameter to:
zh_CN: 将直径设置为:

en: Enter value for radius
zh_CN: 输入半径值

en: Set radius to:
zh_CN: 将半径设置为:

en: Enter value for axis {0}
zh_CN: 输入轴{0}的值

en: Set axis {0} to:
zh_CN: 将轴{0}设置为:

en: Conversion error in btn_set_value
zh_CN: btn_set_value中的转换错误

en: Conversion error in btn_set_value!
zh_CN: btn_set_value中的转换错误!

en: Please enter only numerical values. Values have not been applied
zh_CN: 请仅输入数字值，值未被应用

en: You did not select a system to be changed to, so nothing will be changed
zh_CN: 您没有选择要更改的坐标系，所以没有任何改变

en: Important Warning!
zh_CN: 重要警告!

en: Enter the block height
zh_CN: 输入块高度

en: Block height measured from base table
zh_CN: 从基台测量的座高

en: Conversion error in btn_block_height!
zh_CN: btn_block_height中的转换错误!

en: Please enter only numerical values
    Values have not been applied
zh_CN: 请仅输入数值
    值未被应用

en: Please remove the mounted tool and press OK when done
zh_CN: 请卸下已安装的刀具，完成后按OK

en: Please change to tool
    
    # {0:d}     {1}
    
     then click OK.
zh_CN: 请更改为刀具
    
    # {0:d}     {1}
    
     然后单击确定.

en: Tool
    
    # {0:d}
    
     not in the tool table!
zh_CN: 刀具
    
    # {0:d}
    
    不在刀具表中!

en: Manual Tool change
zh_CN: 手动换刀

en: Tool Change has been aborted!
zh_CN: 换刀已中止!

en: The old tool will remain set!
zh_CN: 旧刀具将保持设置！

en: You are trying to delete the tool mounted in the spindle
zh_CN: 您试图删除安装在主轴上的刀具

en: This is not allowed, please change tool prior to delete it
zh_CN: 这是不允许的，请在删除之前更改刀具

en: Warning Tool can not be deleted!
zh_CN: 警告：刀具无法删除！

en: No or multiple tools selected in the tool table.
zh_CN: 在刀具表中选择了一个或多个刀具

en: Please select only one tool in the table!
zh_CN: 请在表中仅选择一个刀具！

en: Warning Tool Touch off not possible!
zh_CN: 警告:无法对刀!

en: You can not touch off a tool, which is not mounted in the spindle!
zh_CN: 无法对刀，刀具还没有安装到主轴上!

en: Your selection has been reset to the tool in spindle.
zh_CN: 您的选择将被重置回主轴中的刀具。

en: Tool touch off is not possible with cutter radius compensation switched on!
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿打开时，不能对刀!

en: Please emit an G40 before tool touch off.
zh_CN: 请在对刀前发出G40。

en: Real big error!
zh_CN: 严重错误!

en: You managed to come to a place that is not possible in on_btn_tool_touchoff
zh_CN: 你设法来到一个不可能在 on_btn_tool_touchoff 的地方

en: Enter value for axis {0} to set:
zh_CN: 输入轴{0} 的值进行设置：

en: Set parameter of tool {0:d} and axis {1} to:
zh_CN: 将刀具{0:d} 和轴{1} 的参数设置为：

en: Conversion error because of wrong entry for touch off axis {0}
zh_CN: 轴{0}对刀偏移量输入错误导致转换错误

en: Enter the tool number as integer
zh_CN: 输入刀号为整数

en: Select the tool to change
zh_CN: 选择要更改的刀具

en: Conversion error because of wrong entry for tool number.
zh_CN: 刀具编号输入错误导致转换错误。

en: Enter only integer numbers!
zh_CN: 仅输入整数！

en: Selected tool is already in spindle, no change needed.
zh_CN: 所选刀具已经在主轴上，不需要改变。

en: you selected no or more than one tool, the tool selection must be unique
zh_CN: 您没有选择或选择了多个刀具，刀具选择必须是唯一的

en: Could not understand the entered tool number. Will not change anything!
zh_CN: 无法理解输入的刀具编号。不会改变任何事情！

en: World
    mode
zh_CN: 世界
    模式

en: Axis jogging is only allowed in world mode, but you are in joint mode!
zh_CN: 点动只能在世界模式下进行，但是您处于关节模式！

en: Received a not classified signal from pin {0}
zh_CN: 从引脚{0}接收到未分类信号

en: Could not translate {0} to number
zh_CN: 无法把 {0} 翻译为数字

en: no button here
zh_CN: 这里没有按钮

en: the button is not sensitive
zh_CN: 按钮不灵

en: Button {0} has been toggled
zh_CN: 按钮{0} 已切换

en: Button {0} has been pressed
zh_CN: 按钮{0} 已按下

en: Button {0} has been clicked
zh_CN: 按钮{0} 已单击

en: got wrong location to locate the childs
zh_CN: 错误的路径以定位子项

en: Enter System Unlock Code
zh_CN: 输入系统解锁码

en: Enter value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Enter the value to set
zh_CN: 输入要设置的值

en: Operator Message
zh_CN: 操作者信息

en: _Yes
zh_CN: _是

en: _No
zh_CN: _否

en: _Ok
zh_CN: _确定

en: Restart Entry
zh_CN: 重新启动条目

en: _Up
zh_CN: _向上

en: _Down
zh_CN: _向下

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: _跳转到

en: **** GMOCCAPY GETINIINFO : ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY 获取INI信息****

en: **** gmoccapy can only handle 9 axis, ****
    **** but you have given {0} through your INI file ****
zh_CN: **** gmoccapy 只能处理9轴, ****
    **** 但是您已经通过INI文件给出了{0} ****

en: **** gmoccapy will not start ****
zh_CN: **** gmoccapy 无法启动****

en: **** GMOCCAPY GETINIINFO ****
zh_CN: **** GMOCCAPY 获取INI信息****

en: Error trying to delete the message with number {0}
zh_CN: 尝试删除编号为{0}的消息时出错

en: pause the running program
zh_CN: 暂停正在运行的程序

en: left rotate,  middle move,  right zoom
zh_CN: 左旋转，中间移动，右缩放

en: left zoom,  middle move,  right rotate
zh_CN: 左缩放，中间移动，右旋转

en: left move,  middle rotate,  right zoom
zh_CN: 左移动，中间旋转，右缩放

en: left zoom,  middle rotate,  right move
zh_CN: 左缩放，中间旋转，右移动

en: left move,  middle zoom,  right rotate
zh_CN: 左移动，中间缩放，右旋转

en: left rotate,  middle zoom,  right move
zh_CN: 左旋转，中间缩放，右移动

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: No Program loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载程序

en: blockheight = 0.0
zh_CN: 块高度= 0.0

en: clear plot
zh_CN: 清除走刀轨迹

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: view perspective
zh_CN: 等轴视图

en: view along the X axis from positive to negative
zh_CN: 侧视图

en: view along the Y axis from positive to negative
zh_CN: 正视图

en: view along the Z axis from positive to negative
zh_CN: 俯视图

en: Show or hide tool path
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏刀具路径

en: Show or hide dimensions
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏尺寸

en: view along the Y axis from positive to negative as viewn for a back tool lathe
zh_CN: 正视图/后置刀架

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Offset Page
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Tooledit
zh_CN: 刀具编辑

en: File Selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: jog axes
zh_CN: 点动轴

en: jog joints
zh_CN: 点动关节

en: Ignore limits
zh_CN: 忽略限制

en: <b>Jogging</b>
zh_CN: <b>点动</b>

en: Shows the code to execute
zh_CN: 显示要执行的代码

en: Information over the tool in spindle
zh_CN: 主轴上的刀具信息

en: Tool no.
zh_CN: 刀具号 no.

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: offset z
zh_CN: 偏移量z

en: offset x
zh_CN: 偏移量x

en: <b>Tool information</b>
zh_CN: <b>刀具信息</b>

en: G and M code information as well as speed and feed
zh_CN: G和M代码信息以及速度和进给

en: <b>G-Code</b>
zh_CN: <b>当前插补指令集</b>

en: <b>Cooling</b>
zh_CN: <b>冷却</b>

en: <b>Spindle [rpm]</b>
zh_CN: <b>主轴[转速]</b>

en: Vel.
zh_CN: 速度

en: Displays the current velocity
zh_CN: 显示当前速度

en: <b>Rapid Override</b>
zh_CN: <b>空程速率</b>

en: Displays the programmed feed rate
zh_CN: 显示编程的进给速率

en: reset feed override to 100 %
zh_CN: 将进给速率重置为100 %

en: <b>Feed Override</b>
zh_CN: <b>进给速率</b>

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Search
     back
zh_CN: 向后
    搜索

en: Search
      fwd
zh_CN: 向前
    搜索

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Replace
      Text:
zh_CN: 替换
    内容:

en: Replace
       All
zh_CN: 替换
    所有

en: Ignore
     Case
zh_CN: 忽略
    例子

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Search
      Text:
zh_CN: 搜索
    内容:

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Start as fullscreen
zh_CN: 以全屏启动

en: Start maximized
zh_CN: 启动时最大化

en: Start as window
zh_CN: 以窗口启动

en: X Pos.
zh_CN: X位置

en: Y Pos.
zh_CN: Y位置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽 度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高 度

en: hide cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏光标

en: hide tooltips
zh_CN: 隐藏刀具提示

en: <b>Main Window</b>
zh_CN: <b>主窗口</b>

en: Show keyboard on offset
zh_CN: 在偏移量上显示键盘

en: Show keyboard on tooledit
zh_CN: 在刀具编辑上显示键盘

en: Show keyboard on MDI
zh_CN: 在MDI上显示键盘

en: Show keyboard on EDIT
zh_CN: 在EDIT上显示键盘

en: Show keyboard on load file
zh_CN: 在加载文件上显示键盘

en: show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: show offsets
zh_CN: 显示偏移量

en: <b>On Touch off</b>
zh_CN: <b>对刀</b>

en: Relative Color
zh_CN: 相对颜色

en: Absolute Color
zh_CN: 绝对颜色

en: DTG Color
zh_CN: DTG颜色

en: Homed color
zh_CN: 回零颜色

en: Unhomed color
zh_CN: 消零颜色

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Digits
zh_CN: 位数

en: toggle DRO mode
    clicking on the DRO
zh_CN: 切换DRO模式
    点击DRO

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Show DRO
zh_CN: 显示DRO

en: Show offsets
zh_CN: 显示偏移量

en: Show DTG
zh_CN: 显示DTG

en: <b>Mouse Button mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>鼠标按钮模式</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>预览</b>

en: current
       file
zh_CN: 当前
        文件

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: <b>File to load on start</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动时加载文件</b>

en: Select user dir
zh_CN: 选择用户目录

en: <b>Select jump to dir</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择跳转到目录</b>

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Warning Audio
zh_CN: 警告声音

en: Alert Audio
zh_CN: 报警声音

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: <b>Themes and sound</b>
zh_CN: <b>主题和声音</b>

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Scale rapid override
zh_CN: 空程速率范围

en: Scale jog velocity
zh_CN: 点动速度范围

en: Scale feed override
zh_CN: 进给速率范围

en: Scale spindle override
zh_CN: 主轴速率范围

en: <b>Hardware MPG Scale</b>
zh_CN: <b>硬件MPG范围</b>

en: Use keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键

en: <b>Keyboard shortcuts</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘快捷键</b>

en: Use unlock code
zh_CN: 启用解锁码

en: Do not use unlock code
zh_CN: 禁用解锁码

en: Use hal pin to unlock
zh_CN: 使用HAL针脚解锁

en: <b>Unlock settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>解锁设置</b>

en: Starting RPM
zh_CN: 启动转速

en: Spindle bar min
zh_CN: 最低转速

en: Spindle bar max
zh_CN: 最高转速

en: <b>Spindle</b>
zh_CN: <b>主轴</b>

en: Hide turtle Jog Button
zh_CN: 隐藏低速点动切换按钮

en: Turtle jog Factor
zh_CN: 低速点动速度

en: <b>Turtle Jog</b>
zh_CN: <b>低速点动</b>

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Use auto tool measurement
zh_CN: 使用自动刀具测量

en: Probe Height
zh_CN: 探测高度

en: Z Pos.
zh_CN: Z 位置

en: Max. Probe
zh_CN: 最大探测

en: <b>Probe Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>测头信息</b>

en: Search Vel.
zh_CN: 搜索速度.

en: Probe Vel.
zh_CN: 探测速度.

en: <b>Probe velocitys</b>
zh_CN: <b>探测速度</b>

en: No valid configuration
    found in your INI file,
    please take a look at
    the WIKI to check how
    to configure the settings.
zh_CN: 在你的INI文件中没有找到有效配置，
    请看一下WIKI来检查如何配置设置。

en: <b>Tool Measurement</b>
zh_CN: <b>刀具测量</b>

en: Reload Tool on Start
zh_CN: 启动时重新加载刀具

en: If checked, the tool in spindle
    will be saved on each change
    and the last tool will be reloaded
    at start of the GUI. Also it's
    length offset will be reloaded.
zh_CN: 如果选中，
    主轴中的刀具将在每次更改时保存，
    最后一个刀具将在GUI开始时重新加载。
    它的长度偏移也将被重新加载。

en: You use NO_FORCE_HOMING,
    so the reload of a tool at start
    is not possible.
zh_CN: 您使用了 NO_FORCE_HOMING,
    所以不会在启动时重新加载刀具。

en: <b>Reload Tool</b>
zh_CN: <b>重新加载刀具</b>

en: Do not use run from line
zh_CN: 不要使用从行运行

en: Use run from line
zh_CN: 使用从行运行

en: <b>Run from line</b>
zh_CN: <b>从行运行</b>

en: Use frames
zh_CN: 使用边框

en: If checked, the messages
    will be in a frame.
zh_CN: 如果选中，
    将为每条消息加上边框。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: The font to use
zh_CN: 要使用的字体

en: The maximum messages you want to be shown
zh_CN: 要显示的最大消息条数

en: The width of the messages
zh_CN: 消息的宽度

en: X-position in pixel from top left corner of the screen
zh_CN: 消息框在屏幕左上角的X位置

en: Y-position in pixel from top left corner of the screen
zh_CN: 消息框在屏幕左上角的Y位置

en: Launch test message
zh_CN: 启动测试消息

en: Push here to launch a test message
    to test your settings.
zh_CN: 按这里启动测试消息
    来测试您的设置。

en: <b>      gmoccapy message
     behavior and appearance </b>
zh_CN: <b>      gmoccapy 消息
     行为和外观 </b>

en: Advanced
     Settings
zh_CN: 高级
     设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: User tab 1
zh_CN: 用户选项卡1

en: User tabs
zh_CN: 用户选项卡

en: Estop the machine
    [F1]
zh_CN: 机床急停
    [F1]

en: Turn the machine on/off
    [F2]
zh_CN: 打开/关闭机床
    [F2]

en: enter manual mode to jog axis by hand or touch off
    [F3]
zh_CN: 进入手动模式，点动各轴或对刀
    [F3]

en: enter MDI mode to launch G-code commands
    [F5]
zh_CN: 进入MDI模式以启动G代码命令
    [F5]

en: enter auto mode to run programs
zh_CN: 进入自动模式运行程序

en: Enter the settings page, the default code is "123"
zh_CN: 进入设置页面，默认密码为“123”

en: show user tabs
zh_CN: 显示用户选项卡

en: open homing button list
zh_CN: 打开回零按钮列表

en: open touch off button list
zh_CN: 打开对刀按钮列表

en: Open the tooleditor page
zh_CN: 打开刀具编辑页面

en: World
    Mode
zh_CN: 世界
    模式

en: Switch motion mode between Joint and World mode
    F12 or $ key does the same
zh_CN: 在关节和世界模式之间切换运动模式
    F12或$键也一样

en: make the preview as large as possible
zh_CN: 缩放预览窗口

en: Close gmoccapy / leave the program
zh_CN: 关闭gmoccapy /离开程序

en: Load a new program
zh_CN: 加载新程序

en: Run the loaded program
zh_CN: 运行加载的程序

en: Stop the running program
zh_CN: 停止正在运行的程序

en: Pause the running program
zh_CN: 暂停正在运行的程序

en: Run the  loaded program step by step
zh_CN: 单步运行加载的程序

en: run the program from a certain line, attention, that is dangerous, because the previous lines will not checked!
zh_CN: 从某一行运行程序，注意，这很危险，因为前面的行不会被检查！

en: Machine or not the optional blocks of the program. If the button is pressed, the optional blocks will not be machined. The button will indicate this by a yellow background.
zh_CN: 程序跳段， 当程序段首有”/“并且按下该按钮，则自动运行时此程序段跳过不用。按钮将以黄色背景显示。

en: Edit the loaded program
zh_CN: 编辑加载的程序

en: delete MDI
zh_CN: 删除MDI

en: delete MDI history
zh_CN: 删除MDI历史记录

en: Cl.-ladder
zh_CN: 梯形图

en: Open classicladder
zh_CN: 打开梯形图页面

en: Hal-Scope
zh_CN: Hal 示波器

en: launch hal scope
zh_CN: 启动 hal 示波器

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: launch linuxcnc status
zh_CN: 启动linuxcnc状态

en: Hal Meter
zh_CN: Hal 仪表

en: launch hal meter
zh_CN: 启动 hal 仪表

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 调校

en: launch calibration
zh_CN: 启动调校

en: Halshow
zh_CN: Hal 配置

en: opens the show hal tool
zh_CN: 打开HAL配置

en: save the file using the original name
zh_CN: 使用原始名称保存文件

en: save the file with a new name
zh_CN: 使用新的名称保存文件

en: clear the edit field and make a new file
zh_CN: 清除编辑字段并创建一个新文件

en: Show or hide the virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏虚拟键盘

en: Go back to main button list
zh_CN: 返回主界面

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete selected tool or tools
zh_CN: 删除选定的刀具或刀具组

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: add a new tool to tool table
zh_CN: 在刀具表中添加一个新刀具

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: reload tool table from file
zh_CN: 从文件重新加载刀具表

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: apply the changes you made, G43 will be executed only if it is active G-code
zh_CN: 应用您所做的更改，仅当G43为激活的G代码时，才会执行G43

en: Select a tool by number
zh_CN: 按编号选择刀具

en: change tool with the command M61 Q?, no machine move will be done
zh_CN: 使用M61 Q?指令更换刀具，不会移动机床

en: change tool to the selected one
zh_CN: 将刀具更改为选定的刀具

en: touch off the tool and set the value to the tool table
zh_CN: 用刀具对刀并把值设置到刀具表

en: touchoff
    tool x
zh_CN: 对刀
     刀具 x

en: touchoff
    tool z
zh_CN: 对刀
     刀具 z

en: Move to your home directory
zh_CN: 移动到您的主目录

en: Move to parent directory
zh_CN: 移动到父目录

en: Select the next file
zh_CN: 选择下一个文件

en: Jump to user defined directory
zh_CN: 跳转到用户定义的目录

en: select the highlighted file and return the path
zh_CN: 选择突出显示的文件并返回路径

en: Close without returning a file path
zh_CN: 关闭而不返回文件路径

en: Load File
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: home joints
zh_CN: 关节回零
