LinuxCNC EMC2.8.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3302 entries)

en: command (%s) cannot be executed until the machine is out of E-stop and turned on
zh_CN: 在解除急停开关及开启设备电源之前，无法执行此操作(%s)

en: can't do that (%s:%d) in manual mode
zh_CN: 手动模式下无法执行此操作(%s:%d)

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter idle
zh_CN: 自动模式下解释器空闲时，无法在执行此操作(%s)

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter reading
zh_CN: 自动模式下解释器读取时，无法在执行此操作(%s)

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter paused
zh_CN: 自动模式下解释器暂停时，无法在执行此操作 (%s)

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter waiting
zh_CN: 自动模式下解释器等待时，无法在执行此操作 (%s)

en: can't do that (%s:%d) in MDI mode
zh_CN: MDI模式下，无法执行此操作(%s:%d)

en: Can't switch mode while mode is AUTO and interpreter is not IDLE
zh_CN: 自动模式下解释器不空闲时无法切换至其他模式

en: failed to close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件时发生错误

en: can't open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开%s

en: Can't issue MDI command when not homed
zh_CN: 未返回原点时无法发出MDI指令

en: Must be in MDI mode to issue MDI command
zh_CN: 必须在MDI模式下才能发出MDI指令

en: Can't run a program when not homed
zh_CN: 未返回原点时无法运行程序

en: Zero-radius arc: start=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) center=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) end=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) r1=%.4f r2=%.4f
zh_CN: 零半径弧: start=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) center=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) end=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) r1=%.4f r2=%.4f

en: Radius to end of arc differs from radius to start: start=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) center=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) end=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) r1=%.4f r2=%.4f abs_err=%.4g rel_err=%.4f%%
zh_CN: 半径到圆弧的半径不同于半径开始: start=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) center=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) end=(%c%.4f,%c%.4f) r1=%.4f r2=%.4f abs_err=%.4g rel_err=%.4f%%

en: G4 not allowed with G2 or G3 because they both use P
zh_CN: G4指令不允许与G2、G3一起使用，因为他们都使用P值

en: Line with G10 does not have L0, L1, L10, L11, L2, or L20
zh_CN: G10指令的所在行没有L0、L1、L10、L11、L2、L20

en: P value not an integer with G10
zh_CN: P值在与G10一起使用时不为整数

en: P value out of range (0-9) with G10 L%d
zh_CN: P值超出范围(0-9)，G10 L%d

en: P value out of range with G10 L%d
zh_CN: P值超出范围 G10 L%d

en: Between G5.2 and G5.3 codes, only additional G5.2 codes are allowed.
zh_CN: 在G5.2和G5.3代码之间，只允许增加G5.2代码。

en: D word with no G41, G41.1, G42, G42.1, G71, G71.1, G71.2 or G96 to use it
zh_CN: D指令 没有与 G41、G41.1、G42、G42.1、G96 配合使用

en: $ (spindle selection) word with no G41, G41.1, G42, G42.1, G76 G95 or G96 to use it
zh_CN: $（主轴选择）指令没有与 G41、G41.1、G42、G42.1、G76、G95、G96 配合使用

en: E word with no G76, M3, M4, M5, M19, M51, M66, M67 or M68 to use it
zh_CN: E指令 没有与 G76、 M3、 M4、 M5、 M19、 M51、 M66、 M67、M6 配合使用

en: H word with no G43 or G76 to use it
zh_CN: H指令 没有与 G43、G76 配合使用

en: I word with no G2, G3, G5, G5.1, G10, G33.1, G76, or G87 to use it
zh_CN: I指令 没有与 G2、 G3、 G5、 G5.1、 G10、 G33.1、 G76、G87 配合使用

en: J word with no G2, G3, G5, G5.1, G10, G76 or G87 to use it
zh_CN: J指令 沒有与 G2、G3、G5、G5.1、G10、G76、G87 配合使用

en: K word with no G2, G3, G33, G33.1, G76, or G87 to use it
zh_CN: K指令 没有与 G2、G3、G33、G33.1、G76、G87 配合使用

en: L word with no G10, cutter compensation, canned cycle, digital/analog input, M98 or NURBS code
zh_CN: L字，无G10，刀具补偿，固定循环，数字/模拟输入或M98和NURBS代码

en: P word with no G2 G3 G4 G10 G64 G5 G5.2 G76 G82 G86 G88 G89 or M50 M51 M52 M53 M62 M63 M64 M65 M66 M98 or user M code to use it
zh_CN: P 参数没有与 G2 G3 G4 G10 G64 G5 G5.2 G76 G82 G86 G88 G89 或 M50 M51 M52 M53 M62 M63 M64 M65 M66 M98 或者用户自定义M命令一起使用

en: P value not an integer with M19 G2 or G3
zh_CN: P值 在与M19 G2或G3 使用时不为整数

en: P value must be 0,1,or 2 with M19
zh_CN: P值 在与M19一起使用时必须为 0、1、2

en: P value should be 1 or greater with G2 or G3
zh_CN: G2或G3，P值应为1或更大

en: Q word with no G5, G10, G64, G73, G76, G83, M19, M66, M67, M68 or user M code that uses it
zh_CN: 没有G5，G10，G64，G73，G76，G83，M19，M66，M67，M68或使用它的用户M代码的Q字

en: R value must be within 0..360 with M19
zh_CN: R值必须在0..360以内与M19

en: You must specify both X and Y coordinates for Control Points
zh_CN: 您必须为控制点指定X和Y坐标

en: Can specify P without X and Y only for the first control point
zh_CN: 可以在没有X和Y的情况下指定P，仅用于第一个控制点

en: Must specify positive weight P for every Control Point
zh_CN: 必须为每个控制点指定正的权重P

en: Cannot make a NURBS with 0 feedrate
zh_CN: 无法以0进给率创建NURBS

en: Cannot use G5.3 without G5.2 first
zh_CN: 首先不能使用G5.3而不使用G5.2

en: You must specify a number of control points at least equal to the order L = %d
zh_CN: 您必须指定至少等于L = %d的控制点数

en: Cannot convert spline with cutter radius compensation
zh_CN: 不能用刀具半径补偿来转换样条曲线

en: Splines must be in the XY plane
zh_CN: 样条曲线必须位于XY平面中

en: Splines may not have motion in Z, A, B, or C
zh_CN: 样条曲线在Z，A，B或C中可能没有运动

en: Must specify both I and J with G5.1
zh_CN: 必须用G5.1指定I和J

en: Must specify both I and J, or neither
zh_CN: 必须同时指定I和J，或者都不指定

en: Must specify both P and Q with G5
zh_CN: 必须用G5指定P和Q

en: The move just after exiting cutter compensation mode must be straight, not an arc
zh_CN: 退出刀具补偿模式之后的移动必须是直线的，而不是弧线

en: Cannot do an arc in planes G17.1, G18.1, or G19.1
zh_CN: 在平面G17.1，G18.1或G19.1中不能做圆弧

en: Cannot feed with zero spindle speed in feed per rev mode
zh_CN: 每转进给模式下无法以主轴转速进给

en: %c word missing in absolute center arc
zh_CN: 绝对中心圆弧缺少%c字

en: Radius of cutter compensation entry arc is not greater than the tool radius
zh_CN: 刀具补偿入口半径不大于刀具半径

en: Arc move in concave corner cannot be reached by the tool without gouging
zh_CN: 没有刨削槽的刀具无法到达凹角处的弧线

en: Arc to arc motion is invalid because the arcs have the same center
zh_CN: 圆弧到圆弧运动是无效的，因为圆弧具有相同的中心

en: Arc to arc motion makes a corner the compensated tool can't fit in without gouging
zh_CN: 圆弧到圆弧运动使拐角补偿的刀具无法适应没有刨削槽

en: Invalid absolute position %5.2f for wrapped rotary axis %c
zh_CN: 绝对位置 %5.2f 无效，旋转轴%c

en: Cannot change control mode with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时不能改变控制模式

en: Cannot change coordinate systems with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时不能改变坐标系

en: G%d.1 with no D word
zh_CN: G%d.1，无D字

en: G%d.1 with L word, but plane is not G18
zh_CN: G%d.1和L字，但平面不是 G18

en: G%d requires D word to be a whole number
zh_CN: G%d 要求D字是一个整数

en: G%d with lathe tool, but plane is not G18
zh_CN: G%d 与车刀，但平面不是 G18

en: Cannot set reference point with cutter compensation in effect
zh_CN: 刀具补偿生效时不能设置参考点

en: gen_restore G20/G21 failed: '%s'
zh_CN: gen_restore G20/G21 失败: '%s'

en: BUG: cannot restore from a lower call level (%d) to a higher call level (%d)
zh_CN: 错误:无法从较低的对话级别(%d)恢复到较高的对话级别(%d)

en: BUG: restore from level %d !?
zh_CN: 错误:从级别%d恢复?

en: BUG: restore to level %d !?
zh_CN: 错误:恢复到级别%d！?

en: M7x: restore_settings G20/G21 failed: '%s'
zh_CN: M7x: restore_settings G20/G21 失败: '%s'

en: M7x: restore_settings failed executing: '%s': %s
zh_CN: M7x: restore_settings 执行失败: '%s': %s

en: Failed to restore interp state on abort '%s': %s
zh_CN: 中止时无法恢复插补状态 '%s': %s

en: Cannot set motion output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿打开时，不能设置运动输出

en: No valid P word with M62
zh_CN: M62没有有效的P字

en: Cannot set motion digital output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿打开时，不能设置运动数字输出

en: No valid P word with M63
zh_CN: M63没有有效的P字

en: Cannot set auxiliary digital output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿打开时，不能设置辅助数字输出

en: No valid P word with M64
zh_CN: M64没有有效的P字

en: No valid P word with M65
zh_CN: M65没有有效的P字

en: invalid P-word with M66
zh_CN: M66没有有效的P字

en: Cannot wait for digital input with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿开启时，不能等待数字输入

en: Cannot wait for analog input with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿开启时，不能等待模拟输入

en: Cannot set motion analog output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿开启时，不能设置运动模拟输出

en: Invalid analog index with M67
zh_CN: 模拟索引与M67无效

en: Cannot set auxiliary analog output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 刀具半径补偿开启时，不能设置辅助模拟输出

en: Invalid analog index with M68
zh_CN: 无效的模拟索引与M68

en: Need non-negative Q-word to specify tool number with M61
zh_CN: 需要非负的Q字来指定M61的刀具号

en: Spindle ($) number out of range in M3 Command
    num_spindles =%i. $=%d
zh_CN: M3命令中的主轴 ($) 编号超出范围
    num_spindles =%i. $=%d

en: Spindle ($) number out of range in M4 Command
    num_spindles =%i. $=%d
zh_CN: M4命令中的主轴 ($) 编号超出范围
    num_spindles =%i. $=%d

en: Spindle ($) number out of range in M5 Command
    num_spindles =%i. $=%d
zh_CN: M5命令中的主轴 ($) 编号超出范围
    num_spindles =%i. $=%d

en: Spindle ($) number out of range in M19 Command
zh_CN: M19命令中的主轴 ($) 编号超出范围

en: Q word with M19 requires a value > 0
zh_CN: Q字与M19需要值> 0

en: Cannot restore context from invalid stack frame - missing M70/M73?
zh_CN: 无法从无效堆栈帧恢复上下文 - 缺少M70 / M73?

en: Cannot enable overrides with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时无法启用超速

en: Cannot disable overrides with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时无法禁用超速

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in M51 command
zh_CN: M51指令中的主轴($) 编号无效

en: Indexing axis %c can only be moved with G0
zh_CN: 索引轴%c只能用G0移动

en: Indexing axis %c can only be moved alone
zh_CN: 索引轴%c只能单独移动

en: Cannot probe with feed per rev mode
zh_CN: 使用每转进给模式时无法探测

en: Cannot change retract mode with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 开启刀具半径补偿后，无法更改退刀模式

en: G10 L1 without offsets has no effect
zh_CN: 无偏移的G10 L1无效

en: Q number in G10 is not an integer
zh_CN: G10中的Q号不是一个整数

en: Invalid tool orientation
zh_CN: 无效的刀具定位

en: I J words not allowed with G10 L2
zh_CN: G10 L2不允许使用I J字

en: Cannot change the active coordinate system with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 开启刀具半径补偿功能后，不能改变活动坐标系

en: R not allowed in G10 L20
zh_CN: R不允许在G10 L20中使用

en: Bug:  Reached convert_stop() from M99 as subprogram return
zh_CN: 错误:从M99到达convert_stop() 作为子程序返回

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in G33 move
zh_CN: G33移动中的主轴($) 编号无效

en: Spindle not turning in G33
zh_CN: 在 G33 中主轴未转动

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in G33.1 move
zh_CN: G33.1移动中的主轴($) 编号无效

en: Spindle not turning in G33.1
zh_CN: 在 G33.1 中主轴未转动

en: Invalid D-number in G76 cycle
zh_CN: G76循环中的D编号无效

en: Chosen spindle (%i) not turning in G76
zh_CN: 选择的主轴(%i)未在G76中转动

en: BUG: An axis incorrectly moved along with an indexer
zh_CN: 错误: 一个轴不正确地与一个索引器一起移动

en: BUG: trying to index incorrect axis
zh_CN: 错误: 试图索引不正确的轴

en: Cannot use G76 threading cycle with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 不能使用G76螺紋週期當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: In G76, I must not be 0
zh_CN: 在 G76，I 不能为 0

en: In G76, J must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 在 G76，J 必须大于 0

en: In G76, K must be greater than J
zh_CN: 在 G76，K 必须大于 J

en: Length of cutter compensation entry move is not greater than the tool radius
zh_CN: 刀具补偿进刀移动的长度不大于刀具半径

en: Zero degree inside corner is invalid for cutter compensation
zh_CN: 零度内角对刀具补偿无效

en: Arc to straight motion makes a corner the compensated tool can't fit in without gouging
zh_CN: 弧到直线运动做的角,刀具补偿不合适会做成刨削槽

en: Cannot change tools with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时无法更换刀具

en: Cannot change tool offset with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时不能改变刀具偏置

en: G43.2: Can not have both H and axis words
zh_CN: G43.2: 不能同时有 H 编号和轴编号

en: G43.2: No axes specified and H word missing
zh_CN: G43.2:未指定轴且缺失 H 编号

en: BUG: cutter compensation has generated an invalid arc with mismatched radii r1 %f r2 %f
zh_CN: 错误: 刀具补偿产生了一个不匹配的半径 r1 %f r2 %f

en: BUG: Unsupported plane in cutter compensation
zh_CN: 错误: 不支持的平面刀具补偿

en: Straight traverse in concave corner cannot be reached by the tool without gouging
zh_CN: 直线运动刀具无法到达凹角处,会做成刨削槽

en: BUG: Unsupported plane [%d] in cutter compensation
zh_CN: 错误: 不支持平面 [%d] 中的刀具补偿

en: Straight feed in concave corner cannot be reached by the tool without gouging
zh_CN: 在凹角直线进给不能到达,会做成刨削槽

en: Spindle not turning in %s
zh_CN: 主轴在 %s 中未转动

en: Spindle turning clockwise in G74
zh_CN: 在G74中主轴顺时针转动

en: Spindle turning counterclockwise in G84
zh_CN: 在G84中主轴逆时针转动

en: Spindle state unknown for %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中主轴状态未知

en: Cannot feed with zero feed rate
zh_CN: 无法以零进给速度进给

en: Cannot use inverse time feed with canned cycles
zh_CN: 使用固定循环时不能用反时限进给

en: Cannot use canned cycles with cutter compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具补偿时不能使用固定循环

en: G17 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without Z axis
zh_CN: 没有Z轴的机床不能使用G17固定循环

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in G74/G84 cycle
zh_CN: G74 / G84循环中的主轴($) 编号无效

en: G17.1 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without W axis
zh_CN: 没有W轴的机床不能使用G17.1固定循环

en: G19 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without X axis
zh_CN: 没有X轴的机床不能使用G19固定循环

en: G19.1 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without U axis
zh_CN: 没有U轴的机床不能使用G19.1固定循环

en: G18 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without Y axis
zh_CN: 没有Y轴的机床不能使用G18固定循环

en: Invalid E-number in G74/G84 cycle
zh_CN: G74 / G84循环中的E编号无效

en: G18.1 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without V axis
zh_CN: 没有V轴的机床不能使用G18.1固定循环

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in Spindle Mode command
zh_CN: 主轴模式命令中的主轴($) 编号无效

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in Spindle Feed command
zh_CN: 主轴进给命令中的主轴($) 编号无效

en: Invalid spindle ($) number in Spindle speed command
zh_CN: 主轴速度命令中的主轴 ($) 编号无效

en: Cannot use polar coordinates with G53
zh_CN: G53不能使用极坐标

en: Cannot specify X or Y words with polar coordinate
zh_CN: 不能用极坐标指定X或Y字

en: Must specify angle in polar coordinate if at the origin
zh_CN: 如果在原点，必须在极坐标中指定角度

en: Incremental motion with polar coordinates is indeterminate when at the origin
zh_CN: 在极坐标下的增量运动在原点时是不确定的

en: G91 motion with polar coordinates is indeterminate when at the origin
zh_CN: 在极坐标下的G91运动在原点时是不确定的

en: Requested tool %d not found in the tool table
zh_CN: 请求的刀具%d在刀具表中找不到

en: Cannot use polar coordinate on a machine lacking X or Y axes
zh_CN: 不能在缺少X或Y轴的机器上使用极坐标

en: Cannot use polar coordinate except in G17 plane
zh_CN: 除G17平面外不能使用极坐标

en: Cannot specify both polar coordinate and X word
zh_CN: 不能同时指定极坐标和X字

en: Cannot specify both polar coordinate and Y word
zh_CN: 不能同时指定极坐标和Y字

en: Polar coordinates can only be used for motion
zh_CN: 极坐标只能用于运动

en: Bad character '\%03o' used
zh_CN: 使用错误的字符'\%03o'

en: Bad character '%c' used
zh_CN: 使用错误的字符'%c'

en: %d: Bug:  Non-m98/m99 M-code passed to read_o(): '%s'
zh_CN: %d: 错误: 传递给 read_o()的非m98/m99 M代码: '%s'

en: Left bracket missing after 'while'
zh_CN: 'while'后左括号丢失

en: Left bracket missing after 'repeat'
zh_CN: 'repeat'后左括号丢失

en: Left bracket missing after 'if'
zh_CN: 'if'后左括号丢失

en: Left bracket missing after 'elseif'
zh_CN: 'elseif'后左括号丢失

en: Cannot read current position with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿时无法读取当前位置

en: Expected # reading parameter
zh_CN: 预期 # 阅读参数

en: Expected ] reading bracketed parameter
zh_CN: 预期 ] 读方括号内的参数

en: bad number format (conversion failed) parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的数字格式(转换失败)解析 '%s'

en: bad number format (trailing characters) parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的数字格式(结尾字符)解析 '%s'

en: Calculation resulted in 'not a number'
zh_CN: 计算结果 'not a number'

en: Calculation resulted in 'infinity'
zh_CN: 计算结果 'infinity'

en: EOF in file:%s seeking o-word: o<%s> from line: %d
zh_CN: EOF 在文件:%s 查找 o-word: o<%s> 来自行: %d

en: Multiple U words on one line
zh_CN: 一行上有多个U字

en: Multiple V words on one line
zh_CN: 一行上有多个V字

en: Multiple W words on one line
zh_CN: 一行上有多个W字

en: File:%s line:%d sub: o|%s| found in illegal location
zh_CN: 文件:%s 行:%d sub: o|%s| 发现在非法的位置

en: File:%s line:%d redefining sub: o|%s| already defined in file:%s
zh_CN: 文件:%s 行:%d 重新定义 sub: o|%s| 已经在文件:%s中定义

en: %d: not in a subroutine definition: '%s'
zh_CN: %d:未在子程序定义中: '%s'

en: %d: duplicate O-word label: '%s' - defined in line %d
zh_CN: %d:重复O字标签:'%s' - 在%d行中定义

en: %d: duplicate O-word label - already defined in line %d: '%s'
zh_CN: %d:重复O字标签 - 已经在行%d:中定义:'%s'

en: %d: undefined O-word label: '%s'
zh_CN: %d:未定义的O字标签:'%s'

en: %d: no matching 'if' label: '%s' (found '%s' in line %d)
zh_CN: %d:不匹配'if'标签:'%s'(找到'%s'在%d行中)

en: %d: no matching label: '%s' (found '%s' in line %d): '%s'
zh_CN: %d: 没有匹配的标签: '%s'(找到'%s'在%d行中): '%s'

en: %d: no matching while/do label: '%s' (found '%s' in line %d)
zh_CN: %d:没有匹配while / do标签:'%s'(找到'%s'在%d行中)

en: %d: no matching label: '%s' (found '%s' in line %d)
zh_CN: %d: 没有匹配的标签: '%s'(找到'%s'在%d行中)

en: Named parameter #<%s> not defined
zh_CN: 命名参数 #<%s> 没有定义

en: can't open ini file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开ini文件 '%s'

en: Named ini parameter #<%s> not found in inifile '%s': error=0x%x
zh_CN: 在ini文件 '%s'中找不到命名的ini参数#<%s>:错误=0x%x

en: fetch_hal_param: hal_init(%s): %d
zh_CN: 获取hal参数: hal_init(%s): %d

en: fetch_hal_param: hal_ready(): %d
zh_CN: 获取hal参数: hal_ready(): %d

en: Internal error: Could not assign #<%s>
zh_CN: 内部错误:无法分配#<%s>

en: Cannot assign to read-only parameter #<%s>
zh_CN: 无法分配给只读参数#<%s>

en: BUG: lookup_named_param(%s): unhandled index=%fn
zh_CN: 错误: lookup_named_param(%s): unhandled index=%fn

en: Queue is not empty after tool change
zh_CN: 更换刀具后队列不为空

en: Unable to open parameter file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开参数文件: '%s'

en: Parameter file name is missing
zh_CN: 参数文件名缺失

en: A file is already open
zh_CN: 一个文件已经打开

en: All axes missing with g52 or g92
zh_CN: 所有的轴都缺少g52或g92

en: All axes missing with motion code
zh_CN: 所有的轴都没有运动代码

en: Arc radius too small to reach end point
zh_CN: 圆弧半径太小，无法到达终点

en: Argument to acos out of range
zh_CN: acos 参数超出范围

en: Argument to asin out of range
zh_CN: asin 参数超出范围

en: Attempt to divide by zero
zh_CN: 试图除以零

en: Attempt to raise negative to non integer power
zh_CN: 试图将负数提高到非整数幂

en: Bad format unsigned integer
zh_CN: 格式为无符号整数

en: Bad number format
zh_CN: 数字格式不正确

en: Bug bad g code modal group 0
zh_CN: 错误:错误g代码模式组0

en: Bug code not g0 or g1
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是g0或g1

en: Bug code not g17 g18 or g19
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g17 g18或 g19

en: Bug code not g20 or g21
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g20 或 g21

en: Bug code not g28 or g30
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g28 或g30

en: Bug code not g2 or g3
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g2 或 g3

en: Bug code not g4 g10 g28 g30 g52 g53 or g92 series
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是g4 g10 g28 g30 g52 g53或g92系列

en: Bug code not g61 g61.1 or g64
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g61或 g64 g61.1

en: Bug code not g90 or g91
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g0 或 g1

en: Bug code not g98 or g99
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是 g0 或 g1

en: Bug code not in g52 or g92 series
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是g52或g92系列

en: Bug code not in range g54 to g593
zh_CN: 错误:代码不在范围g54到g593

en: Bug code not m0 m1 m2 m30 m60 m99
zh_CN: 错误:代码不是m0 m1 m2 m30 m60 m99

en: Bug distance mode not g90 or g91
zh_CN: 错误:距离模式不G90 G91或

en: Bug function should not have been called
zh_CN: 错误:函数不应该被调用

en: Bug in tool radius comp
zh_CN: 刀具半径错误

en: Bug plane not xy yz or xz
zh_CN: 错误:平面不是xy yz 或 xz

en: Bug side not right or left
zh_CN: 错误:侧面或左面不对

en: Bug unknown motion code
zh_CN: 错误未知运动代码

en: Bug unknown operation
zh_CN: 错误未知操作

en: Cannot change axis offsets with cutter radius comp
zh_CN: 切刀半径不能改变轴偏移

en: Cannot create backup file
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件

en: Cannot do g1 with zero feed rate
zh_CN: 不能以零进给速率执行g1

en: Cannot do zero repeats of cycle
zh_CN: 不能做零循环的重复

en: Cannot make arc with zero feed rate
zh_CN: 不能以零进给速率进行电弧

en: Cannot open backup file
zh_CN: 无法打开备份文件

en: Cannot open variable file
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件

en: Cannot probe with cutter radius comp on
zh_CN: 無法啟用超速 當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Cannot probe with zero feed rate
zh_CN: 无法以零进给速率进行探测

en: Cannot put a b in canned cycle
zh_CN: 不能在固定循环中放置B

en: Cannot put a c in canned cycle
zh_CN: 不能在固定循环中放置C

en: Cannot put an a in canned cycle
zh_CN: 不能在固定循环中放置A

en: Cannot turn cutter radius comp on when on
zh_CN: 打开时不能转动刀具半径

en: Cannot use axis values with g80
zh_CN: g80不能使用轴值

en: Cannot use axis values without a g code that uses them
zh_CN: 不能使用轴值，而不使用使用它们的g代码

en: Cannot use g28 or g30 with cutter radius comp
zh_CN: 不能使用带有刀具半径的g28或g30

en: Cannot use g53 incremental
zh_CN: 不能使用g53增量

en: Cannot use g53 with cutter radius comp
zh_CN: 不能使用带铣刀半径的g53

en: Cannot use two g codes that both use axis values
zh_CN: 不能使用两个使用轴值的g代码

en: Command too long
zh_CN: 指令太长

en: Current point same as end point of arc
zh_CN: 当前点与圆弧终点相同

en: Dwell time missing with g4
zh_CN: 停留时间缺少g4

en: Dwell time p word missing with g82
zh_CN: 停留时间p字缺少g82

en: Dwell time p word missing with g86
zh_CN: 停留时间p字缺少g86

en: Dwell time p word missing with g88
zh_CN: 停留时间p字缺少g88

en: Dwell time p word missing with g89
zh_CN: 停留时间p字缺少g89

en: Equal sign missing in parameter setting
zh_CN: 参数设置中缺少等号

en: F word missing with inverse time arc move
zh_CN: 反时针圆弧移动缺少F字

en: F word missing with inverse time g1 move
zh_CN: 反时针g1移动缺少F字

en: File ended with no percent sign
zh_CN: 文件结束没有%符号

en: File ended with no percent sign or program end
zh_CN: 文件或程序结束没有%符号

en: File name too long
zh_CN: 文件名太长

en: G-code out of range
zh_CN: G代码超出范围

en: I word given for arc in yz plane
zh_CN: 圆弧在xz平面给予I字

en: I word missing with g87
zh_CN: I字字缺少g87

en: J word given for arc in xz plane
zh_CN: 圆弧在xz平面给予J字

en: J word missing with g87
zh_CN: J字缺少g87

en: K word given for arc in xy plane
zh_CN: 圆弧在xz平面给予K字

en: K word missing with g87
zh_CN: K字缺少g87

en: Left bracket missing after slash with atan
zh_CN: 左括号后丢失斜杠

en: Left bracket missing after unary operation name
zh_CN: 一次操作后左括号丢失

en: M-code greater than 199: M%d
zh_CN: M代码大于 199:M%d

en: Mixed radius ijk format for arc
zh_CN: 混合半径ijk格式为圆弧

en: Multiple spindle choice ($) words on one line
zh_CN: 一行多个主轴选择($) 字

en: Multiple a words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 a字在一行

en: Multiple b words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 b字在一行

en: Multiple c words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 c字在一行

en: Multiple d words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 d字在一行

en: Multiple f words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 f字在一行

en: Multiple h words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 h字在一行

en: Multiple i words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 i字在一行

en: Multiple j words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 j字在一行

en: Multiple k words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 k 字在一行

en: Multiple l words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 l字在一行

en: Multiple p words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 p字在一行

en: Multiple q words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 q字在一行

en: Multiple r words on one line
zh_CN: 多個 r字在一行

en: Multiple s words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 s字在一行

en: Multiple t words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 t字在一行

en: Multiple x words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 x字在一行

en: Multiple y words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 y字在一行

en: Multiple z words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 z字在一行

en: Must use g0 or g1 with g53
zh_CN: 必须使用g0或g1与g53

en: Negative argument to sqrt
zh_CN: 负参数 sqrt

en: Negative d word tool radius index used
zh_CN: 使用负d字刀具半径指标

en: Negative f word used
zh_CN: 使用负f字

en: Negative g code used
zh_CN: 使用负g代码

en: Negative h word used
zh_CN: 使用负h字

en: Negative l word used
zh_CN: 使用负l字

en: Negative m code used
zh_CN: 使用负m代码

en: Negative or zero q value used
zh_CN: 使用负数或零q值

en: Negative p word used
zh_CN: 使用负p字

en: Negative spindle speed used
zh_CN: 使用负主轴转速

en: Negative tool id (tool not found)
zh_CN: 刀具id为负数（找不到刀具）

en: Nested comment found
zh_CN: 发现嵌套评论

en: No characters found in reading real value
zh_CN: 在读取实际值时找不到字符

en: Non integer value for integer
zh_CN: 整数的非整数值

en: Null missing after newline
zh_CN: 换行后空缺

en: Parameter file out of order
zh_CN: 参数文件乱序

en: Parameter number out of range
zh_CN: 参数号超出范围

en: Parameter is readonly
zh_CN: 参数是只读的

en: Q word missing with g83
zh_CN: g83缺少Q字

en: Queue is not empty after probing
zh_CN: 探测后队列不为空

en: R clearance plane unspecified in cycle
zh_CN: 在VW平面固定循环中未指定U值

en: R i j k words all missing for arc
zh_CN: R i j k所有缺少的弧的字

en: R less than x in cycle in yz plane
zh_CN: R在VW平面上的循环小于U

en: R less than y in cycle in xz plane
zh_CN: R在VW平面上的循环小于U

en: R less than z in cycle in xy plane
zh_CN: R在VW平面上的循环小于U

en: R word with no g code that uses it
zh_CN: R字，没有使用它的g代码

en: Slash missing after first atan argument
zh_CN: 在第一次atan论据之后，反斜杠不见了

en: Spindle not turning clockwise in g84
zh_CN: 在g84中主轴不顺转

en: Spindle not turning in g86
zh_CN: 在G86中主轴不转

en: Spindle not turning in g87
zh_CN: 在G87中主轴不转

en: Spindle not turning in g88
zh_CN: 在G88中主轴不转

en: Sscanf failed
zh_CN: Sscanf函数失败

en: Start point too close to probe point
zh_CN: 起点太靠近探测点

en: Too many m codes on line
zh_CN: 线上的m代码太多了

en: Pocket max too large
zh_CN: 刀袋最大值过大

en: Tool radius not less than arc radius with comp
zh_CN: 刀具半径不小于圆弧半径

en: Two g codes used from same modal group
zh_CN: 在同一个模式組使用两个G代码

en: Two m codes used from same modal group
zh_CN: 在同一个模式組使用两个M代码

en: Unable to open file <%s>
zh_CN: 无法打开文件<%s>

en: Unclosed comment found
zh_CN: 发现未闭合的批注

en: Unclosed expression
zh_CN: 未闭合的表达式

en: Unknown g code used
zh_CN: 使用未知的g代码

en: Unknown m code used: M%d
zh_CN: 使用的未知m代码: M%d

en: Unknown operation
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: Unknown operation name starting with a
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以a开头

en: Unknown operation name starting with m
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以m开头

en: Unknown operation name starting with o
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以o开头

en: Unknown operation name starting with x
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以x开头

en: Unknown word starting with a
zh_CN: 未知字以a开头

en: Unknown word starting with c
zh_CN: 未知字以c开头

en: Unknown word starting with e
zh_CN: 未知字以e开头

en: Unknown word starting with f
zh_CN: 未知字以f开头

en: Unknown word starting with l
zh_CN: 未知字以l开头

en: Unknown word starting with r
zh_CN: 未知字以r开头

en: Unknown word starting with s
zh_CN: 未知字以s开头

en: Unknown word starting with t
zh_CN: 未知字以t开头

en: Unknown word where unary operation could be
zh_CN: 一元操作可能是未知的字

en: X and y words missing for arc in xy plane
zh_CN: 在xy平面上，X和Y字缺少弧

en: X and z words missing for arc in xz plane
zh_CN: 在xz平面中，X和Z字缺少弧

en: X value unspecified in yz plane canned cycle
zh_CN: X值在yz平面固定循环中未指定

en: Y and z words missing for arc in yz plane
zh_CN: 在yz平面上，Y和z字缺少弧

en: Y value unspecified in xz plane canned cycle
zh_CN: Y值在xz平面固定循环中未指定

en: Z value unspecified in xy plane canned cycle
zh_CN: Z值在xy平面固定循环中未指定

en: Zero or negative argument to ln
zh_CN: 零或负参数 ln

en: Zero radius arc
zh_CN: 零半径弧

en: K word missing with g33/g33.1
zh_CN: K字缺少用 g33/g33.1

en: F word used with a g33/g33.1
zh_CN: F字用了g33/g33.1

en: Unknown operation name starting with e
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以e开始

en: Unknown operation name starting with n
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以n开始

en: Unknown operation name starting with g
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以g开始

en: Unknown operation name starting with l
zh_CN: 未知操作名称以l开始

en: Too many subroutine parameters
zh_CN: 子程序参数太多

en: Too many subroutine levels
zh_CN: 子程序级别太多

en: Bug: call stack underrun
zh_CN: 错误:调用堆栈欠载

en: Unknown control command in o word
zh_CN: 未知控制指令在O字

en: Too many oword labels
zh_CN: 太多oword标签

en: Unknown oword number
zh_CN: 未知oword号

en: Nested subroutine definition
zh_CN: 嵌套子程序定义

en: Not in subroutine definition
zh_CN: 未在子程序定义中

en: File not open
zh_CN: 文件未打开

en: cannot reopen file %s - removed or renamed? (%s)
zh_CN: 无法重新打开文件%s - 删除或重命名?(%s)

en: Need tool prepared -Txx- for toolchange
zh_CN: 需要准备刀具 -TXX- 进行刀

en: Cannot change planes with cutter radius compensation on
zh_CN: 使用刀具半径补偿不能改变平面

en: Cutter radius compensation allowed only in XY, XZ planes
zh_CN: 只允许在XY，XZ平面使用刀具半径补偿

en: P word missing with G76
zh_CN: P字缺少的 G76

en: I J or K words missing with G76
zh_CN: I J或K字缺失的 G76

en: Cannot move rotary axes with G76
zh_CN: 使用G76不能移动旋转轴

en: Multiple e words on one line
zh_CN: 多个 e字在一行

en: Named parameter not terminated
zh_CN: 命名参数未终止

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 內存不足

en: S word missing with G96
zh_CN: S字缺少的 G96

en: Queue is not empty after external input
zh_CN: 外部输入后队列不为空

en: Can't select analog input with wait type != immediate return
zh_CN: 无法选择等待类型的模拟输入!=立即返回

en: Zero timeout with wait type != immediate return
zh_CN: 零超时的等待类型 !=立即返回

en: Invalid to select both a digital and an analog input with M66
zh_CN: 用M66选择数字和模拟输入无效

en: Need to have either a valid P or a valid E word with M66
zh_CN: 需要M66有效的P或有效的E字

en: Q word missing with g73
zh_CN: g73缺少Q字

en: Digital input selected out of bounds
zh_CN: 数字输入选择超出范围

en: Analog input selected out of bounds
zh_CN: 模拟输入选择超出范围

en: W value unspecified in UV plane canned cycle
zh_CN: 在UV平面固定循环中未指定W值

en: U value unspecified in VW plane canned cycle
zh_CN: 在VW平面固定循环中未指定U值

en: V value unspecified in UW plane canned cycle
zh_CN: 在UW平面固定循环中未指定V值

en: R less than W in cycle in UV plane
zh_CN: R在UV平面上的循环小于W

en: R less than U in cycle in VW plane
zh_CN: R在VW平面上的循环小于U

en: R less than V in cycle in UW plane
zh_CN: R在UW 平面上的循环小于V

en: ERROR: '%s' is not a valid probe type
zh_CN: 错误:'%s' 不是有效的探测类型

en: ERROR: no pin/signal/parameter name
zh_CN: 错误:无引脚/信号/参数名称

en: ERROR: -s option requires a probe type and a pin/signal/parameter name
zh_CN: 错误:-s 选项需要探测类型和引脚/信号/参数名称

en: Hal Meter
zh_CN: HAL 仪表

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Select Item to Probe
zh_CN: 选择项目进行探测

en:  _Pins
zh_CN:  针脚

en:  _Signals
zh_CN:  信号

en:  Para_meters
zh_CN:  参数

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Usage:
      halscope [-h] [-i infile] [-o outfile] [num_samples]
zh_CN: 用法:
     hal示波器 [-h][-i 文件入][-o 文件出][数字_样本]

en: Open Configuration File:
zh_CN: 打开配置文件:

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: _Open
zh_CN: _打开

en: Save Configuration File:
zh_CN: 保存配置文件:

en: _Save
zh_CN: _保存

en: _Open Configuration...
zh_CN: 打开配置...

en: _Save Configuration...
zh_CN: 保存配置...

en: O_pen Log File
zh_CN: （O）打开日志文件

en: S_ave Log File
zh_CN: （S）保存日志文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _About Halscope
zh_CN: 关于 Halscope

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: HAL Oscilloscope
zh_CN: HAL示波器

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Selected Channel
zh_CN: 选择通道

en: Run Mode
zh_CN: 运行模式

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Single
zh_CN: 单一

en: Roll
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en:  Pos
zh_CN:  位置

en: ----- Samples
    at ---- kHz
zh_CN: -----采样频率
    ---- kHz

en: Realtime component not loaded
zh_CN: 实时组件未加载

en: HALSCOPE uses a realtime component called scope_rt'
    to sample signals for display.  It is not currently loaded
    and attempting to load it automatically failed.  More information
    may be available in the terminal where halscope was started.
    
    Please do one of the following:
    
    Load the component (using 'halcmd loadrt scope_rt'), then click 'OK'
    or
    Click 'Quit' to exit HALSCOPE
zh_CN: HALSCOPE使用名为scope_rt的实时组件来采样信号以供显示。
    它当前未加载
    且尝试自动加载失败。
    可以在启动halscope的终端中获得更多信息。
    
    请执行下列操作之一:
    
    加载组件(使用'halcmd loadrt scope_rt')，然后单击'确定'
    或
    单击'退出'退出HALSCOPE

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Realtime function not linked
zh_CN: 实时功能未链接

en: The HALSCOPE realtime sampling function
    must be called from a HAL thread in to
    determine the sampling rate.
    
    Please do one of the following:
    
    Select a thread name and multiplier then click 'OK'
    or
    Click 'Quit' to exit HALSCOPE
zh_CN: 必须从HAL线程
    调用HALSCOPE实时采样函数
    以确定采样率。
    
    请执行以下操作之一:
    
    选择一个线程名称和乘数，然后单击“确定”
    或
    点击”退出“退出HALSCOPE

en: Select Sample Rate
zh_CN: 选择采样率

en: Select a thread name and multiplier then click 'OK'
    or
    Click 'Quit' to exit HALSCOPE
zh_CN: 选择一个线程和乘数，然后单击 '确定'
    或
    点击退出，以离开HALSCOPE

en: _OK
zh_CN: _确定

en: Thread:
zh_CN: 线程:

en: Sample Period:
zh_CN: 采样周期:

en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样率:

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Multiplier:
zh_CN: 乘数:

en: Record Length
zh_CN: 记录长度

en: %5d samples (1 channel)
zh_CN: %5d 采样(1通道)

en: %5d samples (2 channels)
zh_CN: %5d 采样(2通道)

en: %5d samples (4 channels)
zh_CN: %5d 采样(4通道)

en: %5d samples (8 channels)
zh_CN: %5d 采样(8通道)

en: %5d samples (16 channels)
zh_CN: %5d 采样(16通道)

en: Realtime thread(s) not running
zh_CN: 实时组件未加载

en: HALSCOPE uses code in a realtime HAL thread to sample
    signals for display.  The HAL thread(s) are not running.
    Threads are usually started by the application you are
    attempting to run, or you can use the 'halcmd start' command.
    
    Please do one of the following:
    
    Start the threads, then click 'OK'
    or
    Click 'Quit' to exit HALSCOPE
zh_CN: HALSCOPE使用实时HAL线程中的代码对信号进行采样以供显示。
    HAL线程未运行。
    线程通常由您尝试运行的应用程序启动，或者您可以
    使用'halcmd start'指令。
    
    请执行以下操作之一:
    
    启动线程，然后单击“确定”
    或
    点击“退出”退出HALSCOPE

en: No channels selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何通道

en: You need to choose at least one channel.
zh_CN: 你需要选择至少一条通道。

en: Pick log file to write to:
zh_CN: 选择日志文件写入:

en: Not enough channels
zh_CN: 没有足够的通道

en: This record length cannot handle the channels
    that are currently enabled.  Pick a shorter
    record length that supports more channels.
zh_CN: 此记录长度无法处理当前启用的通道,
    选择更短的记录长度
    以支持更多的通道。

en: %s
    per div
zh_CN: 每个分割
    %s

en: %s samples
    at %s
zh_CN: %s 采样
     %s

en: ns
zh_CN: 纳秒

en: µs
zh_CN: 微秒

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: kHz
zh_CN: 千赫兹

en: MHz
zh_CN: 兆赫

en: Offset
    %s
zh_CN: 偏移
    %s

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Pos
zh_CN: 定位

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Offset
    ----
zh_CN: 偏移
    ----

en: Chan Off
zh_CN: 通道 关

en: Set the vertical offset
    for channel %d.
zh_CN: 给通道 %d 设置
    垂直偏移量.

en: Set Offset
zh_CN: 设置偏移

en: AC Coupled
zh_CN: 交流耦合

en: Too many channels
zh_CN: 通道太多

en: You cannot add another channel.
    
    Either turn off one or more channels, or shorten
    the record length to allow for more channels
zh_CN: 您无法添加其它通道.
    
    要么关闭一个或多个通道
    要么缩短记录长度以允许更多通道

en: Select a pin, signal, or parameter
    as the source for channel %d.
zh_CN: 选择一个引脚，信号或者参数
    作为通道 %d 的源。

en: Select Channel Source
zh_CN: 选择通道来源

en: Pins
zh_CN: 针脚

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Falling
zh_CN: 下降

en: Rising
zh_CN: 上升

en: Source
    None
zh_CN: 来源
    无

en: Source
    Chan %2d
zh_CN: 来源
    通道 %2d

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Force
zh_CN: 強制

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Select a channel to use for triggering.
zh_CN: 选择要用于触发的通道.

en: Trigger Source
zh_CN: 触发源

en: Chan
zh_CN: 通道

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: fault %d during orient in progress
zh_CN: 正在前进的过程中的故障%d

en: G38.4 move finished without breaking contact.
zh_CN: G38.4 移动完成后不断开接触.

en: G38.2 move finished without making contact.
zh_CN: G38.2 移动完成后不接触.

en: Probe tripped during non-probe move.
zh_CN: 探头在非探测运动中触发。

en: Probe tripped during homing motion.
zh_CN: 在回零运动期间探头跳闸.

en: Probe tripped during a joint jog.
zh_CN: 在关节点动期间探头跳闸。

en: Probe tripped during a coordinate jog.
zh_CN: 探头在坐标点动期间触发。

en: motion stopped by enable input
zh_CN: 运动停止因为启用了输入

en: spindle %d amplifier fault
zh_CN: 主轴%d放大器故障

en: joint %d on limit switch error
zh_CN: 关节%d 限位开关错误

en: joint %d amplifier fault
zh_CN: 关节 %d 放大器故障

en: joint %d following error
zh_CN: 关节 %d 跟随错误

en: Motion Stopped by misc error %d
zh_CN: 由于杂项错误 %d 运动停止

en: kinematicsInverse gave non-finite joint location on joint %d
zh_CN: 运动学逆向在关节%d上给出非有限关节位置

en: kinematicsInverse failed
zh_CN: 运动学逆向失败

en: Exceeded NEGATIVE soft limit (%.5f) on joint %d
zh_CN: 负向软限位 (%.5f) 在关节 %d 上已超程

en: Joint must be unhomed, jogged into limits, rehomed
zh_CN: 关节必须设为未回零，然后点动至限位，重新回零

en: Hint: switch to joint mode to jog off soft limit
zh_CN: 提示:切换到关节模式，点动软限位

en: Exceeded POSITIVE soft limit (%.5f) on joint %d
zh_CN: 正向软限位 (%.5f) 在关节 %d 上已超程

en: Can't jog invalid joint number %d.
zh_CN: 不能点动，无效的关节号码 %d.

en: Can't jog joint %d further past max hard limit.
zh_CN: 不能点动关节 %d 超出正向硬极限。

en: Can't jog joint %d further past min hard limit.
zh_CN: 不能点动关节 %d 超出负向硬极限。

en: Can't jog joint %d further past max soft limit.
zh_CN: 不能点动关节 %d 超出正向软极限。

en: Can't jog joint %d further past min soft limit.
zh_CN: 不能点动关节 %d 超出负向软极限。

en: %s move on line %d would exceed %c's %s limit
zh_CN: %s在行%d将超过%c的%s极限

en: negative
zh_CN: 负向

en: positive
zh_CN: 正向

en: %s move on line %d fails kinematicsInverse
zh_CN: %s在行%d运动学逆向失败

en: %s move on line %d gave non-finite joint location on joint %d
zh_CN: %s在行%d关节%d上给出非有限关节位置

en: %s move on line %d would exceed joint %d's positive limit
zh_CN: %s移动在行%d将超过关节%d's的正极限

en: %s move on line %d would exceed joint %d's negative limit
zh_CN: %s移动在行%d将超过关节%d's的负极限

en: all joints must be homed before going into coordinated mode
zh_CN: 所有关节必须在进入坐标模式之前回零

en: Can't jog joint when not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用时不能进行点动关节。

en: Cannot jog while jog-inhibit is active.
zh_CN: 点动抑制触发时无法进行点动。

en: Can't jog any joints while homing.
zh_CN: 在回零时不能点动任何关节。

en: Can't jog any joint while homing.
zh_CN: 在回零时不能点动任何关节。

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for linear move
zh_CN: 需要启用才能在坐标模式下进行线性移动

en: invalid params in linear command
zh_CN: 线性命令中的无效参数

en: can't do linear move with limits exceeded
zh_CN: 超出限位，不能做线性移动

en: can't add linear move at line %d, error code %d
zh_CN: 不能在行%d处添加线性移动，错误代码%d

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for circular move
zh_CN: 需要启用才能在坐标模式下进行环形移动

en: can't do circular move with limits exceeded
zh_CN: 超出限位，不能做环形移动

en: can't add circular move at line %d, error code %d
zh_CN: 不能在行%d处添加环形移动，错误代码%d

en: MOTION: can't STEP while already executing
zh_CN: 动作: 在执行时不能STEP

en: can't enable motion, enable input is false
zh_CN: 无法启用运动，使能输入为false

en: must be in joint mode to home
zh_CN: 必须以关节模式回零

en: Homing denied by motion.homing-inhibit joint=%d
zh_CN: 回零被motion.homing-inhibit joint=%d拒绝

en: must be in joint mode or disabled to unhome
zh_CN: 必须处于关节模式或禁用才可以消零

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for probe move
zh_CN: 需要启用，在坐标模式下进行探头移动

en: can't do probe move with limits exceeded
zh_CN: 超出限制不能做探头移动

en: Probe is already clear when starting G38.4 or G38.5 move
zh_CN: 在启动G38.4或G38.5时，探头已经清除

en: Probe is already tripped when starting G38.2 or G38.3 move
zh_CN: 探头在启动G38.2或G38.3时已经跳闸

en: can't add probe move
zh_CN: 不能添加探头移动

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for rigid tap move
zh_CN: 需要启用，在坐标模式下进行刚性攻丝移动

en: can't do rigid tap move with limits exceeded
zh_CN: 超出限制不能做刚性攻丝移动

en: can't add rigid tap move at line %d, error code %d
zh_CN: 不能在%d行添加刚性攻丝移动，错误代码 %d

en: Attempt to configure non-existent spindle
zh_CN: 尝试设置不存在的主轴

en: Attempt to start non-existent spindle
zh_CN: 尝试启动不存在的主轴

en: Attempt to stop non-existent spindle <%d>
zh_CN: 尝试停止不存在的主轴 <%d>

en: Attempt to orient non-existent spindle <%d>
zh_CN: 尝试定位不存在的主轴 <%d>

en: Attempt to increase non-existent spindle <%d>
zh_CN: 尝试增加不存在的主轴 <%d>

en: Attempt to decrease non-existent spindle <%d>.
zh_CN: 尝试减少不存在的主轴 <%d>。

en: Attempt to engage brake of non-existent spindle <%d>
zh_CN: 尝试吸合不存在的主轴制动器 <%d>

en: Attempt to release brake of non-existent spindle <%d>
zh_CN: 尝试释放不存在的主轴制动器 <%d>

en: joint %d: too many compensation entries
zh_CN: 关节 %d: 补偿项目太多

en: joint %d: compensation values must increase
zh_CN: 关节 %d: 补偿值必须增加

en: unrecognized command %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的指令 %d

en: all joints must be homed before going into teleop mode
zh_CN: 在进入teleop模式之前，所有关节都必须回零

en: MOTION: hal_init() failed
zh_CN: MOTION: hal_init() 失败

en: MOTION: num_joints is %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_CN: OTION: num_joints 是 %d, 必须介于 1 和 %d之间

en: 
    MOTION: num_extrajoints is %d, must be between 0 and %d
zh_CN: 
    运动: num_extrajoints 是 %d，必须在0和 %d 之间

en: 
    MOTION: nonzero num_extrajoints requires KINEMATICS_BOTH
zh_CN: 
    运动: 非零的 num_extrajoints 需要 KINEMATICS_BOTH

en: 
    MOTION: kinematicjoints=%2d
                extrajoints=%2d
               Total joints=%2d
zh_CN: 
    运动: 运动关节数=%2d
                额外关节数=%2d
                总关节数=%2d

en: MOTION: num_spindles is %d, must be between 0 and %d
zh_CN: MOTION: num_spindles 是 %d, 必须介于 0 和 %d之间

en: MOTION: Can't specify both names and number for digital pins
zh_CN: 运动: 无法指定数字接口的名称与编号

en: MOTION: num_dio is %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_CN: MOTION: num_dio 是 %d, 必须介于 1 和 %d之间

en: MOTION: Can't specify both names and number for analog pins
zh_CN: 运动: 无法指定模拟接口的名称与编号

en: MOTION: num_aio is %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_CN: MOTION: num_aio 是 %d, 必须介于 1 和 %d之间

en: MOTION: Can't specify both names and number for misc error
zh_CN: 运动: 因为杂项错误无法指定名称与编号

en: MOTION: num_misc_error is %d, must be between 0 and %d
zh_CN: 运动: num_misc_error 是 %d，必须在0与%d之间

en: MOTION: init_hal_io() failed
zh_CN: 运动: init_hal_io() （初始化hal io失败）

en: MOTION: init_comm_buffers() failed
zh_CN: MOTION: init_comm_buffers() 失败

en: MOTION: module_intfc() failed
zh_CN: 运动: module_intfc() 失败

en: MOTION: tp_init() failed
zh_CN: 运动: tp_init() 失败

en: MOTION: init_threads() failed
zh_CN: MOTION: init_threads() 失败

en: MOTION: homing_init() failed
zh_CN: 运动: homing_init() 失败

en: MOTION: hal_stop_threads() failed, returned %d
zh_CN: MOTION: hal_stop_threads() 失败, 返回 %d

en: MOTION: rtapi_shmem_delete() failed, returned %d
zh_CN: MOTION: rtapi_shmem_delete() 失败, 返回 %d

en: MOTION: hal_exit() failed, returned %d
zh_CN: MOTION: hal_exit()() 失败, 返回 %d

en: MOTION: emcmot_hal_data malloc failed
zh_CN: MOTION: emcmot_hal_data malloc 失败

en: MOTION: spindle %d pin export failed
zh_CN: MOTION: 主轴%d引脚输出失败

en: MOTION: joint %d pin/param export failed
zh_CN: MOTION: 关节 %d 针脚/参数 导出失败

en: MOTION: ejoint %d pin/param export failed
zh_CN: 运动: 额外关节 %d 引脚/参数导出失败

en: j%d hit limit in home state %d
zh_CN: j%d 在回零状态 %d 中碰到限位

en: j%d end of move in home state %d
zh_CN: j%d 在回零状态 %d 中结束移动

en: HOMING: all_joints_home_data_t malloc failed
zh_CN: 回零: all_joints_home_data_t malloc 失败

en: Cannot unhome while homing, joint %d
zh_CN: 关节 %d 正在回零时不能设为未回零

en: Cannot unhome while moving, joint %d
zh_CN: 关节 %d 正在移动时不能设为未回零

en: Cannot unhome extrajoint <%d> with motion enabled
zh_CN: 额外关节 <%d> 不能在运动使能状态下设为未回零

en: homing.c Unexpected joint=%d jseq=%d current_seq=%d
zh_CN: homing.c 意外的关节=%d jseq=%d current_seq=%d

en: unknown state '%d' during homing sequence
zh_CN: 未知状态'%d'回零序列期间

en: Cannot unhome invalid joint %d (max %d)
zh_CN: 无效关节 %d (最大值 %d) 无法设为未回零

en: Cannot unhome extrajoint <%d> with motion enabled
zh_CN: 额外关节 <%d> 不能在运动使能状态下设为未回零

en: Cannot unhome while homing, joint %d
zh_CN: 关节 %d 正在回零时不能设为未回零

en: Cannot unhome while moving, joint %d
zh_CN: 关节 %d 正在移动时不能设为未回零

en: Cannot unhome inactive joint %d
zh_CN: 未激活关节 %d 无法设为未回零

en: Cannot home while shared home switch is closed j=%d
zh_CN: 共享原点开关关闭时不能回零j=%d

en: invalid homing config: non-zero LATCH_VEL needs either SEARCH_VEL or USE_INDEX
zh_CN: 无效回零配置:非零LATCH_VEL需要SEARCH_VEL或USE_INDEX“

en: invalid homing config: non-zero SEARCH_VEL needs LATCH_VEL
zh_CN: 无效回零配置:非零SEARCH_VEL需要LATCH_VEL

en: Home switch inactive before start of backoff move j=%d
zh_CN: 开始退避移动之前，原点开关无效 j=%d

en: Home switch active before start of latch move j=%d
zh_CN: 开始闩锁移动之前，原点开关有效 j=%d

en: Home switch inactive before start of latch move j=%d
zh_CN: 开始闩锁移动之前，原点开关无效 j=%d

en: hit limit in home state j=%d
zh_CN: 命中限制在家庭状态 j=%d

en: unknown state '%d' during homing j=%d
zh_CN: 未知状态 '%d' 归位期间 j=%d

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-   Error initializing classicladder user module.
zh_CN: 梯形图错误- 初始化梯形图用户模块时出错。

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   No ladder GUI requested-Realtime runs till HAL closes.
zh_CN: 梯形图信息- 没有请求梯形图GUI-实时运行直到HAL关闭。

en: Project loaded and running
zh_CN: 项目已加载并正在运行

en: Project failed to load...
zh_CN: 项目未能加载...

en: GUI reloaded with existing ladder program
zh_CN: GUI重新加载了现有的梯形图程序

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   Ladder GUI closed. Realtime runs till HAL closes
zh_CN: 梯形图信息- 梯形图GUI关闭。 实时运行直到HAL关闭

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-   Ladder memory allocation error
zh_CN: 梯形图错误- 梯形图内存分配错误

en: !!!error loop in UpdateVScrollBar()!
zh_CN: !!!UpdateVScrollBar()中的错误循环！

en: Error in ChoiceOfTheCurrentRung( %d ) with OffsetCurrentRungDisplayed=%d
zh_CN: 使用OffsetCurrentRungDisplayed=%d时ChoiceOfTheCurrentRung( %d )出错

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Stopped ladder program - press run button to continue.
zh_CN: 停止梯形图程序 - 按下运行按钮继续。

en: Started Ladder program - press stop to pause.
zh_CN: 启动梯形图程序 - 按停止暂停。

en: Load Error
zh_CN: 加载错误

en: Failed to load the project file...
zh_CN: 无法加载项目文件...

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Project loaded (stopped).
zh_CN: 项目已加载(停止)。

en: Save Error
zh_CN: 保存错误

en: Failed to save the project file...
zh_CN: 无法保存项目文件...

en: SAVE %s %d
zh_CN: 保存 %s %d

en: LOAD %s %d
zh_CN: 加载 %s %d

en: Old directories projects
zh_CN: 旧目录项目

en: ClassicLadder projects
zh_CN: 梯形图项目

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Do you really want to clear all data ?
zh_CN: 你真的想清除所有数据吗?

en: Please select the project to load
zh_CN: 请选择要加载的项目

en: Sure?
zh_CN: 当然?

en: Do you really want to load another project ?
    If not saved, all modifications on the current project will be lost
zh_CN: 你真的想加载另一个项目吗?
    如果没有保存，当前项目的所有修改都将丢失

en: Please select the project to save
zh_CN: 请选择要保存的项目

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告!

en: Resetting a running program
    can cause unexpected behavior
     Do you really want to reset?
zh_CN: 重置正在运行的程序
    可能会导致意外发生
    你真的想重置吗?

en: Reset ladder data
zh_CN: 重置梯形图数据

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好的

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: No
zh_CN: 取消

en: If not saved, all modifications will be lost.
    Do you really want to quit ?
zh_CN: 如果没有保存，所有修改都将丢失。
    你真的想退出吗?

en: Confirm!
zh_CN: 确认！

en: Do you really want to quit ?
zh_CN: 你真的想退出吗?

en: MODBUS will stop if you quit.
     Do you really want to quit ?
zh_CN: 如果退出，Modbus将停止。
     你真的想退出吗?

en: Section Display
zh_CN: 部件显示

en: Label of the current selected rung
zh_CN: 当前所选梯级的标签

en: Comment of the current selected rung
zh_CN: 当前所选梯级的注释

en: Display symbols
zh_CN: 显示符号

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Vars
zh_CN: 变量

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: %d µs
zh_CN: %d 微秒

en: Config hardware error occurred!
zh_CN: 配置硬件发生错误！

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed MODBUS communications
zh_CN: MODBUS通信失败

en: Section Display of %s
zh_CN: 部件显示%s

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER---Reading MODBUS config file -%s
zh_CN: 梯形图信息---读取MODBUS配置文件 -%s

en: Cannot open %s file !!!
zh_CN: 无法打开%s文件 !!!

en: Unknown configtype for %s: %d
zh_CN: %s的未知配置类型: %d

en: Rung Refresh Rate (milliseconds)
zh_CN: 梯级刷新率(毫秒)

en: Number of rungs
zh_CN: 梯级数量

en: used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Number of Bits
zh_CN: 位数量

en: Number of Error Bits
zh_CN: 错误位数量

en: Number of Words
zh_CN: 字数量

en: Number of Counters
zh_CN: 计数器(C)数量

en: Number of Timers IEC
zh_CN: IEC定时器数量

en: Number of Arithmetic Expressions
zh_CN: 表达式数量

en: Number of Sections
zh_CN: 部件数量

en: Number of Symbols
zh_CN: 符号数量

en: Number of Timers
zh_CN: 定时器(T)数量

en: Number of Monostables
zh_CN: 继电器(M)数量

en: Number of BIT Inputs HAL pins
zh_CN: BIT输入HAL引脚数量

en: Number of BIT Outputs HAL pins
zh_CN: BIT输出HAL引脚数量

en: Number of S32in HAL pins
zh_CN: S32输入HAL管脚数量

en: Number of S32out HAL pins
zh_CN: S32输出HAL管脚数量

en: Number of floatin HAL pins
zh_CN: 浮点输入HAL管脚数量

en: Number of floatout HAL pins
zh_CN: 浮点输出HAL管脚数量

en: Current path/filename
zh_CN: 当前路径/文件名

en: Slave Address
zh_CN: 从站地址

en: Request Type
zh_CN: 需求类型

en: 1st Modbus Ele.
zh_CN: 第一个 Modbus Ele。

en: # of Ele
zh_CN: Ele 编号

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反向

en: Error in I/O modbus conf: overflow for I,B,Q,IQ or WQ mapping detected...ASKED=%i,MAX=%i
zh_CN: I/O modbus conf出错:检测到I，B，Q，IQ或WQ映射溢出...ASKED=%i,MAX=%i

en: Overflow error for I,B,Q,IQ or WQ mapping detected...
zh_CN: 检测到I，B，Q，IQ或WQ映射的溢出错误...

en: Serial port (blank = IP mode)
zh_CN: 串口(空白= IP模式)

en: Serial baud rate
zh_CN: 串口波特率

en: After transmit pause - milliseconds
zh_CN: 发送暂停后 - 毫秒

en: After receive pause - milliseconds
zh_CN: 接收暂停后 - 毫秒

en: Request Timeout length - milliseconds
zh_CN: 请求超时长度 - 毫秒

en: Use RTS to send
zh_CN: 使用RTS发送

en: Modbus element offset
zh_CN: Modbus元素偏移

en: Debug level
zh_CN: 调试级别

en: Read Coils/inputs map to
zh_CN: 读取线圈/输入映射到

en: Write Coils map from
zh_CN: 写入线圈映射

en: Read register/holding map to
zh_CN: 读取寄存器/保持映射到

en: Write registers map from
zh_CN: 写入寄存器映射

en: NO
zh_CN: 取消

en: YES
zh_CN: 确定

en: QUIET
zh_CN: 安静

en: LEVEL 1
zh_CN: 1级

en: LEVEL 2
zh_CN: 2级

en: LEVEL 3
zh_CN: 3级

en:  To change Modbus port settings, save and reload ladder GUI
zh_CN:  要更改Modbus端口设置，请保存并重新加载梯形图GUI

en: Updated Modbus configuration
zh_CN: 更新了Modbus配置

en: Opened Configuration window. Press again to update changes and close
zh_CN: 打开配置窗口。 再按一次更新更改并关闭

en: Period/object info
zh_CN: 周期/对象信息

en: Modbus communication setup
zh_CN: Modbus通信设置

en: Modbus  I/O register setup
zh_CN: Modbus I/O寄存器设置

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: JumpToLabel
zh_CN: 跳转到标签

en: Sub-Routine
zh_CN: 子程序

en: TimerNbr
zh_CN: 定时器Nbr

en: Base
zh_CN: 基数

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: MonostNbr
zh_CN: 继电器(M)Nbr

en: CounterNbr
zh_CN: 计数器Nbr

en: TimerMode
zh_CN: 定时器模式

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Variable: %s    Hal sig: %s
zh_CN: 变量: %s    Hal信号: %s

en: Label: %s
zh_CN: 标签: %s

en: Sub-Routine: %d
zh_CN: 子程序: %d

en: %cT%d: Preset=%d Base=%s
zh_CN: %cT%d: 预设=%d 基数=%s

en: %cM%d: Preset=%d Base=%s
zh_CN: %cM%d: 预设=%d 基数=%s

en: %cC%d: Preset=%d
zh_CN: %cC%d: 预设=%d

en: %cTM%d: Preset=%d Base=%s Mode=%s
zh_CN: %cTM%d: 预设=%d 基数=%s 模式=%s

en: HAL sig: %s
zh_CN: HAL信号: %s

en: Incompatible type of variable (must be an integer!)
zh_CN: 变量类型不兼容(必须是整数!)

en: New expr=%s
zh_CN: 新表达式=%s

en: Expression too long
zh_CN: 表达式过长

en: You must select a boolean variable !
zh_CN: 必须选择布尔变量！

en: Unknown variable...
zh_CN: 未知变量…

en: !!!Abnormal current type=%d in rung...(file %s,line %d)
zh_CN: !!!异常电流类型=梯级的%d...(文件%s，行%d)

en: No more free function block available...please delete!
zh_CN: 没有更多的免费功能块...请删除！

en: Current rung in edit mode...
zh_CN: 编辑模式中的当前梯级...

en: Edit mode...
zh_CN: 编辑模式...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you really want to delete the current rung ?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除当前的梯级吗?

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Step Nbr
zh_CN: 步进Nbr

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: step search posiX=%d, posiY=%d ;
zh_CN: 步骤搜索 posiX=%d, posiY=%d ;

en: found=%d!!!
zh_CN: 找到=%d!!!

en: transi search posiX=%d, posiY=%d ;
zh_CN: transi 搜索 posiX=%d, posiY=%d ;

en: comment search posiX=%d, posiY=%d ;
zh_CN: 注释搜索 posiX=%d, posiY=%d ;

en: found free step=%d!!!
zh_CN: 发现免费step=%d!!!

en: found free transi=%d!!!
zh_CN: 发现免费transi=%d!!!

en: found free comment=%d!!!
zh_CN: 发现免费comment=%d!!!

en: Do link : transi=%d (top=%d), step=%d
zh_CN: 链接: transi=%d (top=%d), step=%d

en: Not selected first and last transitions to be joined !!??
zh_CN: 没有选择要加入的第一个和最后一个转换!!??

en: Unknown element type for Ele1
zh_CN: Ele1的未知元素类型

en: First and last steps selected are not on the same line !!??
zh_CN: 选择的第一步和最后一步不在同一行!!??

en: First and last transitions selected are not on the same line !!??
zh_CN: 选择的第一个和最后一个转换不在同一行!!??

en: Unknown element type for Ele2
zh_CN: Ele2的未知元素类型

en: Error in selection or not possible...
zh_CN: 选择错误或不可能...

en: Not found at least 2 transitions linked...
zh_CN: 找不到至少2个转换链接...

en: Sequential memory full for steps
zh_CN: 顺序功能图存储器完全用于步骤

en: There is already an element!
zh_CN: 已有元素了！

en: A step can't be placed on even lines
zh_CN: 步骤不能放在偶数行上

en: Sequential memory full for transition
zh_CN: 顺序功能图存储器完全用于转换

en: A transition can't be placed on odd lines
zh_CN: 转换不能放在奇数行上

en: nbr clicks=1!!! (posi=%s), wait next point to link...
zh_CN: nbr clicks=1!!! (posi=%s), 等待下一个连接点...

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Sequential memory full for comments
zh_CN: 顺序功能图存储器注释已满

en: There is already an element on 4 horizontal blocks required!
zh_CN: 已经有4个水平块上的元素！

en: Not enough room on the right here...
zh_CN: 这里没有足够的空间...

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Error blank symbol name
zh_CN: 错误空白符号名称

en: out of bounds variable number
zh_CN: 不合理的变量数

en: None -Internal Memory
zh_CN: 无 - 内部存储器

en: None -Internal Error Status
zh_CN: 无 - 内部错误状态

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: no signal connected
zh_CN: 没有信号连接

en: Conv. HAL signal ERROR
zh_CN: Conv. HAL信号错误

en: No expression
zh_CN: 没有表达式

en: first var. expression error
zh_CN: 第一个var. 表达式错误

en: Old Timer
zh_CN: 旧定时器

en: New Timer
zh_CN: 新定时器

en: One-shot
zh_CN: 1个并口

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Error Flag Bit
zh_CN: 错误标志位

en: Cannot auto assign symbol names-wrong variable name
zh_CN: 无法自动分配符号名称 - 错误的变量名称

en: Rung version not supported...
zh_CN: 不支持梯级版本...

en: Loading file : %s
zh_CN: 正在加载文件: %s

en:  - ok.
zh_CN:  - 确定。

en:  - not found.
zh_CN:  - 没找到。

en: Saving file : %s
zh_CN: 保存文件: %s

en:  - failed.
zh_CN:  - 失败。

en: Used=%d
zh_CN: 使用=%d

en: !!!Error in ConvBaseInMilliSecsToInt()
zh_CN: !!!ConvBaseInMilliSecsToInt()出错

en: !!! Error loading parameter base in %s
zh_CN: !!!在%s中加载参数库时出错

en: Timer => Base = %d , Preset = %d
zh_CN: 定时器 => 基数 = %d , 预设 = %d

en:  - result=%d
zh_CN:  - 结果=%d

en: Monostable => Base = %d , Preset = %d
zh_CN: 继电器(M) => 基数 = %d , 预设 = %d

en: Sections file version not supported...
zh_CN: 不支持部件文件版本...

en: Symbols file version not supported...
zh_CN: 不支持符号文件版本...

en: Symbol: %s - %s - %s
zh_CN: 符号: %s - %s - %s

en: ERROR with path directory given for project !!!
zh_CN: 项目的路径目录错误!!!

en: Save project '%s' from tmp dir=%s
zh_CN: 从tmp dir=%s保存项目'%s'

en: Sequential version not supported...
zh_CN: 不支持顺序功能图版本...

en: Ladder
zh_CN: 梯形图

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

en: Sequential
zh_CN: 顺序功能图

en: This section name already exist or is incorrect !!!
zh_CN: 这个部件名称已存在或不正确!!!

en: This sub-routine number for calls is already defined !!!
zh_CN: 这个调用的子例程号码已经定义!!!

en: Failed to add a new section. Full?
zh_CN: 无法添加新部件。 已满?

en: Do you really want to delete the section ?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除这个部件吗?

en: You can not delete the last section...
zh_CN: 你不能删除最后一个部件...

en: This section is already executed the first !
zh_CN: 这个部件已经被执行了！

en: Add a section...
zh_CN: 添加部件...

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Main/Sub-Routine
zh_CN: 主/子程序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Section Name
zh_CN: 部件名称

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Sections Manager
zh_CN: 部件管理

en: Add section
zh_CN: 添加部件

en: Delete section
zh_CN: 删除部件

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-     MODBUS-EXCEPTION RECEIVED:%X (Excep=%X)
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-     MODBUS-收到的例外:%X (Excep=%X)

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-    MODBUS -Function code received from slave was not the same as requested!
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-    MODBUS -从从站接收的功能代码与请求的不同!

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS -Echo back from slave #%s is correct (data=257).
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS -从从站#%s回发正确(data=257)。

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-    MODBUS -Echo back from slave #%s is WRONG.
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-    MODBUS -来自从站 #%s is 的回显错误。

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS function code not recognized
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS 功能代码无法识别

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS Length we should receive=%d (+3)
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS 我们应该收到的长度=%d (+3)

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   Modbus I/O to send (Hex):
        Length=%d bytes ->
zh_CN: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   Modbus I/O to send (Hex):
        长度=%d 字节 ->

en: Slave: %X
zh_CN: 从站: %X

en: Function: %X  Data:
zh_CN: 函数: %X  数据:

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   Modbus I/O received (Hex):
        Length=%d bytes <-
zh_CN: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   Modbus I/O received (Hex):
        长度=%d 字节 <-

en: Function: %X Data:
zh_CN: 函数: %X 数据:

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS CRC error: calc=%x, frame=%x
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS CRC 错误: calc=%x, frame=%x

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS-INCORRECT RESPONSE RECEIVED FROM SLAVE!!!
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS-从从站收到不正确的回应!!!

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS-LOW LEVEL ERROR IN RESPONSE!!!
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-   MODBUS-响应中的低级错误!!!

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Variable not defined for MODBUS READ REQUEST mapping
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 未定义 MODBUS READ REQUEST 映射的变量

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Variable not defined for MODBUS WRITE REQUEST mapping
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 未定义 MODBUS WRITE REQUEST 映射的变量

en: Speed value not found for serial
zh_CN: 未找到串行速度值

en: Failed to open serial port %s...
zh_CN: 无法打开串口%s...

en: Set RTS=%d
zh_CN: 设置RTS=%d

en: Serial writing...
zh_CN: 串行写入…

en: SerialSend failed: %s!
zh_CN: 串口发送失败: %s!

en: Writing done!
zh_CN: 写入完成!

en: Serial config...
zh_CN: 串口配置...

en: select() for serial reading...
zh_CN: select()用于串行读取...

en: Serial reading...
zh_CN: 串行读取…

en: %d chars found
zh_CN: 找到%d个字符

en: Serial flush all!
zh_CN: 刷新所有串行

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-   Failed to create thread I/O modbus master...
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-   无法创建线程 I/O modbus主站...

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER---I/O modbus master Data bits %i Stop bits %i Parity %i
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER---I/O modbus 主站数据 位 %i 停止位 %i 奇偶校验 %i

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER---I/O modbus master (%s) init ok !
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER---I/O modbus 主站 (%s) 初始化成功 !

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串行

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Init socket for I/O module (%d)...
zh_CN: I/O模块的初始化套接字(%d)...

en: Failed to open I/O socket master...
zh_CN: 无法打开I/O套接字主机......

en: Connecting I/O module...
zh_CN: 连接I/O模块...

en: Not able to retrieve IP address in modbus table, huhh?!!!
zh_CN: 无法在modbus表中检索IP地址!!!

en: Failed  to connect to I/O module
zh_CN: 无法连接到I/O模块

en: Too much IP connections under run...
zh_CN: 运行中的IP连接过多...

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   Sending frame to I/O module...
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER-   向I/O模块发送帧...

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-  FAILED TO SEND ON SOCKET !!!(LgtSend=%d)
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-  无法在SOCKET上发送 !!!(LgtSend=%d)

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER-   waiting for slave response...
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER-   等待从属响应...

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER---I/O modbus master closed!
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER---I/O modbus主站关闭!

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER- after transmit delay now...%i milliseconds
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER- 现在发送延迟后...%i 毫秒

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER-  MODBUS NO RESPONSE (Errs=%d/%d) !?
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER-  MODBUS 无响应 (Errs=%d/%d) !?

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER--- INIT SOCKET!!!
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER--- 初始化套字节!!!

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Failed to open socket server...
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 无法打开套接字服务...

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Failed to bind socket server...(error=%s)
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 无法绑定套接字服务...(error=%s)

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Failed to listen socket server...(error=%s)
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 无法侦听套接字服务...(error=%s)

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Failed to create thread socket server...
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 无法创建线程套接字服务...

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER--- Server socket init ok (modbus - port %d)!
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER--- 套接字服务初始化成功 (modbus - port %d)!

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER--- MODBUS RESPONSE LGT=%d+%d !
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER---Modbus响应LGT=%d+%d !

en: INFO MODBUS SERVER--- SOCKET WAITING...
zh_CN: 信息 MODBUS SERVER--- SOCKET 等待...

en: INFO MODBUS SERVER--- SOCKET CLIENT ACCEPTED...
zh_CN: 信息 MODBUS SERVER--- SOCKET 客户端已被接受...

en: INFO MODBUS SERVER--- SOCKET RECEIVED=%d !
zh_CN: 信息 MODBUS SERVER--- SOCKET 收到=%d !

en: ERROR CLASSICLADDER--- Failed to recv socket server...(error=%s)
zh_CN: 错误 CLASSICLADDER--- 无法恢复套接字服务...(error=%s)

en: INFO MODBUS SERVER--- CLOSE SOCK CLIENT.
zh_CN: 信息 MODBUS SERVER--- 关闭SOCK客户端。

en: INFO CLASSICLADDER--- Server socket closed!
zh_CN: 信息 CLASSICLADDER--- 套接字服务已关闭!

en: Bit Status Window
zh_CN: 位状态窗口

en: Offset for vars displayed below (return to apply)
zh_CN: 以下显示的变量偏移(返回申请)

en: Watch Window
zh_CN: 观察窗口

en: opened BOOL (bit) variable window. press again for WORD window
zh_CN: 打开BOOL(位)变量窗口,再次按下WORD窗口

en: opened WORD (s32) variable window. press again for both windows
zh_CN: 打开WORD(s32)变量窗口,再次按下打开两个窗口

en: opened BOTH variable windows. press again to close them.
zh_CN: 打开两个变量窗口，再次按下以关闭它们。

en: A variable name always start with '%' character !
zh_CN: 变量名称始终以'%' c 字符开头!

en: opened SYMBOLS window. Press again to close
zh_CN: 打开符号窗口，再次按下关闭

en: HiddenColNbr!
zh_CN: 隐藏ColNbr!

en: Symbol name
zh_CN: 符号名称

en: HAL signal/Comment
zh_CN: HAL信号/注释

en: Symbols names
zh_CN: 符号名称

en: infogene display symbols=&i
zh_CN: infogene 显示符号=&i

en: Unknown symbol for variable name
zh_CN: 变量名称的未知符号

en: Unknown variable (number value out of bound)
zh_CN: 未知变量(数值超出范围)

en: Unknown variable (missing '.' character before attribute)
zh_CN: 未知变量(属性前缺少'.'字符)

en: Unknown variable (unknown attribute)
zh_CN: 未知变量(未知属性)

en: Unknown variable (on first character following %)
zh_CN: 未知变量(在第一个字符后面跟随%)

en: Unknown variable (global error)
zh_CN: 未知变量(全局错误)

en: LinuxCNC Calibration
zh_CN: LinuxCNC调校

en: Save To File
zh_CN: 保存

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: INI Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: HAL's Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Next Value
zh_CN: 目标值

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Not permitted to save here.
    
      You need to copy a configuration to your home directory and work there.
zh_CN: 不允许保存在这里。
    
      您需要将配置复制到您的主目录并在那里工作。

en: can't save %s
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s

en: LinuxCNC Debug
zh_CN: Linuxcnc 调试

en: Invalid INI file entries
zh_CN: 无效的INI文件条目

en: Configuration information
zh_CN: 配置信息

en: Use of defaults
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Command issuing
zh_CN: 指令发布

en: IO points
zh_CN: I/O 点

en: Motion time
zh_CN: 运转时间

en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 解释器

en: RCS
zh_CN: 参考坐标系（RCS）

en: Trajectory level
zh_CN: 轨迹水平

en: Interpreter list
zh_CN: 解释器列表

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于(_A)...

en: Save and Reload
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Renumber File...
zh_CN: 重新编号文件...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: No Numbering
zh_CN: 无编号

en: Line Numbering...
zh_CN: 行号...

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: About TkEditor
zh_CN: 关于 TkEditor

en: TkEditor
    
    Simple Tcl/Tk Text Editor
    
    GPL Version 2
zh_CN: TkEditor
    
    简单的Tcl / Tk文本编辑器
    
    GPL版本2

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换:

en: Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Skip This
zh_CN: 跳过这个

en: Replace This
zh_CN: 替换这个

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Set Line Numbering
zh_CN: 设置行号

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Five
zh_CN: 五

en: Ten
zh_CN: 十

en: Space
zh_CN: 行距

en: Single Space
zh_CN: 单倍行距

en: Double Space
zh_CN: 双倍行距

en: Tab Space
zh_CN: 切换行距

en: Next Number:
zh_CN: 下一个编号:

en: Renumber
zh_CN: 重新编号

en: HAL Configuration
zh_CN: HAL 配置

en: Would you like to save your configuration before you exit?
zh_CN: 你想在退出之前保存你的配置吗?

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save Tune
zh_CN: 保存微调

en: Save as Netlist
zh_CN: 另存为网表

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Watch
zh_CN: 监视

en: Save INI Tuning
zh_CN: 保存 INI 微调

en: Save HAL Ini
zh_CN: 保存 HAL Ini

en: Save HAL Net
zh_CN: 保存 HAL Net

en: Save and Exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Expand Tree
zh_CN: 展开

en: Collapse Tree
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Expand Pins
zh_CN: 展开针脚

en: Expand Parameters
zh_CN: 展开参数

en: Expand Signals
zh_CN: 展开信号

en: Erase Watch
zh_CN: 清除监视

en: Enter HAL command :
zh_CN: 输入HAL指令 :

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Tune %d
zh_CN: 微调 %d

en: The HAL parameter 
      %s 
     has changed. 
     Really quit?
zh_CN: HAL 的参数 
      %s 
     已经改变. 
     真的要退出?

en: Select a node to show.
zh_CN: 请选择要显示的项目。

en: <-- Select a Leaf.  Click on its name.
zh_CN: <-- 选择一个项目，点击它的名字。

en: Click a highlighted entry where %s should go.
zh_CN: 单击高亮显示的条目到 %s 要到的地方.

en: Nothing to be done for parameters here. Try the tuning page
zh_CN: 这里没有任何参数要做。 尝试调整页面

en: %s is not a leaf, try again
zh_CN: %s 不是页, 再试

en: Copyright Raymond E Henry. 2006
    License: GPL Version 2
    
    Halconfig is an LinuxCNC configuration tool.  It requires that you have started an instance of linuxcnc.
    
    This script carries no warranty or liability for its use to the extent allowed by law.
zh_CN: 版权所有Raymond E Henry2006年
    许可证:GPL版本2
    
    Halconfig是一个LinuxCNC配置工具。 它要求您启动了一个linuxcnc实例。
    
    该脚本在法律允许的范围内不对其使用提供保证或责任。

en: Halshow
zh_CN: Hal显示

en:  SHOW
zh_CN:  显示

en:  WATCH
zh_CN:  监视

en:  SETTINGS
zh_CN:  设置

en: Load Watch List
zh_CN: 加载监视列表

en: Save Watch List
zh_CN: 保存监视列表

en: Save Watch List (multiline)
zh_CN: 保存监视列表(多行)

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Reload tree view
zh_CN: 重新加载树形图

en: Add pin
zh_CN: 添加引脚

en: Pin
zh_CN: 引脚

en: Add signal
zh_CN: 添加信号

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Add parameter
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: Reload Watch
zh_CN: 重新加载监视

en: Watchlist cleared
zh_CN: 监视列表已清除

en: Add to watch
zh_CN: 添加以监视

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Filter tree
zh_CN: 筛选器树

en: HAL command :
zh_CN: HAL 指令:

en: Update interval (in ms)
zh_CN: 更新间隔时间（单位毫秒）

en: Column width for value in watch tab
zh_CN: 监视标签中数值栏宽度

en: Override format string (leave empty for default)
zh_CN: 覆盖格式字符串（默认留空）

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Always on top
    (Note: May not working with all desktop environments)
zh_CN: 总是在顶部
    （注：可能不会在所有桌面环境中生效）

en: Remember watchlist
zh_CN: 记住监控列表

en: Settings stored in:
zh_CN: 设置保存在：

en: already in list
zh_CN: 已经在列表中

en: Set to ..
zh_CN: 设置为 ..

en: Unlink pin
zh_CN: 未连接引脚

en: Show in Tree
zh_CN: 在树中显示

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add as Pin(s)
zh_CN: 添加为引脚

en: Add as Signal(s)
zh_CN: 添加为信号

en: Add as Param(s)
zh_CN: 添加为参数

en: Add all sub-items to watch
zh_CN: 添加所有子项目至监视

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: User input
zh_CN: 用户输入

en: Update interval for this session (ms)
zh_CN: 为当前会话更新间隔时间（毫秒）

en: Value out of range
zh_CN: 数值超出范围

en: removed from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除

en: Load a watch list
zh_CN: 加载监视列表

en: loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Save current watch list
zh_CN: 保存当前监视列表

en: Commands may be tested here but they will NOT be saved
zh_CN: 指令可以在这里测试，但不会被保存

en: Can't find the bwidget 1.7 package.  There is a debian bwidget package; install 
    it with sudo apt-get install bwidget.
zh_CN: 找不到bwidget 1.7包。 有一个debian bwidget包;
    用sudo apt-get install bwidget安装它。

en: LinuxCNC Configuration Selector
zh_CN: Linuxcnc 配置文件选择

en: No details available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述。

en: Welcome to LinuxCNC.
    
    Select a machine configuration from the list on the left.
    Details about the selected configuration will appear in the display on the right.
    Click 'OK' to run the selected configuration
zh_CN: 欢迎使用LinuxCNC。
    
    从左侧的列表中选择机器配置。
    有关所选配置的详细信息将显示在右侧的显示屏上。
    单击“确定”运行所选配置

en: My Configurations
zh_CN: 我的配置

en: Sample Configurations
zh_CN: 示例配置

en: ERROR: no configurations found in path '%s'
zh_CN: 错误: 路径'%s'中找不到配置

en: Copy Configuration?
zh_CN: 复制配置?

en: Would you like to copy the %s configuration to your home directory so you can customize it?
zh_CN: 您要将%s配置复制到主目录，以便您自定义?

en: Configuration Copied
zh_CN: 配置已复制

en: The configuration file has been copied to %s. Next time, choose this location when starting LinuxCNC.
zh_CN: 配置文件已被复制到%s。 在下次启动LinuxCNC时选择此位置。

en: Shortcut Created
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式

en: A shortcut to this configuration file has been created on your desktop.  You can use it to automatically launch this configuration.
zh_CN: 已在桌面上创建此配置文件的快捷方式，您可以使用它来自动启动此配置。

en: Create Desktop Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建桌面快捷方式

en: TkLinuxCNC BackPlot
zh_CN: TKLinuxCNC 路径模拟

en: SETUP
zh_CN: 设置

en: RESET
zh_CN: 重置

en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

en: AXIS
zh_CN: 轴

en: OFFSET
zh_CN: 偏移

en: ANGLE
zh_CN: 角度

en: DIRECTION
zh_CN: 方向

en: SIZE :
zh_CN: 大小:

en: LinuxCNC Errors
zh_CN: LinuxCNC 错误

en: LinuxCNC terminated with an error.  When reporting problems, please create a report file and include in your message.
zh_CN: LinuxCNC因错误而终止。 报告问题时，请创建报告文件并包含在您的消息中。

en: Create Report File
zh_CN: 创建报告文件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Set Run Mark
zh_CN: 设置运行标记

en: Set run mark at line %s?
zh_CN: 设置运行标记在行　%s?

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Load Parameter File
zh_CN: 加载参数文件

en: LinuxCNC Diagnostics
zh_CN: LinuxCNC 诊断

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Heartbeat:
zh_CN: 心跳:

en: Command:
zh_CN: 指令:

en: Command #:
zh_CN: 指令 #:

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Io
zh_CN: io接口

en: Motion
zh_CN: 运动

en: About TkLinuxCNC
zh_CN: 关于 TkLinuxCNC

en: Set Tool Offset
zh_CN: 设置刀具偏移

en: Tool:
zh_CN: 刀具:

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: NC files
zh_CN: NC文件

en: continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Tool Table Editor...
zh_CN: 编辑刀具表...

en: Reload Tool Table
zh_CN: 刷新刀具表

en: Offsets and Variables...
zh_CN: 偏移和变量...

en: Diagnostics...
zh_CN: 诊断...

en: Backplot...
zh_CN: 路径模拟...

en: Calibration...
zh_CN: 调校...

en: Testing...
zh_CN: 测试...

en: Debug...
zh_CN: 调试...

en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: Hal Scope
zh_CN: HAL示波器

en: Set Coordinates
zh_CN: 设置坐标

en: HAL Show
zh_CN: HAL 显示

en: HAL Config
zh_CN: HAL 配置

en: Help...
zh_CN: 帮助...

en: Balloon help
zh_CN: 弹出帮助

en: Estop on
zh_CN: 急停按下

en: Estop off
zh_CN: 急停复位

en: Machine on
zh_CN: 打开电源

en: Machine off
zh_CN: 关闭电源

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: MDI
zh_CN: MDI模式

en: Mist on
zh_CN: 冷却气 开

en: Mist off
zh_CN: 冷却气 关

en: Flood on
zh_CN: 冷却水 开

en: Flood off
zh_CN: 冷却水 关

en: Lube on
zh_CN: 润滑 开

en: Lube off
zh_CN: 润滑 关

en: Spindle forward
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: Spindle reverse
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: Spindle off
zh_CN: 主轴停止

en: Brake on
zh_CN: 刹车 开

en: Brake off
zh_CN: 刹车 关

en: ABORT
zh_CN: 中止

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移:

en: Work Offsets:
zh_CN: 工件偏移量:

en: override limits
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: machine
zh_CN: 机床

en: actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: commanded
zh_CN: 指令

en: joint
zh_CN: 关节

en: world
zh_CN: 世界

en: home
zh_CN: 回零

en: Set axis value:
zh_CN: 设定轴偏移量:

en: Set Jog Speed
zh_CN: 输入点动速度

en: Set jog speed:
zh_CN: 输入点动速度:

en: Set Feed Override
zh_CN: 设定进给速率

en: Set feed override:
zh_CN: 设定进给速率:

en: Set Spindle Override
zh_CN: 设定主轴倍率

en: Set spindle speed override:
zh_CN: 设定主轴转速倍率:

en: Linear Jog Speed
zh_CN: 线性点动速度

en: Angular Jog Speed (deg)/min:
zh_CN: 角度点动速度(度)/分钟:

en: Feed Override:
zh_CN: 进给速率:

en: Spindle speed Override:
zh_CN: 主轴倍率:

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序:

en:   -  Status:
zh_CN:   -  状态:

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Step
zh_CN: 单步

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Optional Stop
zh_CN: 选停

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: MANUAL
zh_CN: 手动

en: ESTOP
zh_CN: 急停按下

en: ON
zh_CN: 电源打开

en: ESTOP RESET
zh_CN: 急停复位

en: AUTO
zh_CN: 自动

en: MIST ON
zh_CN: 冷却气 开

en: MIST OFF
zh_CN: 冷却气 关

en: MIST ?
zh_CN: 冷却气 ?

en: FLOOD ON
zh_CN: 冷却水 开

en: FLOOD OFF
zh_CN: 冷却水 关

en: FLOOD ?
zh_CN: 冷却水 ?

en: LUBE ON
zh_CN: 润滑 开

en: LUBE OFF
zh_CN: 润滑 关

en: LUBE ?
zh_CN: 润滑 ?

en: SPINDLE FORWARD
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: SPINDLE REVERSE
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: SPINDLE OFF
zh_CN: 主轴停止

en: SPINDLE INCREASE
zh_CN: 主轴加速

en: SPINDLE DECREASE
zh_CN: 主轴减速

en: SPINDLE ?
zh_CN: 主轴 ?

en: BRAKE ON
zh_CN: 刹车 开

en: BRAKE OFF
zh_CN: 刹车 关

en: BRAKE ?
zh_CN: 刹车 ?

en: LinuxCNC Set Coordinate
zh_CN: LinuxCNC坐标设置

en: Coordinate System Control Window
zh_CN: 坐标系统控制窗口

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Var #
zh_CN: 变量 #

en: Offset Value
zh_CN: 偏移值

en: What to Teach
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Teach
zh_CN: 确定

en: Set Old
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Set Zero
zh_CN: 置零

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Need non-null file name
zh_CN: 文件名包含空字符

en: Disallowed use of ngcgui generated file as Subfile
zh_CN: 不允许使用ngcgui生成的文件和子文件

en: marked (not_a_subfile)
    Not intended for use as a subfile
zh_CN: 标记(not_a_subfile)
    不用作子文件

en: bogus
zh_CN: 虚假

en: can not include subroutines within ngcgui subfile
zh_CN: 不包括在ngcgui子文件的子程序

en: Multiple subroutines in file not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在文件中使用多个子程序

en: sub label
zh_CN: 子标签

en: does not match subroutine file name
zh_CN: 不匹配的子程序文件名

en: ignoring M2 after endsub
zh_CN: 忽略 @multitable 之后的过剩文本“%s”

en: file contains lines after subend
zh_CN: 文件包含后续的行

en: file contains lines before sub
zh_CN: 文件包含子行前

en: endsub label
zh_CN: endub标签

en: out of sequence positional parameter
zh_CN: 从序列的位置参数

en: expected
zh_CN: 预期

en: no 'sub' found in file
zh_CN: 在文件中没有找到'sub'

en: no 'endsub' found in file
zh_CN: 在文件中没有找到'endsub'

en: Cannot find gcmc executable
zh_CN: 找不到gcmc可执行文件

en: Please Install in path
zh_CN: 请在路径中安装

en: not embedded, deriving outdir from:
zh_CN: 没有嵌入，导出outdir从:

en: Choose Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Controls
zh_CN: 操控

en: Preamble
zh_CN: 前序

en: Subfile
zh_CN: 子文件

en: Postamble
zh_CN: 后记

en: Retain values on Subfile read
zh_CN: 保留子文件读取的值

en: Expand subroutine
zh_CN: 嵌套子程序定义

en: Autosend
zh_CN: 自动发送

en: Verbose ngcfile
zh_CN: 详细查看ngc文件

en: Create Feature
zh_CN: 创建功能

en: MakeFile
zh_CN: 生成文件

en: Finalize
zh_CN: 最终确定

en: Reread
zh_CN: 重读

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: SendFileToAxis
zh_CN: 将文件发送到轴

en: Unrecoverable problem
zh_CN: 不可恢复的问题

en: Postamble file
zh_CN: 后记文件

en: Subroutine file
zh_CN: 子程序文件

en: Positional Parameters
zh_CN: 位置参数

en: No Subfile specified
zh_CN: 未指定子文件

en: No parameters yet
zh_CN: 还没有参数

en: Missing value for parm
zh_CN: 缺少值parm

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Multiple Tabs with Features
zh_CN: 多个标签与功能

en: Finalize all Tabs?
zh_CN: 完成所有标签?

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: No, just this page
zh_CN: 不，只是这个页面

en: Axis is not responding
zh_CN: 轴没有响应

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Autosend disabled, Ctrl-A toggles autosend
zh_CN: 禁用自动备份功能，Ctrl+A会自动切换

en: File saving enabled -- Finalize to save
zh_CN: 启用文件保存 - 确定保存

en: Require .ngc suffix for filename
zh_CN: 需要.ngc后缀的文件名

en: Disallowed overwrite of
zh_CN: 不允许覆盖

en: FEATURE
zh_CN: 特征

en: feature line added
zh_CN: 添加行特征

en: remaining_features line added
zh_CN: remaining_features行添加

en: line added
zh_CN: 添加行

en: activated
zh_CN: 活动

en: restores
zh_CN: 恢复

en: NOTREACHED mode
zh_CN: NOTREACHED模式

en: Positional parameters for
zh_CN: 为位置参数

en: expanded file
zh_CN: 扩展文件

en: call subroutine file
zh_CN: 调用子程序文件

en: Enter parms for 1st feature
zh_CN: 输入第一个特征的参数

en: New Outfile
zh_CN: 新的输出文件

en: Ready to make New Outfile
zh_CN: 准备生成新的输出文件

en: Enter parms for feature
zh_CN: 为特征输入参数

en: feature
zh_CN: 特征

en: Create Next
zh_CN: 创建下一个

en: Created feature
zh_CN: 创建特征

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Missing parameters
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Parse Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Null Preamble
zh_CN: 没有前言

en: Read Preamble
zh_CN: 阅读前言

en: Preamble Error
zh_CN: 前言错误

en: Null Postamble
zh_CN: 没有后记

en: Read Postamble
zh_CN: 阅读后记

en: Postamble Error
zh_CN: 后记错误

en: Read Subfile
zh_CN: 读子文件

en: Write Error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Outfile set
zh_CN: 设置输出文件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: SendFileToAxis failed
zh_CN: 发送文件到轴失败

en: Ctrl-k for Key bindings
zh_CN: 键绑定 Ctrl+k

en: Expand sub
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Retain values
zh_CN: 保留值

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: Finalize Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 确定

en: ngcgui Error
zh_CN: ngcgui 错误

en: Declining support for tk send bug in ngcgui
zh_CN: 在ngcgui中拒绝tk发送bug的支持

en: You should upgrade linuxcnc to >= linuxcnc2.5
zh_CN: 您应该将linuxcnc升级到> = linuxcnc2.5

en: pre2.4_send_file_to_axis:error
zh_CN: pre2.4_send_file_to_axis:错误

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: Toggle autosend
zh_CN: 切换自动发送

en: Clear entries
zh_CN: 清空列表(&L)

en: Set entries to default values
zh_CN: 将条目设置为默认值

en: Open editor specified by
zh_CN: 打开编辑器指定

en: on last outfile
zh_CN: 最后一个输出file

en: toggle expand subroutines
zh_CN: 切换展开子例程

en: Create feature
zh_CN: 创建特征

en: Finalize (AUTO send is
zh_CN: 完成(自动发送

en: Show key bindings
zh_CN: 显示键绑定

en: Restart (cancel pending)
zh_CN: 重新启动(取消待定)

en: (re)Read Preamble
zh_CN: (re)阅读前言

en: (re)Read Postamble
zh_CN: (re) 阅读后记

en: (re)Read Subfile
zh_CN: (re)读取子文件

en: toggle retain values
zh_CN: 切换保留值

en: toggle output file verbosity
zh_CN: 切换输出文件详细程度

en: Show status
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show full status (debug info)
zh_CN: 显示完整状态(调试信息)

en: on current subfile
zh_CN: 关于当前子文件

en: on current preamble
zh_CN: 关于当前前言

en:  Escape Return to Preview page
zh_CN: 退出返回预览页面

en: Editing requires setting for environmental variable VISUAL
zh_CN: 编辑需要设置环境变量VISUAL

en: Trying gedit
zh_CN: 尝试gedit

en: No file available for editing yet
zh_CN: 没有可用于编辑的文件

en: No file available for editing
zh_CN: 没有文件可供编辑

en: Status items
zh_CN: 项目状态

en: All-page opt items
zh_CN: 全页选择项目

en: any-items
zh_CN: 任何项

en: Set defaults
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: not writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open a new Subfile
zh_CN: 打开一个新的子文件

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Problem creating page
zh_CN: 问题创建页面

en: entrykeybindings not available
zh_CN: entrykeybindings不可用

en: Found multiple matches for
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配

en: using path
zh_CN: 使用路径

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: File absolute path specifier conflicts with searchpath result
zh_CN: 文件绝对路径说明符与搜索路径结果冲突

en: Absolute Specifier
zh_CN: 绝对说明

en: Using Search Result
zh_CN: 使用搜索结果

en: File not in Search Path
zh_CN: 文件不在搜索路径中

en: Must be in search path
zh_CN: 必须在搜索路径

en: (File found -- not in search path)
zh_CN: (找到文件 - 不在搜索路径)

en: Current directory
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: Search path
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: Check setting for
zh_CN: 检查设置

en: in ini file
zh_CN: ini文件

en: (Restart required after fixing ini file)
zh_CN: (修复ini文件后需要重新启动)

en: Try to Continue
zh_CN: 尝试继续

en: Ngcgui Configuration File Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到Ngcgui配置文件

en: ini file
zh_CN: ini 文件

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: found truetype-tracer v4 -OK
zh_CN: 发现truetype-tracer v4 -OK

en: Note truetype-tracer v4 is required
zh_CN: 注意truetype-tracer v4是必需的

en: Note: truetype-tracer v4 is required
zh_CN: 注意:truetype-tracer v4是必需的

en: ngcgui_app.tcl must be loaded before
zh_CN: ngcgui_app.tcl之前必须加载

en: Create a subroutine file from truetype-tracer (V4 reqd)
zh_CN: 从truetype-tracer(V4 reqd)创建一个子例程文件

en: problem with
zh_CN: 有问题

en: No entry for
zh_CN: 没有条目

en: wrong version of truetype-tracer
zh_CN: truetype-tracer的错误版本

en: not writable, using
zh_CN: 不可写，using

en: and setting expandsub
zh_CN: 并设置expandsub

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Linescale
zh_CN: 刻度线

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Subdiv
zh_CN: 细分

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: fontname
zh_CN: 字体

en: Switches
zh_CN: 开关

en: Unicode
zh_CN: 统一码

en: Allow Rotation
zh_CN: 允许旋转

en: Make ngcgui-compatible subfile and new tab page
zh_CN: 生成ngcgui-compatible子文件和新标签页

en: Null text
zh_CN: 空文本

en: Using truetype-tracer default font
zh_CN: 使用truetype-tracer默认字体

en: no such file
zh_CN: 没有这样的文件

en: file not readable
zh_CN: 文件不可读

en: Creating new tab page
zh_CN: 创建新的标签页

en: requires command inifindall
    from axis.py (LinuxCNC 2.5) or
zh_CN: 要求指挥inifindall
    从axis.py(linuxcnc 2.5)或

en: not readable
zh_CN: 不可读

en: Unexpected: multiple startups for ngcgui
zh_CN: 意外:多个ngcgui启动

en: for LinuxCNC 2.5.xxx, Do not include tkapp.py in the ini file
zh_CN: 对于LinuxCNC 2.5.xxx，在ini文件中不要包含tkapp.py

en: LinuxCNC version
zh_CN: LinuxCNC版本

en: Problem reading ~/.tooleditrc
zh_CN: 问题阅读~/.tooleditrc

en: Note: Ignoring duplicate column name: %s
zh_CN: 注意:忽略重复的列名称:%s

en: Unknown column: %s
zh_CN: 未知列:%s

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新建

en: %s must be a number
zh_CN: %s必须是一个数字

en: filename: <%s> not readable
zh_CN: 文件名: <%s>不可读

en: filename: <%s> not writable
zh_CN: 文件名:<%s>不可写

en: directory: <%s> not writable
zh_CN: 目录:<%s>不可写

en: Skipping linenumber %d for tag %s, value <%s> is not a number
zh_CN: 跳过行号%d 标签%s ，值<%s>不是数字

en: Skipping linenumber %d for tag %s, expected integer not <%s>
zh_CN: 跳过 行号%d 标签%s，<%s>不是整数

en: At linenumber %d, Unknown tag <%s>
zh_CN: 在行号%d，未知标签<%s>

en: %s: Column sorting not available with tcl_version==%s
zh_CN: %s: 列排序不适用于tcl_version==%s

en: tool
zh_CN: 刀号

en: poc
zh_CN: 刀袋

en: diam
zh_CN: 直径

en: front
zh_CN: 刃长

en: back
zh_CN: 柄长

en: orien
zh_CN: 方向

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: ReLoadTable
zh_CN: 刷新

en: SaveFile
zh_CN: 保存

en: ReRead
zh_CN: 读取

en: AddTool
zh_CN: 添加

en: Opened %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Created %s
zh_CN: 创建%s

en: File updated
zh_CN: 文件已更新

en: File modified
zh_CN: 文件已修改

en: File check errors
zh_CN: 文件检查错误

en: File checked
zh_CN: 文件已检查

en: File items deleted
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: Bogus lines in file ignored
zh_CN: 文件中的虚线被忽略

en: File errors -- Check Entries
zh_CN: 文件错误 - 检查条目

en: Warning: File changed by another process
zh_CN: 警告:文件由另一进程更改

en: Warning: File deleted by another process
zh_CN: 警告:文件被其他进程删除

en: Added Tool
zh_CN: 添加刀具

en: Sorted by %s, increasing
zh_CN: 按 %s排序，增加

en: Sorted by %s, decreasing
zh_CN: 按 %s排序，减少

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加

en: Tool %s, Column %s, parameter %s is not a number
zh_CN: 刀具%s，列%s，参数%s不是数字

en: Tool %s, parameter %s must be nonnegative integer
zh_CN: 刀具%s，参数%s必须是非负整数

en: Tool %s: <Orientation> must be 0..9 integer
zh_CN: 刀具%s:<Orientation>必须为0..9整数

en: Tool %s: <%s> must be between -360 and 360
zh_CN: 刀具%s:<%s>必须介于-360和360之间

en: Pocket <%s> specified multiple times
zh_CN: 刀袋 <%s>指定多次

en: Tool <%s> specified multiple times
zh_CN: 刀具<%s>多次指定

en: File Modified
zh_CN: 文件已修改

en: Save Modifications to File?
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件?

en: Only these columns are currently used:
    
     %s
zh_CN: 目前仅使用这些列:
    
     %s

en: Limit display to these columns by specifying
zh_CN: 通过指定限制对这些列的显示

en: Format for ini file is
zh_CN: ini文件的格式是

en: For standalone use, invoke as
zh_CN: 对于独立使用，调用as

en: Created by %s
zh_CN: 通过%s创建

en: Saved geometry (updated on program termination)
zh_CN: 保存的几何(程序终止时更新)

en: %s: Axis inifile specifies multiple inifile items for: [EMCIO]TOOL_TABLE
zh_CN: %s: 为以下内容指定多个无效项目: [EMCIO]TOOL_TABLE

en: %s: Using: %s
zh_CN: %s:使用: %s

en: %s: Warning: Axis is running but the tool table file <%s> 
    differs from the standalone startup file <%s>
zh_CN: %s: 警告:轴正在运行，但刀具表文件 <%s> 
    与独立启动文件<%s>不同

en: Must be On and Idle to reload tool table
zh_CN: 必须打开并空闲才能重新加载刀具表

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Allowed column_ names are: %s
zh_CN: 允许的列名称为:%s

en: Missing filename
zh_CN: 缺少文件名

en: Do you really want to close LinuxCNC?
zh_CN: 你真的想关闭linuxcnc吗?

en: Confirm Close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

en: Emergency stop
zh_CN: 急停

en: Turn machine on
zh_CN: 开机

en: Activate first axis
zh_CN: 激活第一轴

en: Activate second axis
zh_CN: 激活第二轴

en: Activate third axis
zh_CN: 激活第三轴

en: Activate fourth axis
zh_CN: 激活第四轴

en: Activate first through ninth joint
zh_CN: 激活第一到第九关节

en: if joints radiobuttons visible
zh_CN: 如果关节单选按钮可见

en: Set Feed Override from 0% to 100%
zh_CN: 设置进给倍率 0%-100%

en: if axes radiobuttons visible
zh_CN: 如果轴单选按钮可见

en: , and .
zh_CN: , 和 .

en: Select jog speed
zh_CN: 选择点动速度

en: < and >
zh_CN: < 和 >

en: Select angular jog speed
zh_CN: 选择手动角速度

en: I, Shift-I
zh_CN: I, Shift+I

en: Select jog increment
zh_CN: 选择点动增量

en: Continuous jog
zh_CN: 连续

en: Home
zh_CN: Home键

en: Send active joint home
zh_CN: 将激活关节的回零

en: Ctrl-Home
zh_CN: Ctrl+Home

en: Home all joints
zh_CN: 回零所有关节

en: Shift-Home
zh_CN: Shift+Home

en: Zero G54 offset for active axis
zh_CN: 置零活动轴的G54偏移量

en: End
zh_CN: End键

en: Set G54 offset for active axis
zh_CN: 为活动轴设置G54偏移

en: Ctrl-End
zh_CN: Ctrl+End

en: Set tool offset for loaded tool
zh_CN: 为加载的刀具设置刀具偏移

en: Jog active axis or joint
zh_CN: 点动激活的轴或关节

en: Select Max velocity
zh_CN: 选择最大速度

en: Left, Right
zh_CN: 左, 右

en: Jog first axis or joint
zh_CN: 点动第一轴或关节

en: Up, Down
zh_CN: 上, 下

en: Jog second axis or joint
zh_CN: 点动第二轴或关节

en: Pg Up, Pg Dn
zh_CN: Pg Up, Pg Dn键

en: Jog third axis or joint
zh_CN: 点动第三轴或关节

en: Shift+above jogs
zh_CN: Shift+以上点动

en: Jog at traverse speed
zh_CN: 点动速度

en: Jog fourth axis or joint
zh_CN: 点动第四轴或关节

en: Toggle between Drag and Rotate mode
zh_CN: 平移/旋转

en: Left Button
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Pan, rotate or select line
zh_CN: 平移/旋转选区

en: Shift+Left Button
zh_CN: Shift+左键

en: Rotate or pan
zh_CN: 旋转/平移

en: Right Button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Zoom view
zh_CN: 缩放视图

en: Wheel Button
zh_CN: 滚轮按键

en: Rotate view
zh_CN: 旋转视图

en: Rotate Wheel
zh_CN: 转动滚轮

en: Manual control
zh_CN: 手动控制

en: Code entry (MDI)
zh_CN: 代码输入(MDI)

en: Ctrl-M
zh_CN: Ctrl+M

en: Clear MDI history
zh_CN: 清除 MDI 历史

en: Ctrl-H
zh_CN: Ctrl+H

en: Copy selected MDI history elements
zh_CN: 复制选中的 MID 记录

en: to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Ctrl-Shift-H
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift+H

en: Paste clipboard to MDI history
zh_CN: 将剪贴板粘贴到MDI历史记录

en: Override Limits
zh_CN: 超程

en: Open program
zh_CN: 打开程序

en: Ctrl-R
zh_CN: Ctrl+R

en: Reload program
zh_CN: 重新载入程序

en: Ctrl-S
zh_CN: Ctrl+S

en: Save G-code as
zh_CN: G代码另存为

en: Run program
zh_CN: 启动

en: Step program
zh_CN: 停止

en: Pause program
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume program
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Stop running program, or
zh_CN: 停止运行程序, 或

en: stop loading program preview
zh_CN: 停止加载程序预览

en: Toggle mist
zh_CN: 冷却气开关

en: Toggle flood
zh_CN: 冷却水开关

en: Spindle brake off
zh_CN: 主轴刹车关

en: Shift-B
zh_CN: Shift+B

en: Spindle brake on
zh_CN: 主轴刹车开

en: Turn spindle clockwise
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: Turn spindle counterclockwise
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: Turn spindle more slowly
zh_CN: 主轴减速

en: Turn spindle more quickly
zh_CN: 主轴加速

en: Ctrl-K
zh_CN: Ctrl+K

en: Clear live plot
zh_CN: 清除走刀轨迹

en: Cycle among preset views
zh_CN: 在预览视图之间循环

en: Cycle among preview, DRO, and user tabs
zh_CN: 在预览，DRO和用户选项卡之间循环

en: toggle Actual/Commanded
zh_CN: 切换 实际/指令

en: toggle Relative/Machine
zh_CN: 切换 相对/机器

en: Ctrl-Space
zh_CN: Ctrl+Space

en: Clear notifications
zh_CN: 清除通知

en: Alt-F, M, V
zh_CN: Alt+F, M, V

en: Open a Menu
zh_CN: 打开一个菜单

en: Unknown tool %d
zh_CN: 未定义刀具 %d 号

en: No tool
zh_CN: 无刀具

en: Tool %(tool)d, offset %(zo)g, diameter %(dia)g
zh_CN: 刀具 %(tool)d, 偏移 %(zo)g, 直径 %(dia)g

en: Tool %(tool)d, zo %(zo)g, xo %(xo)g, dia %(dia)g
zh_CN: 刀具 %(tool)d, zo %(zo)g, xo %(xo)g, dia %(dia)g

en: Filtering...
zh_CN: 筛选....

en: Filter failed
zh_CN: 筛选失败

en: The program %(program)r exited with code %(code)d.  Any error messages it produced are shown below:
zh_CN: 该程序 %(program)r 退出代码 %(code)d. 它产生的任何错误信息如下所示:

en: G-Code error in %s
zh_CN: %s G代码错误

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: T    Tool Table
zh_CN: T   刀具表

en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en:  radius
zh_CN: 半径

en:  diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Coordinate System:
zh_CN: 坐标系:

en: fixture
zh_CN: 夹具

en: workpiece
zh_CN: 工件

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Tool order:
zh_CN: 刀具顺序:

en: Rapid distance:
zh_CN: 空程距离:

en: Feed distance:
zh_CN: 进给距离:

en: Total distance:
zh_CN: 总距离:

en: Run time:
zh_CN: 运行时间:

en: X bounds:
zh_CN: X 极限:

en: Y bounds:
zh_CN: Y 极限:

en: Z bounds:
zh_CN: Z 极限:

en: A bounds:
zh_CN: A 极限:

en: B bounds:
zh_CN: B 极限:

en: C bounds:
zh_CN: C 极限:

en: Program exceeds machine minimum on axis %s
zh_CN: 程序超出 %s 轴负向行程极限

en: Program exceeds machine maximum on axis %s
zh_CN: 程序超出 %s 轴正向行程极限

en: Program exceeds machine limits
zh_CN: 程序超出机床极限

en: Run Anyway
zh_CN: 继续运行

en: No file loaded
zh_CN: 没有载入文件

en: generated from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 来的消息

en: %.1f minutes
zh_CN: %.1f 分钟

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %(a)f to %(b)f = %(diff)f %(units)s
zh_CN: %(a)f 到 %(b)f = %(diff)f %(units)s

en: G-Code Properties
zh_CN: G-代码属性

en: All machinable files
zh_CN: 所有可加工的文件

en: rs274ngc files
zh_CN: rs274ngc 文件

en: axis cannot accept remote command while running
zh_CN: 轴运行时不能接受远程指令

en: File not Writable:
zh_CN: 文件不可写:

en: This file is not writable
    You can Edit-readonly
    
    or
    
    Save it to your own directory
    then open that saved, writable file
zh_CN: 此文件不可写
    您可以修改只读属性
    
    或者
    
    在自己的文件夹内保存它
    然后再打开该保存的文件进行编辑

en: Edit-readonly
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Custom Grid
zh_CN: 自定义网格

en: Enter grid size
zh_CN: 输入网格大小

en: Joint is already homed, are you sure you want to re-home?
zh_CN: 关节已经回零了，你确定要重新回零吗?

en: home_joint <%s> Use joint mode for homing
zh_CN: home_joint <%s> 使用关节模式进行回零

en: 
    Individual axis homing disallowed for duplicated letter:<%s>
zh_CN: 
    单个轴回零不允许重复的字母:<%s>

en: This joint is already homed, are you sure you want to re-home?
zh_CN: 这个关节已经回零了，你确定要重新回零吗?

en: Touch Off (system)
zh_CN: 对刀(系统)

en: Enter %s coordinate relative to %%s:
zh_CN: 输入相对于%%s的%s 坐标:

en: Tool %s TouchOff
zh_CN: 刀具%s对刀

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生错误

en: 
    Missing required specifier:
    %s
    See the 'INI Configuration' documents
zh_CN: 
    缺少必需的说明符:
    %s
    请参阅“INI配置”文档

en: 
    Missing required specifier (has linear joint or axis):
    %s
    See the 'INI Configuration' documents
zh_CN: 
    缺少必需的说明符(具有线性关节或轴):
    %s
    请参阅“INI配置”文档

en: 
    Warning: Missing required specifier (has angular joint or axis):
    %s
    See the 'INI Configuration' documents
zh_CN: 
    警告：缺少必需的说明符(具有角度关节或轴):
    %s
    请参阅“INI配置”文档

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Joints
zh_CN: 关节

en: Home All
zh_CN: 全部回零

en: Home all %s [Ctrl-Home]
zh_CN: 回零全部%s [Ctrl+Home]

en: Home All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s回零

en: Unhome All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s消零

en: Warning: Forward kinematics must handle duplicate coordinate letters:%s
zh_CN: 警告：正向运动学必须处理重复的坐标字母:%s

en: Note: number of [TRAJ]COORDINATES=%(t)s exceeds [KINS]JOINTS=%(l)d
zh_CN: 注意: [TRAJ]COORDINATES=%(t)s 的数量超过了 [KINS]JOINTS=%(l)d

en: 
    Note:
    Individual axis homing is not currently supported for
zh_CN: 
    注意:
    目前不支持单轴回原点

en: KINEMATICS_IDENTITY with duplicate axis letter <%s>
zh_CN: KINEMATICS_IDENTITY 带有重复轴字母 <%s>

en: Joint
zh_CN: 关节

en: Home Joint
zh_CN: 回零关节

en: Home %(name)s _%(id)s
zh_CN: 回零 %(name)s _%(id)s

en: Unhome %(name)s _%(id)s
zh_CN: 消零 %(name)s _%(id)s

en: Run from here
zh_CN: 从这里运行

en: toggle PYVCP panel visibility
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏PYVCP面板

en: Error in ~/.axisrc
zh_CN: ~/.axisrc 错误

en: LinuxCNC Status
zh_CN: LinuxCNC 状态

en: Copy All
zh_CN: 复制全部

en: Insert tool %d and click continue when ready
zh_CN: 插入刀具 %d，准备好后点击继续

en: Remove the tool and click continue when ready
zh_CN: 移除该刀具，准备好后单击继续

en: Tool change
zh_CN: 换刀

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: AXIS Manual Toolchanger
zh_CN: 手动换刀

en: This window is part of the AXIS manual toolchanger.  It is safe to close or iconify this window, or it will close automatically after a few seconds.
zh_CN: 该窗口是AXIS手动换刀器的一部分，关闭或最小化此窗口是安全的，或者它会在几秒钟后自动关闭。

en: Image size: %(w)d x %(h)d pixels
    Minimum pixel value: %(min)d
    Maximum pixel value: %(max)d
zh_CN: 图象大小: %(w)d x %(h)d 象素
    最小象素值: %(min)d
    最大象素值: %(max)d

en: G20 (in)
zh_CN: G20 (英寸)

en: G21 (mm)
zh_CN: G21 (毫米)

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Rows then Columns
zh_CN: 行列数

en: Columns then Rows
zh_CN: 排序

en: Positive
zh_CN: 正数

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负数

en: Alternating
zh_CN: 交替

en: Up Milling
zh_CN: 上铣

en: Down Milling
zh_CN: 下铣

en: Ball End
zh_CN: 球底

en: Flat End
zh_CN: 平底

en: 30 Degree
zh_CN: 30 度

en: 45 Degree
zh_CN: 45 度

en: 60 Degree
zh_CN: 60 度

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Invert Image
zh_CN: 反转图象

en: Normalize Image
zh_CN: 还原图象

en: Extend Image Border
zh_CN: 延升图象边界

en: Pixel Size (Units)
zh_CN: 像素(单位)

en: Depth (units)
zh_CN: 深度(单位)

en: Tolerance (units)
zh_CN: 公差(单位)

en: Stepover (pixels)
zh_CN: 步距宽度(像素)

en: Tool Diameter (units)
zh_CN: 刀具直径(单位)

en: Tool Type
zh_CN: 刀具类型

en: Feed Rate (units per minute)
zh_CN: 进给速率(单位/每分钟)

en: Plunge Feed Rate (units per minute)
zh_CN: 下刀进给速率(单位/每分钟)

en: Safety Height (units)
zh_CN: 安全高度(单位)

en: Scan Pattern
zh_CN: 扫描图形

en: Scan Direction
zh_CN: 扫描方向

en: Lace Bounding
zh_CN: 花边边框

en: Contact Angle (degrees)
zh_CN: 接触角(度)

en: Spindle Speed (RPM)
zh_CN: 主轴转速(RPM)

en: Roughing offset (units, 0=no roughing)
zh_CN: 粗加工余量(单位, 0=没有粗加工)

en: Roughing depth per pass (units)
zh_CN: 粗加工每层深度(units)

en: image-to-gcode: User pressed cancel
zh_CN: 图像 到 G代码:用户按下取消

en: Depth images
zh_CN: 深度图像

en: LinuxCNC Debug Level
zh_CN: 设置调试级别

en: debuglevel
zh_CN: 调试级别

en: Configuration *
zh_CN: 配置 *

en: Version Numbers *
zh_CN: 版本号 *

en: Task Issue
zh_CN: 任务问题

en: Motion Time
zh_CN: 运转时间

en: Interpreter List
zh_CN: 解释器列表

en: State Tags
zh_CN: 状态标签

en: Inifile setting for this debug level:
    [EMC]DEBUG=0x%08x
zh_CN: 此调试级别的INI文件设置:
    [EMC]DEBUG=0x%08x

en:   * This option can only be enabled in the inifile
zh_CN:   *此选项只能在ini文件中启用

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Recent _Files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...

en: Edit _tool data...
zh_CN: 编辑_刀具数据...

en: Reload tool _data
zh_CN: 重新加载道具数据

en: _Ladder Editor...
zh_CN: 编辑梯形图...

en: Toggle _Emergency Stop
zh_CN: 急停

en: Toggle _Machine Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: _Run program
zh_CN: 运行

en: Ru_n from selected line
zh_CN: 从选定的行运行

en: S_tep
zh_CN: 下一段

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Re_sume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Stop at M_1
zh_CN: 停止在 M_1

en: Skip lines with '_/'
zh_CN: 跳段 '_/'

en: Clear MDI h_istory
zh_CN: 清除 MDI 历史

en: Copy from MDI hist_ory
zh_CN: 复制 MDI 记录

en: Paste to MDI histor_y
zh_CN: 粘贴 MDI 记录

en: _Calibration
zh_CN: 轴调校

en: Show _Hal Configuration
zh_CN: HAL 配置

en: H_al Meter
zh_CN: HAL 仪表

en: Ha_l Scope
zh_CN: HAL 示波器

en: Sho_w LinuxCNC Status
zh_CN: LinuxCNC 状态

en: Set _Debug Level
zh_CN: 设置调试级别

en: Homin_g
zh_CN: 回机械原点

en: _Unhoming
zh_CN: 清除回零

en: _Zero coordinate system
zh_CN: 坐标系清零

en: Tool touch off to wor_kpiece
zh_CN: 刀具对刀到工件

en: Tool touch off to _fixture
zh_CN: 刀具对刀到夹具

en: _Top view
zh_CN: 俯视图

en: _Rotated Top view
zh_CN: 旋转俯视图

en: _Side view
zh_CN: 侧视图

en: _Front view
zh_CN: 正视图

en: _Perspective view
zh_CN: 等轴侧视图

en: Display _Inches
zh_CN: 显示英寸

en: Display _MM
zh_CN: 显示毫米

en: S_how program
zh_CN: 显示加工路径

en: Show program r_apids
zh_CN: 显示空程路径

en: Alpha-_blend program
zh_CN: Alpha-混合程序

en: Sho_w live plot
zh_CN: 显示走刀轨迹

en: Show too_l
zh_CN: 显示刀具

en: Show e_xtents
zh_CN: 显示加工范围

en: _Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Show o_ffsets
zh_CN: 显示偏移量

en: Sh_ow machine limits
zh_CN: 显示机床边界

en: Show v_elocity
zh_CN: 显示速度

en: Show _distance to go
zh_CN: 显示目标距离

en: Large coordinate fo_nt
zh_CN: 坐标使用大字体

en: _Clear live plot
zh_CN: 清除走刀轨迹

en: Ctrl-E
zh_CN: Ctrl+E

en: Show commanded position
zh_CN: 显示指令坐标

en: Show actual position
zh_CN: 显示实际坐标

en: Show machine position
zh_CN: 显示机床坐标

en: Show relative position
zh_CN: 显示相对坐标

en: Joint mode
zh_CN: 关节模式

en: World mode
zh_CN: 世界模式

en: _Off
zh_CN: 关

en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: _About AXIS
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quick _Reference
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: _Machine
zh_CN: 机床

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Toggle Emergency Stop [F1]
zh_CN: 急停 [F1]

en: Toggle Machine power [F2]
zh_CN: 电源[F2]

en: Open G-Code file [O]
zh_CN: 打开[O]

en: Begin executing current file [R]
zh_CN: 运行[R]

en: Execute next line [T]
zh_CN: 下一段[T]

en: Pause [P] / resume [S] execution
zh_CN: 暂停[P]/恢复[S]

en: Stop program execution [ESC]
zh_CN: 停止[ESC]

en: Toggle skip lines with '/' [Alt-M /]
zh_CN: 跳段 '/'[Alt+M /]

en: Toggle optional pause [Alt-M 1]
zh_CN: 停止在 M1 [Alt+M 1]

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Top view
zh_CN: 俯视图

en: Rotated top view
zh_CN: 旋转俯视图

en: Side view
zh_CN: 侧视图

en: Front view
zh_CN: 正视图

en: Inverted Front view
zh_CN: 倒置正视图

en: Perspective view
zh_CN: 等轴侧视图

en: Toggle between Drag and Rotate Mode [D]
zh_CN: 平移/旋转[D]

en: Clear live plot [Ctrl-K]
zh_CN: 清除走刀轨迹[Ctrl+K]

en: Manual Control [F3]
zh_CN: 手动控制[F3]

en: Axis:
zh_CN: 轴:

en: Home Axis
zh_CN: 回零

en: Touch Off
zh_CN: 对刀

en: Tool Touch Off
zh_CN: 刀具对刀

en: Spindle:
zh_CN: 主轴:

en: Brake
zh_CN: 刹车

en: Coolant:
zh_CN: 冷却:

en: Mist
zh_CN: 冷却喷雾

en: Flood
zh_CN: 冷却水

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史:

en: MDI Command:
zh_CN: MDI 指令:

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Active G-Codes:
zh_CN: 当前插补指令集:

en: Jog Speed:
zh_CN: 点动速度:

en: Max Velocity:
zh_CN: 最大速度:

en: Spindle Override:
zh_CN: 主轴速率:

en: Rapid Override:
zh_CN: 空程速率:

en: LinuxCNC/AXIS version $version
    
    Copyright (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 Jeff Epler and Chris Radek.
    
    This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.  See the file COPYING, included with LinuxCNC.
    
    Visit the LinuxCNC web site:
zh_CN: LinuxCNC/AXIS 版本 $version
    
    版权 (C) 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 Jeff Epler 和 Chris Radek.
    
    这是一个开源软件，我们欢迎您在特定条件下重新分发。 详情请参阅LinuxCNC附带的许可协议。
    
    请浏览LinuxCNC网站:

en: About AXIS
zh_CN: 关于AXIS

en: AXIS Quick Reference
zh_CN: AXIS快速参考

en: (no file)
zh_CN: (无文件)

en: Position:
zh_CN: 坐标:

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机床

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Commanded
zh_CN: 指令

en: Joint:
zh_CN: 关节:

en: _Clear Recents List
zh_CN: _清空最近列表

en: Turn spindle counterclockwise [F10]
zh_CN: 主轴反转[F10]

en: Turn spindle clockwise [F9]
zh_CN: 主轴正转[F9]

en: Stop spindle [F9/F10]
zh_CN: 停止主轴[F9/F10]

en: Turn spindle Faster [F12]
zh_CN: 主轴加速[F12]

en: Turn spindle Slower [F11]
zh_CN: 主轴减速[F11]

en: Turn spindle brake on [Shift-B] or off [B]
zh_CN: 主轴制动[ shift-b ]或[ b ]

en: Turn flood on or off [F8]
zh_CN: 冷却水开/关[F8]

en: Turn mist on or off [F7]
zh_CN: 冷却气开/关[F7]

en: Send active axis home [Home]
zh_CN: 将激活的轴回零 [Home]

en: Set G54 offset for active axis [End]
zh_CN: 为激活轴设置G54偏置 [End]

en: Activate axis [X]
zh_CN: 激活X轴

en: Activate axis [Y]
zh_CN: 激活Y轴

en: Activate axis [Z]
zh_CN: 激活Z轴

en: Activate axis [A]
zh_CN: 激活A轴

en: Activate axis [4]
zh_CN: 激活第4轴

en: Activate axis [5]
zh_CN: 激活第5轴

en: Jog selected axis
zh_CN: 点动被激活的轴

en: Temporarily allow jogging outside machine limits [L]
zh_CN: 临时允许机床在极限外点动[L]

en: Follow System Theme
zh_CN: 跟随系统主题

en: Spindle CW
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: Spindle CCW
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: Set tool number
zh_CN: 设置刀具编号

en: Input control
zh_CN: 速入控制

en: Straight rapid
zh_CN: 直线快速进给

en: Straight feed
zh_CN: 直线进给

en: Arc CW
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: Arc CCW
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: Dwell
zh_CN: 循环

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Spindle synchronized feed
zh_CN: 主轴同步进给

en: Rigid tap
zh_CN: 刚性攻丝

en: Probe
zh_CN: 探测

en: Radius compensation left
zh_CN: 半径左补偿

en: Radius compensation right
zh_CN: 半径右补偿

en: Radius compensation left, immediate
zh_CN: 半径补偿左，立即

en: Radius compensation right, immediate
zh_CN: 半径补偿右，立即

en: Tool length offset
zh_CN: 刀具长度偏移

en: Tool length offset immediate
zh_CN: 刀具长度偏移，立即

en: Tool length offset additional
zh_CN: 刀具长度偏移，追加

en: Motion in unoffset coordinates
zh_CN: 动态估算中的色度

en: Continuous mode
zh_CN: 连续模式

en: Drill
zh_CN: 钻孔

en: Drill with dwell
zh_CN: 钻孔循环

en: Peck drill
zh_CN: 啄式钻孔

en: Chip-break drill
zh_CN: 非间断空格

en: Bore
zh_CN: 啄式钻孔

en: Bore with dwell
zh_CN: 啄式钻孔循环

en: Offset all coordinate systems
zh_CN: 坐标系(_Z)

en: CSS Mode
zh_CN: CSS模式

en: CCW
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: CW
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Estop Reset
zh_CN: 急停复位

en: Estop
zh_CN: 急停

en: Machine On
zh_CN: 电源开启

en: Machine Off
zh_CN: 电源关闭

en: <b>Power</b>
zh_CN: <b>电源</b>

en: Unhome All
zh_CN: 全部消零

en: Home Selected
zh_CN: 选择回零

en: Unhome Selected
zh_CN: 选择消零

en: <b>Homing</b>
zh_CN: <b>回零</b>

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Set Tool
zh_CN: 设置刀具

en: Set Origin
zh_CN: 设置原点

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Flood On
zh_CN: 冷却水 开

en: Flood Off
zh_CN: 冷却水 关

en: Mist On
zh_CN: 冷却气 开

en: Mist Off
zh_CN: 冷却气 关

en: <b>Coolant</b>
zh_CN: <b>冷卻液</b>

en: Spindle Forward
zh_CN: 主轴正转

en: Spindle Reverse
zh_CN: 主轴反转

en: Spindle Off
zh_CN: 主轴 关

en: Spindle Faster
zh_CN: 主轴加速

en: Spindle Slower
zh_CN: 主轴减速

en: Spindle speed:
zh_CN: 主轴转速:

en: label26
zh_CN: 标签26

en: <b>Spindle</b>
zh_CN: <b>主轴</b>

en: file.ngc
zh_CN: 文件.ngc

en: <b>Page</b>
zh_CN: <b>页</b>

en: <span foreground="blue" weight="bold">Start Point</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="blue" weight="bold">起点</span>

en: <b>Loaded File</b>
zh_CN: <b>加载文件</b>

en: Loaded file:
zh_CN: 加载文件:

en: Interpreted line:
zh_CN: 解释器列表:

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离:

en: Velocity:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟:

en: On limit switch:
zh_CN: 限位开关:

en: Spindle direction:
zh_CN: 主轴方向:

en: Loaded tool:
zh_CN: 加载刀具:

en: label19
zh_CN: 标签19

en: label20
zh_CN: 标签20

en: label21
zh_CN: 标签21

en: label22
zh_CN: 标签22

en: label23
zh_CN: 标签23

en: label24
zh_CN: 标签24

en: label25
zh_CN: 标签25

en: label27
zh_CN: 标签27

en: Prepped tool:
zh_CN: 预设刀具:

en: label28
zh_CN: 标签28

en: Running line:
zh_CN: 运行行:

en: XY Rotation:
zh_CN: XY旋转:

en: Tool length:
zh_CN: 刀具长度:

en: label52
zh_CN: 标签52

en: Active codes:
zh_CN: 当前指令集:

en: G5x Offset:
zh_CN: G5x 偏移:

en: G92 Offset:
zh_CN: G92 偏移:

en: Loaded file lines:
zh_CN: 加载文件行:

en: Pockets:
zh_CN: 刀袋:

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Control Font:
zh_CN: 操控字体:

en: DRO Font:
zh_CN: DRO字体:

en: Error Font:
zh_CN: 错误字体:

en: ControlFont
zh_CN: 操控字体

en: DRO Font
zh_CN: DRO字体

en: Error Font
zh_CN: 错误字体

en: Listing Font:
zh_CN: 列表字体:

en: Listing Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Hide pointer
zh_CN: 隐藏加工路径

en: Show pointer
zh_CN: 显示加工路径

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: <b>Display Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示选项</b>

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: <b>Position Readout</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置读数</b>

en: Workpiece
zh_CN: 工件

en: Fixture
zh_CN: 夹具

en: <b>Tool Setting</b>
zh_CN: <b>刀具设置</b>

en: Delete / lines
zh_CN: 删除/行

en: Keep / lines
zh_CN: 保留/行

en: Pause on M1
zh_CN: 暂停M1

en: Ignore M1
zh_CN: 忽略M1

en: <b>Program Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>程序选项</b>

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Jogging
zh_CN: 点动

en: Start Point
zh_CN: 起点

en: <b>Handwheel</b>
zh_CN: <b>手轮</b>

note: # Touchy is Copyright (c) 2009-2015  Chris Radek <chris@timeguy.com> # # Touchy is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by # the Free Software Foundation, either version 2 of the License, or # (at your option) any la
en: window1
zh_CN: 窗口1

en: Stepconf encountered an error.  The following information may be useful in troubleshooting:
zh_CN: Stepconf 遇到了一个错误。下列信息可能对“故障排除”有用

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Base Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Parallel Port 1
zh_CN: 并口1

en: Parallel Port 2
zh_CN: 并口2

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: User Buttons
zh_CN: 用户按钮

en: Axis X
zh_CN: X轴

en: Axis Y
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Axis Z
zh_CN: Z轴

en: Axis U
zh_CN: U轴

en: Axis V
zh_CN: V轴

en: Axis A
zh_CN: A轴

en: Spindle
zh_CN: 主轴

en: Almost Done
zh_CN: 即将完成

en: X Step
zh_CN: X 轴脉冲

en: X Direction
zh_CN: X 轴方向

en: Y Step
zh_CN: Y 轴脉冲

en: Y Direction
zh_CN: Y 轴方向

en: Z Step
zh_CN: Z 轴脉冲

en: Z Direction
zh_CN: Z 轴方向

en: A Step
zh_CN: A 轴脉冲

en: A Direction
zh_CN: A 轴方向

en: U Step
zh_CN: U 轴脉冲

en: U Direction
zh_CN: U 轴方向

en: V Step
zh_CN: V 轴脉冲

en: V Direction
zh_CN: V 轴方向

en: Tandem X Step
zh_CN: 同步 X 步进

en: Tandem X Direction
zh_CN: 同步X方向

en: Tandem Y Step
zh_CN: 同步Y步进

en: Tandem Y Direction
zh_CN: 同步Y方向

en: Spindle ON
zh_CN: 主轴启动

en: Spindle PWM
zh_CN: 主轴 PWM

en: Spindle Brake
zh_CN: 主轴停止

en: Coolant Mist
zh_CN: 冷却气

en: Coolant Flood
zh_CN: 冷却水

en: ESTOP Out
zh_CN: 急停输出

en: Amplifier Enable
zh_CN: 驱动器使能

en: Charge Pump
zh_CN: 电荷泵

en: Digital out 0
zh_CN: 数字输出 0

en: Digital out 1
zh_CN: 数字输出 1

en: Digital out 2
zh_CN: 数字输出 2

en: Digital out 3
zh_CN: 数字输出 3

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: ESTOP In
zh_CN: 急停信号

en: Probe In
zh_CN: 对刀信号

en: Spindle Index
zh_CN: 主轴定向

en: Spindle Phase A
zh_CN: 主轴相位A

en: Spindle Phase B
zh_CN: 主轴相位B

en: Home X
zh_CN: X 原点

en: Home Y
zh_CN: Y 原点

en: Home Z
zh_CN: Z 原点

en: Home A
zh_CN: A 原点

en: Home U
zh_CN: U 原点

en: Home V
zh_CN: V 原点

en: Home Tandem X
zh_CN: 同步X归零

en: Home Tandem Y
zh_CN: 同步Y归零

en: Minimum Limit + Home X
zh_CN: X 原点+负向极限

en: Minimum Limit + Home Y
zh_CN: Y 原点+负向极限

en: Minimum Limit + Home Tandem X
zh_CN: 负向极限+同步X归零

en: Minimum Limit + Home Tandem Y
zh_CN: 负向极限+同步Y归零

en: Minimum Limit + Home Z
zh_CN: Z 原点+负向极限

en: Minimum Limit + Home A
zh_CN: A 原点+负向极限

en: Minimum Limit + Home U
zh_CN: U 原点+负向极限

en: Minimum Limit + Home V
zh_CN: V 原点+负向极限

en: Maximum Limit + Home X
zh_CN: X 原点+正向极限

en: Maximum Limit + Home Y
zh_CN: Y 原点+正向极限

en: Maximum Limit + Home Tandem X
zh_CN: 正向极限+同步X归零

en: Maximum Limit + Home Tandem Y
zh_CN: 正向极限+同步Y归零

en: Maximum Limit + Home Z
zh_CN: Z 原点+正向极限

en: Maximum Limit + Home A
zh_CN:  A原点+正向极限

en: Maximum Limit + Home U
zh_CN: U 原点+正向极限

en: Maximum Limit + Home V
zh_CN: V 原点+正向极限

en: Both Limit + Home X
zh_CN: X 原点+正/负向极限

en: Both Limit + Home Y
zh_CN: Y 原点+正/负向极限

en: Both Limit + Home Z
zh_CN: Z 原点+正/负向极限

en: Both Limit + Home A
zh_CN: A 原点+正/负向极限

en: Both Limit + Home U
zh_CN: U 原点+正/负向极限

en: Both Limit + Home V
zh_CN: V 原点+正/负向极限

en: Both Limit + Home Tandem X
zh_CN: 正/负向极限+同步X归零

en: Both Limit + Home Tandem Y
zh_CN: 正/负向极限+同步Y归零

en: Minimum Limit X
zh_CN: X 负向极限

en: Minimum Limit Y
zh_CN: Y 负向极限

en: Minimum Limit Tandem X
zh_CN: 同步X负向极限

en: Minimum Limit Tandem Y
zh_CN: 同步Y负向极限

en: Minimum Limit Z
zh_CN: Z 负向极限

en: Minimum Limit A
zh_CN: A 负向极限

en: Minimum Limit U
zh_CN: U 负向极限

en: Minimum Limit V
zh_CN: V 负向极限

en: Maximum Limit X
zh_CN: X 正向极限

en: Maximum Limit Y
zh_CN: Y 正向极限

en: Maximum Limit Tandem X
zh_CN: 同步X正向极限

en: Maximum Limit Tandem Y
zh_CN: 同步Y正向极限

en: Maximum Limit Z
zh_CN: Z 正向极限

en: Maximum Limit A
zh_CN: A 正向极限

en: Maximum Limit U
zh_CN: U 正向极限

en: Maximum Limit V
zh_CN: V 正向极限

en: Both Limit X
zh_CN: X 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit Y
zh_CN: Y 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit Z
zh_CN: Z 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit A
zh_CN: A 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit U
zh_CN: U 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit V
zh_CN: V 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit Tandem X
zh_CN: 同步X 正/负向极限

en: Both Limit Tandem Y
zh_CN: 同步Y 正/负向极限

en: All limits
zh_CN: 全部轴极限

en: All home
zh_CN: 全部轴回零

en: All limits + homes
zh_CN: 全部轴极限+原点

en: Digital in 0
zh_CN: 数字输入 0

en: Digital in 1
zh_CN: 数字输入 1

en: Digital in 2
zh_CN: 数字输入 2

en: Digital in 3
zh_CN: 数字输入 3

en: Plasma Float Switch
zh_CN: 等离子流量开关

en: Plasma Move Up
zh_CN: 等离子上移

en: Plasma Move Down
zh_CN: 等离子下移

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: OK to replace existing custom ladder program?
    Existing Custom.clp will be renamed custom_backup.clp.
    Any existing file named -custom_backup.clp- will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要替换现有的自定义梯形图程序?
    现有的Custom.clp将被重命名为custom_backup.clp。
    任何名为-custom_backup.clp的现有文件都将丢失。

en: You edited a ladder program and have selected a different program to copy to your configuration file.
    The edited program will be lost.
    
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您编辑了一个梯形图程序，并选择了一个不同的程序来复制到您的配置文件。
    编辑的程序将丢失。
    
    你确定吗?

en: You need to designate an E-stop input pin in the Parallel Port Setup page for this program.
zh_CN: 您需要在此程序的并行端口设置页面中指定急停输入引脚。

en: OK to replace existing custom pyvcp panel file ?
    Existing custompanel.xml will be renamed custompanel_backup.xml.
    Any existing file named custompanel_backup.xml will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要替换现有的自定义pyvcp面板文件?
    现有的custompanel.xml将被重命名为custompanel_backup.xml。
    任何名为custompanel_backup.xml的现有文件都将丢失。

en: Quit Stepconf and discard changes?
zh_CN: 退出Stepconf并放弃更改?

en: The configuration has been built and saved.
    Do you want to quit?
zh_CN: 配置已经建立并保存。
    你想退出吗?

en: You are using a simulated-realtime version of LinuxCNC, so testing / tuning of hardware is unavailable.
zh_CN: 您正在使用LinuxCNC的模拟实时版本，因此硬件的测试/调优不可用。

en: You are using a realtime version of LinuxCNC but didn't load a realtime kernel so testing / tuning of hardware is                 unavailable.
    This is possibly because you updated the OS and it doesn't automatically load the RTAI kernel anymore.
    You are using the {} kernel.
    You need to use kernel:
zh_CN: 您正在使用LinuxCNC的实时版本，但没有加载实时内核，因此硬件的测试/调优不可用。
    这可能是因为您更新了操作系统，并且它不再自动加载RTAI内核。
    您正在使用 {} 内核。
    您需要使用以下内核：

en: File %r was modified since it was written by stepconf
zh_CN: 文件%r被修改，因为它是由stepconf写的

en: Saving this configuration file will discard configuration changes made outside stepconf.
zh_CN: 保存此配置文件将丢弃在stepconf之外进行的配置更改。

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续?

en: launch %s
zh_CN: 启动 %s

en: Desktop Launcher for LinuxCNC config made by Stepconf
zh_CN: 由Stepconf制作的LinuxCNC配置桌面启动器

en: Loading configuration error:
    
    {}
zh_CN: 加载配置文件错误:
    
    {}

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: %s Axis Test
zh_CN: %s 轴测试

en: deg / s
zh_CN: 度/秒

en: deg / s²
zh_CN: 度/秒²

en: deg
zh_CN: 度

en: mm / s
zh_CN: 毫米/秒

en: mm / s²
zh_CN: 毫米/秒²

en: in / s
zh_CN: 英寸/秒

en: in / s²
zh_CN: 英寸/秒²

en: LinuxCNC 'stepconf' configuration files
zh_CN: LinuxCNC'stepconf'配置文件

en: Modify Existing Configuration
zh_CN: 修改现有配置

en: degree / rev
zh_CN: 度/转

en: Steps / deg
zh_CN: 步/度

en: mm / rev
zh_CN: 毫米/转

en: Steps / mm
zh_CN: 步/毫米

en: rev / in
zh_CN: 转/英寸

en: Steps / in
zh_CN: 步/英寸

en: # Generated by stepconf 1.1 at %s
zh_CN: # %s 由 stepconf1.1 生成

en: # If you make changes to this file, they will be
zh_CN: # 如果您对此文件进行了更改，那么

en: # overwritten when you run stepconf again
zh_CN: # 当您再次运行stepconf时，它们将被覆盖

en: # add halui MDI commands here (max 64)
zh_CN: # 在这里添加halui MDI指令(最多64个)

en: # **** Setup for external estop ladder program -START ****
zh_CN: # ****设置外部急停梯形图程序 -开始****

en: # **** Setup for external estop ladder program -END ****
zh_CN: # ****设置外部急停梯形图程序 -结束****

en: # Load Classicladder with modbus master included (GUI must run for Modbus)
zh_CN: # 加载包含modbus主站的梯形图(GUI必须为Modbus运行)

en: # Load Classicladder without GUI (can reload LADDER GUI in AXIS GUI
zh_CN: # 在没有GUI的情况下加载梯形图(可以在AXIS GUI中重新加载LADDER GUI

en: Include your PyVCP panel here.
zh_CN: 在这里包含您的PyVCP面板。

en: # These files are loaded post GUI, in the order they appear
zh_CN: # 这些文件按照它们出现的顺序在GUI启动后加载

en: # **** Setup of spindle speed display using pyvcp -START ****
zh_CN: # **** 使用pyvcp设置主轴速度显示 -START ****

en: # **** Use ACTUAL spindle velocity from spindle encoder
zh_CN: # **** 使用主轴编码器的实际主轴速度

en: # **** spindle-velocity-feedback-rps bounces around so we filter it with lowpass
zh_CN: # **** 主轴速度反馈rps反弹，所以我们用低通

en: # **** spindle-velocity-feedback-rps is signed so we use absolute component to remove sign
zh_CN: # **** 主轴速度反馈rps被签名，所以我们使用绝对分量去除符号

en: # **** ACTUAL velocity is in RPS not RPM so we scale it.
zh_CN: # **** 实际速度是RPS而不是RPM，因此我们对其进行缩放。

en: # **** set up spindle at speed indicator ****
zh_CN: # **** 在速度指示器上设置主轴 ****

en: # **** Use COMMANDED spindle velocity from LinuxCNC because no spindle encoder was specified
zh_CN: # **** 使用来自LinuxCNC的COMMANDED主轴速度，因为未指定主轴编码器

en: # Include your %s HAL commands here
zh_CN: # 在这里包含你的%s HAL命令

en: # This file will not be overwritten when you run stepconf again
zh_CN: # 再次运行stepconf时，不会覆盖此文件

en: # This file sets up simulated limits/home/spindle encoder hardware.
zh_CN: # 该文件设置模拟限位/回零/主轴编码器硬件。

en: # This is a generated file do not edit.
zh_CN: # 这是一个自动生成的文件，不要编辑。

en: # Include your custom HAL commands here
zh_CN: # 在这里包含你的HAL命令

en: # The following variables are available for fine tuning some parameters.
zh_CN: # 以下变量可用于微调某些参数。

en: # To use any of these, uncomment the required setp line and set an appropriate value.
zh_CN: #要使用其中任何一项，请取消对所需setp行的注释并设置适当的值。

en: # Dampen excessive noise on the arc voltage input
zh_CN: # 抑制电弧电压输入上的过度噪声

en: # default = 0 (volts)
zh_CN: # 默认= 0 (伏特)

en: # The time delay from losing the arc ok signal until QtPlasmaC reacts to the arc loss.
zh_CN: # 从失去arc ok信号到QtPlasmaC做出对电弧丢失的反应的延时。

en: # default = 0.0 (seconds)
zh_CN: # 默认= 0.0 (秒)

en: # For mode 0 Arc-OK only, the number of consecutive readings within the threshold that are required to set the Arc-OK signal.
zh_CN: # 仅对于模式0 Arc OK，设置Arc OK信号所需的阈值内的连续读数数。

en: # default = 6
zh_CN: # 默认= 6

en: # For mode 0 Arc-OK only, the maximum voltage deviation that is allowed for a valid voltage to set the Arc OK signal.
zh_CN: # 仅对于模式0 Arc OK，为设置Arc OK信号的有效电压所允许的最大电压偏差。

en: # default = 10 (volts)
zh_CN: # 默认= 10 (伏特)

en: # The voltage above and below 0V that will display as 0V. Prevents small fluctuations from flickering the voltage display.
zh_CN: # 高于和低于0V的电压将显示为0V。防止电压显示出现微小波动。

en: # The distance (in millimeters) away from the Z MAX_LIMIT that QtPlasmaC will allow the Z axis to travel while under machine control.
zh_CN: #在机器控制下，QtPlasmaC允许Z轴向远离Z正向限位的方向移动的距离（以毫米为单位）。

en: # default = 5 (mm)
zh_CN: # 默认= 5 (毫米)

en: # The required number of consecutive times that the threshold has been exceeded before applying the void lock to the THC.
zh_CN: #在对THC应用无效锁定之前，已超过阈值的所需连续次数。

en: # default = 2
zh_CN: # 默认= 2

en: # Include your custom_postgui HAL commands here
zh_CN: # 在这里包含你的custom_postgui HAL命令

en: Mach configuration files
zh_CN: Mach配置文件

en: mm/s
zh_CN: 毫米/秒

en: Jog:
zh_CN: 点动:

en: Test Area:
zh_CN: 测试范围:

en: mm/s^2
zh_CN: 毫米/秒²

en: Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速度:

en: Stepconf -Stepper Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: Stepconf - 配置向导

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: This program creates configuration files (.ini and .hal) for "step and direction" milling machines and lathes connected to the PC parallel port.
    
    Stepconf requires a minimum 800 X 600 display resolution.
zh_CN: 此程序为连接到PC的并行接口的以“步进和方向”进行控制的铣床与车床创建配置文件 (.ini 和.hal)
    
    Stepconf需要最低800 X 600的显示分辨率。

en: Page 1
zh_CN: 页 1

en: XZ (Lathe)
zh_CN: XZ (车床)

en: XYUV (Foam)
zh_CN: XYUV (泡沫)

en: XY(special)
zh_CN: XY(特殊)

en: MM
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Step _Time:
zh_CN: 脉冲频率:

en: Step _Space:
zh_CN: 脉冲宽度:

en: Direction _Hold:
zh_CN: 方向保持:

en: _Direction Setup:
zh_CN: 方向设置:

en: Driver Timing Settings
zh_CN: 驱动程序时序设置

en: _Test Base
    Period Jitter
zh_CN: 测试基本
    周期抖动

en: D_river type:
zh_CN: 驱动器类型:

en: One Parport
zh_CN: 1个并口

en: Two Parports
zh_CN: 2个并口

en: Three Parports
zh_CN: 3个并口

en: Min Base Period:
zh_CN: 最小基本周期:

en: Max step rate:
zh_CN: 最大步速:

en: Machine _Name:
zh_CN: 机床名称:

en: Configuration directory:
zh_CN: 配置目录:

en: _Axis configuration:
zh_CN: 轴数配置:

en: Reset Default machine _units:
zh_CN: 机床单位:

en: Driver characteristics: (Multiply by 1000 for times specified in µs or microseconds)
zh_CN: 驱动器特性:(以微秒μs指定的时间乘以1000)

en: Base Period Maximum _Jitter:
zh_CN: 基本周期最大抖动:

en: Create a new configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的配置

en: Do you wish to:
zh_CN: 您想:

en: Modify a configuration already created with this program
zh_CN: 修改以前的配置

en: Import a Mach file
zh_CN: 导入Mach文件

en: Create a desktop _shortcut (symlink) to configuration files.
zh_CN: 为配置文件创建桌面快捷方式(符号链接)。

en: Create a desktop _launcher to start LinuxCNC with this configuration.
zh_CN: 创建桌面快捷方式以使用此配置启动LinuxCNC。

en: Create simulated hardware configuration.
zh_CN: 创建模拟硬件配置。

en: If you have made modifications to this configuration outside this program, they will be lost when you select "Modify a configuration"
zh_CN: 如果您在此程序外部修改了此配置，则当您选择“修改配置”时，它们将丢失

en: TB6560 3 axes
zh_CN: TB6560 3轴

en: TB6560 4 axes
zh_CN: TB6560 4轴

en:  Pin _1:
zh_CN:  引脚_1:

en:  Pin _2:
zh_CN:  引脚_2:

en:  Pin _4:
zh_CN:  引脚_4:

en:  Pin _3:
zh_CN:  引脚_3:

en:  Pin _5:
zh_CN:  引脚 _5:

en:  Pin _6:
zh_CN:  引脚_6:

en:  Pin _7:
zh_CN:  引脚_7:

en:  Pin _8:
zh_CN:  引脚 _8:

en:  Pin _9:
zh_CN:  引脚_9:

en: _Pin 14:
zh_CN: 针14:

en: P_in 16:
zh_CN: 针16:

en: Pi_n 17:
zh_CN: 针17:

en: Outputs (PC to Mill):
zh_CN: 输出 (PC-机床):

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反向

en: Pin 1_0:
zh_CN: 针10:

en: Pin 1_1:
zh_CN: 针11:

en: Pin 1_2:
zh_CN: 针12:

en: Pin 1_3:
zh_CN: 针13:

en: Pin 1_5:
zh_CN: 针15:

en: Inputs (Mill to PC):
zh_CN: 输入(机床-PC):

en: Parport _Base Address:
zh_CN: 并口地址:

en: Output pinout presets:
zh_CN: 输出引脚排列预设:

en: Out
zh_CN: 输出

en: In
zh_CN: 输入

en: Enter 0 Hz for "PDM" mode
zh_CN: 如果使用“PDM”模式输入0 Hz

en: PWM _Rate:
zh_CN: PWM频率:

en: _Speed 1:
zh_CN: 速度1:

en: S_peed 2:
zh_CN: 速度 2:

en: Calibration:
zh_CN: 调校:

en: _Cycles per revolution:
zh_CN: 每转周期:

en: Speed display filter gain:
zh_CN: 速度显示滤波器增益:

en: Use spindle-at-speed:
zh_CN: 使用主轴转速:

en: Scale %
zh_CN: 比例%

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Screen:
zh_CN: 屏幕:

en: Screen Aspect:
zh_CN: 屏幕宽高比:

en: Estop Button:
zh_CN: 急停按钮:

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示灯

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Powermax Port:
zh_CN: Powermax 端口:

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: DRO Position:
zh_CN: DRO 坐标:

en: Flash Error Message:
zh_CN: 错误信息:

en: Hide Start Button:
zh_CN: 隐藏开始按钮:

en: Hide Pause Button:
zh_CN: 隐藏暂停按钮:

en: Hide Stop Button:
zh_CN: 隐藏停止按钮:

en: _Onscreen prompt for manual tool change
zh_CN: 屏幕提示手动换刀

en: Include custom PyVCP GUI panel
zh_CN: 包括自定义PyVCP GUI面板

en: Blank program
zh_CN: 空白程序

en: Spindle speed display
zh_CN: 主轴转速显示

en: Existing custom program
zh_CN: 现有的自定义程序

en: Include connections to HAL
zh_CN: 包括连接到HAL

en: _Display
    sample
    panel
zh_CN: _显示
    示例
    面板

en: Set pyVCP options
zh_CN: 设置pyVCP选项

en: Include _Classicladder PLC
zh_CN: 包括_Classic梯形图PLC

en: Number of digital in pins:
zh_CN: 数字输入针脚编号:

en: Number of digital  out pins:
zh_CN: 数字输出针脚编号:

en:  Number of analog (s32) in pins:
zh_CN: 模拟输入针脚编号(s32):

en:  Number of analog (s32) out pins:
zh_CN: 模拟输出针脚编号(s32):

en:  Number of analog (float) in pins:
zh_CN: 模拟输入针脚编号(浮点):

en:  Number of analog (float) out pins:
zh_CN: 模拟输出针脚编号(浮点):

en: setup number of external pins
zh_CN: 设置外部引脚编号

en: Include modbus master support
zh_CN: 包括modbus主机支持

en: Blank ladder program
zh_CN: 空白梯形图程序

en: Estop ladder program
zh_CN: 急停梯形图程序

en: Serial modbus program
zh_CN: 串行MODBUS程序

en: Edit ladder
    program
zh_CN: 编辑梯形图
    程序

en: Set Ladder Options
zh_CN: 设置梯形图选项

en: Include Halui user interface component
zh_CN: 包括Halui用户界面组件

en: Insert here some commands to put after MDI_COMMAND
zh_CN: 在这里插入一些命令放在MDI_COMMAND之后

en: ADD
zh_CN: 添加

en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

en: Move UP
zh_CN: 上移

en: Full Scale Freq (kHz)
zh_CN: 原比例频率（千赫兹）

en: Divider Ratio or Series Resistance
zh_CN: 分压比或串联电阻

en: 0V Freq (kHz)
zh_CN: 0V 频率(千赫兹)

en: Same
zh_CN: 同向

en: Opposite
zh_CN: 反向

en: t_o
zh_CN: 到

en: T_est this axis
zh_CN: 测试这个轴

en: _Motor steps per revolution:
zh_CN: 电机每转步数:

en: _Driver Microstepping:
zh_CN: 驱动器细分:

en: _Pulley teeth (Motor:Leadscrew):
zh_CN: 齿轮比(电机:丝杆):

en: _Leadscrew Pitch:
zh_CN: 丝杆导程:

en: Maximum _Velocity:
zh_CN: 最大速度:

en: Maximum _Acceleration:
zh_CN: 最大加速度:

en: _Home location:
zh_CN: 原点位置:

en: Tab_le travel:
zh_CN: 工作行程:

en: Home _Switch location:
zh_CN: 原点开关位置:

en: Home Sear_ch velocity:
zh_CN: 原点搜索速度:

en: Home La_tch direction:
zh_CN: 原点锁定方向:

en: Time to accelerate to max speed:
zh_CN: 加速时间:

en: Distance to accelerate to max speed:
zh_CN: 加速距离:

en: Pulse rate at max speed:
zh_CN: 脉冲速率:

en: Axis SCALE:
zh_CN: 轴比例:

en: All the necessary information has now been gathered.
    Click "Done" to write your configuration files to disk.
    
    If you experience lockups while running LinuxCNC:
    -you will need to decrease the maximum velocity which will have the effect of increasing
     BASE_PERIOD.
    
    If you experience lost steps while running LinuxCNC:
    -first verify that you entered the proper timings for your stepper drivers.
    -then run a more thorough latency test as described on the linuxcnc.org wiki.
     http://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting
    
    If you experience the "Unexpected Realtime Delay" message:
    -run a more thorough latency test as described on the linuxcnc.org wiki:
     http://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting
zh_CN: 所有必要的信息已经收集结束。
    单击“完成”将配置文件保存到磁盘。
    
    如果在运行LinuxCNC时遇到锁定:
    - 您将需要降低最大速度
    这将具有增加基本周期的效果。
    
    如果在运行LinuxCNC时遇到失步:
    - 首先确认您为步进驱动程序输入正确的时序。
    - 然后运行更详细的延迟测试，如linuxcnc.org wiki所述。
     http://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting
    
    如果您遇到“意外实时延迟”消息:
    - 运行更详尽的延迟测试，如linuxcnc.org wiki所述:
     http://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting

en:  Simulator: will not run hardware
zh_CN:  模拟器:不会运行硬件

en: PNCconf encountered an error.  The following information may be useful in troubleshooting:
    
    LinuxCNC Version:  %s
zh_CN: PNCconf 遇到一个错误。以下信息可能对故障排除有用:
    
    LinuxCNC Version:  %s

en: PnCconf is setting up
zh_CN: Pncconf 正在安装

en: **** PNCCONF ERROR:    custom firmware loading error
zh_CN: **** PNCCONF 错误:    自定义固件加载错误

en: **** PNCCONF INFO:    Found extra firmware in file
zh_CN: **** PNCCONF 信息:    在文件中找到额外的固件

en: Discovery metadata update
zh_CN: 发现元数据更新

en: %s metadata update
zh_CN: %s 元数据更新

en: PnCconf setup
zh_CN: PnCconf 设置

en: 
    **** Debug Pause! ****
zh_CN: 
    **** 调试暂停! ****

en: Specific Help page is unavailable
zh_CN: 特定帮助页面不可用

en: Help Pages
zh_CN: 帮助

en: You have no hostmot2 firmware downloaded in folder:
    %s
    PNCconf will use internal firmware data
zh_CN: 您没有在文件夹中下载hostmot2固件:
    %s
    PNCconf将使用内部固件数据

en: LinuxCNC 'PNCconf' configuration files
zh_CN: LinuxCNC 'PNCconf' 配置文件

en: It seems data in this file is from too old of a version of PNCConf to continue.
zh_CN: 看来这个文件中的数据是从太旧版的PNCConf继承。

en: Discovery has an error,
    
     Is mesaflash installed?
    
     %s
zh_CN: 发现出错了
    
     mesaflash 安装了吗?
    
     %s

en: Discovery is  unavailable
zh_CN: 发现不可用

en: USB device Info Search
zh_CN: USB设备信息搜索

en: USB device  page is unavailable
zh_CN: USB设备页面不可用

en: Pin names are unavailable
zh_CN: 引脚名称不可用

en: Device names are unavailable
zh_CN: 设备名称不可用

en: No Pncconf made device rules were found
zh_CN: 没有找到Pncconf的设备规则

en: OK to replace existing glade panel ?
    It will be renamed and added to 'backups' folder.
     Clicking 'existing custom program' will avoid this warning, but if you change related options later -such as spindle feedback- the HAL connection will not update
zh_CN: 可以替换现有的glade面板?它将被重命名
    并添加到”备份“文件夹中，点击”现有的自定义程序“将避免此警告，
     但是如果稍后更改相关选项，如主轴反馈，则HAL连接将不会更新

en: OK to replace existing custom pyvcp panel?
    Existing pyvcp-panel.xml will be renamed and added to 'backups' folder
    Clicking 'existing custom program' will avoid this warning.
zh_CN: 可以替换现有的自定义pyvcp面板吗?
    现有的pyvcp-panel.xml将被重命名并添加到”备份“文件夹中
    单击”现有的自定义程序“将会避免此警告。

en: Unused Channel
zh_CN: 选择通道

en: You can not have both steppers and pwm signals for spindle control
zh_CN: 您不能同时使用步进和pwm信号进行主轴控制

en: You forgot to designate a stepper or pwm signal for axis %s
zh_CN: 您没有为轴%s指定步进或pwm信号

en: You forgot to designate an encoder /resolver signal for axis %s servo
zh_CN: 您没有为%s轴伺服器指定编码器/旋转变压器信号

en: You forgot to designate a pwm signal or stepper signal for axis %s
zh_CN: 您没有为%s轴指定pwm信号或步进信号

en: You can not have both steppers and pwm signals for axis %s
zh_CN: 您不能同时使用步进和pwm信号控制%s轴。

en: If using a tandem axis stepper, you must select a master stepgen for axis %s
zh_CN: 如果使用串联式步进电机，则必须为%s轴选择主步进电机

en: Touchy require an external cycle start signal
zh_CN: Touchy需要一个外部循环启动信号

en: Touchy require an external abort signal
zh_CN: Touchy需要一个外部中断信号

en: Touchy require an external single-step signal
zh_CN: Touchy需要一个外部的单步信号

en: Touchy require an external multi handwheel MPG encoder signal on the mesa page
zh_CN: Touchy在Mesa页面上需要一个外部多手轮MPG编码器信号

en: Touchy require 'external mpg jogging' to be selected on the external control page
zh_CN: Touchy需要在外部控制页面上选择“外部手轮点动”

en: Touchy require the external mpg to be in 'shared mpg' mode on the external controls page
zh_CN: Touchy要求外部控制页面上的外部手轮处于“共享手轮”模式

en: Touchy require selectable increments to be unchecked on the external controls page
zh_CN: Touchy需要可选的增量在外部控制页面上取消选中

en: The 7i29 daughter board requires PWM type generators and a PWM base frequency of 20 khz
zh_CN: 7i29子板需要PWM型发生器，PWM基频为20 khz

en: The 7i30 daughter board requires PWM type generators and a PWM base frequency of 20 khz
zh_CN: 7i30子板需要PWM型发生器，PWM基频为20 khz

en: The 7i33 daughter board requires PDM type generators and a PDM base frequency of 6 Mhz
zh_CN: 7i33子板需要PDM型发生器，PDM基频为6 Mhz

en: The 7i40 daughter board requires PWM type generators and a PWM base frequency of 50 khz
zh_CN: 7i40子板需要PWM型发生器，PWM基频为50 khz

en: The 7i48 daughter board requires UDM type generators and a PWM base frequency of 24 khz
zh_CN: 7i48子板需要UDM型发生器，PWM基频为24 khz

en: Gearbox Reduction Ratio
zh_CN: 减速机减速比

en: Reduction Ratio
zh_CN: 减速比

en: Leadscrew Pitch
zh_CN: 丝杆螺距

en: Leadscrew TPI
zh_CN: 丝杆TPI

en:  / min
zh_CN: /分钟

en:  / sec²
zh_CN: /秒²

en:  / Step
zh_CN: /步

en: Steps /
zh_CN: 步 /

en:  / encoder pulse
zh_CN: /编码器脉冲

en: Encoder pulses /
zh_CN: 编码器脉冲/

en: Resolver Scale:
zh_CN: 解析器比例:

en: Spindle Scale Calculation
zh_CN: 主轴比例计算

en: Axis Scale Calculation
zh_CN: 轴比例计算

en: Point and click configuration - %s.pncconf
zh_CN: 点击配置 - %s.pncconf

en: You need to designate a parport and/or mesa I/O device before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前，您需要指定并口或mesa I/O设备。

en: PCI search page is unavailable
zh_CN: PCI搜索页面不可用

en: in / min
zh_CN: 英寸/分钟

en: mm / min
zh_CN: 毫米/分钟

en: You need to configure the mesa0 page.
     Choose the board type, firmware, component amounts and press 'Accept component changes' button'
zh_CN: 您需要配置mesa0页面。
     选择电路板类型，固件，组件数量，然后按'接受组件更改'按钮

en: The chosen Mesa0 board is different from the current displayed.
    please press 'Accept component changes' button'
zh_CN: 所选的Mesa0板与当前显示的板不同。
    请按'接受组件更改'按钮

en: You need to configure the mesa1 page.
     Choose the board type, firmware, component amounts and press 'Accept component changes' button'
zh_CN: 您需要配置mesa1页面。
     选择电路板类型，固件，组件数量，然后按'接受组件更改'按钮

en: The chosen Mesa1 board is different from the current displayed.
    please press 'Accept component changes' button'
zh_CN: 所选的Mesa1板与当前显示的板不同。
    请按'接受组件更改'按钮

en: You need to designate an E-stop input pin for this ladder program.
zh_CN: 您需要为此梯形图程序指定一个急停输入引脚。

en: You need to designate a probe input pin for this ladder program.
zh_CN: 您需要为此梯形图程序指定一个探针输入引脚。

en: OK to replace existing custom ladder program?
    Existing Custom.clp will be renamed custom_backup.clp.
    Any existing file named -custom_backup.clp- will be lost.Selecting 'existing ladder program' will avoid this warning
zh_CN: 确定要替换现有的自定义梯形图程序吗?
    现有的Custom.clp将重命名为custom_backup.clp。
    任何名为-custom_backup.clp-的现有文件都将丢失。选择'现有梯形图程序'将避免此警告

en: # Generated by PNCconf at %s
zh_CN: # 由PNCconf在%s生成

en: # Using LinuxCNC version:  %s
zh_CN: # 使用的 LinuxCNC 版本:  %s

en: # overwritten when you run PNCconf again
zh_CN: # 再次运行PNCconf时会被覆盖

en: # **** This is for info only ****
zh_CN: # **** 仅供参考 ****

en: # These are to ease setting custom component's parameters in a custom HAL file
zh_CN: # 这些是为了方便在自定义HAL文件中设置自定义组件的参数

en: # The values below should be 25% larger than MAX_VELOCITY and MAX_ACCELERATION
zh_CN: # 以下值应该比最大速度与最大加速度高25%

en: # If using BACKLASH compensation STEPGEN_MAXACCEL should be 100% larger.
zh_CN: # 如果使用背隙补偿 STEPGEN_MAXACCEL 应该比原本大100%。

en: # these are in nanoseconds
zh_CN: #这些以纳秒为单位

en: # MAX_VEL & MAX_ACC need to be twice the corresponding joint value
zh_CN: # MAX_VEL 和 MAX_ACC 需要是对应关节值的两倍

en: # ---Chargepump StepGen: 0.25 velocity = 10Khz square wave output---
zh_CN: # ---充电泵 StepGen: 0.25 速度= 10Khz 方波输出---

en: # connect miscellaneous signals
zh_CN: # 连接杂项信号

en: #  ---HALUI signals---
zh_CN: #  ---HALUI 信号---

en: #  ---charge pump signals---
zh_CN: # ---电荷泵信号---

en: #  ---coolant signals---
zh_CN: #  ---冷却水信号---

en: #  ---probe signal---
zh_CN: #  ---探针信号---

en: # ---jog button signals---
zh_CN: # ---点动按钮信号---

en: # ---USB device jog button signals---
zh_CN: # ---USB设备点动按钮信号---

en: # connect selectable mpg jog speeds
zh_CN: # 连接可选的手轮点动速度

en: # ---jogwheel signals to mesa encoder - shared MPG---
zh_CN: # ---点动信号到mesa编码器 - 共享手轮---

en: #  ---mpg signals---
zh_CN: #  ---mpg信号---

en: #       for axis %s MPG
zh_CN: #       对于 %s 轴手轮

en: # connect selectable mpg jog increments
zh_CN: # 连接可选的增量点动手轮

en: # ---feed override signals to mesa encoder - mpg---
zh_CN: # ---到mesa编码器的进给覆盖信号 - 手轮---

en: # connect feed override increments - MPG
zh_CN: # 连接进给覆盖增量 - 手轮

en: # connect feed override increments - switches
zh_CN: # 连接进给覆盖增量 - 开关

en: # ---max velocity override signals to mesa encoder - mpg---
zh_CN: # ---到mesa编码器的最大速度覆盖信号 - 手轮---

en: # connect max velocity override increments - MPG
zh_CN: # 连接最大速度覆盖增量 - 手轮

en: # connect max velocity override increments - switches
zh_CN: # 连接最大速度覆盖增量 - 开关

en: # ---spindle override signals to mesa encoder - mpg---
zh_CN: # ---到mesa编码器的主轴覆盖信号 - 手轮---

en: # connect spindle override increments - MPG
zh_CN: # 连接主轴倍率增量 - 手轮

en: # connect spindle override increments
zh_CN: # 连接主轴倍率增量

en: #  ---motion control signals---
zh_CN: #  ---运动控制信号---

en: #  ---digital in / out signals---
zh_CN: #  ---数字输入/输出信号---

en: #  ---estop signals---
zh_CN: #  ---急停信号---

en: #  ---manual tool change signals---
zh_CN: #  ---手动换刀信号---

en: #  ---Use external manual tool change dialog---
zh_CN: #  ---使用外部手动换刀对话窗---

en: #  ---manual tool change signals to gmoccapy's dialog---
zh_CN: #  ---手动换刀信号发送到 gmoccapy对话窗---

en: #  ---manual tool change signals to qtdragon's dialog---
zh_CN: #  ---手动换到信号发送到 qtdragon对话窗---

en: #  ---ignore tool prepare requests---
zh_CN: #  ---忽略刀具准备请求---

en: #  ---toolchange signals for custom tool changer---
zh_CN: #  ---用于自定义换刀装置的换刀信号---

en: 
    # ---QTPLASMAC TOOLCHANGE PASSTHROUGH---
zh_CN: 
    # ---QTPLASMAC 换刀过程---

en: #  --- Classicladder signals for Z axis Auto touch off program---
zh_CN: #  --- Z轴自动触发程序的梯形图信号---

en: # These files are loaded post gladeVCP, in the order they appear
zh_CN: # 这些文件在gladeVCP之后以它们出现的顺序加载

en: # _DO NOT_ include your HAL commands here.
zh_CN: # _不要_ 在此处包含您的HAL命令。

en: # Put custom HAL commands in custom_gvcp.hal
zh_CN: # 把自定义HAL命令放在custom_gvcp.hal中

en: # **** Setup of spindle speed display using gladevcp ****
zh_CN: # **** 使用gladevcp设置主轴速度显示 ****

en: # **** Setup GLADE MDI buttons ****
zh_CN: # **** 设置GLADE MDI按钮 ****

en: # **** Z axis touch-off button - requires the touch-off classicladder program ****
zh_CN: # ****Z 轴触发按钮-需要触发的梯形图程序 ****

en: # Put custom HAL commands in custom_postgui.hal
zh_CN: # 把自定义HAL命令放在custom_postgui.hal中

en: # The commands in this file are run after the GUI loads
zh_CN: # GUI加载后运行此文件中的命令

en: # **** Setup of spindle speed display using pyvcp -END ****
zh_CN: # **** 使用pyvcp设置主轴速度显示-END ****

en: # This file will not be overwritten when you run PNCconf again
zh_CN: # 再次运行PNCconf时，不会覆盖此文件

en: # These commands are required for Touchy GUI
zh_CN: # Touchy GUI需要这些命令

en: #    Automation Direct GS2 VFD for spindle control
zh_CN: #    用于主轴控制的Automation Direct GS2 VFD

en: #    The communications switches must be set to RS-232C
zh_CN: #    通信开关必须设置为RS-232C

en: #    The motor parameters must be set to match the motor
zh_CN: #    电机参数必须设置为与电机匹配

en: #    P3.00 (Source of Operation Command) must be set to Operation determined by RS-485 interface, 03 or 04
zh_CN: #    P3.00 （操作命令源）必须设置为由RS-485接口确定的操作，03或04

en: #    P4.00 (Source of Frequency Command) must be set to Frequency determined by RS232C/RS485 communication interface, 05
zh_CN: #    P4.00 （频率命令源）必须设置为由RS232C/RS485通信接口确定的频率，05

en: #    P9.01 (Transmission Speed) must be set to the specified baud, 9600 = 01
zh_CN: #    P9.01 （传输速度）必须设置为指定的波特率，9600 = 01

en: #    P9.02 (Communication Protocol) must be set to "Modbus RTU mode, 8 data bits, no parity, 2 stop bits", 03
zh_CN: #    P9.02 （通信协议）必须设置为“Modbus RTU模式，8个数据位，无奇偶校验，2个停止位”，03

en: #    Misubishi FR VFD for spindle control
zh_CN: #    三菱FR 主轴控制VFD

en: Generated by PNCconf at %s
zh_CN: 由%s的PNCconf生成

en: configures LinuxCNC as:
zh_CN: 将LinuxCNC配置为:

en: type CNC
zh_CN: CNC型号

en: will be used as the frontend display
zh_CN: 将用作前端显示

en:  connector
zh_CN: 连接器

en: invrt
zh_CN: 反向

en: %(name)s Parport
zh_CN: %(name)s的端口

en: -> inverted
zh_CN: ->反向

en: pin# %(pinnum)d is connected to input signal:'%(data)s' %(mesag)s
zh_CN: 引脚# %(pinnum)d 连接到输入信号:'%(data)s' %(mesag)s

en: pin# %(pinnum)d is connected to output signal:'%(data)s' %(mesag)s
zh_CN: 引脚# %(pinnum)d 连接到输出信号:'%(data)s' %(mesag)s

en: #  SPINDLE
zh_CN: #  主轴

en: # -- BLDC setup --
zh_CN: # -- BLDC 设置--

en: # ---TPPWM Generator signals/setup---
zh_CN: # ---TPPWM 发生器信号/设置---

en: # six output 3pwg
zh_CN: # 6输出 3pwg

en: # three output 3pwg
zh_CN: # 3输出 3pwg

en: # TODO write some commands!
zh_CN: # TODO 写一些命令!

en: # ---8i20 amplifier card signals/setup---
zh_CN: # ---8i20 放大器卡信号/设置---

en: # ---digital potentiometer output signals/setup---
zh_CN: # ---数字电位计输出信号/设置---

en: # ---PWM Generator signals/setup---
zh_CN: # ---PWM 发生器信号/设置---

en: # Step Gen signals/setup for tandem axis
zh_CN: # 同步轴步进发生器信号/设置

en: # Step Gen signals/setup
zh_CN: # 步进发生器信号/设置

en: # ---closedloop stepper signals---
zh_CN: # ---闭环步进信号---

en: # ---Encoder feedback signals/setup---
zh_CN: # ---编码器反馈信号/设置---

en: # ---Resolver feedback signals/setup---
zh_CN: # ---旋转变压器反馈信号/设置---

en: # ---setup spindle control signals---
zh_CN: # ---设置主轴控制信号---

en: # ---Setup spindle at speed signals---
zh_CN: # ---设置主轴转速信号---

en: #  Use ACTUAL spindle velocity from spindle encoder
zh_CN: # 使用主轴编码器的ACTUAL主轴速度

en: #  spindle-velocity bounces around so we filter it with lowpass
zh_CN: # spindle-velocity会反弹，所以我们用低通滤波

en: #  spindle-velocity is signed so we use absolute component to remove sign
zh_CN: #  strin-velocity已签名，因此我们使用绝对组件删除符号

en: #  ACTUAL velocity is in RPS not RPM so we scale it.
zh_CN: # ACTUAL速度是RPS而不是RPM，所以我们缩放它。

en: # ---setup home / limit switch signals---
zh_CN: # ---设置归零/限位开关信号---

en: # external input signals
zh_CN: # 外部输入信号

en: # external output signals
zh_CN: # 外部输出信号

en: 
    # ---PLASMA INPUT DEBOUNCE---
zh_CN: 
    # ---等离子输入去抖动---

en: #values for these are in custom.hal
zh_CN: #这些值在 custom.hal 中

en: 
    # ---JOINT ASSOCIATED WITH THE Z AXIS---
zh_CN: 
    # ---与Z轴关联的关节---

en: 
    # ---PLASMA INPUTS---
zh_CN: 
    # ---等离子输入---

en: # ---all modes---
zh_CN: # ---全部模式---

en: # ---modes 0 & 1
zh_CN: # ---模式0和1

en: # ---modes 1 & 2
zh_CN: # ---模式1和2

en: # ---mode 2
zh_CN: # ---模式2

en: 
    # ---PLASMA OUTPUTS---
zh_CN: 
    # ---等离子输出---

en: 
    # ---ARC VOLTAGE ENCODER---
zh_CN: 
    # ---电弧电压编码器---

en: 
    # ---OHMIC SENSE LINK---
zh_CN: 
    # ---欧姆感应链路---

en: 
    # ---COMMON PLASMAC DEBOUNCE---
zh_CN: 
    # ---普通等离子去抖动---

en: # for the float and ohmic inputs each increment in delay is
zh_CN: # 对于浮点和欧姆输入，每个延迟增量为

en: # is a 0.001mm (0.00004") increase in any probed height result
zh_CN: # 即任何探测高度结果增加 0.001mm (0.00004")

en: # set to zero if using internal ohmic sensing
zh_CN: # 如果使用内部欧姆感应，则设置为零

en: 
    # ---OHMIC SENSE CONTACT DEBOUNCE---
zh_CN: 
    # ---欧姆感应触点去抖动---

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: External Controls
zh_CN: 外部控制

en: Mesa Card 0
zh_CN: Mesa 卡 0

en: Mesa Card 1
zh_CN: Mesa 卡 1

en: Parallel Port 0
zh_CN: 并行接口 0

en: X Motor
zh_CN: X 电机

en: X Axis
zh_CN: X 轴

en: Y Motor
zh_CN: Y 电机

en: Y Axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Z Motor
zh_CN: Z 电机

en: Z Axis
zh_CN: Z 轴

en: A Motor
zh_CN: A 电机

en: A Axis
zh_CN: A 轴

en: Spindle Motor
zh_CN: 主轴电机

en: Realtime
zh_CN: 实时

en: Not Used
zh_CN: 不使用

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 假的

en: 8i20 Servo Drive
zh_CN: 8i20伺服驱动器

en: POT Output
zh_CN: POT输出

en: POT Enable
zh_CN: POT启用

en: POT Dir
zh_CN: POT方向

en: GPIO Input
zh_CN: GPIO输入

en: GPIO Output
zh_CN: GPIO输出

en: GPIO O Drain
zh_CN: GPIO O 开漏

en: SSR Output
zh_CN: 固态继电器输出

en: Quad Enc-A
zh_CN: 正交编码器-A

en: Quad Enc-B
zh_CN: 正交编码器-B

en: Quad Enc-I
zh_CN: 正交编码器-I

en: Quad Enc-M
zh_CN: 正交编码器-M

en: Muxed Enc 0
zh_CN: 多路复用编码器 0

en: Muxed Enc 1
zh_CN: 多路复用编码器 1

en: muxed Enc I
zh_CN: 多路复用编码器 I

en: Muxed Enc M
zh_CN: 多路复用编码器 M

en: mux select
zh_CN: 全选

en: Resolver 0 Encoder
zh_CN: 旋转变压器 0

en: Resolver 1 Encoder
zh_CN: 旋转变压器 1

en: Resolver 2 Encoder
zh_CN: 旋转变压器 2

en: Resolver 3 Encoder
zh_CN: 旋转变压器 3

en: Resolver 4 Encoder
zh_CN: 旋转变压器 4

en: Resolver 5 Encoder
zh_CN: 旋转变压器 5

en: Step Gen-A
zh_CN: 步进发生器-A

en: Dir Gen-B
zh_CN: 方向发生器-B

en: Step/Dir Gen-C
zh_CN: 步进/方向发生器-C

en: Step/Dir Gen-D
zh_CN: 步进/方向发生器-D

en: Step/Dir Gen-E
zh_CN: 步进/方向发生器-E

en: Step/dir Gen-F
zh_CN: 步进/方向发生器-F

en: PWM Gen-P
zh_CN: PWM 发生器-P

en: PWM Gen-D
zh_CN: PWM 发生器-D

en: PWM Gen-E
zh_CN: PWM 发生器-E

en: PDM Gen-P
zh_CN: PDM 发生器-P

en: PDM Gen-D
zh_CN: PDM 发生器-D

en: PDM Gen-E
zh_CN: PDM 发生器-E

en: Motor Phase A
zh_CN: 电机A相

en: Motor Phase B
zh_CN: 电机B相

en: Motor Phase C
zh_CN: 电机C相

en: Motor Phase A Not
zh_CN: 电机A相不行

en: Motor Phase B Not
zh_CN: 电机B相不行

en: Motor Phase C Not
zh_CN: 电机C相不行

en: Motor Enable
zh_CN: 电机启用

en: Motor Fault
zh_CN: 电机故障

en: 7i77 Analog-SS1
zh_CN: 7i77 模拟-SS1

en: 7i77 Analog-SS4
zh_CN: 7i77 模拟-SS4

en: Analog Input
zh_CN: 模拟输入

en: X Home
zh_CN: X 原点

en: Y Home
zh_CN: Y 原点

en: Z Home
zh_CN: Z 原点

en: A Home
zh_CN: A 原点

en: All Home
zh_CN: 所有原点

en: X2 Tandem Home
zh_CN: X2 串联原点

en: Y2 Tandem Home
zh_CN: Y2 串联原点

en: Z2 Tandem Home
zh_CN: Z2 串联原点

en: A2 Tandem Home
zh_CN: A2 串联原点

en: X Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: X 原点+负向极限

en: Y Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Y 原点+负向极限

en: Z Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Z 原点+负向极限

en: A Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: A 原点+负向极限

en: X Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: X 原点+正向极限

en: Y Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Y 原点+正向极限

en: Z Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Z 原点+正向极限

en: A Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: A 原点+正向极限

en: X Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: X 原点+正/负向极限

en: Y Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: Y 原点+正/负向极限

en: Z Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: Z 原点+正/负向极限

en: A Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: A 原点+正/负向极限

en: All Limits + Home
zh_CN: 全部极限+原点

en: X2 Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: X2 原点+负向极限

en: Y2 Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Y2 原点+负向极限

en: Z2 Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Z2 原点+负向极限

en: A2 Minimum Limit + Home
zh_CN: A2 原点+负向极限

en: X2 Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: X2 原点+正向极限

en: Y2 Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Y2 原点+正向极限

en: Z2 Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: Z2 原点+正向极限

en: A2 Maximum Limit + Home
zh_CN: A2 原点+正向极限

en: X2 Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: X2 原点+正/负向极限

en: Y2 Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: Y2 原点+正/负向极限

en: Z2 Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: Z2 原点+正/负向极限

en: A2 Both Limit + Home
zh_CN: A2 原点+正/负向极限

en: Joint select A
zh_CN: 关节选择 A

en: Joint select B
zh_CN: 关节选择 B

en: Joint select C
zh_CN: 关节选择 C

en: Joint select D
zh_CN: 关节选择 D

en: Jog incr A
zh_CN: 点动增量 A

en: Jog incr B
zh_CN: 点动增量 B

en: Jog incr C
zh_CN: 点动增量 C

en: Jog incr D
zh_CN: 点动增量 D

en: Feed Override incr A
zh_CN: 进给倍率增量 A

en: Feed Override incr B
zh_CN: 进给倍率增量 B

en: Feed Override incr C
zh_CN: 进给倍率增量 C

en: Feed Override incr D
zh_CN: 进给倍率增量 D

en: Spindle Override incr A
zh_CN: 主轴倍率增量 A

en: Spindle Override incr B
zh_CN: 主轴倍率增量 B

en: Spindle Override incr C
zh_CN: 主轴倍率增量 C

en: Spindle Override incr D
zh_CN: 主轴倍率增量 D

en: Max Vel Override incr A
zh_CN: 最大速度倍率增量 	A

en: Max Vel Override incr B
zh_CN: 最大速度倍率增量 B

en: Max Vel Override incr C
zh_CN: 最大速度倍率增量 C

en: Max Vel Override incr D
zh_CN: 最大速度倍率增量 D

en: Feed Override enable
zh_CN: 进给倍率启用

en: Spindle Override enable
zh_CN: 主轴倍率启用

en: Max Vel Override enable
zh_CN: 最大速度倍率启用

en: Manual Spindle CW
zh_CN: 手动主轴 CW

en: Manual Spindle CCW
zh_CN: 手动主轴 CCW

en: Manual Spindle Stop
zh_CN: 手动主轴停止

en: Spindle Up-To-Speed
zh_CN: 主轴最高速

en: Gear Select A
zh_CN: 齿轮选择A

en: Cycle Start
zh_CN: 循环启动

en: Abort
zh_CN: 退出

en: Single Step
zh_CN: 单步执行

en: Jog X +
zh_CN: 点动 X +

en: Jog X -
zh_CN: 点动 X -

en: Jog Y +
zh_CN: 点动 Y +

en: Jog Y -
zh_CN: 点动 Y -

en: Jog Z +
zh_CN: 点动 Z +

en: Jog Z -
zh_CN: 点动 Z -

en: Jog A +
zh_CN: 点动 A +

en: Jog A -
zh_CN: 点动 A -

en: Jog button selected +
zh_CN: 点动按钮选择 +

en: Jog button selected -
zh_CN: 点动按钮选择 -

en: X Minimum Limit
zh_CN: X 负向极限

en: Y Minimum Limit
zh_CN: Y 负向极限

en: Z Minimum Limit
zh_CN: Z 负向极限

en: A Minimum Limit
zh_CN: A 负向极限

en: X Maximum Limit
zh_CN: X 正向极限

en: Y Maximum Limit
zh_CN: Y 正向极限

en: Z Maximum Limit
zh_CN: Z 正向极限

en: A Maximum Limit
zh_CN: A 正向极限

en: X Both Limit
zh_CN: X 正/负向极限

en: Y Both Limit
zh_CN: Y 正/负向极限

en: Z Both Limit
zh_CN: Z 正/负向极限

en: A Both Limit
zh_CN: A 正/负向极限

en: All Limits
zh_CN: 所有限位

en: X2 Minimum Limit
zh_CN: X2 负向极限

en: Y2 Minimum Limit
zh_CN: Y2 负向极限

en: Z2 Minimum Limit
zh_CN: Z2 负向极限

en: A2 Minimum Limit
zh_CN: A2 负向极限

en: X2 Maximum Limit
zh_CN: X2 正向极限

en: Y2 Maximum Limit
zh_CN: Y2 正向极限

en: Z2 Maximum Limit
zh_CN: Z2 正向极限

en: A2 Maximum Limit
zh_CN: A2 正向极限

en: X2 Both Limit
zh_CN: X2 正/负向极限

en: Y2 Both Limit
zh_CN: Y2 正/负向极限

en: Z2 Both Limit
zh_CN: Z2 正/负向极限

en: A2 Both Limit
zh_CN: A2 正/负向极限

en: Main Axis
zh_CN: 主要轴

en: Tandem Axis
zh_CN: 串联轴

en: Arc OK
zh_CN: 电弧OK

en: Float Switch
zh_CN: 流量开关

en: Breakaway
zh_CN: 断开

en: Unused Input
zh_CN: 未使用输入

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限位

en: Limits/Home Shared
zh_CN: 共用限位/零点

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字接口

en: Axis Selection
zh_CN: 轴选择

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 速率

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: External Control
zh_CN: 外部控制

en: Axis rapid
zh_CN: 轴动作

en: X BLDC Control
zh_CN: X BLDC 控制

en: Y BLDC Control
zh_CN: Y BLDC 控制

en: Z BLDC Control
zh_CN: Z BLDC 控制

en: A BLDC Control
zh_CN: A BLDC 控制

en: S BLDC Control
zh_CN: S BLDC 控制

en: Plasma
zh_CN: 等离子

en: Custom Signals
zh_CN: 自定义信号

en: X2 Tandem PWM
zh_CN: X2 串联 PWM

en: Y2 Tandem PWM
zh_CN: Y2 串联 PWM

en: Z2 Tandem PWM
zh_CN: Z2 串联 PWM

en: A2 Tandem PWM
zh_CN: A2 串联 PWM

en: X Axis PWM
zh_CN: X 轴 PWM

en: Y Axis PWM
zh_CN: Y 轴 PWM

en: Z Axis PWM
zh_CN: Z 轴 PWM

en: A Axis PWM
zh_CN: A 轴 PWM

en: Unused PWM Gen
zh_CN: 未使用PWM Gen

en: Axis PWM
zh_CN: 轴 PWM

en: X Axis StepGen
zh_CN: X 轴步进

en: Y Axis StepGen
zh_CN: Y 轴步进

en: Z Axis StepGen
zh_CN: Z 轴步进

en: A Axis StepGen
zh_CN: A 轴步进

en: X2 Tandem StepGen
zh_CN: X2 串联步进

en: Y2 Tandem StepGen
zh_CN: Y2 串联步进

en: Z2 Tandem StepGen
zh_CN: Z2 串联步进

en: Unused StepGen
zh_CN: 未使用步进

en: Charge Pump StepGen
zh_CN: 电荷泵步进

en: Spindle StepGen
zh_CN: 主轴步进

en: X Encoder
zh_CN: X 编码器

en: Y Encoder
zh_CN: Y 编码器

en: Z Encoder
zh_CN: Z 编码器

en: A Encoder
zh_CN: A 编码器

en: X2 Tandem Encoder
zh_CN: X2 串联编码器

en: Y2 Tandem Encoder
zh_CN: Y2 串联编码器

en: Z2 Tandem Encoder
zh_CN: Z2 串联编码器

en: A2 Tandem Encoder
zh_CN: A2 串联编码器

en: X Hand Wheel
zh_CN: X 手轮

en: Y Hand Wheel
zh_CN: Y 手轮

en: Z Hand Wheel
zh_CN: Z 手轮

en: A Hand Wheel
zh_CN: A 手轮

en: Multi Hand Wheel
zh_CN: 多手轮

en: Feed Override
zh_CN: 进给倍率

en: spindle Override
zh_CN: 主轴倍率

en: Max Vel Override
zh_CN: 最大速度倍率

en: Unused Encoder
zh_CN: 未使用编码器

en: Axis Encoder
zh_CN: 轴编码器

en: Spindle Encoder
zh_CN: 主轴编码器

en: MPG Jog Controls
zh_CN: MPG点动控制

en: Override MPG control
zh_CN: MPG倍率控制

en: Plasma Encoder
zh_CN: 等离子编码器

en: Unused Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Spindle Enable
zh_CN: 主轴使能

en: Machine Is Enabled
zh_CN: 机器启用

en: X Amplifier Enable
zh_CN: X 放大器使能

en: Y Amplifier Enable
zh_CN: Y 放大器使能

en: Z Amplifier Enable
zh_CN: Z 放大器使能

en: A Amplifier Enable
zh_CN: A 放大器使能

en: Force Pin True
zh_CN: 强制引脚微调

en: Unused Output
zh_CN: 未使用输出

en: Coolant
zh_CN: 冷却

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en:  S BLDC Control
zh_CN: S BLDC 控制

en: Unused 8I20
zh_CN: 未使用8I20

en: Unused Resolver
zh_CN: 未使用旋转

en: X Resolver
zh_CN: X 旋转

en: Y Resolver
zh_CN: Y 旋转

en: Z Resolver
zh_CN: Z 旋转

en: A Resolver
zh_CN: A 旋转

en: S Resolver
zh_CN: S 旋转

en: Unused Analog Output
zh_CN: 未使用模拟输出

en: Spindle Output
zh_CN: 主轴输出

en: Unused TPPWM Gen
zh_CN: 未使用TPPWM Gen

en: X Axis BL Driver
zh_CN: X 轴 BL 驱动器

en: Y Axis BL Driver
zh_CN: Y 轴 BL 驱动器

en: Z Axis BL Driver
zh_CN: Z 轴 BL 驱动器

en: A Axis BL Driver
zh_CN: A 轴 BL 驱动器

en: S Axis BL Driver
zh_CN: S 轴 BL 驱动器

en: 8i20 Amplifier Card
zh_CN: 8I20放大卡

en: 7i64 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i64 I/O 卡

en: 7i69 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i69 I/O 卡

en: 7i70 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i70 I/O 卡

en: 7i71 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i71 I/O 卡

en: 7i76 Mode 0 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i76 Mode 0 I/O 卡

en: 7i76 Mode 2 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i76 Mode 2 I/O 卡

en: 7i77 Mode 0 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i77 Mode 0 I/O 卡

en: 7i77 Mode 3 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i77 Mode 3 I/O 卡

en: 7i73 Mode 1 Pendant Card
zh_CN: 7i73 Mode 1 Pendant 卡

en: 7i84 Mode 1 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i84 Mode 1 I/O 卡

en: 7i84 Mode 3 I/O Card
zh_CN: 7i84 Mode 3 I/O 卡

en: Unused Analog In
zh_CN: 未使用模拟输入

en: 7i64-Input
    P3 and P4
zh_CN: 7i64-输入
    P3 和 P4

en: 7i64-Output
    P2 and P5
zh_CN: 7i64-输出
    P2 和 P5

en: 7i64-Analog In
zh_CN: 7i64-模拟输入

en: 7i70-Input
    TB3
zh_CN: 7i70-输入
    TB3

en: 7i70-Input
    TB2
zh_CN: 7i70-输入
    TB2

en: 7i71-Output
    TB3
zh_CN: 7i71-输出
    TB3

en: 7i71-Output
    TB2
zh_CN: 7i71-输出
    TB2

en: 7i76-Analog Output
    TB4
zh_CN: 7i76-模拟输出
    TB4

en: 7i77-Analog Output
    TB5
zh_CN: 7i77-模拟输出
    TB5

en: OK to replace existing custom pyvcp panel and custom_postgui.hal file ?
    Existing custompanel.xml and custom_postgui.hal will be renamed custompanel_backup.xml and postgui_backup.hal.
    Any existing file named custompanel_backup.xml and custom_postgui.hal will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要替换现有的自定义pyvcp面板和custom_postgui.hal文件吗?
    现有的custompanel.xml和custom_postgui.hal将重命名为 custompanel_backup.xml和postgui_backup.hal。
    任何名为custompanel_backup.xml和custom_postgui.hal的现有文件都将丢失。

en: Quit PNCconf and discard changes?
zh_CN: 退出PNCconf并放弃更改?

en: Do you want to quit?
zh_CN: 你想退出吗?

en: Ok to replace AXIS's .axisrc file?
     If you haven't added custom commands to this hidden file, outside of pncconf, then this should be fine.
    Choosing no will mean AXIS options such as size/position and force maximum might not be as requested
zh_CN: 确定替换轴 .axisrc 文件吗?
    如果您没有在pncconf之外向这个隐藏文件添加自定义命令，那么这应该没问题。
    选择“否”意味着轴选项（如尺寸/位置和力的最大值）可能不符合要求

en: You specified there is an existing gladefile, But there is not one in the machine-named folder..
zh_CN: 您指定有一个现有的gladile，但是在机器命名文件夹中没有gladile。

en: ± = move on both sides of start position
    
    + = move on positive side of start position
    
    - = move on negative side of start position
zh_CN: ± = 在起始位置两侧移动
    
    + = 在起始位置正方向移动
    
    - = 在起始位置负方向移动

en: Servo tuning is not tested in PNCconf yet
zh_CN: 伺服调谐在PNCconf尚未测试

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: degrees / minute
zh_CN: 度/分钟

en: degrees / second²
zh_CN: 度/秒²

en: revolutions
zh_CN: 旋转

en: rpm
zh_CN: 转数

en: revs / second²
zh_CN: 转/秒²

en: mm / minute
zh_CN: 毫米/分钟

en: mm / second²
zh_CN: 毫米/秒²

en: inches / minute
zh_CN: 英寸/分钟

en: inches / second²
zh_CN: 英寸/秒²

en: %s Axis Tune
zh_CN: %s 轴微调

en:  You must designate a ENCODER / RESOLVER signal and an ANALOG SPINDLE signal for this axis test
zh_CN: 您必须为此轴测试指定ENCODER / RESOLVER信号和ANALOG SPINDLE信号

en:  You must designate a ENCODER / RESOLVER signal and a PWM signal for this axis test
zh_CN: 您必须为此轴测试指定ENCODER / RESOLVER信号和PWM信号

en: Do to technical reasons this test panel can be loaded only once without reloading pncconf.You also will not be able to do any other testing until you reload pncconf and quite possibly open a terminal and type 'halrun -U' I hesitate to even allow it's use but at times it's very useful.
    Do you wish to continue the test?
zh_CN: 由于技术原因，这个测试面板只能加载一次，而不需要重新加载pncconf。 除非您重新加载pncconf，并且很可能需要打开终端并键入 'halrun -U' ，否则您将无法进行任何其他测试。我甚至不愿允许使用它，但有时它非常有用。
    你想继续测试吗?

en: my_LinuxCNC_machine
zh_CN: 我的LinuxCNC机床

en: This configuration was saved with an earlier version of pncconf which may be incompatible.
    If it doesn't plainly cause an error, you still may want to save it with another name and check it. Safer to start from scratch.
    If you have a REALLY large config that you wish to convert to this newer version of PNConf - ask on the LinuxCNC forum - it may be possible..
zh_CN: 此配置已保存在较早版本的pncconf中，该版本可能不兼容。
    如果不明显导致错误，您仍然可能要用另一个名称保存它并检查它。 从头开始更安全。
    如果你有一个真正的大型配置，你希望转换到这个较新版本的PNConf - 在LinuxCNC论坛上询问 - 这可能是...

en: File %r was modified since it was written by PNCconf
zh_CN: 文件%r 被修改，因为它是由PNCconf写的

en: Saving this configuration file will discard configuration changes made outside PNCconf.
zh_CN: 保存此配置文件将丢弃PNCconf以外的配置更改。

en: Desktop Launcher for LinuxCNC config made by PNCconf
zh_CN: 由PNCconf制作的LinuxCNC配置桌面启动器

en: PNCconf - Mesa Card Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: PNCconf - Mesa卡配置向导

en: Save
    Data
zh_CN: 保存
    数据

en: page 1
zh_CN: 页 1

en: 				PNCconf - Point aNd Click CONFigurator
    PNCconf is a configuration program for Linuxcnc.
    It configures machines using Mesa I/O cards.
    It configures servo,stepper or closed loop stepper machines.
    It supports some of Mesa's sserial cards.
    It will forever be a work in progress as Linuxcnc changes.
    
    Many thanks To:
    Jeff Eppler - PNCconf is based on stepconf - Jeff's creation. Jeff also has helped with technical difficulties.
    Big John T - John drew the original machine illustrations. Testing and suggestions.
    Peter Wallace - Technical questions on Mesa's I/O cards. Supplied sample equipment to test with.
    Andy Pugh - suggestions, questions answered and many pin name changes :) 
    Dave Armstrong - testing and suggestions especially with resolvers.
    Everyone who gave a bug report ! I cannot test everything thoughly enough so reports help.
    
    Beta 1 version
zh_CN: 				PNCconf - 点击“设置”按钮
    PNCconf是Linuxcnc的一个配置程序。
    它使用Mesa I/O卡来配置机器。
    它配置伺服，步进或闭环步进电机。
    它支持一些Mesa的串口卡。
    随着Linuxcnc的变化，它将会一直在进行着。
    
    非常感谢:
    Jeff Eppler - PNCconf 是基于 Jeff 的 stepconf 创建的。 Jeff也有帮助解决技术上的困难。
    Big John T - John 绘制了原始机器插图，提供了测试和建议。
    Peter Wallace - 解决关于Mesa I/O的技术问题。 提供样品设备进行测试。
    Andy Pugh - 提供很多关于引脚名称更改的建议和回答:)
    Dave Armstrong - 进行了测试和建议，特别是解析器。
    每个给出错误报告的人！ 我自己无法测试的这么全面，所以这些报告很有帮助。
    
    Beta 1版本

en:   X axis:
      Total Travel = 10
      Home Offset = Origin to Home Switch distance = 0
      Neg Travel Distance = Origin to neg limit distance = 0
      Pos Travel Distance = Total Travel - neg travel distance = 10
      Home Position = Origin to Home Position distance = 6
    
      Y axis:
      Total Travel = 8
      Home Offset = Origin to Home Switch distance = 0
      Neg Travel Distance = Origin to neg limit distance = -8
      Pos Travel Distance = Total Travel - neg travel distance = 0
      Home Position = Origin to Home Position distance = 0
    
      Z axis:
      Total Travel = 12
      Home Offset = Origin to Home Switch distance = 0
      Neg Travel Distance = Origin to neg limit distance = -12
      Pos Travel Distance = Total Travel - neg travel distance = 0
      Home Position = Origin to Home Position distance = 0
    
      Note that the direction indicators on the top right show 
      movement of the TOOL and on the actual machine,
      often it is the table that actually moves. In that case the 
      directions are opposite of shown.
    
      Note this is an example, Many other combinations are 
      possible
zh_CN: X轴:
    总行程= 10
    原点偏移=工件原点到原点开关距离= 0
    负行程距离=工件原点到负极限距离= 0
    位置行程距离=总行程 - 负行程距离= 10
    原点位置=工件原点到原点位置距离= 6
    
    Y轴:
    总行程= 8
    原点偏移=工件原点到原点开关距离= 0
    负行程距离=工件原点到负极限距离= -8
    位置行程距离=总行程 - 负行程距离= 0
    原点位置=工件原点到原点位置距离= 0
    
    Z轴:
    总行程= 12
    原点偏移=工件原点到家庭开关距离= 0
    负行程距离=工件原点到负极限距离= -12
    位置行程距离=总行程 - 负行程距离= 0
    原点位置=工件原点到原点位置距离= 0
    
    请注意，右上角显示了刀具在实际机器上的运动方向
    通常实际移动的是工作台。
    在这种情况下
    工作台运动方向与所示方向相反。
    
    注意这是一个例子
    可能有许多其他的组合

en: Separate Home and Limit Switches Example
    
        The negative and positive directions are based on Tool Movement which can be different
        then the actual machine movement. ie on a mill typically the table moves rather then the tool.
    
        Soft(ware) limits are inside the limit switch area.
    
        (If using switch based homing) the homing switch(es) utilize the limit switches (shared home / limit switch)
        or are inside the limit switch area when using a separate home switch.
    
        The G53 machine zero origin is typically inside the soft limits area but not necessarily.
    
        If using a separate homing switch, it's possible to start homing on the wrong side of the home switch,
        which combined with HOME_IGNORE_LIMITS option will lead to a hard crash.
        You can avoid this by making the home switch toggle it's state when the trip dog is on a particular side until it returns passed the trip point again.
        Said another way, the home switch state must represent the position of the dog relative to the switch (ie before or after the switch),
        and must stay that way even if the dog coasts past the switch in the same direction.
    
        The distance between the limit switches and soft limits (-L<->A and D<-+L) is magnified in this example
        Note that there is distance between the limit switches and actual physical hard contact for coasting after the amplifier is disabled.
zh_CN: 单独的主开关和限位开关示例
    
        正负方向基于刀具运动，刀具运动可能与实际机器运动不同。
        在铣床上，通常是工作台移动，而不是工具移动。
    
        软件限制位于限位开关区域内。
    
        （如果使用基于开关的复位）复位开关使用限位开关（共用复位/限位开关）
        使用单独的复位开关时，复位开关位于限位开关区域内。
    
        G53机器零原点通常位于软限制区域内，但不是必须的。
    
        如果使用单独的归位开关，则可能会在归位开关的错误一侧开始归位
        这与HOME_IGNORE_LIMITS选项相结合将导致严重崩溃。
        您可以通过使主开关在挡片位于特定一侧时切换其状态来避免这种情况，直到它再次通过触发点返回。
        换言之，初始开关状态必须表示挡片相对于开关的位置（即开关之前或之后）
        并且必须保持这种状态，即使挡片以相同的方向滑行过开关。
    
        在本例中，限位开关和软限位(-L<->A 和D<-+L)之间的距离被放大
        请注意，禁用放大器后，限位开关与实际物理硬接触之间存在距离，以便滑行。

en: Help Page
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Mill
zh_CN: 铣床

en:   Total Travel = 4 + 6 = 10
      Z Home Offset = Origin to Home Switch distance = 10
      Z Neg Travel Distance = Origin to neg limit distance = 0
      Z Pos Travel Distance = Total Travel - neg travel distance = 10
      Z Home Position = Origin to Home Position distance = 4
    
      X axis would be similar but not shown fully for clarity.
      This is just a sample reference other switch combinations are
      possible.
zh_CN: 总行程= 4 + 6 = 10
    Z原点偏移=工件原点到原点开关距离= 10
    Z 负行程距离=工件原点到负极限距离= 0
    Z 位置行程距离=总行程 - 负行程距离= 10
    Z 原点位置 =工件原点到原点位置距离= 4
    
    为了清楚起见，X轴只是画零简单的图形，并未完全示出。
    这只是一个示例参考
    实际中可能是其它组合。

en: Lathe
zh_CN: 车床

en:     A is the negative software limit
        B is the G53 machine coordinate Origin
        C is the home switch trip point/ 
                       Shared min limit trip
        D is the positive software limit
        H is the final Home Position  = 3 units
        The -L and +L are the limit switches trip points
    
        A<->B is the Negative Travel Distance  = -0 units
        B<->C is the home Switch Location  = -0.7 units
        B<->D is the Positive Travel Distance  = 10 units
        A<->D is the total travel = 10 units
zh_CN:     A 是负向软限位
        B 是G53机械坐标原点
        C 是回零开关触发点/
                       共用负向限位触发点
        D 是正向软限位
        H 最终回零坐标  = 3 单位
         -L 和+L 是正负向限位开关触发点
    
        A<->B 负向行程  = -0 单位
        B<->C 是回零开关位置  = -0.7 单位
        B<->D 是正向行程  = 10 单位
        A<->D 是总行程 = 10 单位

en: Shared Home Switch
zh_CN: 共享回零开关

en:     A is the negative software limit
        B is the G53 machine coordinate Origin
        C is the home switch trip point
        D is the positive software limit
        H is the final home position  = 0 units
        The -L and +L are the limit switches trip points
    
        A<->B is the Negative Travel Distance  = -3 units
        B<->C is the Home Switch Location  = -2.3 units
        B<->D is the Positive Travel Distance  = 7 units
        A<->D is the total travel = 10 units
zh_CN:     A 是负向软限位
        B 是G53机械坐标原点
        C 是回零开关触发点
        D 是正向软限位
        H 最终零点坐标  = 0 单位
        -L 和+L 是正负限位开关触发点
    
        A<->B 是负行程 = -3 单位
        B<->C 是回零开关坐标 = -2.3 单位
        B<->D 是正行程  = 7 单位
        A<->D 是总行程 = 10 单位

en: Separate Homing Switches
zh_CN: 单独的回零开关

en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图解

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Print Map
zh_CN: 打印端子图

en: Map
zh_CN: 端子

en: Press the button to make the tabbed pages accept the changes.
    Click on each page tab to configure signal names for each connector port.
zh_CN: 按下按钮使标签页接受更改
    单击每个页面选项卡以配置每个连接器端口的信号名称。

en: 3PWM base frequency:
zh_CN: 3PWM基本频率:

en: Card address:
zh_CN: 卡地址:

en: Firmware:
zh_CN: 固件:

en: Num of 3 pwm generators:
zh_CN: 3 pwm发生器的数量:

en: Total number of pins:
zh_CN: 总针数:

en: Accept  components
              Changes
zh_CN: 应用  组件
              更改

en: PWM base frequency:
zh_CN: PWM基本频率:

en: PDM base frequency:
zh_CN: PDM基本频率:

en: Watchdog timeout:
zh_CN: 看门狗超时:

en: Num of encoders:
zh_CN: 编码器数量:

en: Num of pwm generators:
zh_CN: pwm发生器数量:

en: Num of step generators:
zh_CN: 步进发生器数量:

en: Board name
zh_CN: 板名称

en: Num of Smart Serial Ports:
zh_CN: 智能串口数量:

en: 7i29 daughter board
zh_CN: 7i29子板

en: 7i30 daughter board
zh_CN: 7i30子板

en: 7i33 daughter board
zh_CN: 7i33子板

en: 7i40 daughter board
zh_CN: 7i40 子板

en: 7i48 daughter board
zh_CN: 7i48子板

en: <b>Sanity Checks</b>
zh_CN: <b>健康检查</b>

en: Num of channels:
zh_CN: 通道数量:

en: Num of resolvers:
zh_CN: 解析器数量:

en:    Board
    Discovery
zh_CN:    板
    发现

en: Configuration
         Page
zh_CN: 配置
         页

en: Pin Type
zh_CN: 引脚类型

en: Inv
zh_CN: 反向

en: function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Launch test panel
zh_CN: 启动测试面板

en: Num
zh_CN: 编号

en:       I/O
    Connector 1
zh_CN:       I/O
    连接器 1

en:       I/O
    Connector 2
zh_CN:       I/O
    连接器 2

en:        I/O
     Connector 3
zh_CN:        I/O
    连接器 3

en:        I/O
     Connector 4
zh_CN:        I/O
    连接器 4

en:        I/O
     Connector 5
zh_CN:        I/O
    连接器 5

en:       I/O
    Connector 6
zh_CN:       I/O
    连接器 6

en:       I/O
    Connector 7
zh_CN:       I/O
    连接器 7

en:       I/O
    Connector 8
zh_CN:       I/O
    连接器 8

en:       I/O
     Connector 9
zh_CN:       I/O
     连接器 9

en: page 2
zh_CN: 页 2

en: page 3
zh_CN: 页3

en: Smart Serial 0
zh_CN: 智能串口 0

en: Smart Serial 1
zh_CN: 智能串口 1

en: Smart Serial 2
zh_CN: 智能串口 2

en: Smart Serial 3
zh_CN: 智能串口 3

en: Smart Serial 4
zh_CN: 智能串口 4

en: Smart Serial 5
zh_CN: 智能串口 5

en: Create a desktop launcher to start LinuxCNC with this configuration.
zh_CN: 创建桌面快捷方式以使用此配置启动LinuxCNC。

en: Create a desktop shortcut (symlink) to configuration files.
zh_CN: 为配置文件创建桌面快捷方式(符号链接)。

en: Show Advanced Option Pages
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Use INI substitution for Mesa board names.
zh_CN: 使用INI替换Mesa板的名称。

en: <b>Serial VFD</b>
zh_CN: <b>串行VFD</b>

en: <b>External Button Jogging</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部按钮点动</b>

en: <b>External MPG Jogging</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部手轮点动</b>

en: <b>External Feed Override</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部进给倍率</b>

en: <b>Max Velocity Override</b>
zh_CN: <b>最大速度倍率</b>

en: <b>Spindle Override</b>
zh_CN: <b>主轴倍率</b>

en: <b>USB Jogging</b>
zh_CN: <b>USB 点动</b>

en: Add device rule
zh_CN: 添加设备的规则

en: Test device
zh_CN: 测试设备

en: Search for device rules
zh_CN: 搜索设备规则

en: Device Name:
zh_CN: 设备名称:

en: mm/min
zh_CN: 毫米/分钟

en: <b>default</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认</b>

en: Speed B
zh_CN: 速度 B

en: Speed A
zh_CN: 速度 A

en: Digital Control
zh_CN: 数字控制

en: Analog Control
zh_CN: 模拟控制

en: Joy Jog
zh_CN: 连续

en: shared buttons for all axis
zh_CN: 所有轴的共享按钮

en: buttons for each axis
zh_CN: 每个轴的按钮

en: B JOG
zh_CN: B 手动

en: Shared MPG / selectable axis
zh_CN: 共享MPG /可选轴

en: Mpg per axis
zh_CN: 每轴Mpg

en: selectable MPG increments
zh_CN: 可选MPG增量

en: ignore all inputs false
zh_CN: 忽略所有输入为false

en: use gray code
zh_CN: 使用灰色代码

en: use debounce
zh_CN: 使用去抖动

en: Mux options
zh_CN: Mux选项

en: Sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: increments
zh_CN: 增量

en: Use MPG
zh_CN: 使用 MPG

en: use switches
zh_CN: 使用开关

en: use graycode
zh_CN: 使用灰色代码

en: ignore all-inputs false
zh_CN: 忽略全输入虚假

en: Increments
zh_CN: 增量

en: Serial connected VFD
zh_CN: 串行连接VFD

en: Mitsubishi FR Spindle VFD
zh_CN: 三菱FR主轴VFD

en: GS2 Spindle VFD
zh_CN: GS2主轴VFD

en: Deacceleration Time
zh_CN: 减速时间

en: Acceleration Time
zh_CN: 加速时间

en: Slave number
zh_CN: 从属编号

en: Baud Rate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Device  Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: XZ Lathe
zh_CN: XZ 车床

en: Machine Name:
zh_CN: 机床名称:

en: Axis configuration:
zh_CN: 轴配置:

en: Include Spindle
zh_CN: 包括主轴

en: Machine units:
zh_CN: 机床单位:

en: <b>Machine Basics</b>
zh_CN: <b>基本设置</b>

en: Actual Servo Period:
zh_CN: 实际伺服周期:

en: Recommend servo period:    1000000
zh_CN: 推荐伺服周期:1000000

en:  Test Base
    Period Jitter
zh_CN:  测试基本
    周期抖动

en: <b>Computer Response Time</b>
zh_CN: <b>计算机响应时间</b>

en: Mesa0 PCI/ Etho/ Parport Card:
zh_CN: Mesa0 PCI/ Etho/并口卡:

en: Mesa1 PCI/ Etho/ Parport Card:
zh_CN: Mesa1 PCI/ Etho/并口卡:

en: <b>I/O Control Ports/ Boards</b>
zh_CN: <b>I/O控制 端口/板</b>

en: Force individual manual homing
zh_CN: 强制手动回零

en: Random position toolchanger
zh_CN: 随机位置换刀

en: Require homing before MDI / Running
zh_CN: 在MDI /运行前需要回零

en: Popup Manual Toolchange Prompt
zh_CN: 弹出手动换刀提示

en: Leave spindle on during tool change
zh_CN: 换刀期间保持主轴开启

en: Move spindle up before tool change
zh_CN: 换刀前将主轴向上移动

en: Restore joint position after shutdown
zh_CN: 关机后恢复关节位置

en: <b>Defaults and Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认值和选项</b>

en: <b>GUI Screen list</b>
zh_CN: <b>GUI屏幕列表</b>

en: Position_offset
zh_CN: 位置偏移

en: Position_feedback
zh_CN: 位置反馈

en: Max Spindle Override
zh_CN: 最大主轴倍率

en: Min Spindle Override
zh_CN: 最小主轴倍率

en: Max Feed Override
zh_CN: 最大进给倍率

en: Display Geometry
zh_CN: 显示几何

en: <b>General GUI Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用GUI默认值</b>

en: Default linear velocity
zh_CN: 默认线速度

en: Min linear velocity
zh_CN: 最小线速度

en: Max linear velocity
zh_CN: 最大线速度

en: Default Angular velocity
zh_CN: 默认角速度

en: gedit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Min Angular velocity
zh_CN: 最小角速度

en: Increments
zh_CN: 增量

en: Max Angular velocity
zh_CN: 最大角速度

en: Deg / min
zh_CN: 度/分钟

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Position
zh_CN: 坐标

en: W
zh_CN: 宽

en: H
zh_CN: 高

en: Force Axis to Maximize
zh_CN: Axis 强制最大化

en: AXIS Defaults
zh_CN: AXIS 默认值

en: Force Touchy to Maximize after positioning
zh_CN: Touchy 定位后强制最大化

en: GTK Theme
zh_CN: GTK主题

en: Absolute Text Color
zh_CN: 绝对颜色

en: Absolute Textcolor
zh_CN: 绝对颜色

en: Relative Textcolor
zh_CN: 相对颜色

en: DTG Textcolor
zh_CN: DTG颜色

en: Error Textcolor
zh_CN: 错误颜色

en: Touchy Defaults
zh_CN: Touchy 默认值

en: Force Gmoccapy to Maximize after positioning
zh_CN: 定位后强制Gmoccapy最大化

en: Gmoccapy Defaults
zh_CN: Gmoccapy 默认值

en: QtPlasmaC Options
zh_CN: QtPlasmaC 选项

en: <b>Virtual Control Panel</b>
zh_CN: <b>虚拟控制面板</b>

en: XYZ buttons (uses Halui)
zh_CN: XYZ按钮(使用Halui)

en: Geometry Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Pyvcp Details
zh_CN: Pyvcp细节

en: Sample display
zh_CN: 示例显示

en: Standalone Panel
zh_CN: 独立面板

en: Rightside Embedded
zh_CN: 右侧嵌入

en: Center Tab Embedded
zh_CN: 中心标签页嵌入

en: Force Maximize
zh_CN: 强制最大化

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Max RPM
zh_CN: 最大RPM

en: Spindle Speed Indicator
zh_CN: 主轴转速指示器

en: Spindle At Speed LED
zh_CN: 主轴高速LED

en: Zero X Button
zh_CN: X清零按钮

en: Zero Y Button
zh_CN: Y清零按钮

en: Zero Z Button
zh_CN: Z清零按钮

en: Zero A Button
zh_CN: A清零按钮

en: Auto Z Touch Off Button
zh_CN: Z轴自动对刀按钮

en: Requires Classicladder touch-off program
zh_CN: 需要梯形图对刀程序

en: Sample Options
zh_CN: 示例选项

en: Gladevcp Details
zh_CN: Gladevcp细节

en: Include custom GladeVCP GUI panel
zh_CN: 包括自定义GladeVCP GUI面板

en: Full Scale Frequency (kHz)
zh_CN: 原比例频率（千赫兹）

en: 0V Frequency (kHz)
zh_CN: 0V 频率（千赫兹）

en: Type 1
zh_CN: 类型1

en: Type 2
zh_CN: 类型2

en: Towards Negative Limit
zh_CN: 接近负限位

en: Towards Positive Limit
zh_CN: 接近正限位

en: Use Encoder Index For Home:
zh_CN: 使用编码器索引回零:

en: Home Final Velocity:
zh_CN: 回零最终速度:

en: Home Latch Direction:
zh_CN: 原点锁定方向:

en: Home Search Direction:
zh_CN: 原点搜索方向:

en: Home latch Velocity:
zh_CN: 原点锁定速度:

en: Use Compensation Filename:
zh_CN: 使用补偿文件:

en: Use Backlash Compensation:
zh_CN: 使用间隙补偿:

en: Final Home Position location   (Offset from machine zero Origin):
zh_CN: 最终原点坐标位置(从机械零点偏移):

en: Negative Travel Distance  (Machine zero Origin to end of - travel):
zh_CN: 负行程距离(机器原点到行程结束):

en: Tandem Home Switch location   (Offset from machine zero Origin):
zh_CN: 同步原点开关位置(从机械零点偏移):

en: Home Search Velocity:
zh_CN: 原点搜索速度:

en: Positive Travel Distance  (Machine zero Origin to end of + travel):
zh_CN: 正行程距离(机器原点到+行程结束):

en: Home Search Sequence:
zh_CN: 原点搜索顺序:

en: Home Switch location   (offset from machine zero Origin):
zh_CN: 原点开关位置(从机械零点偏移):

en: Max Output
zh_CN: 最大输出

en: Deadband
zh_CN: 死区

en: Bias
zh_CN: 偏差

en: PID Info
zh_CN: PID 信息

en: 3pwm Scale:
zh_CN: 3pwm比例:

en: 3pwm Deadtime:
zh_CN: 3pwm死区时间:

en: Quad Pulses / Rev:
zh_CN: Quad 脉冲/转:

en: Open Loop
          Test
zh_CN: 开环
           测试

en: Analog Min Limit:
zh_CN: 模拟最小限位:

en: Analog Max limit:
zh_CN: 模拟最大限制:

en: Analog Max Scale:
zh_CN: 模拟最大比例:

en: Output Info
zh_CN: 输出信息

en: Step On-Time
zh_CN: 步进准时

en: Step Space
zh_CN: 脉冲宽度

en: Direction Hold
zh_CN: 方向保持

en: Direction Setup
zh_CN: 方向设置

en: Driver Type:
zh_CN: 驱动器类型:

en: Stepper Info
zh_CN: 步进信息

en: No feedback
zh_CN: 无反馈

en: Absolute Feedback
zh_CN: 绝对反馈

en: Incremental Feedback
zh_CN: 增量反馈

en: Incremental Encoder
zh_CN: 增量编码器

en: Hall sensors
zh_CN: 霍尔传感器

en: Fanuc Red Cap
zh_CN: Fanuc红帽

en: Use encoder Index
zh_CN: 使用编码器索引

en: <b>Input Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入选项</b>

en: Digital instead of PWM outputs
zh_CN: 数字代替PWM输出

en: 6 outputs instead of 3
zh_CN: 6个输出而不是3个

en: Force Trapezoid Mode
zh_CN: 强制梯形模式

en: Emulate feedback
zh_CN: 模拟反馈

en: Emulated Hall sensors
zh_CN: 模拟霍尔传感器

en: Emulated Fanuc Red Cap
zh_CN: 模拟Fanuc红帽

en: 8i20 Max Current
zh_CN: 8i20最大电流

en: <b>Output Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出选项</b>

en: alignment current
zh_CN: 校准电流

en: lead angle
zh_CN: 导程角

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 还原

en: Input-pattern
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: output-pattern
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Drive-offset
zh_CN: 驱动器偏移

en: Encoder-offset
zh_CN: 编码器偏移

en: Poles
zh_CN: 电极

en: <b>Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置</b>

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: <b>Use BLDC Motor Commutation Control</b>
zh_CN: <b>使用BLDC电机换向控制</b>

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 比例:

en: Range:
zh_CN: 范围:

en: RPM
zh_CN: 转速

en: <b>Use Spindle-At-Speed</b>
zh_CN: <b>使用主轴高速</b>

en: Filter gain:
zh_CN: 过滤器增益:

en: <b>Spindle Display Filter Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>主轴显示过滤器设置</b>

en: Rapid Speed Following Error:
zh_CN: 快速跟随错误:

en: Feed Speed Following Error:
zh_CN: 进给速度跟随错误:

en: Invert Motor Direction
zh_CN: 反转电机方向

en: Invert Encoder Direction
zh_CN: 反转编码器方向

en: Single Input Encoder
zh_CN: 单输入编码器

en: encoder Scale:
zh_CN: 编码器比例:

en: Stepper Scale:
zh_CN: 脉冲比例:

en: Calculate
    Scale
zh_CN: 计算
    比例

en: Test / Tune Axis
zh_CN: 测试/微调轴

en: Servo Info
zh_CN: 伺服信息

en: analog Max Voltage:
zh_CN: 模拟最大电压:

en: Use +- voltage for direction
zh_CN: 使用+-电压进行方向

en: Range 1 Max RPM:
zh_CN: 范围1最大RPM:

en: Range 2 Max RPM
zh_CN: 范围2最大RPM

en: Output Voltage Info
zh_CN: 输出电压信息

en: Slave number:
zh_CN: 从属编号:

en: Serial Spindle VFD Info
zh_CN: 串行主轴VFD信息

en: Use At-Speed Calculation
zh_CN: 使用速度计算

en: Spindle Display Filter:
zh_CN: 主轴显示滤波器:

en: Use Near Range
zh_CN: 使用近似范围

en: Use Near Scale
zh_CN: 使用近似比例

en: Include Halui user interface component / commands
zh_CN: 包括Halui用户界面组件/指令

en: Number of digital (bit) in pins:
zh_CN: 数字输入引脚数(位):

en: Number of digital (bit) out pins:
zh_CN: 数字输出引脚数(位):

en:  Number of Internal bit memory:
zh_CN: 内部位存储数:

en:  Number of Internal word memory:
zh_CN: 内部字存储数:

en: Setup number of external pins
zh_CN: 设置外部引脚数

en: Z Auto Touch off program
zh_CN: Z自动对刀程序

en: Add HAL components with this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面添加HAL组件。

en: <b>Component</b>
zh_CN: <b>组件</b>

en: <b>number of components</b>
zh_CN: <b>组件数量</b>

en: scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: lowpass
zh_CN: 低通

en: Base Thread
zh_CN: 基本线程

en: Servo Thread
zh_CN: 伺服线程

en: Load Command
zh_CN: 加载指令

en: Thread Speed
zh_CN: 线程速度

en: Thread Command
zh_CN: 线程指令

en: <b>Custom Components Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>自定义组件指令</b>

en: Pin 2:
zh_CN: 针2:

en: Pin 3:
zh_CN: 针3:

en: Pin 4:
zh_CN: 针4:

en: Pin 5:
zh_CN: 针5:

en: Pin 6:
zh_CN: 针6:

en: Pin 7:
zh_CN: 针7:

en: Pin 8:
zh_CN: 针8:

en: Pin 9:
zh_CN: 针9:

en: Pin _1:
zh_CN: 引脚_1:

en: Pin _2:
zh_CN: 针2:

en: Pin _3:
zh_CN: 针3:

en: Pin _4:
zh_CN: 针4:

en: Pin _5:
zh_CN: 针5:

en: Pin _6:
zh_CN: 针6:

en: Pin _7:
zh_CN: 针7:

en: Pin _8:
zh_CN: 针8:

en: Pin _9:
zh_CN: 针9:

en: Add-on PCI
      Parport
      Address 
      Search
zh_CN: 附加 PCI
      端口
      地址 
      搜索

en: Launch Test Panel
zh_CN: 启动测试面板

en: Parallel Port
zh_CN: 并口

en: Interface type:
zh_CN: 接口类型:

en: 
    Pncconf will try to discover the board connected to the system.
    Please select the appropriate settings.
    Field power should be connected to detect all pins.
zh_CN: 
    Pncconf将尝试查找连接到系统的板。
    请选择适当的设置。
    应连接现场电源以检测所有引脚。

en: Ethernet Address:
zh_CN: 以太网地址:

en: Card Name:
zh_CN: 卡名称:

en: Read hostmot2 PIN file From help's input tab
zh_CN: 从帮助的“输入”选项卡读取hostmot2 引脚文件

en: Mesa Board Discovery<
zh_CN: Mesa 扩展板发现<

en: Parallel Port -7i43
zh_CN: 并行接口 -7i43

en: Parellel Port- 7i90
zh_CN: 并行接口- 7i90

en: Number of connectors:
zh_CN: 连接器数量:

en: Number of pins per connector:
zh_CN: 每个连接器引脚数量:

en: Pncconf doesn't recognize the board name.
    Please set the data and press ok
zh_CN: Pncconf无法识别板名。
    请设置数据并按ok

en: <b>frame2</b>
zh_CN: <b>结构2</b>

en: Save & Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Save entered data and quit
    or discard changes and quit?
zh_CN: 保存输入的数据并退出
    还是放弃更改并退出？

en: <b>  Motor Encoder Openloop Test
          Warning limits switches 
              Will not be obeyed</b>
zh_CN: <b>  电机编码器开环测试
          警告 
              限位开关不符合</b>

en: Slow Dac Speed
zh_CN: Dac 低速

en: Fast Dac Speed
zh_CN: Dac 高速

en: Dac Offset:
zh_CN: Dac偏移量:

en: Encoder Scale:
zh_CN: 编码器比例:

en: Reset Encoder
zh_CN: 重置编码器

en: Enable Amp
zh_CN: 启用放大器

en: Invert Encoder
zh_CN: 反转编码器

en: Invert Motor
zh_CN: 反转电机

en: Pulley teeth (motor:gearbox):
zh_CN: 齿轮比(电机:变速箱):

en: Gear ratio 1 (Input:Output)
zh_CN: 齿轮比 1 (输入:输出)

en: Microstep Multiplication Factor:
zh_CN: 微步乘法因子:

en: Motor steps per revolution:
zh_CN: 每转电机数:

en:       Voltage for Max RPM:
zh_CN:       最大转速电压:

en: Use Negative voltage for reverse:
zh_CN: 使用负电压反向:

en: Gear ratio 2 (Input:Output)
zh_CN: 齿轮比 2 (输入:输出)

en:       <b>MOTOR</b> RPM at Max Voltage
zh_CN:       <b>MOTOR</b> 最大转速电压

en: <b>Spindle Drive Motor</b>
zh_CN: <b>主轴驱动电机</b>

en: X 4 = Pulses/Rev
zh_CN: X 4 =脉冲/转

en: Encoder lines per revolution:
zh_CN: 每转编码器线:

en: <b>Encoder Scale</b>
zh_CN: <b>编码器比例</b>

en: Spindle RPM at Max Motor Speed -gear 1:
zh_CN: 最大电机转速时的主轴转速 - 速比1:

en: Spindle RPM at Max Motor Speed -gear 2:
zh_CN: 最大电机转速时的主轴转速 - 速比2:

en: <b>Motion Data</b>
zh_CN: <b>运动数据</b>

en: Pulley teeth (motor:Leadscrew):
zh_CN: 齿轮比(电机:丝杠):

en: Worm turn ratio (Input:Outputl)
zh_CN: 螺纹比(输入:输出)

en: Leadscrew Metric Pitch
zh_CN: 丝杠螺距

en: <b>Step Motor Scale</b>
zh_CN: <b>步进电机比例</b>

en: Pulley teeth (encoder:Leadscrew):
zh_CN: 齿轮比(编码器:丝杠):

en: encoder pulses per unit:
zh_CN: 每单位编码器脉冲:

en: motor steps per unit:
zh_CN: 每单位电机数:

en: <b>Calculated Scale</b>
zh_CN: <b>计算比例</b>

en: mm / encoder pulse
zh_CN: mm /编码器脉冲

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 解析度:

en: Distance to acheave max speed:
zh_CN: 达到最大速度的距离:

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Khz
zh_CN: 千赫兹

en: Calculated Axis SCALE:
zh_CN: 计算轴比例:

en: Motor RPM at max speed:
zh_CN: 加速到最高速度的时间:

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: mm/minute^2
zh_CN: 毫米/分钟^2

en: mm/minute
zh_CN: 毫米/分钟

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: DeadBand
zh_CN: 死区

en: PID Tuning
zh_CN: PID调整

en: Step Time:
zh_CN: 脉冲频率:

en: Step Space:
zh_CN: 脉冲宽度:

en: Direction Hold:
zh_CN: 方向保持:

en: Direction Setup:
zh_CN: 方向设置:

en: Step Timing
zh_CN: 脉冲频率

en: All the necessary info has now been gathered. 
    Click "Done" to write your configuration files to disk.
    
    If you experience lockups while running LinuxCNC:
    -Decrease the maximum velocity which will have the effect of increasing BASE_PERIOD.
    
    If you experience lost steps while running LinuxCNC:
    -First verify that you entered the proper timings for your stepper drivers. 
    -Then run a more thorough latency test as described on the linuxcnc.org wiki.
    https://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting
    
    If you experience the "Unexpected Realtime Delay" message:
    -Run a more thorough latency test as described on the linuxcnc.org wiki: 
    https://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting
zh_CN: 所有必要的信息已经收集结束。
    单击“完成”将配置文件保存到磁盘。
    
    如果在运行LinuxCNC时遇到死机:
    - 降低最大速度，这将具有增加基本周期的效果。
    
    如果在运行LinuxCNC时遇到失败的步骤:
    - 首先确认您为步进驱动程序输入正确的时序。
    - 然后运行更详细的延迟测试，如linuxcnc.org wiki所述。
    https://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting
    
    如果您遇到“意外实时延迟”消息:
    - 运行更详尽的延迟测试，如linuxcnc.org wiki所述:
    https://wiki.linuxcnc.org/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?TroubleShooting

en: Manual Mode
zh_CN: 手动模式

en: MDI Mode
zh_CN: MDI 模式

en: Auto Mode
zh_CN: 自动模式

en: adding import dir %s
zh_CN: 添加导入目录%s

en: module '%s' imported OK
zh_CN: 模块'%s'导入OK

en: **** GSCREEN ERROR: INI file path missing from Gscreen launch command ****
zh_CN: **** GSCREEN 错误:Gscreen启动命令中缺少INI文件路径 ****

en: **** GSCREEN INFO: CUSTOM locale name =
zh_CN: **** GSCREEN 信息: 自定义位置名称 =

en: **** GSCREEN INFO: SKIN locale name =
zh_CN: **** GSCREEN 信息: 皮肤位置名称 =

en: 
    **** GSCREEN INFO:  Using CUSTOM glade file from %s ****
zh_CN: 
    **** GSCREEN 信息:  使用自定义glade文件 %s ****

en: 
    **** GSCREEN INFO:  Using SKIN glade file from %s ****
zh_CN: 
    **** GSCREEN 信息:  使用皮肤的glade文件 %s ****

en: 
    **** GSCREEN INFO:  using STOCK glade file from: %s ****
zh_CN: 
    **** GSCREEN 信息:  使用STOCK的 Glade文件: %s ****

en: **** Gscreen GLADE ERROR:    With main screen xml file: %s
zh_CN: **** Gscreen GLADE 错误:    主屏幕xml文件: %s

en: 
    **** GSCREEN INFO:  Screen 2 -Using CUSTOM glade file from %s ****
zh_CN: 
    **** GSCREEN 信息:  屏幕2 -使用自定义 glade 文件 %s ****

en: **** Gscreen GLADE ERROR:    With screen 2's xml file: %s
zh_CN: **** Gscreen GLADE 错误:    屏幕2的xml文件: %s

en: 
    **** GSCREEN INFO:  No Screen 2 glade file present
zh_CN: 
    **** GSCREEN 信息:  当前没有屏幕2的glade文件

en: No UNITS entry found in [TRAJ] or [AXIS_X] of INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[TRAJ]或[AXIS_X]中找不到UNITS

en: *** Gscreen ERROR:    Asking for a HAL component using a name that already exists.
zh_CN: *** Gscreen 错误:    使用已经存在的名称询问HAL组件。

en: No default jog increments entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到默认的点动增量

en: No default angular jog increments entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到默认的角度微动增量

en: No DEFAULT_LINEAR_VELOCITY entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file: using internal default of %s
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到DEFAULT_LINEAR_VELOCITY:使用%s的内部默认值

en: No MAX_LINEAR_VELOCITY entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file: using internal default of %s
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到MAX_LINEAR_VELOCITY:使用%s的内部默认值

en: No MAX_LINEAR_VELOCITY found in [TRAJ] of the INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[TRAJ]中找不到MAX_LINEAR_VELOCITY

en: No DEFAULT_ANGULAR_VELOCITY entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file: using internal default of %s
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到DEFAULT_ANGULAR_VELOCITY:使用%s的内部默认值

en: No MAX_ANGULAR_VELOCITY entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file: using internal default of %s
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到MAX_ANGULAR_VELOCITY:使用%s的内部默认值

en: No MAX_SPINDLE_OVERRIDE entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到MAX_SPINDLE_OVERRIDE

en: No MIN_SPINDLE_OVERRIDE entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到MIN_SPINDLE_OVERRIDE

en: No MAX_FEED_OVERRIDE entry found in [DISPLAY] of INI file
zh_CN: 在INI文件的[DISPLAY]中找不到MAX_FEED_OVERRIDE

en: This screen will be orientated for Lathe options
zh_CN: 这个屏幕将被定位为车床选项

en: CYCLE_TIME in [DISPLAY] of INI file is missing: defaulting to 100ms
zh_CN: INI文件的[DISPLAY]中缺少CYCLE_TIME:默认为100ms

en: CYCLE_TIME in [DISPLAY] of INI file is too small: defaulting to 100ms
zh_CN: INI文件的[DISPLAY]中的CYCLE_TIME太小:默认为100ms

en: timeout %d
zh_CN: 超时%d

en: Ready For Homing
zh_CN: 准备回零

en: **** WARNING GSCREEN: could not initialize vte terminal - is package vte installed? Is widget: terminal_window in GLADE file?
zh_CN: **** 警告GSCREEN：无法初始化vte终端-是否安装了软件包vte？widget: terminal_window是否在GLADE文件中？

en: Local Config Theme
zh_CN: 本地配置主题

en: **** WARNING GSCREEN: could not understand the window geometry info in hidden preference file
zh_CN: **** 警告 GSCREEN: 无法理解隐藏的首选项文件中的窗口几何信息

en: Control powered up and initialized
zh_CN: 控制器启动并初始化

en: Cycle start pressed in AUTO mode
zh_CN: 在自动模式下按下循环开始

en: Cycle start pressed in MDI mode
zh_CN: 在MDI模式下按下循环开始

en: Please change to tool # %s, then click OK.
zh_CN: 请更改为刀具# %s，然后单击确定。

en: INFO:
zh_CN: 信息:

en: Can't start spindle manually while MDI busy
zh_CN: MDI繁忙时无法手动启动主轴

en: can't start spindle manually in Auto mode
zh_CN: 在自动模式下无法手动启动主轴

en: No direction selected for spindle
zh_CN: 主轴没有选择方向

en: Spindle Speed Preset Entry
zh_CN: 输入主轴预设速度

en: Manual Tool Index Entry
zh_CN: 手动输入刀具索引

en: Entry dialog
zh_CN: 输入对话框

en: Classicladder realtime component not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到ClassicLadder实时组件

en: ladder not available - is the realtime component loaded?
zh_CN: 梯形图不可用 - 加载实时组件?

en: Override Entry
zh_CN: 覆盖条目

en: Machine powered on
zh_CN: 开机

en: Machine Estopped!
zh_CN: 机器估计！

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Axes %s are homed
zh_CN: 轴%s已回零

en: All the axes have been homed
zh_CN: 所有的轴已回零

en: There are unhomed axes: %s
zh_CN: 有未锁轴:%s

en: Program loaded: %s
zh_CN: 程序加载: %s

en: Manual Spindle Control
zh_CN: 手动主轴控制

en: Error with launching on-screen keyboard program -can't find program.
zh_CN: 启动屏幕键盘程序错误 - 无法找到程序。

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Error with launching 'Onboard' on-screen keyboard program %s
zh_CN: 启动“Onboard”屏幕键盘程序%s时出错

en: **** GSCREEN INFO: Overriding internal signal call to %s
zh_CN: **** GSCREEN 信息:速率内部信号呼叫到%s

en: Zero
zh_CN: 置零

en: Set At
zh_CN: 设置为

en:  Zero Origin
zh_CN: 原点置零

en: Offset Origin
zh_CN: 原点偏移

en: **** Gscreen ERROR:    Invalid message configuration (missing text or type) in INI File [DISPLAY] section
zh_CN: **** Gscreen错误:INI文件[DISPLAY]部分中的信息配置无效(缺少文本或类型)

en: **** Gscreen ERROR:    Invalid message configuration (missing pinname) in INI File [DISPLAY] section
zh_CN: **** Gscreen错误:INI文件[DISPLAY]部分中的信息配置无效(缺少引号)

en: **** Gscreen ERROR:    Invalid message configuration (missing boldtext) in INI File [DISPLAY] section
zh_CN: **** Gscreen错误:INI文件[DISPLAY]部分中的信息配置无效(缺少粗体)

en: **** Gscreen ERROR:    invalid message type (%s)in INI File [DISPLAY] section
zh_CN: Gscreen错误:INI文件[DISPLAY]部分中的信息类型无效(%s)

en: Dialog error - Is the dialog handler missing from the handler file?
zh_CN: 对话框错误 - 处理程序文件中是否丢失了对话框处理程序?

en: Manual Toolchange
zh_CN: 手动换刀

en: Operator Message
zh_CN: 操作员信息

en: Restart Entry
zh_CN: 重新启动条目

en: _Up
zh_CN: _向上

en: _Down
zh_CN: _向下

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: _跳转到

en: Ready to Restart program from line %d
zh_CN: 准备从行%d重新启动程序

en: Invalid embedded tab configuration
zh_CN: 无效的嵌入式标签设置

en: Can't jog multiple axis
zh_CN: 无法点动多轴

en: No axis selected to jog
zh_CN: 无轴选择点动

en: No axis selected to move
zh_CN: 无轴选择移动

en: Can't home multiple axis - select HOME ALL instead
zh_CN: 多轴无法回零 - 选择HOME ALL

en: No axis selected to home
zh_CN: 未选择要回零的轴

en: Can't unhome multiple axis
zh_CN: 不能取消多轴

en: No axis selected to unhome
zh_CN: 没有选择要消零的轴

en: No axis selected for origin zeroing
zh_CN: 没有选择原点归零的轴

en: No axis selected for origin touch-off
zh_CN: 没有选择原点对刀的轴

en: Can't tool touch-off multiple axes
zh_CN: 刀具不能对刀到多个轴

en: No axis selected for tool touch-off
zh_CN: 未选择用于刀具对刀的轴

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Tool editor error - is the %s editor available?
zh_CN: 刀具编辑器错误 - %s编辑器可用?

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Tool %(t)s     %(l)s
zh_CN: 刀具 %(t)s     %(l)s

en: %4.2f mm/min
zh_CN: %4.2f 毫米/分钟

en: %(n)s   View -%(v)s               %(t)s
zh_CN: %(n)s   视图-%(v)s               %(t)s

en:  mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: G-code
zh_CN: G 代码

en: <b>G-Codes Active</b>
zh_CN: <b>当前G代码</b>

en: <b>Status</b>
zh_CN: <b>状态</b>

en: <b>Mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>模式</b>

en: Main Level
zh_CN: 主界面

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Relative Text Color
zh_CN: 相对颜色

en: DTG Text Color
zh_CN: DTG颜色

en: Warning Audio
zh_CN: 警告声音

en: Alert Audio
zh_CN: 报警声音

en: Grid Size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Starting RPM
zh_CN: 启动转速

en: Show
    DTG
zh_CN: 显示
    DTG

en: Hide Pointer
zh_CN: 隐藏指针

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Alarm History
zh_CN: 报警历史

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 轴调校

en: Halmeter
zh_CN: H_al 仪表

en: Tooleditor
zh_CN: 刀具表

en: Zero Origin
zh_CN: 原点置零

en: Tool Setting
zh_CN: 刀具设置

en: Ignore
    Limits
zh_CN: 忽略
    限制

en: Menu
    Level
zh_CN: 菜单
    等级

en: <b>Select Buttons</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择按钮</b>

en: Toggle
    Readout
zh_CN: 切换
    读出

en: Spindle
    Controls
zh_CN: 主轴
    控制

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Spindle
    Override
zh_CN: 主轴
    倍率

en: Adjust
    Rotary
zh_CN: 调整
    旋转

en: Change
      View
zh_CN: 更改
    视图

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: calc
zh_CN: 计算

en: Data Entry
zh_CN: 数据输入

en: <b>Calculator Entry</b>
zh_CN: <b>计算器输入</b>

en: Program Restart
zh_CN: 程序重新启动

en: Highlighting the run-at-line with the
    up / down buttons or entering the line
    directly.
zh_CN: 突出显示在线运行
    上/下按钮或进入线路
    直。

en: screen 2
zh_CN: 屏幕2

en: Move to your home directory
zh_CN: 移动到您的主目录

en: Move to parent directory
zh_CN: 移动到父目录

en: Select the previous file
zh_CN: 选择上一个文件

en: Select the next file
zh_CN: 选择下一个文件

en: Jump to user defined directory
zh_CN: 跳转到用户定义的目录

en: select the highlighted file and return the path
zh_CN: 选择突出显示的文件并返回路径

en: Close without returning a file path
zh_CN: 关闭而不返回文件路径

en: Command
zh_CN: 指令

en: offsetpage widget error: unrecognized float input
zh_CN: 偏移页面小部件错误:无法识别的浮点输入

en: offsetpage widget error: MDI call error
zh_CN: 偏移页面窗口小部件错误:MDI调用错误

en: MDI error in offsetpage widget -zero G92
zh_CN: 偏移页面小部件中的MDI错误-置零 G92

en: MDI error in offsetpage widget-zero rotational offset
zh_CN: 偏移页面中的MDI错误 - 置零旋转偏移

en: offsetpage_widget error: cannot select coordinate system
zh_CN: 偏移页面小部件错误:无法选择坐标系

en: tooledit_widget error: cannot select tool number
zh_CN: 刀具编辑小部件错误:无法选择刀具编号

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Toolfile does not exist
zh_CN: 刀具文件不存在

en: Tooledit widget int error
zh_CN: 刀具编辑小部件初始化错误

en: Reloading tooltable into linuxcnc failed
zh_CN: 将刀具表重新加载到linuxcnc失败

en: Tool file was modified since it was last read
zh_CN: 刀具文件自上次读取后被修改

en: radiobutton
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: checkbutton
zh_CN: 检查按钮

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: togglebutton
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: Tool
zh_CN: 刀具

en: Rot
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation of Z
zh_CN: Z的旋转

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset Name
zh_CN: 偏移名称

en: Zero
    G92
zh_CN: 归零
    G92

en: Zero
    Rotational
zh_CN: 归零
    旋转的

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Tool#
zh_CN: 刀号#

en: Pocket
zh_CN: 刀袋

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: All Offsets
zh_CN: 所有补偿

en: X Wear
zh_CN: X 磨损

en: Z Wear
zh_CN: Z 磨损

en: Lathe Wear Offsets
zh_CN: 车床磨损补偿

en: X Tool
zh_CN: X 刀具

en: Z Tool
zh_CN: Z 刀具

en: Lathe Tool Offsets
zh_CN: 车床刀具补偿

en: DEL
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Cancel_
zh_CN: _取消_

en: _Ok
zh_CN: _确定
