en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1202 entries)

en: command (%s) cannot be executed until the machine is out of E-stop and turned on
zh_HK: 命令 (%s) 不能執行 直到機器 離開 急停 並開動

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter idle
zh_HK: 不能做到這一點（%s）在自動模式與翻譯空閒

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter reading
zh_HK: 不能做到這一點（%s）在自動模式與翻譯閱讀

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter paused
zh_HK: 不能做到這一點（%s）在自動模式與翻譯暫停

en: can't do that (%s) in auto mode with the interpreter waiting
zh_HK: 不能做到這一點（%s）在自動模式與翻譯等待

en: Can't switch mode while mode is AUTO and interpreter is not IDLE
zh_HK: 無法切換模式，而模式是AUTO和解釋是沒有閒著

en: can't open %s
zh_HK: 不能打開 %s

en: Can't issue MDI command when not homed
zh_HK: 不能發出 MDI命令當沒有歸零

en: Must be in MDI mode to issue MDI command
zh_HK: 必須在MDI模式下發出 MDI命令

en: Can't run a program when not homed
zh_HK: 不能運行程序，當沒有歸零

en: G4 not allowed with G2 or G3 because they both use P
zh_HK: G4 不准 和 G2 或 G3使用，因為它們都使用 P

en: P value not an integer with G10
zh_HK: P值不是整數使用 G10

en: Between G5.2 and G5.3 codes, only additional G5.2 codes are allowed.
zh_HK: G5.2和G5.3之間代碼，只有更多的G5.2代碼是允許的.

en: H word with no G43 or G76 to use it
zh_HK: H字沒有 G43或G76使用它

en: J word with no G2, G3, G5, G5.1, G10, G76 or G87 to use it
zh_HK: J字 沒有 G2，G3，G5，G5.1，G10，G76或G87使用它

en: K word with no G2, G3, G33, G33.1, G76, or G87 to use it
zh_HK: K字 沒有 G2，G3，G33，G33.1，G76或G87使用它

en: P value should be 1 or greater with G2 or G3
zh_HK: P值應為 1或更大的G2或G3

en: You must specify both X and Y coordinates for Control Points
zh_HK: 您必須指定X和Y坐標對控制點

en: Can specify P without X and Y only for the first control point
zh_HK: 可以指定P沒有 X和Y只對第一個控制點

en: Must specify positive weight P for every Control Point
zh_HK: 必須指定積極重量P為每一個控制點

en: Cannot make a NURBS with 0 feedrate
zh_HK: 不能作出NURBS使用進給速度0

en: Cannot use G5.3 without G5.2 first
zh_HK: 不能使用 G5.3沒有 G5.2先行

en: You must specify a number of control points at least equal to the order L = %d
zh_HK: 您必須指定一個數字控制點至少等於順序L =％d

en: Cannot convert spline with cutter radius compensation
zh_HK: 無法轉換 樣條曲線 有刀具半徑補償

en: Splines must be in the XY plane
zh_HK: 樣條曲線必須在XY平面

en: Splines may not have motion in Z, A, B, or C
zh_HK: 樣條曲線 無法 有動作 在 Z，A，B  或  C

en: Must specify both I and J with G5.1
zh_HK: 必須同時指定I和J使用 G5.1

en: Must specify both I and J, or neither
zh_HK: 必須同時指定 I和J，或者兩者都不要

en: Must specify both P and Q with G5
zh_HK: 必須同時指定P和Q使用 G5

en: The move just after exiting cutter compensation mode must be straight, not an arc
zh_HK: 移動只是在退出刀具補償模式必須是直的，而不是一個弧

en: Cannot feed with zero spindle speed in feed per rev mode
zh_HK: 不能進給 用 零速度主軸 在 進給每轉 模式下

en: %c word missing in absolute center arc
zh_HK: %c 字中 缺少 在 絕對的中心弧

en: Radius of cutter compensation entry arc is not greater than the tool radius
zh_HK: 刀具半徑補償進入弧不大於刀具半徑

en: Arc move in concave corner cannot be reached by the tool without gouging
zh_HK: 弧移動無法到達凹角 使用該工具 而沒有刨削槽

en: Arc to arc motion is invalid because the arcs have the same center
zh_HK: 弧至弧移動是無效的，因為有相同的弧中心

en: Arc to arc motion makes a corner the compensated tool can't fit in without gouging
zh_HK: 弧至弧運動 做一個角落 補償工具 不適合 有刨削槽

en: Invalid absolute position %5.2f for wrapped rotary axis %c
zh_HK: 無效的絕對位置 %5.2f 給包裹 旋轉軸 %c

en: Cannot change control mode with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能改變控制模式 當 使用刀具半徑補償

en: Cannot change coordinate systems with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能改變坐標系 當 使用刀具半徑補償

en: G%d with lathe tool, but plane is not G18
zh_HK: G%d 與車刀，但平面不是 G18

en: Cannot set reference point with cutter compensation in effect
zh_HK: 無法設置 參考點 當 使用刀具補償

en: Cannot set motion output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法設置 運動 輸出 當 刀具半徑補償 開

en: No valid P word with M62
zh_HK: 沒有有效的P字使用 M62

en: No valid P word with M63
zh_HK: 沒有有效的P字使用 M62

en: Cannot set auxiliary digital output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法設置附屬數碼輸出當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: No valid P word with M64
zh_HK: 沒有有效的P字使用 M64

en: No valid P word with M65
zh_HK: 沒有有效的P字使用 M65

en: invalid P-word with M66
zh_HK: 沒有有效的P字使用 M66

en: Cannot wait for digital input with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能等待數碼輸入當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Cannot wait for analog input with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能等待模擬輸入當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Cannot set motion analog output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法設置運動模擬輸出當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Invalid analog index with M67
zh_HK: 無效的模擬指標使用 M67

en: Cannot set auxiliary analog output with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法設置輔助模擬輸出當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Invalid analog index with M68
zh_HK: 無效的模擬指標使用 M68

en: Cannot enable overrides with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法啟用超速 當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Cannot disable overrides with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法禁用超速 當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Indexing axis %c can only be moved with G0
zh_HK: 指標軸 %c 只能 用 G0 移動

en: Indexing axis %c can only be moved alone
zh_HK: 指標軸 %c 只能單獨移動

en: Cannot probe with feed per rev mode
zh_HK: 無法 探測 使用 進給每轉 模式

en: Cannot change retract mode with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能改變回縮模式當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Q number in G10 is not an integer
zh_HK: Q 編號在 G10 是不是整數

en: Invalid tool orientation
zh_HK: 無效的刀具定位

en: Cannot change the active coordinate system with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能改變激活的坐標系當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: R not allowed in G10 L20
zh_HK: R 不容許在 G10 L20

en: Spindle not turning in G33
zh_HK: 在 G33 主軸不轉動

en: Spindle not turning in G33.1
zh_HK: 在 G33.1 主軸不轉動

en: BUG: An axis incorrectly moved along with an indexer
zh_HK: BUG: 一軸錯誤地和索引器一起移動

en: BUG: trying to index incorrect axis
zh_HK: BUG: 試圖指標不正確軸

en: Cannot use G76 threading cycle with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能使用G76螺紋週期當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: In G76, I must not be 0
zh_HK: 在 G76，I 不能為 0

en: In G76, J must be greater than 0
zh_HK: 在 G76，J 必須大於 0

en: In G76, K must be greater than J
zh_HK: 在 G76，K 必須大於 J

en: Length of cutter compensation entry move is not greater than the tool radius
zh_HK: 刀具長度補償 進入移動 不大於刀具半徑

en: Zero degree inside corner is invalid for cutter compensation
zh_HK: 零度內角 是無效的刀具補償

en: Arc to straight motion makes a corner the compensated tool can't fit in without gouging
zh_HK: 弧到直線運動做的角,補償工具不適合會做成刨削槽

en: Cannot change tools with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能更改工具，刀具半徑補償在使用

en: Cannot change tool offset with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 不能改變刀具補償當刀具半徑補償在使用

en: BUG: cutter compensation has generated an invalid arc with mismatched radii r1 %f r2 %f
zh_HK: BUG: 刀具補償產生了一個無效的圓弧半徑不匹配的 r1 %f r2 %f

en: BUG: Unsupported plane in cutter compensation
zh_HK: BUG: 不支持的平面刀具補償

en: Straight traverse in concave corner cannot be reached by the tool without gouging
zh_HK: 直導線在凹角不能達到,會做成刨削槽

en: BUG: Unsupported plane [%d] in cutter compensation
zh_HK: BUG: 不支持的平面 [%d] 中的刀具補償

en: Straight feed in concave corner cannot be reached by the tool without gouging
zh_HK: 在凹角直進給不能達到,會做成刨削槽

en: Cannot feed with zero feed rate
zh_HK: 不能進給當進給速率為零

en: Cannot use inverse time feed with canned cycles
zh_HK: 不能用反時限進給 當使用固定循環

en: Cannot use canned cycles with cutter compensation on
zh_HK: 不能用固定循環當刀具補償在使用中

en: G17 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without Z axis
zh_HK: G17 固定循環是不可能的,機器上沒有 Z 軸

en: G17.1 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without W axis
zh_HK: G17.1 固定循環是不可能的機器上沒有 W 軸

en: G19 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without X axis
zh_HK: G19 固定循環是不可能的機器上沒有 X 軸

en: G19.1 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without U axis
zh_HK: G19.1 固定循環是不可能的機器上沒有 U 軸

en: G18 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without Y axis
zh_HK: G18 固定循環是不可能的機器上沒有 Y 軸

en: G18.1 canned cycle is not possible on a machine without V axis
zh_HK: G18.1 固定循環是不可能的機器上沒有 V 軸

en: Cannot use polar coordinates with G53
zh_HK: 不能用極坐標使用 G53

en: Cannot specify X or Y words with polar coordinate
zh_HK: 無法指定X或Y字當使用極坐標

en: Must specify angle in polar coordinate if at the origin
zh_HK: 必須指定角度在極坐標如過在原點

en: Incremental motion with polar coordinates is indeterminate when at the origin
zh_HK: 增量運動使用極坐標是不確定的，當在原點

en: G91 motion with polar coordinates is indeterminate when at the origin
zh_HK: G91運動使用極坐標是不確定的，當在原點

en: Requested tool %d not found in the tool table
zh_HK: 請求工具 %d 刀具表找不到

en: Cannot use polar coordinate on a machine lacking X or Y axes
zh_HK: 不能用極坐標的機器上沒有 X或Y軸

en: Cannot use polar coordinate except in G17 plane
zh_HK: 不能使用極坐標除在G17平面

en: Cannot specify both polar coordinate and X word
zh_HK: 不能同時指定極坐標和 X 字

en: Cannot specify both polar coordinate and Y word
zh_HK: 不能同時指定極坐標和 Y 字

en: Polar coordinates can only be used for motion
zh_HK: 極坐標只能用於運動

en: Left bracket missing after 'while'
zh_HK: 'while' 後丟失左括號

en: Left bracket missing after 'repeat'
zh_HK: 'repeat' 後丟失左括號

en: Left bracket missing after 'if'
zh_HK: 'if' 後丟失左括號

en: Left bracket missing after 'elseif'
zh_HK: 'elseif' 後丟失左括號

en: Expected # reading parameter
zh_HK: 預計 # 讀參數

en: Expected ] reading bracketed parameter
zh_HK: 預期 ] 讀方括號內的參數

en: bad number format (conversion failed) parsing '%s'
zh_HK: 不良數字格式 (轉換失敗) 解析 '%s'

en: bad number format (trailing characters) parsing '%s'
zh_HK: 不良數字格式 (尾隨字符) 解析 '%s'

en: Calculation resulted in 'not a number'
zh_HK: 計算結果 'not a number'

en: Calculation resulted in 'infinity'
zh_HK: 計算結果 'infinity'

en: Multiple U words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 U 字在一行

en: Multiple V words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 V 字在一行

en: Multiple W words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 W 字在一行

en: Named parameter #<%s> not defined
zh_HK: 命名參數 #<%s> 沒有定義

en: Internal error: Could not assign #<%s>
zh_HK: 內部錯誤：無法指派 #<%S>

en: Queue is not empty after tool change
zh_HK: 換刀後隊列不空

en: Unable to open parameter file: '%s'
zh_HK: 無法打開參數文件: '%s'

en: A file is already open
zh_HK: 一個文件已經打開

en: All axes missing with motion code
zh_HK: 所有軸缺少運動代碼

en: Arc radius too small to reach end point
zh_HK: 圓弧半徑太小，無法達到終點

en: Argument to acos out of range
zh_HK: acos 參數超出範圍

en: Argument to asin out of range
zh_HK: asin 參數超出範圍

en: Attempt to divide by zero
zh_HK: 嘗試除以零

en: Attempt to raise negative to non integer power
zh_HK: 試圖提高負對非整數冪

en: Bad format unsigned integer
zh_HK: 壞格式無符號整數

en: Bad number format
zh_HK: 錯誤的數字格式

en: Bug bad g code modal group 0
zh_HK: 錯誤: 不良 g 代碼模式組 0

en: Bug code not g0 or g1
zh_HK: 錯誤: 代碼不 g0 或 g1

en: Bug code not g17 g18 or g19
zh_HK: 錯誤: 代碼不是 g17 g18或 g19

en: Bug code not g20 or g21
zh_HK: 錯誤: 代碼不是 g20 或 g21

en: Bug code not g28 or g30
zh_HK: 錯誤: 代碼不是 g28 或g30

en: Bug code not g2 or g3
zh_HK: 錯誤: 代碼不是 g2 或 g3

en: Bug code not g61 g61.1 or g64
zh_HK: 錯誤: 代碼不是 g61或 g64 g61.1

en: Cannot change axis offsets with cutter radius comp
zh_HK: 軸向的偏置

en: Dwell time missing with g4
zh_HK: 停留時間缺少使用 G4

en: Dwell time p word missing with g82
zh_HK: 停留時間 P字樣缺少使用 G82

en: Dwell time p word missing with g86
zh_HK: 停留時間 P字樣缺少使用 G86

en: Dwell time p word missing with g88
zh_HK: 停留時間 P字樣缺少使用 G88

en: Dwell time p word missing with g89
zh_HK: 停留時間 P字樣缺少使用 G89

en: Equal sign missing in parameter setting
zh_HK: 參數 設置 缺少 等號

en: F word missing with inverse time arc move
zh_HK: 反時限 圓弧 移動 缺少 F字

en: F word missing with inverse time g1 move
zh_HK: 反時限 G1 移動 缺少 F字

en: File ended with no percent sign
zh_HK: 文件結束時沒有%符號

en: File ended with no percent sign or program end
zh_HK: 文件結束時沒有%或程序結束

en: File name too long
zh_HK: 文件名太長

en: I word given for arc in yz plane
zh_HK: I字給予弧YZ平面

en: I word missing with g87
zh_HK: G87 缺少 I字

en: J word missing with g87
zh_HK: J字缺少使用 G87

en: K word given for arc in xy plane
zh_HK: K字給予弧XY平面

en: K word missing with g87
zh_HK: K字缺少使用 G87

en: Left bracket missing after slash with atan
zh_HK: 左括號後丟失斜線使用 atan

en: Left bracket missing after unary operation name
zh_HK: 左括號後丟失一元運算操作的名稱

en: Mixed radius ijk format for arc
zh_HK: 混合半徑 ijk 格式圓弧

en: Multiple a words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 a字在一行

en: Multiple b words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 b字在一行

en: Multiple c words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 c字在一行

en: Multiple d words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 d字在一行

en: Multiple f words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 f字在一行

en: Multiple h words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 h字在一行

en: Multiple i words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 i字在一行

en: Multiple j words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 j字在一行

en: Multiple l words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 l字在一行

en: Multiple p words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 p字在一行

en: Multiple q words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 q字在一行

en: Multiple r words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 r字在一行

en: Multiple s words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 s字在一行

en: Multiple t words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 t字在一行

en: Multiple x words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 x字在一行

en: Multiple y words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 y字在一行

en: Multiple z words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 z字在一行

en: Must use g0 or g1 with g53
zh_HK: 必須使用G0或G1使用 G53

en: Negative argument to sqrt
zh_HK: 負值參數 sqrt

en: Negative d word tool radius index used
zh_HK: 負值 D字刀具半徑在使用指數

en: Negative f word used
zh_HK: 代碼中使用負值

en: Negative g code used
zh_HK: 代碼中使用負值g

en: Negative h word used
zh_HK: 代碼中使用負值h

en: Negative l word used
zh_HK: 代碼中使用負值l

en: Negative m code used
zh_HK: 代碼中使用負值m

en: Negative or zero q value used
zh_HK: 負值或零在使用q值

en: Negative p word used
zh_HK: 負 P 字在使用

en: Negative spindle speed used
zh_HK: 在使用主軸轉速負值

en: Nested comment found
zh_HK: 找到巢狀評論

en: No characters found in reading real value
zh_HK: 無字找到在閱讀真正的價值

en: Non integer value for integer
zh_HK: 非整數值對整數

en: Null missing after newline
zh_HK: 空後丟失換行符

en: Parameter file out of order
zh_HK: 參數文件不按順序

en: Parameter number out of range
zh_HK: 參數號超出範圍

en: Parameter is readonly
zh_HK: 參數是只讀

en: Q word missing with g83
zh_HK: Q缺少字使用 G83

en: Queue is not empty after probing
zh_HK: 隊列不是空的在探測後

en: R clearance plane unspecified in cycle
zh_HK: R間隙平面未指定的週期

en: R i j k words all missing for arc
zh_HK: R i j k 字 都缺少的弧

en: R less than x in cycle in yz plane
zh_HK: R小於 x的週期在 XZ平面

en: R less than y in cycle in xz plane
zh_HK: R小於 Y的週期在 XZ平面

en: R less than z in cycle in xy plane
zh_HK: R小於 z的週期在xy平面

en: R word with no g code that uses it
zh_HK: R字沒有G代碼使用它的

en: Slash missing after first atan argument
zh_HK: 反斜杠缺少在首次atan說法

en: Spindle not turning clockwise in g84
zh_HK: 主軸不轉順時針 G84

en: Spindle not turning in g86
zh_HK: 在G86主軸不轉

en: Spindle not turning in g87
zh_HK: 在G87主軸不轉

en: Spindle not turning in g88
zh_HK: 在G88主軸不轉

en: Sscanf failed
zh_HK: sscanf函數失敗

en: Start point too close to probe point
zh_HK: 起點過於接近探測點

en: Too many m codes on line
zh_HK: 太多的M代碼在線

en: Pocket max too large
zh_HK: 型腔最大值過大

en: Tool radius not less than arc radius with comp
zh_HK: 刀具半徑不小於圓弧半徑使用補償

en: Two g codes used from same modal group
zh_HK: 兩個 G 代碼用於從同一模式組

en: Two m codes used from same modal group
zh_HK: 兩個 M 代碼在使用同一 模式組

en: Unable to open file <%s>
zh_HK: 無法打開文件 <%s>

en: Unclosed comment found
zh_HK: 未封閉的評論發現

en: Unclosed expression
zh_HK: 未封閉表達式

en: Unknown g code used
zh_HK: 未知的G代碼在使用

en: Unknown operation
zh_HK: 未知操作

en: Unknown operation name starting with a
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始帶 a

en: Unknown operation name starting with m
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始帶 m

en: Unknown operation name starting with o
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始帶 o

en: Unknown operation name starting with x
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始帶 x

en: Unknown word starting with a
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 a

en: Unknown word starting with c
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 c

en: Unknown word starting with e
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶

en: Unknown word starting with f
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 f

en: Unknown word starting with l
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 l

en: Unknown word starting with r
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 r

en: Unknown word starting with s
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 s

en: Unknown word starting with t
zh_HK: 未知字開始帶 t

en: Unknown word where unary operation could be
zh_HK: 未知的字可在一元運算

en: X and y words missing for arc in xy plane
zh_HK: X和Y字缺少的弧XY平面

en: X and z words missing for arc in xz plane
zh_HK: X和Z字缺少的弧XZ平面

en: X value unspecified in yz plane canned cycle
zh_HK: X值未指定在yz平面固定循環

en: Y and z words missing for arc in yz plane
zh_HK: Y和Z字缺少的弧的YZ平面

en: Y value unspecified in xz plane canned cycle
zh_HK: Y值未指定的在XZ平面固定循環

en: Z value unspecified in xy plane canned cycle
zh_HK: Z值未指定在XY平面固定循環

en: Zero or negative argument to ln
zh_HK: 零或負參數 ln

en: Zero radius arc
zh_HK: 零半徑弧

en: K word missing with g33/g33.1
zh_HK: K字缺少用 g33/g33.1

en: F word used with a g33/g33.1
zh_HK: F字用了g33/g33.1

en: Unknown operation name starting with e
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始與 e

en: Unknown operation name starting with n
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始與 n

en: Unknown operation name starting with g
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始與 g

en: Unknown operation name starting with l
zh_HK: 未知操作名稱開始與 l

en: Too many subroutine parameters
zh_HK: 太多的子程序參數

en: Too many subroutine levels
zh_HK: 太多的子程序層面

en: Unknown control command in o word
zh_HK: 未知控制命令在O字

en: Too many oword labels
zh_HK: 太多oword標籤

en: Unknown oword number
zh_HK: 未知oword號

en: Nested subroutine definition
zh_HK: 巢狀子程序定義

en: Not in subroutine definition
zh_HK: 未在子程序定義

en: File not open
zh_HK: 文件未打開

en: Need tool prepared -Txx- for toolchange
zh_HK: 需要準備刀具 -TXX- 供換刀

en: Cannot change planes with cutter radius compensation on
zh_HK: 無法改變平面用了刀具半徑補償

en: Cutter radius compensation allowed only in XY, XZ planes
zh_HK: 刀具半徑補償只允許在XY，XZ平面

en: P word missing with G76
zh_HK: P字缺少的 G76

en: I J or K words missing with G76
zh_HK: I J或K字缺失的 G76

en: Cannot move rotary axes with G76
zh_HK: 無法移動旋轉軸使用 G76

en: Multiple e words on one line
zh_HK: 多個 e字在一行

en: Named parameter not terminated
zh_HK: 命名參數沒有端接

en: Out of memory
zh_HK: 內存不足

en: S word missing with G96
zh_HK: S字缺少的 G96

en: Queue is not empty after external input
zh_HK: 外部輸入後隊列不為空

en: Can't select analog input with wait type != immediate return
zh_HK: 無法選擇模擬輸入的等待類型！=立即返回

en: Zero timeout with wait type != immediate return
zh_HK: 零超時的等待類型！=立即返回

en: Invalid to select both a digital and an analog input with M66
zh_HK: 無效的同時選擇一個數字和模擬輸入用 M66

en: Need to have either a valid P or a valid E word with M66
zh_HK: 需要有一張有效的P或一個有效的E字與 M66

en: Q word missing with g73
zh_HK: Q缺少字與 G73

en: Digital input selected out of bounds
zh_HK: 數字輸入選擇超出界限

en: Analog input selected out of bounds
zh_HK: 模擬輸入選擇超出界限

en: W value unspecified in UV plane canned cycle
zh_HK: W值不明在UV平面固定循環

en: U value unspecified in VW plane canned cycle
zh_HK: U值不確定的VW平面固定循環

en: V value unspecified in UW plane canned cycle
zh_HK: V值未指定在UW平面固定循環

en: R less than W in cycle in UV plane
zh_HK: R小於 W在週期 UV平面

en: R less than U in cycle in VW plane
zh_HK: R小於 U在週期VW平面

en: R less than V in cycle in UW plane
zh_HK: R小於 V的週期在UW平面

en: ERROR: '%s' is not a valid probe type
zh_HK: 故障: '%s' 不是有效的探查類型

en: ERROR: no pin/signal/parameter name
zh_HK: 故障: 沒有 針腳/信號/參數  名字

en: ERROR: -s option requires a probe type and a pin/signal/parameter name
zh_HK: 故障: -s 選項需要一個探頭類型和 針/信號​​/參數 名稱

en: Hal Meter
zh_HK: HAL 儀表

en: _Select
zh_HK: 選擇(_S)

en: E_xit
zh_HK: 退出(_x)

en: Select Item to Probe
zh_HK: 選擇項目 以探測

en:  _Pins
zh_HK:  針(_P)

en:  _Signals
zh_HK:  信號​​(_S)

en:  Para_meters
zh_HK:  參數(_m)

en: _Close
zh_HK:  關閉(_C)

en: Usage:
      halscope [-h] [-i infile] [-o outfile] [num_samples]
zh_HK: 用法:
     hal示波器 [-h][-i 文件入][-o 文件出][數字_樣本]

en: Open Configuration File:
zh_HK: 打開配置文件:

en: _Open Configuration...
zh_HK: 打開配置(_O)...

en: _Save Configuration...
zh_HK: 保存配置(_S)....

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 退出(_Q)

en: _About Halscope
zh_HK: 關於 Halscope(_A)

en: _File
zh_HK: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: HAL Oscilloscope
zh_HK: HAL示波器

en: Horizontal
zh_HK: 水平

en: Selected Channel
zh_HK: 選擇通道

en: Run Mode
zh_HK: 運行模式

en: Trigger
zh_HK: 觸發

en: Vertical
zh_HK: 垂直

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停

en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

en: Single
zh_HK: 單

en: Roll
zh_HK: 翻滾

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

en:  Pos
zh_HK: 位置

en: Realtime component not loaded
zh_HK: 實時元件沒有加載

en: OK
zh_HK: 可以

en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

en: Realtime function not linked
zh_HK: 實時功能沒有鏈接

en: Select Sample Rate
zh_HK: 選擇採樣率

en: Select a thread name and multiplier then click 'OK'
    or
    Click 'Quit' to exit HALSCOPE
zh_HK: 選擇一個線程的名稱和倍增然後點擊 'OK'
    或
    點擊 '退出' 以離開 HAL示波器

en: Thread:
zh_HK: 線程:

en: Sample Period:
zh_HK: 採樣 時段:

en: Sample Rate:
zh_HK: 採樣率:

en: Thread
zh_HK: 線程

en: Period
zh_HK: 期段

en: Multiplier:
zh_HK: 倍增:

en: Record Length
zh_HK: 記錄長度

en: %5d samples (1 channel)
zh_HK: %5d 樣品（1通道）

en: %5d samples (2 channels)
zh_HK: %5d 樣品 （2通道）

en: %5d samples (4 channels)
zh_HK: %5d 樣品 （4通道）

en: %5d samples (8 channels)
zh_HK: %5d 樣品 （8通道）

en: %5d samples (16 channels)
zh_HK: %5d 樣品 （16通道）

en: Realtime thread(s) not running
zh_HK: 實時線程沒有運行

en: Pick log file to write to:
zh_HK: 選擇日誌文件寫入:

en: Not enough channels
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的通道

en: This record length cannot handle the channels
    that are currently enabled.  Pick a shorter
    record length that supports more channels.
zh_HK: 此記錄的長度不能處理目前啟用的頻道
    選擇一個較短的記錄長度
    支持更多的頻道.

en: %s
    per div
zh_HK: %s
    每分度

en: %s samples
    at %s
zh_HK: %s 樣本
    在 %s

en: ns
zh_HK: 納秒

en: µs
zh_HK: 微秒

en: ms
zh_HK: 毫秒

en: s
zh_HK: 秒

en: Hz
zh_HK: 赫茲

en: Offset
    %s
zh_HK: 偏移
    %s

en: Gain
zh_HK: 增益

en: Pos
zh_HK: 定位

en: Scale
zh_HK: 尺度

en: Chan Off
zh_HK: 通道 關

en: Set the vertical offset
    for channel %d.
zh_HK: 設置垂直偏移量
    對通道 %d.

en: Set Offset
zh_HK: 設置偏移

en: AC Coupled
zh_HK: 交流耦合

en: Too many channels
zh_HK: 太多的通道

en: You cannot add another channel.
    
    Either turn off one or more channels, or shorten
    the record length to allow for more channels
zh_HK: 你可以不新增另一個通道.
    
    要么關閉一個或多個通道，或縮短的記錄長度，
    以便有更多的通道

en: Select a pin, signal, or parameter
    as the source for channel %d.
zh_HK: 選擇一個 針，信號或參數
    作為源通道 %d.

en: Select Channel Source
zh_HK: 選擇通道來源

en: Pins
zh_HK: 針

en: Signals
zh_HK: 信號

en: Parameters
zh_HK: 參數

en: Falling
zh_HK: 下降

en: Rising
zh_HK: 上升

en: Source
    None
zh_HK: 來源
    沒有

en: Source
    Chan %2d
zh_HK: 來源
    通道 %2d

en: Auto
zh_HK: 自動

en: Force
zh_HK: 強制

en: Level
zh_HK: 等級

en: Select a channel to use for triggering.
zh_HK: 選擇一個通道用於觸發

en: Trigger Source
zh_HK: 觸發源

en: Chan
zh_HK: 通道

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: fault %d during orient in progress
zh_HK: 故障 %d 在進行取向時

en: G38.4 move finished without breaking contact.
zh_HK: G38.4 移動完成後不阻斷接觸.

en: G38.2 move finished without making contact.
zh_HK: G38.2 移動完成後不作出接觸.

en: Probe tripped during homing motion.
zh_HK: 探頭跳閘在歸零運動.

en: motion stopped by enable input
zh_HK: 運動停止因有 允許 輸入

en: joint %d on limit switch error
zh_HK: Joint %d 在限位開關 故障

en: joint %d amplifier fault
zh_HK: Joint %d 放大器故障

en: joint %d following error
zh_HK: Joint %d 跟隨 故障

en: Can't jog invalid joint number %d.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 無效的 Joint 號碼 %d.

en: Can't jog joint %d further past max hard limit.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint %d  超過 最大 的 硬 極限.

en: Can't jog joint %d further past min hard limit.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint %d  超過 最小 的 硬 極限.

en: Can't jog joint %d further past max soft limit.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint %d  超過 最大 的 軟 極限

en: Can't jog joint %d further past min soft limit.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint %d  超過 最小 的 軟 極限

en: %s move on line %d would exceed joint %d's positive limit
zh_HK: %s 在線 %d 移動 將超過 Joint %d 的 正 極限

en: %s move on line %d would exceed joint %d's negative limit
zh_HK: %s 在線 %d 移動 將超過 Joint %d 的 負 極限

en: all joints must be homed before going into coordinated mode
zh_HK: 所有 joint 一定 要在 零點 才能 進入 坐標 模式

en: Can't jog joint when not enabled.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint 未有 允許

en: Can't jog any joints while homing.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint 當 在 歸零 時

en: Can't jog any joint while homing.
zh_HK: 不能 慢步 Joint 當 在 歸零 時

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for linear move
zh_HK: 要有 允許 才能在 坐標 模式 作直線移動

en: can't do linear move with limits exceeded
zh_HK: 不能 加入 直線 移動 當 超出 極限

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for circular move
zh_HK: 需要允許才能 作 坐標模式 的環形移動

en: can't do circular move with limits exceeded
zh_HK: 不能作 環形的 移動 當 超出 極限

en: MOTION: can't STEP while already executing
zh_HK: 動作: 不能 STEP 當 已 在 執行

en: can't enable motion, enable input is false
zh_HK: 不能 允許 的動作, 允許 輸入 是 偽

en: must be in joint mode to home
zh_HK: 一定 要在 Joint 模式 才能 歸零

en: must be in joint mode or disabled to unhome
zh_HK: 一定 要在 Joint 模式 或 不允許 才 可以 離零

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for probe move
zh_HK: 需要允許,以坐標模式 移動探頭

en: can't do probe move with limits exceeded
zh_HK: 不能做探頭移動當有超限

en: Probe is already clear when starting G38.4 or G38.5 move
zh_HK: 探測已經清徐當啟動 G38.4或G38.5 移動

en: Probe is already tripped when starting G38.2 or G38.3 move
zh_HK: 探測已經被脫扣當起動G38.2 或G38.3 移動

en: can't add probe move
zh_HK: 不能添加探測移動

en: need to be enabled, in coord mode for rigid tap move
zh_HK: 在坐標模式做剛性攻絲移動,需要啟動指令

en: can't do rigid tap move with limits exceeded
zh_HK: 不能做剛性攻絲移動當超過極限

en: joint %d: too many compensation entries
zh_HK: joint %d: 太多的補償條目

en: joint %d: compensation values must increase
zh_HK: joint %d: 補償值必須增加

en: unrecognized command %d
zh_HK: 無法識別的命令 %d

en: all joints must be homed before going into teleop mode
zh_HK: 所有 Joint 一定 要在 零點 才能  進入 遠程操作 模式

en: Cannot unhome while homing, joint %d
zh_HK: 不能 離零 當 在 歸零中, Joint %d

en: Cannot unhome while moving, joint %d
zh_HK: 不能 離零 當 在 移動 中, Joint %d

en: unknown state '%d' during homing sequence
zh_HK: 在歸零程序時,不明的狀態 '%d'

en: Run
zh_HK: 運行

en: New
zh_HK: 新

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Save
zh_HK: 保存

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重置

en: Editor
zh_HK: 編輯器

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預演

en: About
zh_HK: 關于

en: Error
zh_HK: 故障

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Modify
zh_HK: 修改

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Main
zh_HK: 主頁

en: Save To File
zh_HK: 保存到文件

en: File
zh_HK: 文件

en: Refresh
zh_HK: 刷新

en: INI Name
zh_HK: INI 名字

en: HAL's Value
zh_HK: HAL 之數值

en: Next Value
zh_HK: 下一個數值

en: Test
zh_HK: 測試

en: Not permitted to save here.
    
      You need to copy a configuration to your home directory and work there.
zh_HK: 不允許保存到這兒.
    
      你需要複製配置到你的主頁裡工作.

en: can't save %s
zh_HK: 不能保存 %s

en: LinuxCNC Debug
zh_HK: Linuxcnc 排錯

en: Invalid INI file entries
zh_HK: 無效的INI文件項目

en: Configuration information
zh_HK: 配置訊息

en: Use of defaults
zh_HK: 使用預置值

en: Version information
zh_HK: 版本訊息

en: Command issuing
zh_HK: 發出指令

en: IO points
zh_HK: 輸入輸出點

en: Motion time
zh_HK: 運動時間

en: Interpreter
zh_HK: 解释程序

en: Trajectory level
zh_HK: 彈道水平

en: Interpreter list
zh_HK: 解释程序名單

en: Open...
zh_HK: 打開...

en: Save As...
zh_HK: 另存為...

en: Exit
zh_HK: 退出

en: Edit
zh_HK: 修訂

en: Cut
zh_HK: 切割

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: About...
zh_HK: 關於...

en: Save and Reload
zh_HK: 保存及重載

en: Find...
zh_HK: 尋找...

en: Renumber File...
zh_HK: 重新編號文件...

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: No Numbering
zh_HK: 沒有編號

en: Line Numbering...
zh_HK: 行編號...

en: Scripts
zh_HK: 外部程序

en: About TkEditor
zh_HK: 關于 TkEditor

en: Find:
zh_HK: 尋找:

en: Replace:
zh_HK: 取代:

en: Find All
zh_HK: 查找全部

en: Replace All
zh_HK: 全部替換

en: Skip This
zh_HK: 跳過這個

en: Replace This
zh_HK: 取代這個

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Set Line Numbering
zh_HK: 設定 行號

en: Increment
zh_HK: 增量

en: Space
zh_HK: 間隔

en: Single Space
zh_HK: 單間隔

en: Double Space
zh_HK: 雙間隔

en: Tab Space
zh_HK: 鍵位間隔

en: Next Number:
zh_HK: 下一號碼：

en: Renumber
zh_HK: 記下

en: HAL Configuration
zh_HK: HAL 配置

en: Would you like to save your configuration before you exit?
zh_HK: 要把配置文件保存後才離開?

en: Save All
zh_HK: 全部保存

en: Save Tune
zh_HK: 保存微調

en: Save as Netlist
zh_HK: 以網表保存

en: Don't Save
zh_HK: 不保存

en: Show
zh_HK: 展示

en: Watch
zh_HK: 監視

en: Save INI Tuning
zh_HK: 保存 INI 微調

en: Save HAL Ini
zh_HK: 保存 HAL Ini

en: Save HAL Net
zh_HK: 保存 HAL 網表

en: Save and Exit
zh_HK: 保存 及 退出

en: View
zh_HK: 觀看

en: Expand Tree
zh_HK: 樹狀 擴張

en: Collapse Tree
zh_HK: 樹狀 收縮

en: Expand Pins
zh_HK: 展開 針

en: Expand Parameters
zh_HK: 展開 參數

en: Expand Signals
zh_HK: 展開 信號

en: Erase Watch
zh_HK: 清徐 監視

en: Enter HAL command :
zh_HK: 输入 HAL 指令 :

en: Execute
zh_HK: 執行

en: Tune %d
zh_HK: 微調 %d

en: The HAL parameter 
      %s 
     has changed. 
     Really quit?
zh_HK: HAL 的 參數 
      %s 
     已經改變. 
     真的退出?

en: Select a node to show.
zh_HK: 選定要展示的節點.

en: <-- Select a Leaf.  Click on its name.
zh_HK: <-- 選定一葉. 點擊它的名字.

en: Click a highlighted entry where %s should go.
zh_HK: 點擊高亮顯示的條目 到 %s 要到的地方.

en: Nothing to be done for parameters here. Try the tuning page
zh_HK: 這裡 沒有 什麼可以 處理 參數. 嘗試 調整頁

en: %s is not a leaf, try again
zh_HK: %s 不是葉, 再試

en:  SHOW
zh_HK: 展示

en:  WATCH
zh_HK: 監視

en: Load Watch List
zh_HK: 加載觀察名單

en: Tree View
zh_HK: 樹狀觀看

en: Load a watch list
zh_HK: 加載觀察名單

en: Save current watch list
zh_HK: 保存當前觀察名單

en: Commands may be tested here but they will NOT be saved
zh_HK: 指令可以在這兒測試但不會被保存

en: LinuxCNC Configuration Selector
zh_HK: Linuxcnc 配置文件選擇器

en: My Configurations
zh_HK: 我的配置

en: Sample Configurations
zh_HK: 樣辦配置

en: ERROR: no configurations found in path '%s'
zh_HK: 故障: 沒有配置文件在路徑 '%s'

en: Copy Configuration?
zh_HK: 復制配置文件?

en: Would you like to copy the %s configuration to your home directory so you can customize it?
zh_HK: 你要 復制 配置文件 %s 去 你的 主頁讓 你 自定義它?

en: Configuration Copied
zh_HK: 複制 配置 文件

en: The configuration file has been copied to %s. Next time, choose this location when starting LinuxCNC.
zh_HK: 配置 文件 被複制 到 %s. 再打開 Linuxcnc 時,先 選 那裡.

en: Shortcut Created
zh_HK: 創建 捷徑

en: A shortcut to this configuration file has been created on your desktop.  You can use it to automatically launch this configuration.
zh_HK: 配置文件的捷徑創建在你的桌面.可以用它來起動這種配置.

en: Create Desktop Shortcut
zh_HK: 創建 桌面 捷徑

en: TkLinuxCNC BackPlot
zh_HK: TKLinuxCNC 路徑模擬

en: SETUP
zh_HK: 設定

en: RESET
zh_HK: 重置

en: CANCEL
zh_HK: 取消

en: OFFSET
zh_HK: 偏移

en: ANGLE
zh_HK: 角度

en: DIRECTION
zh_HK: 方向

en: SIZE :
zh_HK: 規格 :

en: LinuxCNC Errors
zh_HK: LinuxCNC 故障

en: Close
zh_HK: 結束

en: Set Run Mark
zh_HK: 設置 運行 標記

en: Set run mark at line %s?
zh_HK: 設置 運行 標記 在行號　%s?

en: untitled
zh_HK: 未命名

en: Load Parameter File
zh_HK: 載入 參數 文件

en: LinuxCNC Diagnostics
zh_HK: LinuxCNC 排錯

en: Task
zh_HK: 任務

en: Heartbeat:
zh_HK: 心搏:

en: Command:
zh_HK: 指令：

en: Command #:
zh_HK: 指令 #：

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀況

en: Io
zh_HK: 輸入輸出

en: Motion
zh_HK: 動作

en: About TkLinuxCNC
zh_HK: 關于 TkLinuxCNC

en: Set Tool Offset
zh_HK: 設置 刀具 偏移量

en: Tool:
zh_HK: 刀具:

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有文件

en: Text files
zh_HK: 文字 文件

en: NC files
zh_HK: 數控 文件

en: continuous
zh_HK: 持續

en: Edit...
zh_HK: 編輯...

en: Tool Table Editor...
zh_HK: 刀具表編輯...

en: Reload Tool Table
zh_HK: 重新 載入 刀具表

en: Offsets and Variables...
zh_HK: 偏移 和 變量

en: Diagnostics...
zh_HK: 診斷...

en: Backplot...
zh_HK: 路徑 模擬...

en: Calibration...
zh_HK: 校準...

en: Testing...
zh_HK: 測試...

en: Debug...
zh_HK: 排錯...

en: Font...
zh_HK: 字體...

en: Units
zh_HK: 單位

en: auto
zh_HK: 自動

en: inches
zh_HK: 英寸

en: mm
zh_HK: 毫米

en: cm
zh_HK: 厘米

en: Utilities
zh_HK: 實用程式 選單

en: Hal Scope
zh_HK: HAL 顯示器

en: HAL Show
zh_HK: HAL 顯示

en: HAL Config
zh_HK: HAL 設定

en: Help...
zh_HK: 求助...

en: Balloon help
zh_HK: 弹出式 求助

en: Estop on
zh_HK: 急停 開

en: Estop off
zh_HK: 急停 關

en: Machine on
zh_HK: 開机

en: Machine off
zh_HK: 關机

en: Manual
zh_HK: 說明書

en: Mist on
zh_HK: 噴霧 開

en: Mist off
zh_HK: 噴霧 關

en: Flood on
zh_HK: 淹浸 開

en: Flood off
zh_HK: 淹浸 關

en: Lube on
zh_HK: 潤滑 開

en: Lube off
zh_HK: 潤滑 關

en: Spindle forward
zh_HK: 主軸 前轉

en: Spindle reverse
zh_HK: 主軸 反轉

en: Spindle off
zh_HK: 主軸 停

en: Brake on
zh_HK: 剎車 開

en: Brake off
zh_HK: 剎車 關

en: Offset:
zh_HK: 位移:

en: Work Offsets:
zh_HK: 工件 位移:

en: override limits
zh_HK: 超速 極限

en: relative
zh_HK: 相對的

en: machine
zh_HK: 機床

en: actual
zh_HK: 現實

en: commanded
zh_HK: 指令

en: home
zh_HK: 零點

en: Set axis value:
zh_HK: 設定軸 偏移量:

en: Set Jog Speed
zh_HK: 輸入 慢行 速度

en: Set jog speed:
zh_HK: 輸入 慢行 速度:

en: Set Feed Override
zh_HK: 設定 超越調整

en: Set feed override:
zh_HK: 設定 超速調整:

en: Set Spindle Override
zh_HK: 設定 主軸超速

en: Set spindle speed override:
zh_HK: 設定 主軸 速度超速:

en: Linear Jog Speed
zh_HK: 直線 慢步 速度

en: Angular Jog Speed (deg)/min:
zh_HK: 角線 慢步 速度　度/分:

en: Feed Override:
zh_HK: 進給 超速:

en: Spindle speed Override:
zh_HK: 主軸速度 超速:

en: Program:
zh_HK: 程式:

en:   -  Status:
zh_HK: 　-　狀況:

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_HK: 恢復

en: Step
zh_HK: 步進

en: Verify
zh_HK: 校驗

en: Optional Stop
zh_HK: 可選 的 停止

en: Set Font
zh_HK: 字體 設為

en: Font
zh_HK: 字體

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Style
zh_HK: 式樣

en: MANUAL
zh_HK: 手動

en: ESTOP
zh_HK: 急停

en: ON
zh_HK: 開

en: ESTOP RESET
zh_HK: 急停鈕 復位

en: AUTO
zh_HK: 自動

en: MIST ON
zh_HK: 噴霧 開

en: MIST OFF
zh_HK: 噴霧 關

en: MIST ?
zh_HK: 噴霧　?

en: FLOOD ON
zh_HK: 漫射 開

en: FLOOD OFF
zh_HK: 漫射 關

en: FLOOD ?
zh_HK: 漫射　?

en: LUBE ON
zh_HK: 潤滑 開

en: LUBE OFF
zh_HK: 潤滑 關

en: LUBE ?
zh_HK: 潤滑　?

en: SPINDLE FORWARD
zh_HK: 主軸 前轉

en: SPINDLE REVERSE
zh_HK: 主軸 反轉

en: SPINDLE OFF
zh_HK: 主軸 停

en: SPINDLE INCREASE
zh_HK: 主軸 增速

en: SPINDLE DECREASE
zh_HK: 主軸 減速

en: SPINDLE ?
zh_HK: 主軸　?

en: BRAKE ON
zh_HK: 剎車 開

en: BRAKE OFF
zh_HK: 剎車 關

en: BRAKE ?
zh_HK: 剎車　?

en: LinuxCNC Set Coordinate
zh_HK: LInuxCNC 坐摽　設為

en: Coordinate System Control Window
zh_HK: 坐標 系統 控制 窗口

en: Axis
zh_HK: 軸

en: Var #
zh_HK: 變量 #

en: Offset Value
zh_HK: 偏移 值

en: What to Teach
zh_HK: 教 什麼

en: Teach
zh_HK: 傳授

en: Set Old
zh_HK: 設定 舊的

en: Set Zero
zh_HK: 設定 零

en: Write
zh_HK: 寫

en: sub label
zh_HK: 子標籤

en: does not match subroutine file name
zh_HK: 不匹配的子程序文件名

en: Choose Files
zh_HK: 選擇文件

en: Controls
zh_HK: 操控

en: Verbose ngcfile
zh_HK: 詳細查看ngc文件

en: MakeFile
zh_HK: Make文件

en: Reread
zh_HK: 再讀

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重新 起動

en: Positional Parameters
zh_HK: 位置參數

en: No parameters yet
zh_HK: 還沒有任何參數

en: Output file
zh_HK: 輸出文件

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Emergency stop
zh_HK: 緊急 停止

en: Turn machine on
zh_HK: 開動 機器

en: Activate first axis
zh_HK: 激活 第一軸

en: Activate second axis
zh_HK: 激活 第二軸

en: Activate third axis
zh_HK: 激活 第三軸

en: Activate fourth axis
zh_HK: 激活 第四軸

en: Set Feed Override from 0% to 100%
zh_HK: 進給 超速設為從　0% 至　100%

en: , and .
zh_HK: , 和 .

en: Select jog speed
zh_HK: 選擇 慢步 速度

en: < and >
zh_HK: < 和 >

en: Select angular jog speed
zh_HK: 選擇 角 慢步 速度

en: Select jog increment
zh_HK: 選擇 慢步 增量

en: Continuous jog
zh_HK: 連續 慢步

en: Home
zh_HK: 零點

en: Zero G54 offset for active axis
zh_HK: 置零 G54 偏置 對於 活躍 的軸

en: End
zh_HK: 終止

en: Set G54 offset for active axis
zh_HK: 設 G54 偏置 對於 活躍 的軸

en: Left, Right
zh_HK: 左，右

en: Up, Down
zh_HK: 上，下

en: Pg Up, Pg Dn
zh_HK: 頁向上, 頁向下

en: Jog at traverse speed
zh_HK: 慢步 橫過速度

en: Toggle between Drag and Rotate mode
zh_HK: 切換 拖動 和 旋轉 模式

en: Left Button
zh_HK: 左 按鈕

en: Pan, rotate or select line
zh_HK: 平移,旋轉 或 行選擇

en: Rotate or pan
zh_HK: 旋轉 或 平移

en: Right Button
zh_HK: 右按鈕

en: Zoom view
zh_HK: 縮放 視圖

en: Wheel Button
zh_HK: 滾輪 按鍵

en: Rotate view
zh_HK: 旋轉 視圖

en: Rotate Wheel
zh_HK: 旋轉 滾輪

en: Manual control
zh_HK: 手動 控制

en: Code entry (MDI)
zh_HK: 代碼輸入　(MDI)

en: Clear MDI history
zh_HK: 清除 MDI 歷史

en: Copy selected MDI history elements
zh_HK: 複製 選定的　MDI 歷史 元件

en: to clipboard
zh_HK: 到　剪貼板

en: Paste clipboard to MDI history
zh_HK: 剪貼板 貼入到　MDI 歷史

en: Override Limits
zh_HK: 超速 極限

en: Open program
zh_HK: 打開 程序

en: Reload program
zh_HK: 重裝 程序

en: Run program
zh_HK: 程序 啟動

en: Step program
zh_HK: 步進 程序

en: Pause program
zh_HK: 暂停 程序

en: Resume program
zh_HK: 恢复 程序

en: Stop running program, or
zh_HK: 停止 正在 運行 的程序, 或

en: stop loading program preview
zh_HK: 停止 載入 程序 預覽

en: Toggle mist
zh_HK: 切換 噴霧

en: Toggle flood
zh_HK: 切換 淹浸

en: Spindle brake on
zh_HK: 主軸 剎車 開

en: Turn spindle clockwise
zh_HK: 開動 主軸 順時針 方向

en: Turn spindle counterclockwise
zh_HK: 開動 主軸 反時針 方向

en: Turn spindle more slowly
zh_HK: 開動 主軸 速度 比較慢

en: Turn spindle more quickly
zh_HK: 開動 主軸 速度 更快

en: Clear live plot
zh_HK: 清除 現場 繪圖

en: Cycle among preset views
zh_HK: 循環 在預設 視圖 之間

en: Cycle among preview, DRO, and user tabs
zh_HK: 循環 在 視圖 之間, DRO, 和 用戶 標籤

en: Clear notifications
zh_HK: 清除 通報

en: Unknown tool %d
zh_HK: 未知的刀具 %d

en: No tool
zh_HK: 沒有刀具

en: Tool %(tool)d, offset %(zo)g, diameter %(dia)g
zh_HK: 刀具 %(tool)d, 偏移 %(zo)g, 直徑 %(dia)g

en: Tool %(tool)d, zo %(zo)g, xo %(xo)g, dia %(dia)g
zh_HK: 刀具 %(tool)d, zo %(zo)g, xo %(xo)g, dia %(dia)g

en: Filtering...
zh_HK: 篩選....

en: Filter failed
zh_HK: 篩選 失敗

en: The program %(program)r exited with code %(code)d.  Any error messages it produced are shown below:
zh_HK: 該程序 %(program)r 退出 的 程式碼 %(code)d. 所有 錯誤信息 產生 如下:

en: G-Code error in %s
zh_HK: G 代碼 錯誤 在 %s

en: Continuous
zh_HK: 連續

en: T    Tool Table
zh_HK: T    刀具表

en: in
zh_HK: 英寸

en:  radius
zh_HK:   半徑

en:  diameter
zh_HK:   直徑

en: Coordinate System:
zh_HK: 坐標系:

en: fixture
zh_HK: 夾具

en: workpiece
zh_HK: 工件

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱:

en: Size:
zh_HK: 尺寸:

en: Tool order:
zh_HK: 刀具秩序:

en: Rapid distance:
zh_HK: 快速的距離:

en: Feed distance:
zh_HK: 進給距離:

en: Total distance:
zh_HK: 總距離:

en: Run time:
zh_HK: 運行時間:

en: X bounds:
zh_HK: X 範圍:

en: Y bounds:
zh_HK: Y 範圍:

en: Z bounds:
zh_HK: Z 範圍:

en: A bounds:
zh_HK: A 範圍:

en: B bounds:
zh_HK: B 範圍:

en: C bounds:
zh_HK: C 範圍:

en: Program exceeds machine minimum on axis %s
zh_HK: 程序 超出 机床 最低 限度 在 軸 %s

en: Program exceeds machine maximum on axis %s
zh_HK: 程序 超出 机床 最高 限度 在 軸 %s

en: Program exceeds machine limits
zh_HK: 程序 超出 机床 極限

en: Run Anyway
zh_HK: 運行 無論如何

en: No file loaded
zh_HK: 沒有 文件 加載

en: generated from %s
zh_HK: 產生 於　%s

en: G-Code Properties
zh_HK: G 代碼 性質

en: All machinable files
zh_HK: 所有 可 加工 文件

en: rs274ngc files
zh_HK: rs274ngc 文件

en: axis cannot accept remote command while running
zh_HK: 軸 不能接受 遠程 指令 在 運行時

en: Enter %s coordinate relative to %%s:
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 坐標相對於 %%s:

en: Error saving file
zh_HK: 保存 文件 時出錯

en: Home All
zh_HK: 全部 歸零

en: Run from here
zh_HK: 從 這裡 運行

en: Error in ~/.axisrc
zh_HK: 錯誤 joi ~/.axisrc

en: Copy All
zh_HK: 全部 複製

en: Insert tool %d and click continue when ready
zh_HK: 插入 刀具 %d 準備 好後 點擊 繼續

en: Remove the tool and click continue when ready
zh_HK: 移除 刀具 準備 好後 點擊 繼續

en: Tool change
zh_HK: 換刀

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: AXIS Manual Toolchanger
zh_HK: AXIS 手動 換刀

en: This window is part of the AXIS manual toolchanger.  It is safe to close or iconify this window, or it will close automatically after a few seconds.
zh_HK: 這個窗口是 AXIS 手動換刀 的部分.這是安全的結束或圖標化此窗口, 否則將在幾秒鐘後自動關閉.

en: White
zh_HK: 白

en: Black
zh_HK: 黑

en: Rows
zh_HK: 行

en: Columns
zh_HK: 列

en: Columns then Rows
zh_HK: 行 然後 列

en: Positive
zh_HK: 正

en: Negative
zh_HK: 負

en: Alternating
zh_HK: 交替

en: Up Milling
zh_HK: 向上銑削

en: Down Milling
zh_HK: 向下銑削

en: Ball End
zh_HK: 球頭

en: Flat End
zh_HK: 平尾

en: 30 Degree
zh_HK: 30 度

en: 45 Degree
zh_HK: 45 度

en: 60 Degree
zh_HK: 60 度

en: Secondary
zh_HK: 次要

en: Full
zh_HK: 全

en: Invert Image
zh_HK: 反轉 圖像

en: Normalize Image
zh_HK: 規範化 的 圖像

en: Extend Image Border
zh_HK: 擴充圖像邊界

en: Pixel Size (Units)
zh_HK: 像素尺寸（單位）

en: Depth (units)
zh_HK: 深度（單位）

en: Tolerance (units)
zh_HK: 公差（單位）

en: Stepover (pixels)
zh_HK: 步距宽度（像素）

en: Tool Diameter (units)
zh_HK: 刀具直徑（單位)

en: Tool Type
zh_HK: 刀具 類型

en: Feed Rate (units per minute)
zh_HK: 進給 速度（單位/每分鐘）

en: Plunge Feed Rate (units per minute)
zh_HK: 切入 進給 速度（單位/每分鐘)

en: Safety Height (units)
zh_HK: 安全高度（單位)

en: Scan Pattern
zh_HK: 掃描 圖形

en: Scan Direction
zh_HK: 掃描方向

en: Lace Bounding
zh_HK: 花邊 定界

en: Contact Angle (degrees)
zh_HK: 接觸角（度)

en: Spindle Speed (RPM)
zh_HK: 主軸 轉速（RPM）

en: Roughing offset (units, 0=no roughing)
zh_HK: 粗加工 偏移量（單位，0=無粗加工）

en: Roughing depth per pass (units)
zh_HK: 每 通過 粗加工 的 深度（單位）

en: image-to-gcode: User pressed cancel
zh_HK: 圖像 到 G代碼：用戶 按下 取消

en: Depth images
zh_HK: 深度 圖像

en: debuglevel
zh_HK: 偵錯層級

en: Configuration *
zh_HK: 配 置  *

en: Version Numbers *
zh_HK: 版本號 *

en: Task Issue
zh_HK: 任務 發行

en: Motion Time
zh_HK: 動作 時間

en: Interpreter List
zh_HK: 解釋器名單

en: Inifile setting for this debug level:
    [EMC]DEBUG=0x%08x
zh_HK: INI文件設置對這個偵錯層級:
    [EMC]DEBUG=0x%08x

en:   * This option can only be enabled in the inifile
zh_HK:    *這個 選項 只能在 ini 文件 啟用

en: _Open...
zh_HK: 打開(_O)

en: Recent _Files
zh_HK: 最近打開的文件(_F)

en: _Edit...
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Properties...
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)......

en: _Ladder Editor...
zh_HK: 梯形圖編輯器(_L)....

en: Toggle _Emergency Stop
zh_HK: 切換緊急停止(_E)..

en: Toggle _Machine Power
zh_HK: 切換設備電源(_M)..

en: _Run program
zh_HK: 運行程序(_R)

en: Ru_n from selected line
zh_HK: 運行選定的行(_n)

en: S_tep
zh_HK: 步伐(_t)

en: _Pause
zh_HK: 暫停(_P)

en: Re_sume
zh_HK: 恢復(_s)

en: Stop at M_1
zh_HK: 停止在 M_1

en: Skip lines with '_/'
zh_HK: 略過 行 以 '_/'

en: Clear MDI h_istory
zh_HK: 清除 MDI 歷史(_i)

en: Copy from MDI hist_ory
zh_HK: 從 MDI 歷史複製(_o)

en: Paste to MDI histor_y
zh_HK: 粘貼到MDI歷史(_y)

en: _Calibration
zh_HK: 校準(_C)

en: Show _Hal Configuration
zh_HK: 顯示 HA L配置

en: H_al Meter
zh_HK: HAL 儀表(_a)

en: Ha_l Scope
zh_HK: HAL 示波器(_l)

en: Set _Debug Level
zh_HK: 設置偵錯層級(_D)

en: Homin_g
zh_HK: 歸零(_g)

en: _Unhoming
zh_HK: 離零(_U)

en: _Zero coordinate system
zh_HK: 坐標系統為零(_Z)

en: Tool touch off to wor_kpiece
zh_HK: 刀具 對 工件 對刀(_k)

en: Tool touch off to _fixture
zh_HK: 刀具 對 夾具 對刀(_f)

en: _Top view
zh_HK: 頂 視圖(_T)

en: _Rotated Top view
zh_HK: 旋轉的 頂 視圖(_R)

en: _Side view
zh_HK: 側面 視圖(_S)

en: _Front view
zh_HK: 正面 視圖(_F)

en: _Perspective view
zh_HK: 透視 視圖(_P)

en: Display _Inches
zh_HK: 顯示英寸(_I)

en: Display _MM
zh_HK: 顯示 MM(_M)

en: S_how program
zh_HK: 顯示程序(_h)

en: Show program r_apids
zh_HK: 顯示程序快速(_a)

en: Alpha-_blend program
zh_HK: Alpha融合程序(_b)

en: Sho_w live plot
zh_HK: 顯示 現場 繪圖(_w)

en: Show too_l
zh_HK: 顯示 刀具(_l)

en: Show e_xtents
zh_HK: 顯示 擴展(_x)

en: Show o_ffsets
zh_HK: 顯示 偏移量(_f)

en: Sh_ow machine limits
zh_HK: 顯示 機器 極限(_o)

en: Show v_elocity
zh_HK: 顯示 速率(_e)

en: Show _distance to go
zh_HK: 顯示 往前 距離(_d)

en: Large coordinate fo_nt
zh_HK: 大坐標的字體(_n)

en: _Clear live plot
zh_HK: 清除 現場 繪圖(_C)

en: Show commanded position
zh_HK: 顯示 命令的 位置

en: Show actual position
zh_HK: 顯示 實際 位置

en: Show machine position
zh_HK: 顯示 機床 位置

en: Show relative position
zh_HK: 顯示 相對 位置

en: Joint mode
zh_HK: Joint 模式

en: World mode
zh_HK: World 模式

en: _About AXIS
zh_HK: About AXIS(_A)

en: Quick _Reference
zh_HK: 快速 參考手冊(_R)

en: _Machine
zh_HK: 機器(_M)

en: _View
zh_HK: 視圖(_V)

en: Toggle Emergency Stop [F1]
zh_HK: 切換緊急停止 [F1]

en: Toggle Machine power [F2]
zh_HK: 切換設備電源 [F2]

en: Open G-Code file [O]
zh_HK: 打開 G-代碼 文件 [O]

en: Begin executing current file [R]
zh_HK: 開始 執行 前的檔案 [R]

en: Execute next line [T]
zh_HK: 執行 下一行 [T]

en: Pause [P] / resume [S] execution
zh_HK: 暫停 [P] / 恢復 [S] 執行

en: Stop program execution [ESC]
zh_HK: 停止 程序 執行 [ESC]

en: Toggle skip lines with '/' [Alt-M /]
zh_HK: 切換 跳 行 用 '/' [Alt-M /]

en: Toggle optional pause [Alt-M 1]
zh_HK: 切換 任擇 停頓 [Alt-M 1]

en: Zoom in
zh_HK: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_HK: 縮小

en: Top view
zh_HK: 頂 視圖

en: Rotated top view
zh_HK: 旋轉的 頂 視圖

en: Side view
zh_HK: 側面 視圖

en: Front view
zh_HK: 正面 視圖

en: Perspective view
zh_HK: 透視 視圖

en: Toggle between Drag and Rotate Mode [D]
zh_HK: 切換 拖動 和 旋轉模式 之間 [D]

en: Clear live plot [Ctrl-K]
zh_HK: 清徐 在跑的 繪圖 [Ctrl-K]

en: Manual Control [F3]
zh_HK: 手動 控制 [F3]

en: Axis:
zh_HK: 軸:

en: Home Axis
zh_HK: 軸回零

en: Touch Off
zh_HK: 對刀

en: Spindle:
zh_HK: 主軸

en: Brake
zh_HK: 剎車

en: Coolant:
zh_HK: 冷卻液:

en: Mist
zh_HK: 霧噴

en: Flood
zh_HK: 淹浸

en: History:
zh_HK: 歷史:

en: MDI Command:
zh_HK: MDI 指令:

en: Go
zh_HK: 前往

en: Active G-Codes:
zh_HK: 主動 G-代碼:

en: Jog Speed:
zh_HK: 慢步速率:

en: Max Velocity:
zh_HK: 最大速率:

en: Spindle Override:
zh_HK: 設定主軸超速:

en: About AXIS
zh_HK: 關於 AXIS

en: AXIS Quick Reference
zh_HK: AXIS快速參考

en: (no file)
zh_HK: （無文件）

en: Position:
zh_HK: 位置:

en: Relative
zh_HK: 相對

en: Actual
zh_HK: 實際

en: Commanded
zh_HK: 指揮

en: Turn flood on or off [F8]
zh_HK: 開啟 或 關閉 浸淹 [F8]

en: Turn mist on or off [F7]
zh_HK: 開啟 或 關閉 霧噴 [F7]

en: Send active axis home [Home]
zh_HK: 送 活躍 軸 歸零 [Home]

en: Set G54 offset for active axis [End]
zh_HK: 設定 G54 偏移 給 活動軸 [End]

en: Activate axis [X]
zh_HK: 激活軸 [X]

en: Activate axis [Y]
zh_HK: 激活軸 [Y]

en: Activate axis [Z]
zh_HK: 激活軸 [Z]

en: Activate axis [A]
zh_HK: 激活軸 [A]

en: Activate axis [4]
zh_HK: 激活軸 [4]

en: Activate axis [5]
zh_HK: 激活軸 [5]

en: Jog selected axis
zh_HK: 慢步 選定 的軸

en: Temporarily allow jogging outside machine limits [L]
zh_HK: 暫時 讓 機器 在 極限外 慢步 [L]

en: Spindle CW
zh_HK: 主軸 順時針

en: Spindle CCW
zh_HK: 主軸 逆時針

en: Input control
zh_HK: 輸入 控制

en: Straight rapid
zh_HK: 直 快速

en: Straight feed
zh_HK: 直 進給

en: Arc CW
zh_HK: 弧 順時針

en: Arc CCW
zh_HK: 弧 反時針

en: Estop Reset
zh_HK: Estop復位

en: Machine On
zh_HK: 機器開

en: Machine Off
zh_HK: 機器關

en: <b>Power</b>
zh_HK: <b>電源</b>

en: Unhome All
zh_HK: 離零

en: Home Selected
zh_HK: 選擇歸零

en: Unhome Selected
zh_HK: 選擇離零

en: <b>Homing</b>
zh_HK: <b>歸零</b>

en: Startup
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Flood On
zh_HK: 浸淹 開

en: Flood Off
zh_HK: 浸淹 關

en: Mist On
zh_HK: 噴霧 開

en: Mist Off
zh_HK: 噴霧 關

en: <b>Coolant</b>
zh_HK: <b>冷卻液</b>

en: Spindle Forward
zh_HK: 主軸 前轉

en: Spindle Reverse
zh_HK: 主軸 反轉

en: Spindle Off
zh_HK: 主軸 關

en: Spindle Faster
zh_HK: 主軸 快些

en: Spindle Slower
zh_HK: 主軸 慢些

en: Spindle speed:
zh_HK: 主軸轉速:

en: <b>Spindle</b>
zh_HK: <b>主軸</b>

en: label
zh_HK: 標　籤

en: Back
zh_HK: 向後

en: Create a new configuration
zh_HK: 創建一個新的配置

en: You can not have both steppers and pwm signals for spindle control
zh_HK: 你不能 同時 擁有 步進電機 和 PWM信號 給主軸控制

en: You forgot to designate a stepper or pwm signal for axis %s
zh_HK: 你忘了 指定 步進電機 或 PWM 信號 給軸 %s

en: You forgot to designate a pwm signal or stepper signal for axis %s
zh_HK: 你忘了 指定 一個 PWM 信號 或步進信號 給軸 %s

en: You can not have both steppers and pwm signals for axis %s
zh_HK: 你 不能 擁有 同時 用 步進電機 和PWM信號 的軸 %s

en: Touchy require an external cycle start signal
zh_HK: Touchy 需要 外部 循環 啟動 信號

en: Touchy require an external abort signal
zh_HK: Touchy 需要 一個 外部 中斷 信號

en: Touchy require an external single-step signal
zh_HK: Touchy 需要 一個 外部 單步信號

en: Touchy require an external multi handwheel MPG encoder signal on the mesa page
zh_HK: Touchy 需要 外部 多手輪 MPG 編碼器 信號 在 mesa 頁面

en: Touchy require 'external mpg jogging' to be selected on the external control page
zh_HK: Touchy 要求“外部MPG慢步”被選中的外部控制 頁面

en: Touchy require the external mpg to be in 'shared mpg' mode on the external controls page
zh_HK: Touchy 要求外部MPG將在“共享MPG”模式對外部 控制 頁面

en: Touchy require selectable increments to be unchecked on the external controls page
zh_HK: Touchy 需要 可選擇 增量 將未選中 的外部 控制 頁面

en: Gearbox Reduction Ratio
zh_HK: 齒輪箱 減速比

en: Reduction Ratio
zh_HK: 減速比

en: Leadscrew Pitch
zh_HK: 丝杆 螺距

en: Leadscrew TPI
zh_HK: 丝杆 TPI

en: Axis Scale Calculation
zh_HK: Axis 比例計算

en: PCI search page is unavailable
zh_HK: PCI 搜索頁面 無法使用

en: mm / min
zh_HK: 毫米 / 分鐘

en: You need to configure the mesa1 page.
     Choose the board type, firmware, component amounts and press 'Accept component changes' button'
zh_HK: 您需要配置mesa1頁. 
    選擇板型，固件組件 數量，並按下 '接受 組件更改' 按鈕

en: You need to designate an E-stop input pin for this ladder program.
zh_HK: 你需要指定一個 E-stop 輸入 端子 給這個梯形邏輯方案.

en: External Controls
zh_HK: 外部控制

en: X Axis
zh_HK: X 軸

en: Y Axis
zh_HK: Y 軸

en: Z Axis
zh_HK: Z 軸

en: A Axis
zh_HK: A 軸

en: Joint select A
zh_HK: 關節 選 A

en: Joint select B
zh_HK: Joint 選 B

en: Joint select C
zh_HK: Joint 選 C

en: Joint select D
zh_HK: Joint 選 D

en: Feed Override incr A
zh_HK: 進給超速 遞增 A

en: Feed Override incr B
zh_HK: 進給超速 遞增 B

en: Feed Override incr C
zh_HK: 進給超速 遞增 C

en: Feed Override incr D
zh_HK: 進給超速 遞增 D

en: Spindle Override incr A
zh_HK: 主軸超速 遞增 A

en: Spindle Override incr B
zh_HK: 主軸超速 遞增 B

en: Spindle Override incr C
zh_HK: 主軸超速 遞增 C

en: Spindle Override incr D
zh_HK: 主軸超速 遞增 D

en: Manual Spindle CW
zh_HK: 手動 主軸 CW

en: Manual Spindle CCW
zh_HK: 手動 主軸 CCW

en: Manual Spindle Stop
zh_HK: 手動 主軸 停

en: Spindle Up-To-Speed
zh_HK: 主軸 達速

en: Overrides
zh_HK: 超速

en: X Axis StepGen
zh_HK: X 軸 步進產生器

en: Y Axis StepGen
zh_HK: Y 軸 步進產生器

en: Z Axis StepGen
zh_HK: Z 軸 步進產生器

en: A Axis StepGen
zh_HK: A 軸 步進產生器

en: Unused StepGen
zh_HK: 未使用的 步進產生器

en: Spindle StepGen
zh_HK: 主 軸 步進產生器

en: Feed Override
zh_HK: 進給 超速

en: spindle Override
zh_HK: 主軸 超越

en: Unused Encoder
zh_HK: 未使用的編碼器

en: Axis Encoder
zh_HK: 軸編碼器

en: MPG Jog Controls
zh_HK: MPG　慢步　操控

en: Override MPG control
zh_HK: 超速 MPG　操控

en: Unused TPPWM Gen
zh_HK: 未使用的 TPPWM　產生器

en: degrees
zh_HK: 度

en: degrees / minute
zh_HK: 度 / 分鐘

en: degrees / second²
zh_HK: 度 / 秒²

en: revolutions
zh_HK: 轉

en: rpm
zh_HK: 轉速

en: revs / second²
zh_HK: 轉速 / 秒²

en: mm / minute
zh_HK: 毫米 / 分鐘

en: mm / second²
zh_HK: 毫米 / 秒²

en: inches / minute
zh_HK: 英寸 / 分鐘

en: inches / second²
zh_HK: 英寸 / 秒²

en: %s Axis Tune
zh_HK: %s 軸 調整

en: Help Page
zh_HK: 幫助頁面

en: Diagram
zh_HK: 圖表

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: 3PWM base frequency:
zh_HK: 3PWM 基頻:

en: Firmware:
zh_HK: 固件:

en: Num of 3 pwm generators:
zh_HK: PWM 產生器

en: Total number of pins:
zh_HK: 腳的 總數:

en: PWM base frequency:
zh_HK: PWM 基頻:

en: PDM base frequency:
zh_HK: PDM 基頻:

en: Watchdog timeout:
zh_HK: 監視程序超時:

en: Num of encoders:
zh_HK: 編碼器　的數目:

en: Num of pwm generators:
zh_HK: PWM 產生器 的數目:

en: Num of step generators:
zh_HK: 步進　產生器　的數目:

en: Board name
zh_HK: 線路板　名字

en: Pin Type
zh_HK: 接腳類型

en: Inv
zh_HK: 反轉

en: function
zh_HK: 功用

en: Launch test panel
zh_HK: 啟動測試面板

en: Create a desktop launcher to start LinuxCNC with this configuration.
zh_HK: 創建一個桌面 啟動器 啟動 LinuxCNC 與 此配置.

en: Create a desktop shortcut (symlink) to configuration files.
zh_HK: 創建一個桌面 快捷方式（鏈接）的 配置文件.

en: <b>External Button Jogging</b>
zh_HK: <b>外部　按鈕　慢步</b>

en: <b>External MPG Jogging</b>
zh_HK: <b>外部　MPG　慢步</b>

en: <b>External Feed Override</b>
zh_HK: <b>外部　進給 超速</b>

en: Add device rule
zh_HK: 新增設備規則

en: Test device
zh_HK: 測試設備

en: Search for device rules
zh_HK: 搜尋設備規則

en: Device Name:
zh_HK: 設備名稱:

en: mm/min
zh_HK: mm/分

en: <b>default</b>
zh_HK: <b>預設</b>

en: Digital Control
zh_HK: 數字控制

en: Analog Control
zh_HK: 模擬控制

en: shared buttons for all axis
zh_HK: 所有軸共享按鈕

en: buttons for each axis
zh_HK: 每個軸　的　按鈕

en: Shared MPG / selectable axis
zh_HK: 共享 MPG / 可選軸

en: Mpg per axis
zh_HK: Mpg　每　個軸

en: selectable MPG increments
zh_HK: 選擇 　MPG　　增量

en: ignore all inputs false
zh_HK: 忽略　所有輸入　偽

en: use gray code
zh_HK: 用　gray　code

en: use debounce
zh_HK: 用　防抖動

en: Mux options
zh_HK: MUX　的選項

en: Sec
zh_HK: 秒

en: increments
zh_HK: 　增　量

en: Use MPG
zh_HK: 使用　MPG

en: use switches
zh_HK: 　使用　開關

en: use graycode
zh_HK: 用　graycode

en: ignore all-inputs false
zh_HK: 　忽略　所有輸入　偽

en: Increments
zh_HK: 　增　量

en: Machine Name:
zh_HK: 機器 名稱:

en: Axis configuration:
zh_HK: 軸的 配置:

en: Machine units:
zh_HK: 機器 單元:

en: <b>Machine Basics</b>
zh_HK: <b>機器 基本</b>

en: Actual Servo Period:
zh_HK: 實際伺服週期:

en: Recommend servo period:    1000000
zh_HK: 推薦伺服週期:                  10000000

en:  Test Base
    Period Jitter
zh_HK:  檢測基本
    週期抖動

en: <b>Computer Response Time</b>
zh_HK: <b>電腦響應時間</b>

en: <b>I/O Control Ports/ Boards</b>
zh_HK: <b>I/O 控制 端口/板</b>

en: Force individual manual homing
zh_HK: 實施　個別　手動　回零

en: Random position toolchanger
zh_HK: 隨機　位置　換刀

en: Require homing before MDI / Running
zh_HK: 需要先　回零　才　可以　MDI / Running

en: Leave spindle on during tool change
zh_HK: 換刀　期間 保留主軸　轉動

en: Move spindle up before tool change
zh_HK: 換刀　之前　向上　移動　主軸

en: Restore joint position after shutdown
zh_HK: 停機後　恢復　Joint　的位置

en: Position_offset
zh_HK: 位置 偏移量 (_o)

en: Position_feedback
zh_HK: 定 位 反 饋 (_f)

en: Max Spindle Override
zh_HK: 設定 主軸超速

en: Min Spindle Override
zh_HK: 最小　主軸超速

en: Max Feed Override
zh_HK: 最大　進給　超越

en: <b>General GUI Defaults</b>
zh_HK: <b>一　般　GUI　預　設　值</b>

en: Default linear velocity
zh_HK:  線 性  速 度  預 置 值

en: Min linear velocity
zh_HK: 最　小　線 性  速 度

en: Max linear velocity
zh_HK: 最　大　線 性  速 度

en: Default Angular velocity
zh_HK: 　角  速 度  預 置 值

en: Min Angular velocity
zh_HK: 最　小　角  速 度

en: Increments
zh_HK: 　增　量

en: Max Angular velocity
zh_HK: 最　大　角  速 度

en: Deg / min
zh_HK: 角度　/　分

en: size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: <b>Virtual Control Panel</b>
zh_HK: <b> 虛 擬   控 制   面 板 </b>

en: XYZ buttons (uses Halui)
zh_HK: XYZ 按鍵 (用　Ｈalui)

en: Geometry Options
zh_HK: 幾何　的選項

en: Gladevcp Details
zh_HK: GladeVCP　詳情

en: Include custom GladeVCP GUI panel
zh_HK: 包括自訂 GladeVCP GUI面板

en: Use Encoder Index For Home:
zh_HK: 使用編碼器指標為零點:

en: Home Final Velocity:
zh_HK: 歸零最終速度

en: Home Latch Direction:
zh_HK: 歸零閉鎖方向:

en: Home latch Velocity:
zh_HK: 零點鎖定速率:

en: Use Backlash Compensation:
zh_HK: 使用反向間隙補償:

en: Negative Travel Distance  (Machine zero Origin to end of - travel):
zh_HK: 負移動距離 (機床 零點到 負 行程尾):

en: Home Search Velocity:
zh_HK: 零點搜索速率:

en: Positive Travel Distance  (Machine zero Origin to end of + travel):
zh_HK: 正移動距離 (機床 零點到 正 行程尾):

en: Deadband
zh_HK: 死區

en: Bias
zh_HK: 偏壓

en: Quad Pulses / Rev:
zh_HK: 四  脈衝 / 轉

en: Step On-Time
zh_HK: 步進 準時

en: Step Space
zh_HK: 步進 間距

en: Direction Hold
zh_HK: 方向保持

en: Direction Setup
zh_HK: 方向設定

en: Driver Type:
zh_HK: 驅動類型

en: Stepper Info
zh_HK: 步進 信息

en: No feedback
zh_HK: 沒有反饋

en: Absolute Feedback
zh_HK: 絕對反饋

en: Incremental Feedback
zh_HK: 增量反饋

en: Incremental Encoder
zh_HK: 增量編碼器

en: Hall sensors
zh_HK: 霍爾傳感器

en: Use encoder Index
zh_HK: 使用編碼器指數

en: <b>Input Options</b>
zh_HK: <b>輸入選項</b>

en: Digital instead of PWM outputs
zh_HK: 數碼代替PWM輸出

en: 6 outputs instead of 3
zh_HK: 6 輸出代替 3

en: Force Trapezoid Mode
zh_HK: 強制梯型模式

en: Emulate feedback
zh_HK: 仿真反饋

en: Emulated Hall sensors
zh_HK: 霍爾傳感器仿真

en: <b>Output Options</b>
zh_HK: <b>輸入選項</b>

en: alignment current
zh_HK: 對準電流

en: lead angle
zh_HK: 超前角

en: Reverse
zh_HK: 反向

en: Input-pattern
zh_HK: 輸入模式

en: output-pattern
zh_HK: 輸出模式

en: Drive-offset
zh_HK: 驅動器偏移

en: Encoder-offset
zh_HK: 編碼器偏移

en: Poles
zh_HK: 極

en: <b>Configuration</b>
zh_HK: <b>配置</b>

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳情

en: Scale:
zh_HK: 比例:

en: Filter gain:
zh_HK: 濾波增益:

en: Rapid Speed Following Error:
zh_HK: 高速度跟隨故障:

en: Feed Speed Following Error:
zh_HK: 故障

en: Invert Motor Direction
zh_HK: 翻轉電機方向

en: Invert Encoder Direction
zh_HK: 翻轉編碼器方向

en: encoder Scale:
zh_HK: 編碼器比例

en: Stepper Scale:
zh_HK: 步進比例:

en: Calculate
    Scale
zh_HK: 計算
    比例

en: Test / Tune Axis
zh_HK: 測試 / 調整軸

en: Servo Info
zh_HK: 伺服資料

en: Include Halui user interface component / commands
zh_HK: 包括Halui使用者界面組件/命令

en: Add HAL components with this page.
zh_HK: 添加HAL組件在此頁

en: <b>Component</b>
zh_HK: <b>組件</b>

en: <b>number of components</b>
zh_HK: <b>組件數目</b>

en: scale
zh_HK: 比例

en: Base Thread
zh_HK: 基本線程

en: Servo Thread
zh_HK: 伺服線程

en: Load Command
zh_HK: 加載指令

en: Thread Speed
zh_HK: 線程速度

en: Thread Command
zh_HK: 線程指令

en: <b>Custom Components Commands</b>
zh_HK: <b>自定義組件的命令</b>

en: Launch Test Panel
zh_HK: 啟動 測試 面板

en: Slow Dac Speed
zh_HK: 慢DAC速度

en: Fast Dac Speed
zh_HK: 快速DAC速度

en: Dac Offset:
zh_HK: DAC偏移:

en: Encoder Scale:
zh_HK: 編碼器 比例:

en: Reset Encoder
zh_HK: 復位編碼器

en: Enable Amp
zh_HK: 啟用放大器

en: Invert Encoder
zh_HK: 反轉 編碼器

en: Invert Motor
zh_HK: 反轉電機

en: Microstep Multiplication Factor:
zh_HK: 微步乘係數:

en: Motor steps per revolution:
zh_HK: 電機步每轉:

en: X 4 = Pulses/Rev
zh_HK: X 4=脈衝 /轉

en: Encoder lines per revolution:
zh_HK: 編碼器每轉線條

en: <b>Encoder Scale</b>
zh_HK: <b>編碼器比例</b>

en: <b>Motion Data</b>
zh_HK: <b>動作數據</b>

en: Pulley teeth (motor:Leadscrew):
zh_HK: 帶輪齒（馬達：絲槓）:

en: Worm turn ratio (Input:Outputl)
zh_HK: 蜗杆圈數比（輸入：輸出）

en: <b>Step Motor Scale</b>
zh_HK: <b>步進馬達比例</b>

en: Pulley teeth (encoder:Leadscrew):
zh_HK: 帶輪齒（編碼器：絲槓）:

en: encoder pulses per unit:
zh_HK: 編碼器脈衝每單位:

en: motor steps per unit:
zh_HK: 電機步每單位:

en: <b>Calculated Scale</b>
zh_HK: <b>計算出比例</b>

en: mm / encoder pulse
zh_HK: 毫米 / 編碼器脈衝

en: Resolution:
zh_HK: 分辨率:

en: Calculated Axis SCALE:
zh_HK: 計算軸比例:

en: Motor RPM at max speed:
zh_HK: 電機轉速在最大速度:

en: Seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: mm/minute^2
zh_HK: 毫米/分鐘^2

en: mm/minute
zh_HK: 毫米/分鐘

en: Current
zh_HK: 電流

en: Original
zh_HK: 原本

en: DeadBand
zh_HK: 死區

en: PID Tuning
zh_HK: PID調節

en: Step Time:
zh_HK: 步進時間

en: Step Space:
zh_HK: 步進空間:

en: Direction Hold:
zh_HK: 方向保持：

en: Direction Setup:
zh_HK: 方向設置:

en: Step Timing
zh_HK: 步進時序

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Redo
zh_HK: 重做
