dcplusplus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: A file of equal or larger size already exists at the target location
zh_CN: 一个相等或更大的文件已经存在于下载目录中

en: A file with a different size already exists in the queue
zh_CN: 存在大小不同的同名文件

en: A file with different tth root already exists in the queue
zh_CN: 队列中已经有一个不同 tth root 的文件

en: A file with the same hash already exists in your share
zh_CN: 在你的共享中已经有一个相同hash值的文件了

en: All download slots taken
zh_CN: 对方所有上传通道都已被占用

en: CRC32 inconsistency (SFV-Check)
zh_CN: CRC32 出错(SFV-Check)

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Directory already shared
zh_CN: 目录已经共享

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Download Queue
zh_CN: 下载队列

en: Error during compression
zh_CN: 压缩过程发生错误

en: Error during decompression
zh_CN: 解压缩出错

en: Failed to set up the socks server for UDP relay (check socks address and port)
zh_CN: socks服务器UDP回应失败(检查socks服务器的地址和端口)

en: File list refresh finished
zh_CN: 文件列表已更新

en: File list refresh initiated
zh_CN: 文件列表刷新已开始

en: File not available
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Full tree does not match TTH root
zh_CN: 已下载的“树”不匹配于 TTH root

en: Hash database
zh_CN: Hash 数据库

en: Hash database rebuilt
zh_CN: Hash 数据库已重建

en: Invalid target file (missing directory, check default download directory setting)
zh_CN: 目标文件无法访问(目录已被删除, 请检查缺省的下载地址设置)

en: Kick user(s)
zh_CN: 踢出该用户

en: No directory specified
zh_CN: 没有指定目录

en: No slots available
zh_CN: 对方上传通道都已经满了

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Redirect user(s)
zh_CN: 重定向用户

en: Remove all subdirectories before adding this one
zh_CN: 增加前先删除所有子文件夹

en: Shared Files
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: Socks server authentication failed (bad login / password?)
zh_CN: Socks代理鉴权失败 (用户名/密码错误?)

en: Target filename too long
zh_CN: 目标文件名太长

en: The socks server doesn't support login / password authentication
zh_CN: Socks代理不支持「用户/密码」验证

en: The socks server failed establish a connection
zh_CN: Socks代理连接失败

en: The socks server requires authentication
zh_CN: Socks代理需要「用户/密码」验证

en: The temporary download directory cannot be shared
zh_CN: 不能共享下载的临时文件目录

en: Unable to create thread
zh_CN: 不能建立线程

en: You're trying to download from yourself!
zh_CN: 不能下载自己!
