dcpp - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: A file of equal or larger size already exists at the target location
zh: 存在更大目標檔案

en: A file with a different size already exists in the queue
zh: 擁有不同大小的檔案

en: A file with different tth root already exists in the queue
zh: 擁有不同TTH值的檔案

en: All download slots taken
zh: 所有下載通道已使用

en: CRC32 inconsistency (SFV-Check)
zh: CRC32,SFV不確定

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Directory already shared
zh: 已分享資料夾

en: Disconnected
zh: 失去連線

en: Download Queue
zh: 下載排隊佇列

en: Error during compression
zh: 壓縮錯誤

en: Error during decompression
zh: 解壓錯誤

en: Failed to set up the socks server for UDP relay (check socks address and port)
zh: Socket安裝失敗

en: File list refresh initiated
zh: 檔案列表刷新中

en: File not available
zh: 檔案無法取得

en: Hash database
zh: 細切值資料庫

en: Hash database rebuilt
zh: 細切值重建

en: Invalid target file (missing directory, check default download directory setting)
zh: 無效的目標檔案

en: Kick user(s)
zh: 踢除使用者

en: No directory specified
zh: 無特定資料夾

en: No slots available
zh: 無可使用通路

en: Offline
zh: 離線

en: Redirect user(s)
zh: 將使用者轉址

en: Remove all subdirectories before adding this one
zh: 移除所有子資料夾

en: Shared Files
zh: 已分享檔案

en: Socks server authentication failed (bad login / password?)
zh: Socket授權失敗

en: Target filename too long
zh: 目標檔案名稱太長

en: The socks server doesn't support login / password authentication
zh: Socket授權未支援

en: The socks server failed establish a connection
zh: Socket失敗

en: The socks server requires authentication
zh: Socket需要授權

en: The temporary download directory cannot be shared
zh: 請勿分享暫存資料夾

en: Unable to create thread
zh: 無法開啟話題

en: You're trying to download from yourself!
zh: 無法從自己下載
