linuxinfo 4.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: One
zh_CN: 一个

en: Two
zh_CN: 两个

en: Three
zh_CN: 三个

en: Four
zh_CN: 四个

en: Five
zh_CN: 五个

en: Six
zh_CN: 六个

en: Seven
zh_CN: 七个

en: Eight
zh_CN: 八个

en: Nine
zh_CN: 九个

en: Ten
zh_CN: 十一个

en: Eleven
zh_CN: 十一个

en: Twelve
zh_CN: 十二个

en:  -h   print this help
zh_CN:  -h   显示本帮助

en:  -v   print linuxinfo version
zh_CN:  -v   显示 linuxinfo 版本

en: Unsupported option or file %s not found.
zh_CN: 不支持的选项或文件 %s 没有发现。

en: Could not open %s.
zh_CN: 不能够打开 %s。

en: processor | processors
zh_CN[0]: 处理器核

en: , %s total bogomips, %sM RAM
zh_CN: , bogomips 总共 %s，%sM 内存

en: System library %s
zh_CN: 系统库版本 %s

en: Could not stat /proc/meminfo, result can be inaccurate
zh_CN: 不能够打开 /proc/meminfo，结果可能不精确

en: PCRE2 compilation failed at offset %d: %s
zh_CN: 在位置 %d: %s 有 PCRE2 兼容性失败

en: Matching error %d
zh_CN: 匹配错误 %d
