linuxlogo 3.9b4 - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Zero
zh: 零顆

en: One
zh: 單顆

en: Two
zh: 雙顆

en: Three
zh: 三顆

en: Four
zh: 四顆

en: Five
zh: 五顆

en: Six
zh: 六顆

en: Seven
zh: 七顆

en: Eight
zh: 八顆

en: Nine
zh: 九顆

en: Many
zh: 數顆

note: This is the default format of the output file.  See the README for more *#. \* information on how to configure this option.
en: #O Version #V, Compiled #C
    #N #M #X #T #P, #R RAM, #B
    #H
zh: #O 版本 #V, 編譯於 #C
    #N #M #X #T #P, #R 的記憶體, #B
    #H

en: #O Version #V
    Compiled #C
    #N #M #X #T #P, #R RAM
    #B
    #H
zh: #O 版本 #V
    編譯於 #C
    #N #M #X #T #P, #R 的記憶體
    #B
    #H

note: Plural.  With the coming of i18n you really can't assume plurals can be made by adding a string to the end.  Hopefully this can fix it for most languages.  If they require significant word-order changes then we'll have even more problems
en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Processors
zh: 處理器
