debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Install the system
zh_CN: 安装系统

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Installing the system...
zh_CN: 正在安装系统...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Copying data to disk...
zh_CN: 正在将数据复制到磁盘...

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This string appears when the live-installer package drop network settings that are used only by the Live system
en: Cleaning up network settings...
zh_CN: 正在清除网络设置...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Removing packages specific to the live system...
zh_CN: 正在移除专门用于 live 系统的软件包...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Reconfiguring X.org...
zh_CN: 正在重新设置 X.org...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
zh_CN: 正在运行 ${SCRIPT}...

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of installation:
zh_CN: 安装类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The live system can be installed to hard disk using one of the following options.
zh_CN: Live 系统可以通过以下方式安装到硬盘。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you choose 'normal', the system will be installed as a regular system. If you choose 'live', the installed system will continue to act as a live system but it can then be launched directly from the hard disk.
zh_CN: 如果您选择“正常”，系统将作为常规系统来安装。如果您选择“live”，安装系统将继续作为 live 系统使用但安装系统可以直接从硬盘启动。
