debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Install the system
zh: 安裝系統

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Installing the system...
zh: 正在安裝系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Copying data to disk...
zh: 正在將資料複製至磁碟……

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This string appears when the live-installer package drop network settings that are used only by the Live system
en: Cleaning up network settings...
zh: 正在清除網路設定……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Removing packages specific to the live system...
zh: 正在移除 Live 系統專用的套件……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Reconfiguring X.org...
zh: 正在重新設定 X.org……

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
zh: 正在執行 ${SCRIPT}……

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: normal
zh: 一般

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: live
zh: Live

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of installation:
zh: 安裝類型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The live system can be installed to hard disk using one of the following options.
zh: 可以使用以下選項之一來將 Live 系統安裝至硬碟裡。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you choose 'normal', the system will be installed as a regular system. If you choose 'live', the installed system will continue to act as a live system but it can then be launched directly from the hard disk.
zh: 如果您選擇了【一般】，那麼會以正規的方式來安裝系統。如果您選擇了【Live】，那麼系統在安裝後會還是以 Live 系統的模式運作，差別只在它是由硬碟直接執行的。
