logtool VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Manual configuration of logtool's database?
zh_CN: 手动配置 logtool 的数据库？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Logtool needs a database with regular expressions that describe logfile entries that should be ignored, or considered less important. You can write this database manually, or use the very flexible database in the package logcheck-database for this purpose.
zh_CN: Logtool 需要一个带有正则表达式的数据库，用来存放需要被忽略或者被认为不那么重要的日志文件。您可以手动编写这个数据库，或使用 logcheck-database 包中的非常具有可扩展性的数据库实现这个目的。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to use logcheck-database and already added values to the files in /etc/logtool, these files will be replaced by symbolic links in the logcheck database (although backups will be preserved). Make sure this is not unwanted behaviour.
zh_CN: 如果选择使用 logcheck-database 并且已经在 /etc/logtool 文件中添加了值，这些文件将被 logcheck 数据库中的符号链接替换(尽管如此最好还是进行备份)。确定，这正是您想要的行为。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Reply positively to manually write a database, or negatively to use the database from the package "logcheck-database".
zh_CN: 回答正数为手动编写数据库，负数表示使用 "logcheck-database" 的数据库。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note: since logtool does not depend on this database (but instead Recommends it), the default answer to this question is to manually configure the database.
zh_CN: 注意：因为 logtool 不依赖于此数据库(而是推荐)，此问题默认的答案是手动配置数据库。

note: Type: boolean Description NOTE to translators: The terms 'paranoid', 'server', 'workstation', 'violations', 'cracking', and 'violations-ignore' refer to file names in /etc/logcheck. To avoid user confusion, these terms should either NOT be translated, or the translated terms should be mentioned betw
en: Do you want to use the '${level}' level regular expressions?
zh_CN: 想要使用 '${level}' 级别的正则表达式吗？

note: Type: boolean Description NOTE to translators: The terms 'paranoid', 'server', 'workstation', 'violations', 'cracking', and 'violations-ignore' refer to file names in /etc/logcheck. To avoid user confusion, these terms should either NOT be translated, or the translated terms should be mentioned betw
en: The database in the logcheck-database package defines three levels: paranoid, server, and workstation; and it also has a database for cracking, violations, and ignored violations ('violations-ignore'). Logcheck allows you to pick one of the levels, and ignores the rest.
zh_CN: Logcheck-database 包中的数据库定义了三个级别：paranoid, server, 和 workstation；并且还有一个用于 cracking, violations, and ignored violations ('violations-ignore') 的数据库。Logcheck 允许您从这些级别中选择一个，并忽略其它的。

note: Type: boolean Description NOTE to translators: The terms 'paranoid', 'server', 'workstation', 'violations', 'cracking', and 'violations-ignore' refer to file names in /etc/logcheck. To avoid user confusion, these terms should either NOT be translated, or the translated terms should be mentioned betw
en: Logtool, on the other hand, can use multiple databases, which either specify lines that should be completely excluded from output (/etc/logtool/exclude) or lines that should be given a specific color (green, yellow, blue, magenta, cyan, brightcyan). There is also the possibility to not create an exclude file, and use an 'include' style of file instead; its use is not recommended. Last but not least, files that are not excluded from output but that do not match any other regular expression are colored red.
zh_CN: Logtool，另一方面，可以使用多个数据库，这些数据库既可以指定要从输出中完全排除的行(/etc/logtool/exclude) 或者需要指定特定的颜色(green, yellow, blue, magenta, cyan, brightcyan)。也可以不创建一个 exclude 文件，而使用 'include' 的文件代替；不推荐这么使用。最后，但并非最不重要的，没有从输出中排除，且没有匹配任何其它正则表达式的文件，显示为红色。

note: Type: boolean Description NOTE to translators: The terms 'paranoid', 'server', 'workstation', 'violations', 'cracking', and 'violations-ignore' refer to file names in /etc/logcheck. To avoid user confusion, these terms should either NOT be translated, or the translated terms should be mentioned betw
en: If you want to map the '${level}' level database of regular expressions to one of the above specified options, then answer positively to this question.
zh_CN: 如果想要影射正则表达式的 '${level}' 级别数据库为上述选项中的一种，给这个问题回答一个负数。

note: Type: select Description
en: What do you want the ${level} level of regular expressions to do?
zh_CN: 想要正则表达式的 ${level} 级别做什么？

note: Type: select Description
en: Please specify what you want to do with a line if it matches at least one of the regular expressions in the ${level} level database. You have the following options (note that regular expressions are matched on a line-per-line basis):
zh_CN: 请指定如果一行匹配 ${level} 中的最少一个正则表达式时，想要对它做什么。您有如下选项(注意，正则表达式以行为单位匹配)：

note: Type: select Description
en:  * exclude: discard matching lines
     * include: discard all but matching lines. Not recommended. Note that
       this is mutually exclusive with 'exclude'.
     * green, yellow, blue, magenta, cyan, brightcyan: give matching lines
       the specified color.
zh_CN:  * exclude：忽略匹配行
     * include: 忽略除了匹配行之外的所有。不推荐。注意，这与 'exclude' 互斥。
     * green, yellow, blue, magenta, cyan, brightcyan：为匹配行指定颜色。

note: Type: select Description
en: Note that each option can be specified for only one of paranoid, server, or workstation.
zh_CN: 注意，每个选项只可以设定为 paranoid，server 或 workstation 中的一个。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please do not select an action more than once
zh_CN: 请不要多次选择一个动作

note: Type: error Description
en: You have selected the action ${action} for at least ${level1} and ${level2}. This is invalid; please either select a unique action for each level, or go back and choose not to use a certain level.
zh_CN: 您已经至少为 ${level1} 和 ${level2} 选择了 ${action} 动作。这是非法的；请为每个级别选择一个单独的动作，或者返回选择不使用某个级别。
